Porn Stars  >  Estelle  > Reviews

Reviews of Estelle Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Cocks 4
Chasing The Big Cocks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sabrina Johnson, Alex, Jewel De'Nyle, Bree, Jennifer, Jack Napier, Venus, Karina, Jessie, Tiffany Mason, Estelle, Malina, Alaura, Sandra Romain, Sin Nye Lang, Karinna
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 5/31/2011
Chasing The Big Cocks 4 reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracial sex scenes between white girls and hung black dudes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Creampie Cuties 2
Interracial Creampie Cuties 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Violet, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier, Justin Long, Estelle, Boz, Sindy Lange, Ace, Rico Strong, Savannah Stern, Roxie West, Kylee Reese, Hooks, Jason Brown, Derek Skeeter
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 5/18/2010
Interracial Creampie Cuties 2 reviews:
review on  

White Women getting manhandled while (in some cases), the Husband video tapes the mayhem!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian, Estelle, Pascal White, Mason, Rio Mariah, Poppy Morgan, Lolly Badcock, Tony James, Keira Farrell, Tony De Sergio, Suzie Best, Sahara Knite, Estelle Franki, Franki, Neil Delgado
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 4/18/2006
Pirate Fetish Machine 24: Stiletto reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2006 Director: Kendo Cast: Estelle, Suzie Best, Franki, Keira Farrell, Lolly Badcock, Poppy Morgan, Rio Mariah, Sahara Knite, Steve Hooper, Chuck Loads, Ian Tate, Marcus London, Neil The Kid, Pascal White, Tony De Sergio, and Tony James The Short Story Initial Expectations: Privates fetishy stuff with shoes???? I havent heard anything about Kendo, but Private, fetish, and shoes is enough to give me high expectations! Initial Reaction: I have no clue what this movie had to do with shoes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lots of anal and masturbation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a foot or shoe fetish movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. The audio has a hint of hollowness now and then, but in those places the locations make it seem hard to avoid. The video is very nicely done. Its presented in anamorphic widescreen, which is always a nice touch, and shows some nice artistic touches.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estelle, Adina Jewel, Tyler Knight, Melissa Lauren, Brianna Love, Tiny Star, Luscious Lopez, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/19/2006
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Estelle, Adina Jewel, Tyler Knight, Melissa Lauren, Brianna Love, Tiny Star, Adrianna Nicole, Lushious Lopez Synopsis Sean Michaels' "Rock that ass 25" presents Brianna (my love) Love, taking his long cock in, so the other girls are kind of abligated to emulate her. rocking the house around the girls asses must be fun and if they are as sweet as Brianna's, we will be cleaning the video store shelfs of any copies.... scene 1- Brianna Love Starting with a generous shot at her sweet ass, Brianna found a present from Sean, a glass dildo, which work its way to her ass, and sooner than later He shows on time and after a few pussy strokes, he fulfill that sweet ass, she gets her legs up in the air and he ease the strokes to start, she moves RCA then Doggy anal. Shows some light gaping, after a while she seems to gulp down whatever was left in her mouth from the pop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to give a quickie review for this Sean Michaels title. Rock That Ass has a nice romantic ring to it doesn't it and Mr. Michaels along with a few other cocksmen do just that in this title to several young ladies among them Brianna Love doing anal now it seems on a regular basis, Melissa Lauren doing a 2 on 1, Luscious Lopez gets her freak on with James Deen and the two are so hot for each other they don't even make it off the stairs during the entire scene doing the bj, anal and cumshot all on the stairs. You have a two girl scene with Arianna Nicole and Adina Jewel but this really seemed like two scenes put in to one as the girls had very little if any contact with one another during the scene. They did switch cocks a couple of times but no pussy or ass tasting of the other girl even when they were in a dp of which both did one. The closing cumshots were ok and they did cum kiss but I was disappointed they didn't interact more with each other during the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers 3 (Smash)
Cum Catchers 3 (Smash) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Annika, Estelle, Trina Michaels, Jasmine Byrne, Brooke Haven, Gianna Lynn, Georgia Peach, Lacie Heart, Lehi Love
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 12/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Catchers 3 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Let me start this review with a slight disclaimer or you might call it a lecture. Men don't need the porno. Porno is everywhere, so of course it is so very easy to have a porno addiction. When you start looking for porno, you can get hooked very easily. Personally, I think it's nauseating and humiliating to both men and women. It has absolutely zero moral values and people become perverted and sick from it. Honestly, its giving good old-fashioned lovemaking a bad name. They are telling people that it is perfectly fine to have graphic sex with many partners, to quack, to fart out cum, to jam up hinder holes and to ejaculate on to faces or worse. The list goes on and on. But in the end, men want the porno. And I think youll want this one. I normally dont rent from Smash so I was interested in what I might be getting here. It was pretty good. Nothing outstanding, but certainly above average. And I liked each scene which is a rarity. Breaking down the numbers, its 10 girls, in 5 scenes. That 2 girl on 1 guy is my favorite sub genre I think.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 135 min. (cover states Over 140 min. Long, which is true if one counts the behind the scenes featurette ) Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Lacie Heart, Annika, Brook Haven, Estelle, Georgia Peach, Gianna Lynn, Jasmine Byrne, Lexi Love, Naomi, Trina Michaels, Justin Caine, James Deen, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Martin Del Toro has really impressed me with his recent releases for Smash. Im going into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but it was all over the place for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Cum swapping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or who doesnt like girls getting it on with each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go fans with another installment in the series where the girls have some fun with each other before bringing in the meatstick from which they both receive their just reward, a mouthful of goo! Now I'm interested to see how good the g/g interplay is, how much kissing there is, how much oral they might do on one another and of course how good their energy is once they get the cock to share. You have some fine girls in this cast too, Georgia Peach, Brooke Haven, Lexi Love, and Trina Michaels are among the girls featured. There are five scenes so let's get a glimpse into each one. This release also gives you the option to watch the dvd with the tease/intros or you can just see the scenes wall to wall so choosing the play movie option lets you have that choice. Jasmine Byrne & Estelle: Ok our first scene stars one of the starlets which has burned up the screens bigtime this year and that's Jasmine Byrne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse Box Set
Private Penthouse Box Set 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Maria, Eva Falk, Dora, Claudia, Nikki Anderson, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Caroline, Mercedes, Kate More, Daniella Rush, Claudia Jamsson, Laura Angel, Chanel, Sophie Evans, Klara, Jeweliette, Lea de Mae, Estelle, Laura Dark, Sonia Smith, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Daniela Ogniberie, Devils, Geneviever, Krystal De Bor, Natash, Raika, Sophie Evansm, Vennse, Vornica Misel
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/31/2003
Private Penthouse Box Set reviews:
review on  

