Porn Stars  >  Ethan Hunt  > Reviews

Reviews of Ethan Hunt Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 64 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teens (Digital Playground)
Teens (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Gianna, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, James Deen, Lacie Heart, Jenny Hendrix, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Ethan Hunt, Shawna Lenee, Riley Steele, Gabriella Fox
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 10/21/2014
Teens (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable compilation that blends scenes from the Jack's Teen America series with a few scenes from Teenlicious. You get a great cast, plenty of chemistry, and nicely done setups that often show a very fun spirit. The technical aspects are very well done for the length of the release, but as usual with compilations like this there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 24
Seduced By a Cougar 24 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Karen Fisher, Ethan Hunt, Lisa DeMarco, Nikita Von James, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/31/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 24 reviews:
review on  

Hot sexy “older” women stalking their prey and then pouncing. The beautiful Nikita Von James headlines the cast which also includes Diamond Foxx and Lisa DeMarco. This is a fun series with the older woman/younger guy dynamic.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time out, I'm looking at Seduced by a Cougar 24 , Naughty America's latest in this milf series. A couple of standouts here, so let's take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MIB: Men In Black: A Hardcore Parody
MIB: Men In Black: A Hardcore Parody 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, jessica drake, Kaylani Lei, India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Tommy Pistol, Alektra Blue, Misty Stone, Mia Lelani, Ethan Hunt, Wolf Hudson, Isis Taylor, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 6/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
MIB: Men In Black: A Hardcore Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a very fun and enjoyable parody with Brad Armstrong giving the Barry Sonnenfeld classic the care it deserved as Randy Spears, Ethan Hunt, and Misty Stone take over in the lead roles. The story is fun, the sex is solid, and there's plenty of effort put into all the little details to take it from being a good release to being a great one. Add in great technical aspects and plenty of care towards the extras and you have a release that's well worth the purchase for anyone who's a fan of the original.
   read the complete review
review on  

The beautiful women of Earth are being snatched by jessica drake's evil Vaginians, and the only men strong enough to save them are the indomitable agents in "Men in Black: A Hardcore Parody". An exceptional parody of the mainstream flick of a similar title, this sci-fi feature from Wicked and director Brad Armstrong manages to deliver both the silly and the sexy, all wrapped up in high-end production values and featuring an exceptional cast. Indeed, the acting, the sets, the props, the makeup, and...of course...the fucky-fucky all work to excellent effect here, with the viewer being the obvious beneficiary. For fans of parodies, the originals films, gorgeous gals, and / or sci-fi, this one is not to be missed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flavas Of Lust
Flavas Of Lust 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Brett Rockman, Savannah Stern, Deep Threat, Daphne Rosen, Vanessa Monet, Fayth Deluca, Ethan Hunt, Melody Nakai, Jasmine Blaze
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/18/2012
Flavas Of Lust reviews:
review on  

A multi-ethic bunch of porn women, such as the sexy senorita Jasmine Blaze and the lovely Vanessa Monet, show that the most important color is pinkon the inside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market)
Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Angelica Sin, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Ashley Winters, Shorty Mac, Ethan Hunt, Syren De Mer, Jon Q, Halena Hughes
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/31/2011
Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is an average at best collection of MILF scenes that appears to have been laying on the shelf for fairly good reason the last few years. The action is average at best, the technical aspects range from decent to poor, and there's no effort put into the extras. This one feels like it's slapped out to make a quick buck and can easily be skipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3-Way Split 2 (Black Market)
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Trinity, Ice La Fox, Tyler Knight, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Lielani, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Jon Q, Kich, Mandy Sweet, Rico Shades
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/24/2011
3-Way Split 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

3-Way Split #2 from Black Market features five scenes with three way action, either with two girls and a guy or two guys and a girl. The feature is in HD, but the picture is full screen with black bars on the side. It runs about 2 hours and 29 minutes. Some decent action here, including interracial, throat fucking, anal, gaping, and toys. Extras include a cumshot recap, DVD previews, a photo gallery, and website info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up and Fuck (Evil Angel)
Shut Up and Fuck (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Sinn Sage, Annie Cruz, Tommy Pistol, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Ethan Hunt, Sparky Sin Claire, Xander Corvus, Ash Hollywood, Skin Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Bobbi Starr
Release date: 9/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shut Up and Fuck (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A release emanating from the filthy mind of multi-Award winning performer Bobbi Starr, we see couples engaging is raw, passionate hardcore action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Get Busted
Girls Get Busted 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Ethan Hunt, Isis Taylor, Brooklyn Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Get Busted reviews:
review on  

