Porn Stars  >  Ernest Greene  > Reviews

Reviews of Ernest Greene Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Adult Stars At Home 4
Adult Stars At Home 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Ernest Greene, Nikita Denise, Carmen Luvana, Anatasia Pierce
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/5/2004
Adult Stars At Home 4 reviews:
review on  

Description Interviews, home tours, sex. General Impression I got this one partly to have a look at Nina Hartley at home -- she and Ernest are supposed to be all about S & M, and I thought that might be interesting. But although we met Ernest, what we saw at their house was a very soft scene between Nina and Anastasia Pierce. This dvd has four scenes -- two of them girl-girl, and I shall dutifully describe what they looked like as I fast-forwarded them. And two really rocking boy-girl scenes. This surprised me, actually, as Luc's movies are usually a little soft. But, hot damn, the boy-girl scenes were terrific. Here's the place to go for hard-pounding, sweaty sex, women having a fabulous time, and no slapping. This one's not for you if you demand anal, though. Scenes First up, Nina Hartley and Ernest Greene. They live in an industrial loft space with concrete walls and exposed pipes. It looks cold and grey, complete with a sign on the wall warning of radiation, and a first aid kit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:31mProduction Date: 6/27/2003Director: Luc WylderStudio: Fallen Angel, distributed by Adam & EveWho'd like it: Those into "Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous or MTV Cribs," Hot Sex with a touch of fetish thrown in, or just something different.Who wouldn't like it: Those looking for extreme, gonzo, wall-to-wall, anal sex, and no talking.Cast:Nina HartleyAmber LynnCarmen LuvanaAlexandra SilkNikita DeniseAnastasia PierceMark DavisBilly GlideErnest GreeneFirst Impressions: I get all of my films with women I know I can trust to turn me on. Nina Hartley, Amber Lynn, Nikita Denise, and Alexandra Silk easily fit my criteria. Carmen Luvana was the woman that I wanted to see more of. I hadn't seen a lot of Luc Wylder's work, so I wasn't sure what I'd get. I just knew Ernest Greene was gonna give a novice like me a look into the kinkier side of sex.The Scenario: Like I said, this is basically porn's answer to mainstream shows like "LifeStyles Of The Rich & Famous," "MTV Cribs," or BET's "How I'm Living." Three shows that I've rarely watched.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spiked Heel Diaries 16
Spiked Heel Diaries 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Chandler, Ernest Greene, Goldie Star, Ceran, Ava, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 8/15/2002
Spiked Heel Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: Aug. 30, 1999 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Sydnee Steele, Chandler, Goldie, Norma Jeane, Ruby, Ceran Morris, and Ernest Greene Note: I really doubt this cast list for a few reasons. First, theres more women in the feature than this, and none of them look like Norma Jeane. Furthermore, as I recall, Norma was a blonde, and two of the three women I dont readily recognize are redheads and the other has her hair dyed black. For this reason Im guessing on everybody but Chandler, Ruby, Sydnee, and the guys, as I can readily identify them. According to the story, one of the women is in here twice, but if so she went from a redhead to dyed black hair. If anybody reading this sees any mistakes I made in identifying the performers, please e-mail me . The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt been the most consistent, Ive been pretty impressed with Ernest Greene behind the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sins of the Flesh (Pleasure)
Sins of the Flesh (Pleasure) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nakita Kash, Ernest Greene, Lee, Paul Cox, Kerry Downs, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jim Gunn
Release date: 8/6/2002
Sins of the Flesh (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 7 / 1999 (cover) 4 / 1999 (feature) Director: Jim Gunn Cast: Sydnee Steele, Kerry Downs, Tawny Lyons, Lee, Ernest Greene, and Nick Long Initial Expectations: I enjoy a bondage video every now and then, and the big names in this one have me really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It varies from scene to scene, but is a nice light bondage feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about bondage features Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heavy bondage Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay, but a bit weak. The dialogue is pretty clear, but theres a fair amount of background noise and some obvious dubbing. The video has a bit of grain and frequent soft focus problems. Music: None. False Advertising: Kitana Steele, Paul Cox, Mila, Melissa Money, Morgan Navarro, Phylisha Anne, Kyle Stone, Randi Rose, Nakita Ka$h, Pat Myne, and Shelbee Myne are listed on the cover, but dont appear in the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dresden Diary 22, The
Dresden Diary 22, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chandler, Deva Station, Cleo, Ernest Greene, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 1/24/2001
Dresden Diary 22, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 10 / 01 / 1999 Director: Master Ernest Greene Cast: Chandler, Chloe, Cleo Nichole, Deva Station, Mistress Ilsa Strix, Mia Smiles, John Decker, Ryan Moore, and Master Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series hasnt been the best for me, but Ernest Greene has impressed me enough with his movies that I cant help but give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Once again, Ernest Greene delivers a nicely done bondage feature. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting bondage where the cast is obviously into it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bondage thats heavily pain focused The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially when one considers the age of the feature and that its a bondage feature. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but theres a few moments which just seem a little flat. The video is also nicely done. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dresden Diary 21, The
Dresden Diary 21, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Summer Cummings, Rebecca Lord, Deva Station, Johnny Roxx, Ernest Greene, Sindee Cox
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 11/26/2000
Dresden Diary 21, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 54 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 1998 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Summer Cummings, Tiffany Mynx, Rebecca Lord, Master Ernest Greene, Johnny Roxxx, and Sindee Coxx, and Deva Station The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results with Skye Blue. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Bondage fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially since bondage and fetish features are normally known for having poor technical aspects. The audio is balanced pretty well, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video varies a little, but most of it is very good. Theres a little grain, and even at its worst its better than a VHS transfer. Music: None Menus: The main menu has some okay animation to help it give a decent first impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Story Of "E"
Story Of "E" 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Nakita Kash, Deva Station, Heather, Ernest Greene, Ryan Moore, Alex Fox
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 8/15/2000
Story Of "E" reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 46 min. Production Date: Feb. 31, 2000 (Im guessing it was a really quick movie to produce) Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Shanna McCullough, Alex Foxe, Deva Station, Heather, Nikita Ka$h, Ryan Moore, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been quite impressed with Ernest Greene behind the camera, and hes assembled a very nice cast here. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its not what I was expecting, but it was decently done. Who Should Watch It : Enema fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting scenes which feel complete The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres only a hint of grain and its nicely lit as well. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty well done. Its nicely animated and gives a good first impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish: FAQ: Chapter One
Fetish: FAQ: Chapter One 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Rage, Chloe, David, Ernest Greene, Alex Foxe, Jack, Ryan Moore, Ilsa Strix, Devastation
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene, Ilsa Strix
Release date: 8/2/2000
Fetish: FAQ: Chapter One reviews:
review on  

