Porn Stars  >  Eva  > Reviews

Reviews of Eva Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 3
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Myranda, Stacey Lewis, Liona Levia, Helena Kim
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 7/16/2014
Loving Teenagers With Sodomy 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica's "Loving Teenagers With sodomy 3", is a mix of eye candy and lust, all the girls take it up their assholes, if not for the length of the scenes this will be half point higher score, short scene with 1/3 going to the showcase is not that much these days, which give us fewer positions on these lovely girls, if you don't mind the only complain from my part, you can easily get this one without any remorse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Private 205: Tropical Bitches
Best of Private 205: Tropical Bitches 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Frank Gun, George Uhl, JJ, Mia Black, Jennifer Love, Dieter Von Stein, Nesty, Phil Hollyday, Lauren May, Boroka Balls, Nick Moreno
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/28/2013
Best of Private 205: Tropical Bitches reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of tropical stuff culled from previous Private releases. What's not to love here? Most of the country is stuck in frigid icy snow right now as I write this review and the fantasy of a private fuck in a tropical paradise sounds very appealing. Here it is to watch. Great Private camera and high production values. Now if we could only get there out of this snow...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal MILFs
Dirty Anal MILFs 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Veronika, Tereza, Katerina
Studio: Jay Domino Productions

Directed by: Jay Domino
Release date: 3/27/2013
Dirty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

This one should be very easy to pass by. There's plenty of anal action, but each and every scene is extremely generic and forgettable. The technical aspects go between sloppy and average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fu 8
Cum Fu 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lucky Star, Tina Lee, Lana Violet, Naomi Lee, Kia Tropic
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 3/22/2011
Cum Fu 8 reviews:
review on  

A half dozen scenes involving Asian women, such as two racing groupies getting their engines revved, a mother daughter combo and a blonde Asian getting lucky at the slot machines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 2
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Nikita, Luis, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Alan Capier, Carl Johnson, Nikoleta, Georgio Black, Jandra
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 11/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck Me? Gotta Fuck Him 2 reviews:
review on  

Threesomes, with the Men enjoying themselves with each other mostly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2
Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Gabrielle, Eva, Nici Sterling, Veronica, Virginia, Stephany, Anna, Donna Warner, Bobbi, Jana, Hanna, Noelle, Krystal, Misha, Dita Von Teese, Milly, Suzette, Alley Cat, Veronica Gold, Jana Bendova, Hanna Hills, Rennie, Sharon Pink, Monica Bellisenni, Veronica Valley, Jayne Rayne, Lena Lust, Iva Klit, Eliza Lush, Jane Rain, PJ Sommers, Erika Lockheart
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 9/7/2010
Big Boob Orgy Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

Much older gals with some rather impressive boobs. With at least one of the orgy scenes in an all out fuckfest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Off the Boat 3 (Third World)
Fresh Off the Boat 3 (Third World) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Sakura, Sayurii, Andrea Kelly
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Off the Boat 3 (Third World) reviews:
review on  

Ethnic themed sexual encounters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1
Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Eva, Alex, Carmen, Sandra, Darren James, Steve Holmes, Jenna, Nicol, Franco Roccaforte, Mark Ashley, Esta, Ficky Martin, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/22/2008
Vince Vouyer's XXX Road Trip 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a re-edited movie shot back in 2002. Even though it over six years old, it was an exxxcelent choice to take out of the archives and re-release. Lots of European beauties getting it in lots of various positions by several guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Jugs 9
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Renata, Eva, Bobby, Veronica, Jayne, Dillion Day, Jana, Kamil Klein, Eve Adams, Jeane, Marta, George Uhl, Hana, Milly, Dieter Von Stein, Mike Steele
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 7/21/2008
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 reviews:
review on  

Older gals with enormous boobs taking on well erect younger guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Eva, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 6/30/2008
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 reviews:
review on  

