Porn Stars  >  Ethan Hunt  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Ethan Hunt Movies with Trailers

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for MIB: Men In Black: A Hardcore Parody
MIB: Men In Black: A Hardcore Parody 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, jessica drake, Kaylani Lei, India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Tommy Pistol, Alektra Blue, Misty Stone, Mia Lelani, Ethan Hunt, Wolf Hudson, Isis Taylor, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
MIB: Men In Black: A Hardcore Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a very fun and enjoyable parody with Brad Armstrong giving the Barry Sonnenfeld classic the care it deserved as Randy Spears, Ethan Hunt, and Misty Stone take over in the lead roles. The story is fun, the sex is solid, and there's plenty of effort put into all the little details to take it from being a good release to being a great one. Add in great technical aspects and plenty of care towards the extras and you have a release that's well worth the purchase for anyone who's a fan of the original.
   read the complete review
review on  

The beautiful women of Earth are being snatched by jessica drake's evil Vaginians, and the only men strong enough to save them are the indomitable agents in "Men in Black: A Hardcore Parody". An exceptional parody of the mainstream flick of a similar title, this sci-fi feature from Wicked and director Brad Armstrong manages to deliver both the silly and the sexy, all wrapped up in high-end production values and featuring an exceptional cast. Indeed, the acting, the sets, the props, the makeup, and...of course...the fucky-fucky all work to excellent effect here, with the viewer being the obvious beneficiary. For fans of parodies, the originals films, gorgeous gals, and / or sci-fi, this one is not to be missed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up and Fuck (Evil Angel)
Shut Up and Fuck (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Sinn Sage, Annie Cruz, Tommy Pistol, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Ethan Hunt, Sparky Sin Claire, Xander Corvus, Ash Hollywood, Skin Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Bobbi Starr
Release date: 9/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shut Up and Fuck (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A release emanating from the filthy mind of multi-Award winning performer Bobbi Starr, we see couples engaging is raw, passionate hardcore action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Get Busted
Girls Get Busted 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Ethan Hunt, Isis Taylor, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Get Busted reviews:
review on  

Naughty girls getting caught doing bad things. This title is highlighted by Inari Vachs, who recently came back to the industry after a few years away. The cover photo of Rebecca Linares as a sexy cop will be sure to get your blood racing. Aubrey Addams, Isis Taylor and Brooklyn Lee are also featured in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Butterfly, Sinnamon Love, Joachim Kessef, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, Belle D'Leon, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Rock (II)
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love reviews:
review on  

Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Larissa Fox, Misty Stone, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Lexi Moore, Natasha Dulce, Melodie Nakai
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

What the hell is going on over at Black Ice that is making them pump out this crap!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing upsets me more than thinking something might be worth a damn and then it turns out to be less than a damn!!!! I mean this shit here is just halfway done and uninspired. See I had the pleasure of seeing the 1st PAPA movie and it was really good. Whoever did the sequel sucks ass. I see why black Ice doesn't release trailers for their movies because if you could see the bullshit ahead of time you wouldn't even mess with it. I mean the women here are awesome looking. Kapri Styles, Natasha Dulce, LaFoxx(not Ice), Melody Nakai, Misty Stone, and Lexi Moore all are gorgeous, but this flick sucks ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 reviews:
review on  

Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Oil Orgy
Black Oil Orgy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Starr, Cuntre Pipes, Chyna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Destiny Lane, Jaslin Diaz, Melody Nakai, Riyanna Skie, Carla Chillz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Town Girls
Down Town Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ethan Hunt, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Isis Taylor, Olivia Alize
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Town Girls reviews:
review on  

I don’t know what to expect from this feature. The boxcover promises "A collection of cinematic smut" and is put out by Zero Tolerance to promote their newest contract starlet, Sara Sloane (nee Vandella). To be honest, I picked it up to see Faye Reagan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cuckold Surprise
Interracial Cuckold Surprise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Wesley Pipes, Joe Cool, Adam Wood, Prince Yahshua, King James, Kaci Starr, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Sadie West, Tara Lynn Foxx, Mellanie Monroe, Eric Camden, Bryan Moore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cuckold Surprise reviews:
review on  

If you don’t know what a cuckold is, let the boxcover tell you…“cheatin’ white chicks with lucky black dicks!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Make Me Beg 2
Don't Make Me Beg 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Yasmine Gold, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Ethan Hunt, Tara Lynn Foxx, Miley Ann, Izy-Bella Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Make Me Beg 2 reviews:
review on  

