Porn Stars  >  Estella  > Reviews

Reviews of Estella Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Suck Me Bitch (Silver Sinema)
Suck Me Bitch (Silver Sinema) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Coco, Sara, Estella, Tracey, Avy Lee Roth, Jay Lassiter, Bree Olson, Ikan Liquor, Paulie Dee
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 7/31/2007
Suck Me Bitch (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

The dvd cover boasts that this production is "reality based." What that amounts to is long segments of talk interspersed with some oral sex scenes shot mostly by a POV or stationery camera. Several scenes shot in Miami Beach!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 3
Latin Brotha Lovers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Jasmine, Tess, Destiny, Estella
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Release date: 5/23/2006
Latin Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

These Latinas do way more than just sell oranges on the freeway Latin Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 2 hours and 17 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Destiny DeVille, Estella Leon, Jazmin, Sophia Costello & Tess What You Should Know: Two things stood out to me concerning this cast right away: 1.) Of the five latin women included, two (Jazmin and Destiny Deville) are actually Indian. 2.) Of the four women Im familiar with (Ive never seen nor heard of Tess) none of them are currently active. Estella Leon, Destiny Deville and Jazmin have disappeared and word on the street is Sophia Costello is pregnant. But Im not highlighting this as a negative. In fact, after going so many months without seeing any news scenes featuring these girls, I view it as a definite plus. Im a huge fan of each lady I named.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 4
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Estella, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Jackie Ashe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Chase Dasani
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/26/2005
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 reviews:
review on  

Stuffin Young Muffins 4 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: mmmmmm muffins, all bready and chewy, oh wait, wrong muffins. Well, you can't criticise Tyrone for for not putting a ton of content in his discs, when you hit the hour and a half mark for extras alone, your putting in quite a bit of effort to put out a value of a disc. I do have to say though that it is a bit of a downer to see such incredible repitition with the bonus scenes that NS/Digital Sin are putting out, I have seen the bonus scenes used in this disc, used in 3 other releases all within the same time frame for release dates, and while they are great scenes, variety is the spice of life, and the same scene over and over again is not exactly impressing me. Onto the disc itself, It's pretty good, the youth movement in porn is well served here, with all girls that have not been around a great deal of time, and most of them the girls that are gaining quite a bit of buzz around them, so no complaints at all on the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Haley, Mark Wood, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 10/11/2004
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games reviews:
review on  

PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Schooled
Home Schooled 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Olivia O'Lovely, Britney Foster, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Iyesha, Mikayla, Cherry Poppens
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/5/2004
Home Schooled reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of girls dressed in schoolgirl outfits performing hardcore, nasty lesbian sex Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: Having seen all of Britney Fosters directed flicks for Fusxion, I knew what to expect from Home Schooled. The movie will contain all lesbian action and follow a central theme. And in this case, the theme is Britney Foster as the bitchy headmaster commandeering naughty, barely legal schoolgirls dressed in very short schoolgirl skirts, pigtails or ponytails, and some piercings. Think of the Britney Spears Baby One More Time music video with nasty lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Girlz 3
Dirty Girlz 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Estella, Monique Alexander, Boo Dilicious, Roxy Jezel, Mason Storm, Bobbi Eden, Mikayla, Kelly Kline
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 9/28/2004
Dirty Girlz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fellow lesbian lovers to Jewel De'Nyle's third entry in her all girl line. This one is of particular note since it stars two girls who've posted with some frequency on Adultdvdtalk. It so happens that Bobbi Eden and Terri Summers grace the cover and wow what a nice cover it is giving a good shot of each girl. No guys are present so get ready for tongues, fingers, and yes a few toys as well to be used in the scenes. I can't wait to see Jewel's g/g line which doesn't feature toys as I like the more passionate side of g/g lovemaking and I seem to miss that when a plastic toy is brought in. However, I never tire of seeing what girls will do with each other before pulling out the toys so let's hit those highlights. Mikayla & Estella: The girls start out facing each other on the bed and you have brief kissing before Mikayla starts tasting Estella's large breasts and in turn she samples the more moderate boobs of her costar. There's a nice close up for some kissing and some soft caressing is seen as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 5
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Damien, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Estella, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Ciera Sage, Mark Zane, Luccia, Ava Ramone, Kody Coxxx, Brodi, Trent Soluri, raylee dean
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 9 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Brodi, Ciera Sage, Estella, Eva Ramon, Gia Paloma, Kody Coxx (aka Honey), Lauren Phoenix, Luccia, Raylee Dean, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Alias, Damien, Vince Vega, Kris Slater, Trent Soluri, and Sergio The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching ass eating, and have heard good things about Evolution Erotica. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a bit limited for positions, but theres some great ass eating! Who Should Watch It : Fans of ass eating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear, but there are a few minor background noises and a slightly muddy feeling at times. The level also seems a little low and I think it might have changed a little throughout the movie. The video is much the same.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another edition of this ass licking series from the man himself, Mr. Tom Byron. This is a cool series in that you get some hot cock sucking but add in the extra rimming and you get some pretty interesting scenes usually! The premise is very simple for this one, the girls get to suck some cock and then they hopefully bury their faces ass deep for some rimming action. You also get the guys eating some female bootie which I really like a lot especially when it's another girl licking ass. Rather than go over every scene, the patterns are similar I'll pick a few to highlight. Kody: This scene starts out with an awesome ass shot of this girl who used to go by Honey. I like this girls look at lot, nice big breasts, a good bootie, and a pretty face. Kody starts out with some very good cock sucking and Tom is right there with the shots close up and pulled back a bit. Kody for her part gives some nice eye contact, gags a little and there is ball licking as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ride 'em & Wreck 'em 2
Ride 'em & Wreck 'em 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Estella, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee, Nikki Knox, Chanel Chavez
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 5/6/2004
Ride 'em & Wreck 'em 2 reviews:
review on  