Velicity Von, Charley Chase, and Annette Schwartz!!! When I seen these names in the cast it was a no brainer. This is my first time even seeing a movie in this series. I had high expectations for this flick. While its good, its no where near what I thought it should have been. Still in all its not a bad movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fat Cream Pie 5
Big Fat Cream Pie 5 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Samantha, Lena, Zofka
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/14/2008
Big Fat Cream Pie 5 reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for big women taking cream pies then this one could be just what you're looking for. It doesn't get too close to the two hour running time advertised on the cover, but the scenes are simple but solid and the cream pies appear to be real. The technical aspects show some decent care, but there's no effort put into the extras. This is a simple release, but if you want big girls taking loads inside them it might be just what you need.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends
ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Eva, Lolita, Ellen, Ann, Sarka, Marta, Misa, Jordana James, Misty Anderson
Studio: ATK

Release date: 12/11/2007
ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends reviews:
review on  

Although I count 11 girls in this DVD compilation, only three have sex with a guy, and there are a couple of lesbian scenes. The others simply masturbate themselves. The three hetero sex scenes are very hot, however, and the girls are young and appear to really get off on the sex. Very hot!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Dam
Hot Dam 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Alex, George, Pamela Sanderson, Thomas, Claudia Ferrari, Lolita Angel, Susane Brend, Clara G, Roland Dante, John Rivera
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Roland Dane
Release date: 7/27/2006
Hot Dam reviews:
review on  

Hot Dam: The Pamela Principle Vol. 2 Director: Roland Dante Running time: 2:00 Cast listing: Scene 1 Pamela Sandersin (bj only) with a guy Scene 2 Claudia Ferrari (anal) with a guy Scene 3 Lolita Angel (anal, dp) with 2 guys Scene 4 Pamela Sandersin with Clara G in a lesbian scene Scene 5 Eva (anal) with a guy Scene 6 Pamela Sandersin (anal) & Suzanne Brend (anal) with a guy My very short review: Hot Dam is a Euro-feature from Angel Pictures and distributed here in the U.S. by Sin City. This sequel picks up after volume 1 with Pamela moving to Amsterdam while still trying to avoid the paparazzi but satisfying her sexual appetite. The plot has Pamela traveling around Amsterdam and conveniently it is places where sex action takes place like at a strip club. The sex action is okay and rates slightly above average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 10
Throat Bangers 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Kelly, Milena, Lady, Victoria Rose, Natali, Lilia, Cherry Jul, Candy Cat
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/31/2005
Throat Bangers 10 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #10 features some decent looking girls and lots of cum-splattered faces. Its not the best blowjob line out there, but it aint bad. Each of the girls does a little masturbating before the guys (who are not ided) enter. The girls appear to be mostly Euros. Most are brunettes, with an occasional blonde thrown into the mix. Of the eight scenes, only three involve one girl/one guy. Three scenes employ one girl/two guys, and two others have two girls doing one guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Milk Junkies
Milk Junkies 
(4.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Lili, Selina, Wiska, Wiana, Yelta, Geona
Studio: Sineplex

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 10/26/2005
Milk Junkies reviews:
review on  