Naughty girls getting caught doing bad things. This title is highlighted by Inari Vachs, who recently came back to the industry after a few years away. The cover photo of Rebecca Linares as a sexy cop will be sure to get your blood racing. Aubrey Addams, Isis Taylor and Brooklyn Lee are also featured in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Butterfly, Sinnamon Love, Joachim Kessef, Jazmine Cashmere, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, Belle D'Leon, Beauty Dior, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold, Rock (II)
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 10/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Skyy Black Vs. Sinnamon Love reviews:
review on  

Skyy Black vs Sinnamon Love is exactly what you've come to expect from Black Ice and it's Vs series. You get two of the most beautiful black women you can find and you pick out a best of the best of their scenes and you put em together. These are both girls who take it up the ass in more scenes than not so if you like black chicks and anal then you've got yourself a winner here. Of course this isn't some porn you just pick up, this barely needs a review because what the cover looks like is what it is. What it needs is a quality check and that it passes with flying colors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Race Relations 1 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 1 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Mina, Brian Pumper, Nicole Ray, Ricki White, Trisha Marxx, Ethan Hunt, Laila Mason, Jordan Star, Flash Brown, Parker Page
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/12/2010
Race Relations 1 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

Mina and Nicole Ray steal this one! Watching Nicole almost barf after Flash deposits his load into her mouth was classic!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's right there on the cover. What you're getting I mean. This is black men and white women nothing else that's really going to make an impression but it's pretty good. Like most porn it's not life changing, if you didn't like interracial before you wouldn't be reading this or even considering purchasing it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Frenzy
Sex Frenzy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Nyomi Marcela, Vincent Vega, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, Hailey Young, Will Powers, Tony Armanno, Haley Paige, Tia Tanaka, Ava Rose, Beauty Dior, Daisy Layne, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Ethan Hunt, Kayden Kross, Evan Valentine, Dick Chibbles, Bobbi Stone
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/11/2010
Sex Frenzy reviews:
review on  

Sex Frenzy is a compilation DVD without any noticeable ties between the scenes. The title seems a bit inappropriate if you think that indicates frenzied sex. The scene from Carolina Jones is quite frenzied, but there is also the scene from Personal Touch 3 which is often tender and slow paced. So, dont expect wall to wall pounding and clawing group sex, but it is a good compilation if you like some variety and girls with tight asses. Thematically, it does feel thrown together, but it still feels good. I liked all but two of the scenes and two of the girls. Other than a couple of thick bouncy butts, I liked the variety and you may too if you like fit bodies, sexy outfits, and a bit of variety in sexual presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Kapri Styles, Larissa Fox, Misty Stone, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Lexi Moore, Natasha Dulce, Melodie Nakai
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 2 reviews:
review on  

What the hell is going on over at Black Ice that is making them pump out this crap!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing upsets me more than thinking something might be worth a damn and then it turns out to be less than a damn!!!! I mean this shit here is just halfway done and uninspired. See I had the pleasure of seeing the 1st PAPA movie and it was really good. Whoever did the sequel sucks ass. I see why black Ice doesn't release trailers for their movies because if you could see the bullshit ahead of time you wouldn't even mess with it. I mean the women here are awesome looking. Kapri Styles, Natasha Dulce, LaFoxx(not Ice), Melody Nakai, Misty Stone, and Lexi Moore all are gorgeous, but this flick sucks ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky vs. Cherokee 2
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Pinky, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, LT, Haz, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Ice Cold
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pinky vs. Cherokee 2 reviews:
review on  

Alright people, here it is, the main event. It's for the Big Booty World Championship. Pinky vs. Cherokee. Both ladies have booties that are off the charts and both are deserving of the title. Only one can win.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Oil Orgy
Black Oil Orgy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Crystal Starr, Cuntre Pipes, Chyna, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Ethan Hunt, Destiny Lane, Jaslin Diaz, Melody Nakai, Riyanna Skie, Carla Chillz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Town Girls
Down Town Girls 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ethan Hunt, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Isis Taylor, Olivia Alize
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 1/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down Town Girls reviews:
review on  