Fetish FAQ 1 (Bondage) Cast: Ilsa Strix, Ernest Greene, Chloe, Randi Rage, Deva Station, Alex Foxe, Ryan Moore, Jack, David. Directors: Ernest Greene and Ilsa Strix Production dates: 2/26/00 (box), 2/27/00 (opening statement), 5/1/00 (release date) Length: 70 min. Extras: Trailers for four movies, and a slide show with 14 pictures. Audiovisual quality: Throughout the scenes, the camera lens is carefully focused and aimed at the subject of interest. Important details such as knot tying are almost always easy to see. The lighting is just rightneither too much nor too little. The locations (a bedroom, living room, and dungeon playroom) are pleasantly quiet, so there's no difficulty hearing or understanding the dialog. Ernest and Ilsa's discussion segments appear to have been taped at a different timethe technical quality is lower, but still adequate. Ratings note: Fetish FAQ is an instructional series which contains very little conventional sex, so the standard ratings for "Sex" and "Plot" don't quite fit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shayla's House of Bondage
Shayla's House of Bondage 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Ashley Renee, Petra, Anthony Crane, Ernest Greene, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Bizarre

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/25/2000
Shayla's House of Bondage reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 57 min. Production Date: 10 / 18 / 1998 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Ashley Renee, Petra, Randi Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Sydnee Steele, Anthony Crane, and Ernest Greene The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed by a lot of what Ernest Greene has done behind the camera. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's surprisingly enjoyable! Who Should Watch It : Fans of bondage with chemistry Who Should Avoid It: Fans of sadistic bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but there are some very noticeable background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format, and looks a bit old. There's a touch of grain but the lighting is very nicely done throughout the movie. Music: There's a little music in the background throughout the entire movie. It has a slightly ominous feeling, and works for the entire movie very nice.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director