Milk Junkies is a must see DVD for anal fans!
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Milk Junkies Studio: Sineplex Cast: Wiska, Natasha, Lili, Geona, Wiana, Yelta, Selina and Eva Director: Jay Sin Condoms: None Running Time: 3 hours, 8 minutes Scene 1 (Geona, Lili and two guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Milk Enema, Oral, Anal, Ass to Mouth, ATOGM, Pissing Geona and Lili show their breasts. Geona wears a strap-on with a red dildo. Lili sucks this dildo. Both girls are dressed in skimpy clothes. Lili starts licking Geonas pussy. Lili grabs the tube of the enema bag. The girls are playing with the enema bag and milk is floating over Geonas body. More sucking and licking. Lili takes off her hot pants and Geona starts fucking her with the red strap-on dildo. Lila sucks the strap-on dildo and then Geona gives Lili her first milk enema. When there is enough milk in Lilis ass she expels it on a blue teddy bear. More milk enemas and when Lila expels the milk Geona rims her ass. When Geona puts a dildo in Lilis ass more milk is squirting out of her ass. Then it is Geonas turn. She takes off her hot pants, Lili rims her ass and gives her milk enemas.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unbelievable. There is another review of this movie that details the scenes. I write mainly to confirm, in hopes that it becomes popular enough for the company to make it a series. All five scenes have two chicks on one guy. Mostly very hot cute Euro chicks, all into the crazy action. Great bodies and asses. Countless milk enemas. A few of them actually swallow a fair amount of the milk being shot out or sucked out with a clear pipe, and they seem into it. Of special note (to editors and viewers): Best filming in any Sineplex or Sinsational (they seem to be related) movie I have ever seen---this film actually has great POV type shots for the majority. I do not like or understand the almost exclusive camera angles in the other movies from this studio (and in many Euro flicks, notably Rocco movies) that are opposite of POV (i.e. where one would have to imagine having eyes on one's toes, the angles where the camera is below the action, like on the floor looking up---who cares about this angle?).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Milk Junkies
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 14
Gooey Buns 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Eva, Candi, Juliano Ferraz, Juliya, Joachim Kessef, Wiska, Laki, Margarete
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 10/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 14 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis : Welcome to Gooey Buns 14, a new improved all anal edition with bombastic fart sounds. Scene 1 : Margarete (brunette), Laki (dark blonde), Joachim Kessef, Juliano Ferraz The girls are dressed in sexy fishnets, they give us a little tease dancing to the music and then sucking their tits and showing their butts to the camera. Joachim and Juliano arrives to kiss the girls and getting their dicks sucked. Then they went to a couch and Margarete takes Joachim's dick in doggie and Laki gets fucked by Juliano in legs up position. Laki rides Juliano's dick in CG and CG anal, Joachim starts to ream Margarete's ass. Laki goes also in doggie position, both girls doing ATM and showing us their big gapes. Then Laki rides in CG and we see huge gapes again when Joachim takes his dick out of her ass. The girls are kissing each other. Laki's ass gets more reamed in legs up position by Joachim and we see a lot huge Monster Gapes, wow. Margarete does CG anal, then Laki does CG and CG anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns 12
Gooey Buns 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Eva, Lara, Kat, Adela, Becca, Hillary Scott, Jenia
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 7/3/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gooey Buns 12 reviews:
review on  

Gooey Buns 12 is full of all the Sineplex nastiness we love gapes, anal cream pies, stacking, winking, ATOGM, GGAR, fletching etc. The scene with Kat and Hillary Scott is exceptional.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Intake 2
Oral Intake 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Eva, Jamie, Dana, Grace, Tori, Jessica Dee, Lindy
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 4/23/2005
Oral Intake 2 reviews:
review on  

Oral Intake #2 is an all-blowjob feature from Damaged Productions. Ive seen better titles under this genre, but Ive also seen a lot worse. This volume has a couple serious drawbacks, but the action is hot enough to sustain the moment. The girls, of course, and their techniques are the focus of any all-oral flick. Here, the girls are B-listers, at best, looks-wise. A couple (notably Lindy and Dana) give outstanding performances. The others are decent, but nothing to write home about. The problems come from the camerawork. If there is such a thing as X-Rated (as opposed to XXX-Rated) blowjob movies, this one might qualify. The camera is often situated behind the girls head checking out her hairdo and his face. What is that about? Get the camera around the front and watch her gobble his knob! One guy appears to have serious wood problems, which is understandable based on the average, plain girl giving him head. Its like shes his sister or cousin. There are eight girls in this volume. In order, they are Lindy, Tori, Grace, Jina, Dana, Jamie, Eva, and Jessica.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 10
Young Latin Girls 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Julian St. Jox, Guy DiSilva, Lola, Roxy, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Ben English, Jackie Moore, Roxy Jezel, Brooke Milano, Prilla
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 4/7/2004
Young Latin Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Young Latin Girls is a vignette series featuring girls of Hispanic origin getting nailed. Pretty strait forward. From what I have seen, the movies are generally done quite well, with decent looking girls and some hot sex. If you are a fan of Latin girls and aren't into the wall to wall anal violations in the alot of the other Latin series' out there, I suggest you give this one a try. Scenes 1,3, and 5 were the best in my opinion. Definitely check out scene 1 if you are a fan of Roxy Jezel Scene 1: Lee Stone, Roxy Jezel in "Locked Out"- Roy Jezel is a petite little thing who just gets manhandled by Lee stone. No real foreplay, scene starts of with a an aggressive blow job, which would be bean great, except that Lee Stone's slanted penis is kind of distracting. Roxy was very vocal through the whole scene, and her high pitched yelps and moans were a big turn on. At one point Lee picks her her up over his head and eats her out. Standing screwing. End with an open mouth facial. This scene was basically a ravaging, and was pretty solid from start to finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 5
Young Tight Latinas 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Haley, Claudio Meloni, Pascal St. James, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Cytherea, Brooke Milano, Lena Juliett, Ana Everjoy, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 3/8/2004
Young Tight Latinas 5 reviews:
review on  

