Porn Stars  >  Estrella Flores  > Reviews

Reviews of Estrella Flores Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Estrella Flores in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Estrella Flores's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Too Good To Be True (SunLust / Vivid)
Too Good To Be True (SunLust / Vivid) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Lexi Belle, Rachel Starr, Jessica Bangkok, Beverly Hills, Estrella Flores, Sadie West, Capri Cavanni, Alyssa Reece, Franziska Facella, Prinzzess, Ariana Fox
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 12/1/2011
Too Good To Be True (SunLust / Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Vivid and Sunny Leone bring you 7 scenes of girl-on-girl loving (2 of the scenes are solo offerings). Some gorgeous babes partake in this one including Lexi Belle, Sadie West and Rachel Starr. As you will see from the review below, this is a mess from the get go and view it at your own risk.
   read the complete review
review on  

“Too Good To Be True” is an okay production from SunLust, Vivid, and director Sunny Leone that’s a bit on the spotty side—sometimes it’s much better than at others—and that also suffers to some degree from technical and production issues.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obsessions (3rd Degree)
Obsessions (3rd Degree) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Marco Banderas, Aiden Starr, Cassandra Cruz, Kristina Rose, Ice Cold, Estrella Flores
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 10/6/2009
Obsessions (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

“Compulsions. Fixations. Fascinations.” Or so says the boxcover. Don’t know what that means, but I do know this DVD features Kristina Rose and Rebecca Linares, the latter of whom is the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legend Of the Magic Taco, The
Legend Of the Magic Taco, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Mick Blue, Layla Rivera, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Laurie Vargas, Kristina Rose, Estrella Flores, Bridgette B., Pepper Fox, Angelina Stoli
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 8/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legend Of the Magic Taco, The reviews:
review on  

Somewhere in LA there is a taqueria that makes magical tacos. The tacos are like aphrodisiacs. The scenes all involve the characters having a magical taco, being transported somewhere with a mariachi band, getting turned on and then having sex. There are five scenes. Three are boy/girl scenes. There is a girl/girl and a girl/girl/boy scene, too. The first two scenes, with Bridgette B. and Kristina Rose are pretty good. The rest of the scenes are just OK. Overall: C+
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome the Ed's House of a Thousand Tacos. The tacos served therein are so magical, that it puts diners into some sexy situations. With a cast sporting seven beautiful latina women in five scenes, such as Bridgette B., Angelina Stoli and Kristina Rose, how can you go wrong?
   read the complete review
review on  

We have another dose of humor and sex from director Mark Stone here. The title grabbed me immediately, the Legend of the Magic Taco-- not sure why but I had to chuckle at it and then I see Kristina Rose gracing the cover and there's no hotter performer right now than she is. Not as familiar with the rest of the cast though I recognize Bridgette B. Laurie Vargas has an Eva Mendes thing working and she does a fine anal scene in this one and we get some real good pussy licking in the Angelina Stoli/ Pepper Foxxx scene. Well worth checking out for a few laughs and some strong sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Anthony Rosano, Marco Banderas, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone, Ruby Ryder, Estrella Flores, Lana Violet, Mina Leigh
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

POV movies are all the rage and no one does them better than New Sensations. This one combines two of their favorite themes, POV and young girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

When you mix the barely legal genre with the POV genre, you get something like Schoolgirl POV #3. You know, pretty women wearing schoolgirl outfits and ponytails, getting down and dirty right in front of camera. There's a good mix of ladies, but if you're into blondes, be advised that there is only one blonde here.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty straight forward title here fans. The girls all feature the schoolgirl look from head to toe-- you have the skirts, white shirts with dark ties and usually a sweater too though a couple girls from what I recall didn't wear one. One had pigtails which is always a good sign. The action itself was good to from head to taking pipe until they receive usually a facial and maybe a little cleanup. A good rental option here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashlynn & Friends 5
Ashlynn & Friends 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Halia Hill
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Release date: 7/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ashlynn & Friends 5 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin shows off the beautiful Ashlynn Brooke along with several other sexy starlets with another offering in their Ashlynn & Friends series. Are the ladies really Ashlynn's friends? Who knows, but they are worth watching. There's no opening dialogue with the camera, just some teasing leading to pleasing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Solid smut entertainment here from start to finish. Ashlynn Brooke's the contract hottie so she gets first scene honors and doesn't disappoint doing a fine job job sucking'n'fucking Ramon-- gotta love that porn name for a guy, lol. You have some real cute girls here too closing with Ellie Idol letting Papa Steve Holmes tie her up and have his way before she's allowed to participate sucking his cock and letting him drill that coohcie. Good clear pictures too so you shouldn't miss a thing, a good rental option here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 7
Brand New Faces 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sascha, Daisy Marie, James Deen, Alan Stafford, Jean Jacobs, Sasha Sin, Estrella Flores, Brittany Blake
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brand New Faces 7 reviews:
review on  

Continuation of the excellent series from Vivid spotlighting girls who claim they are shooting their first scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand To Mouth 6
Hand To Mouth 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, John West, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Nikki Benz, Carly Parker, Justin Magnum, Brianna Love, Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings, Max Mikita, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Holly West, Audrey Elson, Estrella Flores, Black Don
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/1/2008
Hand To Mouth 6 reviews:
review on  

My decision to select this DVD to review was based largely on the enjoyment I get from watching a girl / woman get a guy off. This DVD has plenty of BJ and handjob action from a variety of beautiful and dedicated hotties. They all seem to be genuinely interested in the task at hand and none of them appear to be doing it just for the money. There are 13 scenes on this DVD and they all start with the girl showing off in one form or another before stepping up to bat. The scenes all feature a combination of hands and mouths. There is a negative aspect to this DVD however as in many scenes the guy gets himself off rather than letting the girl do it. If you're like me, these scenes will be a major turn-off for you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hand to Mouth 6 features thirteen girls in hand job/blow job themed scenes shot from the first person point of view. Most viewers will find a few girls, if not more, that will really entice them or even captivate them. However, the biggest commendation given to the producers is for their video quality.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director