Porn Stars  >  Esmeralda  > Reviews

Reviews of Esmeralda Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/10/2012
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Ass (New Sensations)
In The Ass (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Leslie Taylor, George Uhl, Markus, Esmeralda, Valentina Blue, Lea Lexis, Cristian Devil, Nikky Thorne, Raffaella G., Mayami
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Max Schneider
Release date: 6/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
In The Ass (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good anal release. Being a collection of scenes over the last few years there's some nice variety to the setups, and that worked very well for me. Every scene here is solidly above average, but Valentina easily put out the most ass in the movie with no other girl really coming close. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Driller: A Sexual Thriller XXX
Driller: A Sexual Thriller XXX 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelique, Renee Summers, George Payne, Taija Rae, Esmeralda, Cassandra Leigh, Gypsy, Michelle Maren, Rod Retta, Dick Howard, Frank Serrone, Mr. J, Carson Dy, Peter Jay, Quazi Modo
Studio: Devil's Den

Directed by: Joyce James
Release date: 1/25/2011
Driller: A Sexual Thriller XXX reviews:
review on  

DRILLER: A SEXUAL THRILLER (1984/2010---Devil's Den) is a re-release of the "notorious sex horror classic" that's a parody of Michael Jackson's music video, Thriller. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Although this might not be an overly hot piece of smut, this is still a movie that's well worth checking out just due to its creativity. This is a very nicely done parody of Michael Jackson's classic, and is more than a little ambitious even by today's standards. The technical aspects are quite impressive for the age of the movie and the extras show some decent effort thanks to a very nice video interview and a short audio interview. This one isn't going to be for everybody, but it's still worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Linda, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Esmeralda, Mugur, Vinnie, Jhonson Rosses, Linda Brown
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 3/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

MILF Thing 6 is from Jules Jordan Video, and the latest in the series directed by Chris Rolie. This has been a pretty decent series, with Chris finding hot and nasty European MILFs for his scenes. Most of the scenes are one on one, and some feature anal. The first scene has Vinnie take on 3 men and the second has Linda taking on two. Theres even a woman (Roses) who squirts copious amounts of breast milk! The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. It runs about 3 hours. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, and websites. Overall, not bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

After awhile, I lose the ability to rate some of this stuff. The audio and video quality are top rate, the sets are nice, even the women have a polished quality to their MILFness. But it's a chill drill, which is no thrill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 3
Lesbian Lip Service 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Peaches, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Dorothy Black, Leanna Sweet, Carla Cox, Julia Bright, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Jasmine Black, Bianca Golden, Juliette Shyn, Xandra Brill
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 3 reviews:
review on  

There are 7 scenes, 14 girls, and almost 3 hours of action. This is way more than you get in most all girl movies. They use all Euro babes. About half of them I recognized and are top shelf European porn stars. Even the new ones are very pretty and I always enjoy seeing some fresh faces. There is no lead-in or dialog in any of the scenes. The girls all look like they just got back from the spa: Their make up, hair, and nails were all perfect. Toys are used in almost every scene and some of the scenes have some anal action. However, the sex is not hardcore. Each scene starts off with kissing, caressing and undressing. The sex is passionate but never hard or rough. There is nothing outstanding in this movie so I won't give it five stars but this movie hits the sweet spot in all girl porn. Other studios should take notes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Zara, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Sylvia Laurent, Lily Love (Hungary), Kissy, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Kathia Nobili, Madison Parker, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight, Playful Ann
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

A beautifully made film featuring Eastern European women in seven scenes of girl on girl action. Lots of hot girls with cutie Madison Parker starting and ending the film. Lots of licking and fingering with some anal play thrown in the mix for an enjoyable viewing experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oh Boy That's a Big Toy 2
Oh Boy That's a Big Toy 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, Leslie Taylor, Bruno Sx, Esmeralda, Susana, Yasmine Gold, Katia Killer, Ricardo Branco, Ram, Renata Black, Pamela Laine
Studio: Legal Pink

