Porn Stars  >  Esperanza Gomez  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Esperanza Gomez, Straight Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Esperanza Gomez in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Esperanza Gomez's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 18
Real Wife Stories 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Yurizan Beltran, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate, Bonnie Rotten
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 18 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers’ latest offering is this disk dedicated to the cheating wives that we all love so much! These vignettes supply a nice story followed by heated trysts, sometimes with their husbands and sometimes not. They have an exceptional cast here including Bonnie Rotten, Lisa Ann, Asa Akira, Madison Ivy, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Anissa Kate and Yurizan Beltran. Damn, that’s a nice cast!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Masseur 6
Dirty Masseur 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenni Lee, Madison Ivy, Esperanza Gomez, Breanne Benson, Eva Notty, Mia Malkova, Eve Lawrence
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/22/2014
Dirty Masseur 6 reviews:
review on  

Girls and oil, it doesn’t get much better than that! These dirty masseurs are determined to give their clients a happy ending. Marwin contract stars Madison Ivy and Mia Malkova headline the cast which also includes Breanne Benson and Jenni Lee. No oil is spared as these lovely lasses show us how it’s done!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddies’ mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 10
Tonight's Girlfriend 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, India Summer, Capri Cavanni, Esperanza Gomez, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/20/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 10 reviews:
review on  

Volume 10 of Naughty America’s spectacular series. Tonight’s Girlfriend is about porn star escorts who make fantasies come true! It’s shot in documentary style with a camera filming every second of the encounter. This edition stars India Summer, Esperanza Gomez and Capri Cavanni (aka Capri Cavalli). As the tagline goes, they’re not paying them for sex, they’re paying them to leave.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 18
Latin Adultery 18 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Talon, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Kristina Rose, Esperanza Gomez, Bill Bailey, Vicki Chase, Giselle Leon, Giovanni Francesco, Liv Aguilera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/14/2012
Latin Adultery 18 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas take center stage in this latest Naughty America release. Kristina Rose is the biggest name here but Esperanza Gomez gets the boxcover. Latinas are known for their big booty’s but the girls featured here are all around sexual dynamos.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yet again, those dirty-minded folks at Naughty America are serving up some scenes where various horny mammacitas let their lust overcome the matrimonial bonds, such as Vicki Chase seducing a dryer repair man, or Esperanza Gomez teaching a new employee some Spanish, one body part at a time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Daydreams 10
American Daydreams 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katsuni, Jessica Jaymes, Justin Magnum, Puma Swede, Johnny Sins, Danny Wylde, Esperanza Gomez, Katie Kox, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/9/2012
American Daydreams 10 reviews:
review on  

Fantasies are the backbone of America. Or so this series would have you believe. LOL. Naughty America has a pretty decent cast lined up and ready to fulfill our dreams!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 14
Latin Adultery 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, Jack Lawrence, Isis Love, Danny Wylde, Angelina Castro, Esperanza Gomez, Bill Bailey, Ella Milano, Kimberly Kasanova, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/28/2011
Latin Adultery 14 reviews:
review on  

Well, hot latinas need loving just like everyone, and in this flick they get the action they want and need, marital bonds be damned. For instance, there is Angelina's post flight boffing that includes some backdoor efforts, and Ella Milano welcoming a new guy to the neighborhood with a casserole before moving on to her tuna special.
   read the complete review
review on  

Latinas are hot and not just in the pop culture sense. Big bootys and nice breasts, not to mention pretty faces and they have the total package. Naughty America’s series celebrates them in all their glory.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 23
My First Sex Teacher 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Jenner, Nyomi Banxxx, Danny Wylde, Charlie James, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Ariella Ferrera, Seth Gamble
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/17/2011
My First Sex Teacher 23 reviews:
review on  

Who said higher learning couldnt be fun? Professors like Ava Adams, Esperanza Gomez and Charlie James might be responsible for molding young minds, buy they also provide a first rate lesson in sexual education.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 6
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Derrick Pierce, Isis Love, Taylor Tilden, Vanilla Deville, Esperanza Gomez, Tyler Tilden
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/17/2010
My Wife's Hot Friend 6 reviews:
review on  

The taboo subject of nailing your wife’s best friend is explored on this DVD. A good cast led by Tory Lane and Taylor Tilden will bring you the stories of forbidden lust.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 7
Real Wife Stories 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique Alexander, Tanya James, Scott Nails, Memphis Monroe, Brad Hardy, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Priya Rai, Ahryan Astyn, Alanah Rae, Esperanza Gomez, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/20/2010
Real Wife Stories 7 reviews:
review on  

Very good installation of this popular series. I enjoyed the indian girl Priya and the swinger scene, with a full swap couple!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category

Studio