Young Tight Latinas 5 by Robbie Fischer Red Light District Video / September 2003 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Boner Footage - Behind the Scenes - Web Access Starring: Brooke Milano, Haley, Eva, Cytherea, Ana Everjoy, and Lena Julliett Synopsis: The fifth volume of this Latina-themed series. Overall: The DVD has its moments, but overall fails to deliver the goods! Robbie Fischer is an entertaining bilingual interviewer/director and it shows that he likes his job very well. Cytherea's scene was very interesting to say the least with the spontaneous squirting! DVD Quality: It's excellent!   Extras: Besides the photo gallery, the brunt of the extras are the bonus footage and behind the scenes. Both these extras aren't worth watching and it was very disappointing. LIKES: Brooke Milano! She can brook my milano anytime! Lena is great too! DISLIKES: Haley and Eva!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 4
Double Parked 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Eva, Angelica, Boby, Cherry, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Crystal Ray, Daytona, Sandra Mark, Simony, Jean Pallett, Sandra De Marco, Simony Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/2/2003
Double Parked 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations To say that I'm excited about this release is an understatement. This has been one of the best series to come out in the last couple of years. Yeah... I'm looking forward to this one! Technical Alex Ladd makes wonderful DVDs. His camera work is super. His lighting is bright and clear. His audio work is crisp. And his mastering is superb. Nice job! Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, bonus scenes, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, DP/Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Sandra Mark As the DVD opens, we are treated to an incredibly tasty shot of Sandra's legs, encased in black nylon. We pan to a super upskirt shot of Sandra's ass, bent over and up in the air. Yowzah! I already know I'm gonna love this scene. And love it I do! After the spectacular tease, the two guys take her for one helluva spin! Great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The white zone is for...., while the Double Parked zone is for cute young girls who want to get both their holes filled with cock. Pardon the bad "Airplane" reference but Alex Ladd and DVSX have released a new chapter in this popular series. I see some cute females listed and let's see if these girls pass the "Loading Zone" test! Sandra Mark: A cute smiling blond greets us and the cameras trip over her body is definitely wetting my appetite to see more. Tease: A good interview takes place and Sandra is nice enough to show off her ass and upon standing up she displays a most impressive set of natural titties and her nipples are big! There are some close shots of Alex spreading her ass and Sandra seems to have a playful ease about her which I like. Soon two men join her and immediately her breasts and pussy are being kissed and fingered. Sandra then swallows one cock while the other fella is tasting her pussy. There's a great close shot fitting both pieces of this hot action in one frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 11
Rocco: Animal Trainer 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Jennifer, Susanna, Nicol, Manuel Ferrara, Xenia, Charlotte, Jane Darling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/12/2003
Rocco: Animal Trainer 11 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Siffredi Produzioni presents Written, directed, and produced by Rocco Siffredi Starring Eva, Xenia, Nicol, Jane Darling, Susanna, Jenifer, and Charlotte SCENE ONE : Rocco opens this scene outside, shoveling some hay, with his shirt off, showing off some of the reasons why the ladies must love him. Eva is certainly a hot brunette, wearing a red vinyl mini dress, walking in front of a horse wagon towards him, signaling for him to come closer, which he does. He feels up those natural tits and she moves down to free his cock to suck on, but he wakes from what was a daydream and spots Nicol sitting on the distant wagon, smoking. He walks to her and sees that she is a pretty good looking blonde, with her hair cut to the perfect length, just above her neck, and she is wearing a patterned mini dress, black stockings, and rubbing her pussy while looking right at him. Rocco walks closer and then fingers her pussy before she steps off the wagon and pulls the dress down off her shoulders, exposing some very nice natural tits.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director