If you count yourself among Antonio Adamos fans, the Private Penthouse box set of six of the directors films from 2000-2001 is nothing short of a treasure trove of erotic entertainment. Fans of Sylvia Saint will want to pick it up for the four titles graced by this pretty blonde starlet. The lovely Nikki Anderson stars in two of the movies, and she wont disappoint her admirers, either. Private Penthouse stands as one the best porn collections the industry has yet produced. If you like Adamo. This collection includes Call Girl, Fashion, Dangerous Things, Dangerous Things 2, Italian Flair, and The Last Muse. Its imperative, I think, that you appreciate the way Adamo goes about the business of shooting a sex scene to really enjoy these pictures. Not the hack a lot of directors are, Adamos style is unique. Now, whether its uniquely enjoyable or singularly frustrating depends on what you like. My own view leans heavily toward the latter. What I appreciate most about Adamo is his eye for beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations The Private/Penthouse series was really the showcase of the talents of Antonio Adamo. He released 12 DVDs in this series. This box set captures 6 of them. I know the movies well, but I can't wait to see how the box has come out. Capsule Review All I can say is WOW! I am going to approach this review a little differently than I normally do, and I will dwell a while in this section. Also, I am not going to do a scene by scene review, but rather a disc by disc review. First off, let's broach the subject of Adamo. He is a very highly stylistic director that has a unique trademark feel to his movies. Some folks love his stuff, and others seem to hate it. I don't think there is a lot of middle ground. There have been comparisons drawn to Blake and Ninn, but other than the fact that those directors are also highly stylized, I don't think there are a lot of parallels. Adamo shoots porn as though it were a fashion magazine. Everything is bright, colors are deep and rich, wardrobe and sets are perfect, the women are made up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carmen, Max, Monica, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Amanda, Estelle Desanges, K. Sandra, Titof, Estelle, Ian Scott, Mac, Savanna Samson, Ksandra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris reviews:
review on  

Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris Studio: Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Savanna Samson, Lisa Crowford, Amanda, Monica, Ovidie, Ksandra, Estelle, Carmen, Ian Scott, Titof, Alam, Max, Lou Lou, Rocco Siffredi Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Through a combination of the movie's temporary withdrawal due to a problem with the hotel where some scenes are shot and Savanna's subsequent pursuit of fame fortune and publicity via Vivid and Howard Stern, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris has somehow gained a level of notoriety that it doesn't necessarily merit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 12: Mercedes
Castings 12: Mercedes 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mercedes, Erika, Alain Deloin, Betty, Eric Weiss, Sabina, Estelle, Jack Slater
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/1/2002
Castings 12: Mercedes reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 12 (140 min.) Featuring: Mercedes, Angelica, Betty, Erika, Estelle, Sabina, and Linda Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Castings X 12 improves upon the positive trend started by Castings X 10. Even when Woodman doesn't "convince" women like Linda to join the porn industry, he still enjoys videotaping her rear end when she is posing for him on all fours! Mercedes's scene deserves much attention because what she admits is almost too good to be true!  DVD Quality: The video quality is good, but some of the audio has that annoying echo effect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 15 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Stacy, Malitia, Monique, Raylin, Estelle
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/11/2002
Whack Attack 15 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