John Leslie has released DON'T MAKE ME BEG 2 (2009) for Evil Angel. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 15
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Broc Adams, Velicity Von, Tia Gunn, Kristine Madison, Sarah Jay, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Mr. Pink
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet White Asses reviews:
review on  

White girls, black men and baby oil.
   read the complete review
review on  

A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Totally Tabitha, Kelly Leigh, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Kendra Secrets, CunTre’ Pipes, Brittany Blaze
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A reviews:
review on  

A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Loves 5
Big Loves 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mae Victoria, Ethan Hunt, Phoenix Marie, Isis Taylor, Alice Bell, Katy Karson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 6/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Loves 5 reviews:
review on  

A movie focused on girls with bigger figures than your average thin porn chick.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty hot release. The movie starts out very strong, but the longer it goes the weaker it seems to get with Alice Bell and Phoenix Marie easily turning out the best scenes and Katy Karson turning out the weakest. The technical aspects are nicely done with the behind the scenes featurette helping out the overall DVD very nicely showing some good personality from each of the girls. This is a nicely done release that shows some good care, even if the sex is a bit inconsistent in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Flower Tucci, Prince Yahshua, Ava Rose, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Katie Cummings, Toni Sweets, Isis Taylor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Bottom Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara starts a new series on big assed babes. I’ve seen most of these girls before and they all qualify to be in this DVD. Alexis Texas is required by federal law to be in any DVD featuring big asses and this one also features Ava Rose, Kelly Divine and Katie Cummings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 6
Let Off In Me 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Absolute Starr, Toni Sweets, Melody Nakai, Joei Deluxxx, Allmond
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let Off In Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 5
Black Azz Orgy 5 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Janae Foxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Sole Dior, Lickable Stylez, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone, Allmond, Vanilla Red, Lailonni, Ballilixxx, Brownii Treatz, Summer Pleazure
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 5/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 5 reviews:
review on  

What's Good my porno pals?? C-Smooth69 coming thru one mo again with a review.I have to admit that before i saw this flick i was really following the BAO series from Black Ice but a a fellow reviewer gave this flick a 5 so naturally i was my interest was peaked.I finally got my hands on this flick and lemme tell you, I was not disappointed at all!!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really though about ending the review here. Just damn, and keep it moving. But Black Azz Orgy 5 is the absolute shiznittlesbam snip zap zap(Half Baked fans get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) The oil orgy was just too much for my heart to take. I had a stroke(tee hee) while watching it. Again like part 4 there is a Big Ass Orgy and a Medium Ass Orgy. While the Medium Orgy is a ban burner, the big ass orgy stole the show. Can't put it all into details but damn was this a hot ass flick. Evasive Angles used to have it on lock when it came to black on black orgies. If Black Ice keeps this up(and not that bullshit ass ADA The Orgy shit they did last time) they will soon wear the crown.)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Booty 8
Crazy Big Booty 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Pursuajon, Ethan Hunt, Sierra Lust, Pure Shuga, Summer Foxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crazy Big Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice as I have stated before is really hit or miss with me. I am getting to the point though where maybe I should be more careful when it comes to them. While they can produce sometimes(The Milf Chocolate series, Freaknic, Bubble Butt Barbecue(only the 1st one the second one ehhhh) Bachelor Party etc) when they miss its bad and uninspired. That is exactly what this film was. The performances where just not top of the line for me. I absolutely love Persuajon, her body is just the epitome of thick to me sorta like AYANA ANGEL!! If you know my reviews I do that for AYANA ANGEL from time to time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 8
Big Black Wet Asses 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Prince Yahshua, Chyanne Jacobs, Brown Suga, Pleasure Bunny, Ethan Hunt, Suga Brown
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Wet Asses 8 reviews:
review on  

Just like my coffee, these women are hot, black, and ready for cream. Great scenes by Chyanne Jacobs w/Pleasure Bunny and Brown Sugar. Vida Valentine and Cherokee D'Ass don't disappoint either, and Carmen Hayes ... let me say it again, Carmen Hayes, opens her backdoor for LT and the teaming masses of dusky loving raincoaters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xena, Brian Pumper, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Sandi Jackman
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 10/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures reviews:
review on  

Pro-Am pussy adventure is one of the best ideas that I have seen in a while and fortunately it is well realized as well. A Bang Bus styled adventure where professional porn stars go and pick up on amateur girls off the streets and show them how its done in this biz. Its very well done, pretty girls good action. My only complaints is that it seems like its supposed to be a threesome film and it really isnt and theres no anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director