Ride Em and Wreck Em 2 Directed by: Tyce Bune - Initial Thoughts: Have you ever seen a movie, adult or otherwise, that had a couple of interesting ideas, and had quite a bit of potential, but just had some downright poor execution that kept it from being something quite good? Unfortunetly, that is how I'm feeling after taking a look at this one. They went with a them of motorcycles and sex, but there is no direct attempt at tying them together in any way shape or form, other than they start out with some footage of guys doing wheelies and some stunts on thier motorcycles, and then go into some sex with hot ladies, in a cluttered two car garage with a motorcycle as a prop. It's kind of interesting, and some of the footage is cool, but it would have been much better to tie the two together in some way in simple vignette form or something.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Nautica Thorn, Scarlet O'Whora, Lee Ann
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie 3, 2hr 12min 50sec. Directed by: Quasarman. Camera by: Quasarman. I know Greg Alves is listed as director, but just watch BTS and you see Quasarman directing. Females: Estella, Nico, Lee Ann, Shawnie, Scarlet O'Whora, Nautica Thorn. Estella has bra almost on and Lee Ann has only shoes on during fucking, Other girls are totally naked during fucking. Scene 1, Estella, brunette, Natural boobs, No Tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 2min 25sec. With Manuel Ferrara, 18min 15sec (total time with guy). Foreplay, 5min 30sec: Kissing. Mouth fucking(not forced). Blow job+ at the same time Manuel jerks off. Mouth fucking, girl gags. Titty fucking. Forced mouth fucking, she gags several times. Manuel forces her to take it deep several times, she gags... Vaginal sex, 11min: Cowgirl. Cowgirl,+ hard hair pulling. Reverse cowgirl. Doggy. On her back. Cumshot target: Mouth, Swallows. Rating: Sex: 0.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie #3 is the latest in a decent series from Zero Tolerance and director Greg Alves. Alves starts each scene with an interview of the girl, then the action starts. And its pretty good action, with the exception of the Euro jerks he brings in to work over the girls. Manuel Ferrara is a typical example. Im not sure if he was coached into doing this, or he just naturally moans, Oh, my God! throughout the entire scene. That is not an exaggeration. Through the entire scene! Manuel, shut the fuck up! Get hard, stay hard, pump her good, cum, and keep your yap shut. You sound like youve never had a blowjob in your life. Or maybe youre getting paid by the syllable. Like many of his Euro counterparts, it seems Manuel wants the scene to be about him. He spanks his partners, slaps their faces, cock-chokes them, and pulls their hair forcibly, all the while breaking occasionally to give them a passionate kiss. What, does that prove that you really care for the girl youre abusing? Anyway, he takes on Brit brunette Estella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel)
Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Christie Leigh, Gia Jordan, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Christie Lee, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 3/25/2004
Glazed & Confused 3 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Just from watching the beginning of this movie and the BTS, William H sure pimps himself out. The "AVN-award winning director" thing gets pointed out from time to time. Already I get annoyed with the constant feedback from the megaphone that William carries. Looks like the plot is a day in the life of H's directing duties. Gia Jordan plays his assistant. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a cute white-skinned hispanic girl with a great ass that I've seen in many movies the past year. The way she sucks dick reminds me of Aurora Snow with the breaths she takes in between plunges. I guess this was only a blowjob scene with 3 guys. Strange moody lighting like we're in a sleazy motel. Kayla is really good at what she does. Cumshots glaze her face. Hence the theme of the movie. I would have liked to have seen Kayla fucked. What a waste of that hot piece of ass. Christie Lee: Christie is an adorable blonde canadian girl that I dig. I just like the way she smiles. She's munching on a lollypop and wearing cherry panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 8
Barely 18 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Mr. Pete, Estella, Jennifer Luv, Maya Mason, Alex Divine, Teagan Presley, Sean Silver, Mya Mason
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Christian Knight
Release date: 3/19/2004