Release date: 5/6/2006
Oh Boy That's a Big Toy 2 reviews:
review on  

Oh Boy Thats A Big Toy #2 is the latest from the Legal Pink factory, which continues to churn out Euro porn of questionable quality at an alarming rate. Each of the six scenes starts with a girl masturbating with a huge dildo. A guy comes in and helps her out for a while, then the sex begins. The cookie-cutter scenes use a similar agenda - eating the girl, blowjob, reverse cowgirl, doggie, mish, open mouth facial, clean-up. Katia Killer and Renata Black (in the opening and closing scenes) get fucked in the ass, but theres no A2M. The girls are, of course, dressed as teenagers and often wear at least part of their outfits throughout the action. While none of the girls would be considered dogs, only Yasmine Gold would rate a cute on most scorecards. The sex is plagued by the stereotypical Euro habit of having the girls stare at the camera and fake moan like crazy. There also is the usual overkill of gaping, with the guys stopping every 12 strokes or so to allow the camera a close-up of the dilated pussy or asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Pink: Bubblegum Virgins
Legal Pink: Bubblegum Virgins 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Lolita, Esmeralda, Susana, Liz Honey
Studio: Legal Pink

Release date: 1/17/2005
Legal Pink: Bubblegum Virgins reviews:
review on  

Bubblegum Virgins is a classic example of taking a sexual fetish too far. The theme of the flick is young girls enjoying candy while they have sex. But there comes a time during the action when its time to drop the suckers and swallow the cocks. The Euro cast is intent on carrying the fantasy to the extreme, with the girls still licking lollipops and snapping their gum when they should be sucking and fucking. The pigtails and teenager outfits keep the little girl atmosphere alive; theres no need for the girls to hold on to the candy props throughout the sex. It just gets boring and repetitive, not to mention sticky in places you dont want it to be sticky. In typical Euro fashion, the girls are mostly identified only by first names (Susana, Lolita, Sandra, and Esmerelda, as well as Yasmine Gold and Liz Honey). So its difficult to tell if any of them are newbies. But generally they suck and fuck like rookies; that is, without emotion while staring blatantly into the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manipulation 2
Manipulation 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Lucia, Pascal St. James, Nika, Bob Terminator, Pavlina, Thalia, Esmeralda, Tristan Seagal, Lucy Love, George Reno, Joachim Kessef, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Demonia, Djana, Lutchina, Daniela (Czech), Zsofia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 10/6/2004
Manipulation 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the first Pierre Woodman movie I've seen since he moved from Private to Hustler. There's a good recap of Manipulation 1 at the start (more comprehensive than usual recaps). It's the usual blackmailing story line except the blackmailer is working w/ a buddy of the blackmailee. All the girls do vaginal and anal as is typical of Woodman. Demonia (scene 1) The blackmailer (Demonia) and the blackmailee do it in a hotel room. Demonia is a cute brunette w/ some pubic hair (unusual these days). And she moans well. Pavlina (scene 2) One of the cutest girls in the movie (Pavlina) plays a maid and the blackmailee has his way with her. Pavlina has dark black hair and milky white skin and some pubic hair. She should learn to use sunblock on her feet though; her toes were sunburned and it showed on film. Djiana (scene 3) A blond secretary of the blackmailee's buddy is "interviewed" by two cops. This is the only DP scene, but the secretary stays in her skirt and tank top for it (which is nice to see instead of the magic disappearing clothing you see in other movies).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 16
Superfuckers 16 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Meridian, Lilly, Alicia, Barbarella, Alain Deloin, Gaby, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Babylou, Bob Terminator, Pokahontas, Esmeralda, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Phillipe D., Bridgetta (Hungary), Maroushka
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/25/2002
Superfuckers 16 reviews:
review on  

Superfuckers 16 Studio: Hustler Category: Anal , Foreign Director: Pierre Woodman Starring: Alain Deloin, Alicia, Barbarella, Bob Terminator, David Perry, Esmeralda, Gaby, J.P.X., Lilly, Pascal St. James, Pokahontas Synopsis This movie shows some interesting moments, without giving up the woodman format, girls are hot, scenes well shot and if you don't mind the dubbing in the voice we're O.K.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Superfuckers 16 (139 min.) Featuring: Esmeralda, Lilly, Barbarella, Pokahontas, Gaby, and Alicia Synopsis: The distributor may have changed from Private to Hustler, but Woodman remains at the helm of his creation in the 16th volume. Overall: The move to Hustler has prompted a change in format for Woodman's Superfuckers. The introduction by the hostess is still left intact, but in between some of the scenes are photo shoots from the Barely Legal and XXX magazines. At least in this volume, the photo shoots were actually interesting to watch and the behind the scenes antics are very similar to what you would see in Rocco Siffredi DVDs. Now, in terms of the sex, this DVD is excellent. Barbarella is simply amazing in the kitchen scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director