Porn Stars  >  Ester  > Reviews

Reviews of Ester Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Sweethearts From Europe 10
Sweethearts From Europe 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Roxy, Abby, Viktoria, Kala, Ester, Tereza, Radka, Cayla
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/7/2014
Sweethearts From Europe 10 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts From Europe 10" from My Sexy Kittens has so much eye candy, that I think some time the producers forget to put a little effort towards the final touches, I can't believe I'm going to talk about the flows and not the better parts of the movie but it happen in the first scene with pretty girl that deserves better, also ticks me off the lack of I.D. of the male talent, I'm not a professional reviewer, just a simple fan and cannot spend more time looking for a new (to me) performer. I hope is just a mistake and not a trend that could cost losing some of the loyal fans, you can still buy this one for the rest of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweethearts Special 31
Sweethearts Special 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Tessa, Jaqueline, Sara, Lindsey, Ester, Anouk, Hika, Esmee
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 2/20/2014
Sweethearts Special 31 reviews:
review on  

"Sweethearts special 31: Sex In Public" from My Sexy Kittens/ Art video Holland/Studio Seventeen, doesn't discover anything new and doesn't need it, the theme is quite easy, outdoor sex in public space but no public on sight, that's why they lose a point on this one, they eye candy is great and they even throw some anal sex on it, I say go for it if you are a fan of the series, if you aren't is a good one to start on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone)
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Sunny, Violet, Sheridan, Ester, Claudia Rossi
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Rico Suave
Release date: 10/1/2007
Cum aholics 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

It's basic gonzo, but it's done pretty well. I like all the girls here. I got to see some new girls that look pretty good and put in some decent performances. I got to see a pretty good scene with a known favorite in Claudia Rossi. All the girls are cute enough, and the action has fairly good energy. Not astounding, but a solid flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/2/2004
Truly Nice Tits 7 reviews:
review on  

Truly Nice Tits 7: Super Sized 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Zdenka, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice My Life as of January 23, 2004 -- On the tube: Arrested Development. A friend brought this show to my attention a few weeks ago and I havent missed an episode since. Imagine The Simpsons or Family Guy in a live-action environment but with The Royal Tenenbaums replacing the families from both of those shows. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Napoleon Dynamite." I haven't actually watched it yet, it's just IN the DVD player. In the CD Player/Winamp: The Game, The Documentary. Not a bad debut by G-Unit/Shady/Aftermaths newest signee. Not instant classic like everyone has been saying, but the tracks by Timbaland, Kanye West and Jeff Bhasker will have your head noddin and put that ugly look on your face. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: The more I watch Bryan Xins movies the more Im convinced that we, in fact, share the same brain.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Zdenka, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice, George Uhl, JJ, Joe Monti, Lee Stone, Neeo, Reno, and Rudy The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little hit or miss for me, but since the later episodes have been impressing me more Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done and something tit-fans definitely need to check out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin and DVSX, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. Theres almost a hint of grain and a few areas seem just a little dark, but theres no glaring problems like shadows interfering, camera shakes, or soft focus blurs.
   read the complete review
review on  

I sure hope you are a fan of big breasts and I mean BIG! Mr. Xin has brought in some mighty melons for this latest installment. Whether or not you like breasts this big Bryan has to be commended for finding the girls he wants and so let's see some bodacious ta ta's squeezed, sucked, and titty fucked! Carmen Hayes: For a tit themed movie Bryan throws a curve and starts the tease here following Carmen up the stairs and we see besides big breasts she's also got an ample bootie. There is also a good floor level used to show off her pussy and yes the funbags do come out and there's even a little nipple licking. We get good amounts of caressing and squeezing her tits as well. Carmen then leans over so she can shake her boobie and boy do they flop about. Soon Carmen lies back as Reno joins her and they both do some shared nipple licking which was real hot. Carmen then gets to show off her oral prowess and just listen to the vibrant sounds of her sucking him off. Some titty fucking is next before she lies back and Reno starts pounding her in mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eighteen and Nasty Interracial
Eighteen and Nasty Interracial 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Alexandria, Diane, Linda, Ester
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 10/3/2002
Eighteen and Nasty Interracial reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 hours 18 minutes length DVD from Devils-Films, with an all Euro-Babes cast. Director: TTBoy. Scene 1) Ester Fine (aka Trixie) and one black guy. I know Trixie from Red Light's Road Trip #1 and couldn't wait to see her in this video taking on a big black monster dick. I was not disappointed, because clearly Trixie likes black cock. The sex goes something like this: The guy knows that he is about to fuck a beautiful, gorgeous girl, so he starts slow on her, first by kissing her, cherishing her body with his hands and taking her clothes off slowly. Then he goes for her pussy with his tongue. Trixie gives a nice bj, more kissing, the guy fuck her in the pussy in missionary, cowgirl. Next the guy proceeds to fucker her while standing face to face (great to see this position since is so rare in porn). They switch to doggy, spoon and rcg. The only complaint I have is the weak facial but the scene was hot. btw No anal for Trixie. 2) Nikki / 1 black guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 2
Orgy World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Eva, Nikki, Alexandra, Sharon, Silvia, Patricia, Anna Marie, Nicole, Vera, Mya, Ellie, Ester
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 7/2/2002
Orgy World 2 reviews:
review on  

Orgy World 2 Directed by TT Boy Evasive Angles/Jake Steeds Productions Released early Summer 2002 Cast : Sylvia Lancome, Sharon, Nikki Reed, Vera, Patricia, Alexandria (aka Eva), Ester, Eva (aka Nita), Ellie (aka Mia Stone), Nicole, Mya, Anna Marie, Moonlight, Julian St. Jox, Mark Anthony, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Nacho Vidal (cameo) The first Orgy World was a triumph, it combined high energy sex with an attractive cast, and set the standard for orgy movies. This second helping is just as good, but slightly different, in that it seems that the scenes may once have been considered for inclusion in Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 16. That movie doesnt exist, and may never get made. TT Boy took over that series for the missing in action Jake Steed, and directed episodes 14 & 15, in addition to filming parts of his own 18 and Nasty series, all during October 2001. Since then, he returned to Europe and made additional movies, including the first installment of a new 18 and Nasty Interracial series.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director