I don’t know what to expect from this feature. The boxcover promises "A collection of cinematic smut" and is put out by Zero Tolerance to promote their newest contract starlet, Sara Sloane (nee Vandella). To be honest, I picked it up to see Faye Reagan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cuckold Surprise
Interracial Cuckold Surprise 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karl, Wesley Pipes, Joe Cool, Adam Wood, Prince Yahshua, King James, Kaci Starr, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Sadie West, Tara Lynn Foxx, Mellanie Monroe, Eric Camden, Bryan Moore
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cuckold Surprise reviews:
review on  

If you don’t know what a cuckold is, let the boxcover tell you…“cheatin’ white chicks with lucky black dicks!”
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Make Me Beg 2
Don't Make Me Beg 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Yasmine Gold, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Ethan Hunt, Tara Lynn Foxx, Miley Ann, Izy-Bella Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Make Me Beg 2 reviews:
review on  

John Leslie has released DON'T MAKE ME BEG 2 (2009) for Evil Angel. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 15
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Broc Adams, Velicity Von, Tia Gunn, Kristine Madison, Sarah Jay, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Mr. Pink
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet White Asses reviews:
review on  

White girls, black men and baby oil.
   read the complete review
review on  

A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After Dark Nurses
After Dark Nurses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rock, Tyler Knight, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Baby Cakes, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams, Aryana Starr
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
After Dark Nurses reviews:
review on  

Now I know you look at the score and say "Damn how bad can this movie be??" Well its not a bad movie.............well I can really say what it is because of the audio and video aspects of it. Now b4 I say anything the parts I did get to play were kind of hot but its so incomplete because alot of the time the movie would freeze, and begin to play choppy as hell. The scenes even jumped so you didn't know what the hell was going on. So I insert Disc 2 hoping to get something out of this. On disc 2 the menu allows you to watch the movie as just the acting and just the sex. Great, fuck disc one right..................wrong. It had the same freezing problems. To make sure nothing was wrong with my dvd player I put in a few other movies and they played just fine. SO I put the movie in the other dvd players in the house and it still played choppy and froze. Hell I tried to play the trailers and whatever was listed there it played the trailer that was after it, hope you get what I'm saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Totally Tabitha, Kelly Leigh, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Kendra Secrets, CunTre’ Pipes, Brittany Blaze
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brutha Came In Your Mutha, A reviews:
review on  

A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Loves 5
Big Loves 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mae Victoria, Ethan Hunt, Phoenix Marie, Isis Taylor, Alice Bell, Katy Karson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 6/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Loves 5 reviews:
review on  

A movie focused on girls with bigger figures than your average thin porn chick.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty hot release. The movie starts out very strong, but the longer it goes the weaker it seems to get with Alice Bell and Phoenix Marie easily turning out the best scenes and Katy Karson turning out the weakest. The technical aspects are nicely done with the behind the scenes featurette helping out the overall DVD very nicely showing some good personality from each of the girls. This is a nicely done release that shows some good care, even if the sex is a bit inconsistent in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Bottom Girls (Evil Angel)
Phat Bottom Girls (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jasmine, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Flower Tucci, Prince Yahshua, Ava Rose, Ethan Hunt, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine, Katie Cummings, Toni Sweets, Isis Taylor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 6/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Bottom Girls (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara starts a new series on big assed babes. I’ve seen most of these girls before and they all qualify to be in this DVD. Alexis Texas is required by federal law to be in any DVD featuring big asses and this one also features Ava Rose, Kelly Divine and Katie Cummings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Cheating Housewives, The
Best Of Cheating Housewives, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Mark Wood, Nikita Denise, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Rico Strong, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, David Lord, Mike Hawk
Release date: 6/11/2009
Best Of Cheating Housewives, The reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly basic compilation release with one main difference, namely that every scene here is well above average. The cast almost always delivers scenes that are every bit as hot as one would hope with Julia Ann's being the only one to lag behind (and that's due to work behind the camera rather than anything she's doing or not doing). The technical aspects are pretty good, but some scenes originally presented in anamorphic widescreen are brought down to a non-anamorphic presentation, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a basic compilation that still works due to well chosen scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (29)

Category
Studio
Director