Director: Tom Byron Cast: Malitia, Stacey, Estelle, Raylin, Monique & Gina Ryder. Apparently the guys don't matter, as they don't get billing. Well, OK, it matters to some of us, since we know what to expect from Tom Byron and Marc Davis, both of whom appear. The other gentleman's name escapes me, but he's a fairly recent addition to porn whose characteristic features include body-builder muscles, "viagra-rash" red skin and a long penis with a kink in it (you know who you are); we'll call him Red. Extras: 1) Bonus scene, which I'm happy to report isn't the same one that Extreme's been using for over a year. Unfortunately I don't recognize it: Barret Moore (err, Veronica Caine?) and Mickey G. in a desert setting shot in "old west" sepia tones. 2) Trailers: Extreme Teens, SIDS 2: short and sweet, but not of any interest to this reviewer. 3) Gallery: Three stills per girl. No music background and you press play to go to the next still (no going backwards). Press menu to get out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 4: Dangerous Things 2
Private Penthouse 4: Dangerous Things 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, David Perry, Dora, Silvia Saint, Nacho Vidal, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Freddy Dalton, Estelle, Franco Roccaforte, Sonia Smith
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/24/2001
Private Penthouse 4: Dangerous Things 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Silvia Saint, Lae De Mae, Melody Kord, Dora. Directed By Antonio Adamo Check out my review of the first film. When i started to view this film, i thought it was a bit oo similar to the first film. The first three scenes are in a way, the same sort of thing. The first scene is with Silvia and a guy, although this time on a beach. The scene is good, although a little slow. The second scene is in the same room from the first with with a guy and a girl on a bed. Then we have the sacrifice pillar that also featured in the first film. By now i was getting a little weary, but the disc picks up from here. There is another two scenes with Lae, one of which is with two guys on a boat. Then we have the big white bed scene with Silvia and another couple. Finally we have a mimic of a scene from the first film with the big statue in the background. The film feels very much the same, even though that is a good thing, it can be repetitive. Silvia has 3 scenes and doesn't attempt any anal. Lae shines in this film as she is gorgeous.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: Dec. 2000 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Silvia Saint, Dora, Maria, Estelle, Sonia Smith, Lea de Mae, Melody Kord, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, David Perry, Freddy Dalton, and Frank Gun Initial Expectations: Private has a great reputation and Silvia Saint has been amazing in almost everything Ive seen her in. I cant help but have high expectations for Dangerous Things 2 . Initial Reaction: Wow. Its hot and has a decent plot. I cant wait for the third part and I have to pick up the first part. Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt balanced too well. The dialogue is too soft and often hard to hear. Its also dubbed badly. The video is a mix of color and black and white. Its very clear except when its not meant to be. Music: The musical style varies and includes both techno and rap. Its fitting but way too loud. Review: Although I havent seen the first installment of Dangerous Things , I expected to be able to jump right into Dangerous Things 2 .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The
Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Christine, Gabriella, Christina, Sonia, Bettina, Leslie Taylor, Caroline Cage, Vanda, Cristina Dark, Noemi, Julia Taylor, Melody Kord, Estelle, Stephanie Steele
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Millerman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Private Black Label 7: Uranus Experiment 2, The reviews:
review on  

Stars: Bettina, Caroline Cage, Christine, Cristina Dark, Estelle, Gabriella, Julia Taylor, Melody Kord, Noemi, Silvia Saint, Sonia, Stephanie Steel, Vanda Vitus, Wanda Curtis From Private Black Label. I didn't see the first part of the film, however there is a brief recap at the beginning of the film. Somehow, this film just felt like it was put together with the parts of the first film that were left on the cutting room floor. Even though the film was well produced, looked great and the stars were hot, there was no real heat there. There are some good scenes however. The first one on Earth with the two oversexed astronauts and the two girls was enjoyable. The girls looked good, and it was fun. Then we have the two spaceships docking with a three on three in alleged no gravity. The scene is slow, a little dark, and quickly intercut with eachother so you don't get that much of wach. Saint, Curtis and Gabriella look great though. Back on Earth, there is Bettina with a guy, then Julia and another girl in the sauna.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director