Barely 18 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: Barely 18 #8 Company: Sin City Length: 1 hour and 28 minutes (88 minutes) Production Date(s): February 8, 2004 Release Date: February 16, 2004 Director: Christian Knight The Abridged Version: Barely 18 #8 is vanilla porn. It is not as watered down as the tame fair you would get from Vivid or Wicked Pictures, but it is far from the wall-to-wall extreme sex you would get from Evil Angel, Platinum X, or Red Light District. There are 5 scenes with young looking girls, each one simply paired with one guy and not asked to do anything as nasty as a threesome or anal. (Interesting note: we later find out in the DVD interviews that 4 of the 5 girls actually do anal and one of them is thinking about eventually doing it) With the ridiculous expectation of anal from every single girl in every single gonzo scene in todays industry, this lack of backdoor banging is kind of a shock. In fact, Sin City really should have capitalized on this and labeled the tape Anal Free but I am sure they didnt want to scare some people away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 4
Blow Me Sandwich 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Lola, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Neeo, Estella, Julia Crow, Alexis Malone, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Dark Angel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lani Kaluha, Sue Diamond, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Nikki Sun, Lani Lei, Angel Dark, Janet Peron, Gage (Czech), Naomi (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/18/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #4 is the latest in this fine series. The premise is simple: two attractive ladies in barely any clothes preen for the camera briefly, then get down and start sucking cock. The blowjobs last 10-14 minutes each, end in a facial, and some good PCH. Thats it - simple and effective! Here are the scene breakdowns: Dark Angel, Sue Diamond, guy Ariana Jollee, Estella, guy Jane Darling, Janet, guy Cytherea, Lani Lei, guy Julia Crow, Marie Sun, guy Alexis Malone, Lola, guy Scarlet OWhora, Sharon Wild, guy Eva, Vanessa, guy This is serious stroker material with no dumb special effects or camera angles. The lighting is great throughout. There is no obnoxious music. The women range from very attractive to beautiful. Some of the girls spend more time than others playing with each other. Thats okay with me, as long as someone has a cock in her mouth at all times. This is how all blowjob flicks should be produced. (For the other extreme, read my review of Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if two girls sharing a cock is something you enjoy then boy does Zero Tolerance have just the series for you. The premise is real simple with the girls walking in wearing some nice lingerie. They proceed to get a little touchy feely with each other, hopefully kissing, before crawling in tandem over to the waiting cock. This is supposed to be YOU getting the blowjob so sit back, relax, and let these beauties bring you to release! I like the opening credits as the girls are shown with their fellow suckee with both being ID'd. The scenes follow the same pattern and I'll let you decide which pairs do the best. Quasarman sucks it up one more time, shooting all these hottie and not dipping little Quaze in the pot-- great self control, hehe!! The shots for these blowjobs are really good particularly the one looking down over the shoulder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teen Panties
Wet Teen Panties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Iyesha, Aurianna Love, Aurianna
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 2/11/2004
Wet Teen Panties reviews:
review on  

Wet Teen Panties, 1h 36min. Director: Robert Herrera. Camera mans: Michael Bruno, Jack Remy. Beginning every scene Girl is wearing wet panties, and Guy says: "Your panties are wet." or something similar. After that it's pretty typical Simon Wolf -scene. Scene 1: 19min. Female: Aspen Stevens, brunette. Her boobs: Natural, BIG ones. Her pussy: Totally shaved. Her tattoos and piercings: None. Male: Chris Cannon, Bad looking arm tattoo. Foreplay: Aspen On her back, pussy play. Her top down and nipple sucking. Top off and more nipple sucking and breast worship. Panties off. Pussy licking and fingering. Blow job. Jerks him. Blow job. Dick licking. Blow job. Kissing her tits. After 9min long Foreplay, Vaginal sex positions are: Screwing side ways. little break. Side ways continues. little break. Side ways continues. Side ways,+ clit play. Side ways. little break. Side ways continues. Doggy. He takes dick out and slaps it, Doggy continues. On her back. Jerks off 3sec and cumshot. Rating: Sex: 6. Cumshot: Weak. Comments: Long good foreplay.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director