Porn Stars  >  Ethan Hunt  >  Reviews  > Tony Flush

Reviews of Ethan Hunt Movies by Tony Flush

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Cuckold Surprise
Interracial Cuckold Surprise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Wesley Pipes, Joe Cool, Adam Wood, Prince Yahshua, King James, Kaci Starr, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Sadie West, Tara Lynn Foxx, Mellanie Monroe, Eric Camden, Bryan Moore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cuckold Surprise reviews:
review on  

If you don’t know what a cuckold is, let the boxcover tell you…“cheatin’ white chicks with lucky black dicks!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 5
Fuck My White Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/27/2009
Fuck My White Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The movie is surprisingly lackluster with Trina Michaels stealing the show and leaving Bobbi Starr and Claire Dames in the dust. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras really shine due to a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a disappointing movie on a DVD that rises up due to its extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Barbecue 2
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Cherokee, Lickable, Tone Capone, Skyy Black, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Brooke Taylor, Roxy Reynolds, Lee Bang, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Ethan Hunt, Mahogany Bliss, Kala Black, Chuck T., Amill Amore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble Butt Barbecue 2 reviews:
review on  

You remember the classic Bubble Butt Barbecue dvd my people put out last year.Well they did it again with the sequel!It wasn't the 1st one but pretty much lived up to my expectations!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice)
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominique, Sinnamon Love, Angel Eyes, Chyanne Jacobs, Roxy Reynolds, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Queen Diva, Hooks, Ethan Hunt, Dani Dior, Stacy Adams, Pleasures, Ray Black, Aryana Starr, Morning Star, Tia Stacie Lane, Daz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 7/29/2008
Chicken Heads 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Chicken Heads 2 by Black Ice is something I decided to pick up so I can contribute first hand to the debate as to the overall attractiveness of black women in porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party
Big Butt Bachelor Party 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Jazmine Cashmere, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Lacey Duvalle, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, CJ Wright, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Donna Red, Stacie Lane, Kandy Kane, Subrina Love
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 4/1/2008
Big Butt Bachelor Party reviews:
review on  

Its another one of those Black Ice joints!! Big Butt Bachelor Party is an attempt at showing how shady these kinds of things can be. Thing is the highlight isn't even the bachelor party. Its the bachelorette party! My thinking is that it really goes down like that! With Jazmine Cashmere in the movie (best performer in the game in my honest opinion) I knew I had to at least check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 4
Fuck My White Ass 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Trinity Post, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Haz, Deep Threat, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Britney Stevens, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/25/2008
Fuck My White Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The dulcet tones of Tony Flush take us on an interracial journey through some fine asses in Fuck My White Ass 4. As far as white meat goes, Flush has assembled some big butted wonders and genuine ass queens for this title. Ricki White, Dana DeArmond, Brianna Love, Trinity Post and Britney Stevens are all cast under the spell of the black cock, offering up their asses for the punishment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pale-skinned performer boinked in their' backdoors by black beefsticks . Yup, it's an anal-themed dvd, yessss. No big fakies here also....all natural, all the time . So then, hot sex plus hot babes plus anal lovin' ? Gotta be 4 stars then no ? Indeed .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/30/2007
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Funny thing is I watched part 1 of this series b4 watching part 2. While this one is not as hot as the 1st its still a blazing entry by the folks at Black Ice. Sinnamon Love is one of my faves so I had to see what was up. Glad I did!!!!!!! More bad acting took place here so we'll skip it and get to the action:
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tony Flush X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio