Porn Stars  >  Erin Moore  > Reviews

Reviews of Erin Moore Movies



We have 22 movie reviews with Erin Moore in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Erin Moore's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Alberto Rey, Brian Pumper, Brett Rockman, Lyla Lei, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Erin Moore, Keri Sable, Silvio
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes 3, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Well isn't that something? Jules Jordan has found even more previously unreleased sex scenes, and is now releasing them for the viewing pleasure of porn fans everywhere. In talking about the likes of Sativa Rose and Katsuni.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan went through his vault and has found 7 more scenes that have never seen the light of day. This time, he has the likes of Sativa Rose, Keri Sable, Roxy Jezel and Katsuni to show us. Unlike some porn companies that release “lost footage”, Jules presents scenes that I have trouble figuring out why they were never released before! These are hot adult scenes that you will be sure to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races 2
Blow Job Races 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Layla Rivera, Joselyn Pink, Lance Banger, Deja Daire, Nadia Sinn, Erin Moore, Brooklyn Holiday, Amber Wild, Vin Deacon, Lily-Rose Ray, Evelyn Mirage, T. Biz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races 2 reviews:
review on  

The idea behind Blow Job Races is that woman should be proud of how fast she can make a man nut in her mouth. Each scene has one girl and one guy and the girl has to get on her knees and suck. To keep things interesting some of the girls have to do exercises every three minutes to keep things from ending to quickly. I'm usually part of the crowd that hates a talking camera man but in this case I think it makes the scenes a little funnier. Its mostly the same thing over and over again but Amber stands out in my mind. We get a couple of girls who are outstanding cock gobblers and more than a few who are obviously knew to this. Overall its a fun porn, the girls are talking through the scene and it really looks like everybody was having a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos 2
Bangin' White Hos 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brock Adams, Erin Moore, Miles Malone, Haley Scott, Dick James, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Jean Claude Batiste, Slimm Dogg, King Wowie
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/1/2006
Bangin' White Hos 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin' White Ho's 2 Prologue This release from Xcartel appears to be the Climax 9 Black Attack Gangbang series with a new name. Looks like the same roster of mopes and wannabees swarming covergirl Haley Scott on the cover. No mystery as to what this is all about. Mini interracial gangbanging. Joining Haley is Charlotte Stokely and Erin Moore. Three of the palest white women on the planet, who should provide spectacular contrast with their male partners. The only question in my mind is: Will it get nasty? Will these women get fucked with enthusiasm and force? Haley Scott is up first and she's seated on a couch surrounded by the four men who will attempt to send her into sexual nirvana. They introduce themselves. Miles Malone, the motor mouth of the crew. King Wowie (I think. He didn't really say his name. Just ran off a bunch of descriptions. Dick James and Jean Claude Batiste. A motley crew, if I've ever seen one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 8
Shane's World: College Invasion 8 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle, Jack, Sandra Romain, Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 2/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 8 reviews:
review on  

I've been behind on reviewing the College Invasion series. This time we find the crew in Gainesville, Florida so I guess that means we're at a University of Florida fraternity. Erin Moore (bj only), John (civilian), and Sly (civilian) Erin Moore, Sandra Romain, Kyle Moore, and Jack Venice Delilah Strong & Sly (2 pops) Memphis Monroe & John Delilah Strong & Justin (civilian) Memphis Monroe & Jack Venice Sandra Romain & Kyle Moore Erin Moore & Donny Long No surprise but I don't see a lot of diversity at the frat party they're crashing. I see maybe one possible middle eastern guy and maybe one or two hispanics in a sea of fraternity white. Of course it's not Shane's World's fault that there probably aren't that many diverse (non-academic-honorary) fraternities out there but the guys sometimes get lucky in this series and it would be nice to have a diverse pool for the girls to work from. The civilian scenes were fine. One guy popped early while another guy had some trouble keeping up with Memphis Monroe.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 12 / 16 / 2005 Director: None credited Cast: Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Memphis Monroe, Sandra Romain, Donny, Jack Venice, John, Kyle Moore, and Sly The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I've checked anything out from Shane's World, but I always remember them putting out an all around great DVD. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something other than the typical porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio gets a little crackly at times during the frat party, but is nicely balanced throughout most of the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format. It gets a little dark at times, but for the conditions the movie's shot in it really isn't bad at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) 
(3.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Lexi Love, Vivian West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Mysti May, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/14/2005
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Sperm Receptacles STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Misty May, Lexi Luv (Lexi Love), Claire Robbins, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Gianna & Erin Moore Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming title. This definitely has the girls. Erin Moore, Claire Robbins and Gianna are true head-monsters. I feel Claire does her best work with Mike John behind the camera. This isn't exactly her best but it's still intriguing to see such a wholesome looking girl do such nasty things. Misty May, Lexi Love & Vivian West show the same sort of greed to please, individual blowjob techniques notwithstanding. The Victoria Sweet scene could've been better had the male talent not talked so much. Each girl blows a minimum of six guys. Victoria blows a dozen and I think Erin Moore blows even more than that. There's definitely tons of baby batter to go around but I agree with my man morbidthoughts, this didn't seem like a complete movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Receptacles Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo , All Sex Director: Mike John Starring: Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Claire Robbins, Misty May, Lexi Luv Quickest of the quick review. Welcome to a new POVPERVERT effort from Mike John, being this, if not wrong the last, or one of the last one shot for RDL, the feature itself is full of gorgeous girls, tons of gagging, two rounds a piece for the girls, from whom, we can say, that at the end, they suck big time..... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Misty may My oh, my, this girl just looks like my newest girlfriend, except for the eyes, and the lips, the eyebrows, and the chin, and the nose, hair and that she is taller, and younger, another thing they aren't alike is the color of her skin, and the butt, and the boobies, but everything else they are like twins......LOL, sweet misty takes on tons of loads, that will satisfy oral fans, I'll try in the meantime to find something with her doing intercourse. She is funny at the end when she eat the last pop, and almost puke, or should
   read the complete review
review on  

Sperm Receptacles Last one from Mike John at RLD? Looks like it. Tim Von Swine even chips in with a contribution to the ever-so-subtly titled Sperm Receptacles. Seven starlets send yer man off in style, taking on varying numbers of guys in a series of blowjob bangs that highlight assorted strengths and weaknesses in Mikes characteristic approach to the mucky movie. The movie is supposedly something of a trial run for girls who fancy themselves capable of swallowing lots of cum one can only ask why, and indeed if, they really would choose to do so. The reality is a very occasionally compelling movie based around yet another highly contrived, self-referential premise for porn. Ours is not to reason why, just to watch and tug like fury - count your blessings as sweet Claire Robbins sucks off man after man till her mouth overflows with semen, all for your onanistic pleasure.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina
Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin Moore, Amber Wild, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Excessive Entertainment

Directed by: J'Mal
Release date: 12/13/2005
Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina reviews:
review on  

Blacks, Blondes,& One Latina Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: All Sex Director: J'Mal Starring: Erin Moore, Amber Wild, Georgia Peaches Quickest of the quick review. Hello again fans of the flesh and glamour industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow This (Northstar)
Swallow This (Northstar) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Jewel, Ava, Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Haley Scott, Hailey Storm, Harley Monroe, Valeria Herrera, Alicia Angel
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Richard Moulton
Release date: 11/22/2005
Swallow This (Northstar) reviews:
review on  

1. GENERAL The title SWALLOW THIS #1 PETER NORTH EDITION suggests that some lovely girls would suck Peter Norths dick and swallow the cum afterwards. This sounded to me - being a BJ+Swallowing+Peter North fan - like an awesome scenario and I ordered this flick immediately. From that day on I checked my mailbox every day as you may imagine. 2. SCENE-BY-SCENE Scene 1 Delilah Strong SWALOWING IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE THINGS Delilah does a very nice hands-on BJ on Peter with lots of ball-licking. In the meanwhile she gets fingered by Peter and later does some herself. Before the jumpshot she is talking dirty telling Peter she will smile after the blast. This blast cums after a handjob by Delilah and most ends up in her mouth some on her face. She drains Peter by sucking his dick dry.
   read the complete review
review on  

9 of the most beautiful up and coming porn sluts are about to take the Peter North cum swallow challenge. These girls are hungry for cum, Peter North`s cum and he as usual is more than willing to give each and every girl more than she bargained for. I can`t even look at an adult movie boxcover without seeing at least 1-2 porn starlets that have worked with Peter North. Him and Ron Jeremy are just a few of the legendary porn studs still very much active in the adult video business. While Ron is famous for being one of the most recognizable porn studs ever and being nicknamed the hedgehog (because of his fat, little hairy body. Peter North is often referred to as the loadman or the decorator because of the incredible reach and copious, large volume of his cumshots. At the end of Peter`s scenes he stands next to the girl`s face with his dick, leaving her face covered with enough cum that it looks like a bukkake, like about 3 guys (sometimes even more) came on her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Lube
Throat Lube 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Tiger, Deja Daire, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Naudia Nyce, Brandy Nicole, Autumn Winters
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 9/30/2005
Throat Lube reviews:
review on  

Here we go with a pretty simple dvd. Girl meets cock or cocks and said cocks say hello to the inside of her mouth!! No real drama there folks, a straight ahead blowjob flick with some fine young ladies. You get their names listed onscreen before there's some tease and then we're off with the blowjobs. One scene had two girls in it and I found the camera work to be good with not a big shadow problem which made seeing the scenes easy. Some of the girls who excelled here I think were Faith who did some good double stuffing during her double blowjob and we get a great wide open mouth cumshots for this cute brunette. Going to another scene you get an amusing set up for Autumn's scene where we see her in a doctors office and she seems to have a problem and the only cure if of course for her to suck a couple of cocks!! Again nice pictures and Autumn is nicely balanced between the dicks as she trades them off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District)
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Michael Stefano, Pink, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Erin Moore, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Alicia Alighatti, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Simone West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/10/2005
Semen Sippers 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Another great movie from Mike John, it focuses on swallowing but since there is more than one girl in every scene we also get to see cum swapping. the most striking scene is the first one with statuesque blonde Kelly Wells and statuesque brunette Alicia Alighatti. The contrast between their hair colour was striking as the men just plow their buttholes. Kelly Wells was the star of the show as she not only pulls off a dp but also a dap while Alicia was happy to the a2ogm honours. Penny Flame and Karina Kay are two brunettes that don't give up the butt but their beauty makes up for it. John Strong is the lucky guy in gettin gthe both of them to himself. I don't think it's a good angle for the viewer to have to watch a guy sit in a chair with armrests and have a girl ride him cowgirl because you mostly only get to see her butt and the penetration. Courtney Cummz, a favourite of mine, and Brooklyn Nights both do the dp unlike the first scene. Brooklyn looks better here than I thought she did in Teens Cumming of Age.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome smut fans to another romantic offering from the mind of the POV master himself, Mike John. Now you won't necessarily get much POV here if at all but Mike's also very good at capturing regular hardcore gonzo sex and if you are a fan of his work then you'll be picking this one up anyway but for those who are new, well I recommend you pull up a chair and sit a spell because you're cock will be bone dry by the time you finish watching one of his dvds! Alicia & Kelly: Alright we lead off following a nice ass encased within some red lingerie and soon this blond lass bends over to start kissing her costar. We see some nice tongue twirling between Miss Wells and her friend Alicia. Moving inside the girls continue the hot kissing and also some fondling to the other's body is shot. Alicia then does some muff diving which looked real hot with Kelly's legs pulled back. Kelly then returns the oral favor and it really appears both girls are into the other so a hot scene is well underway and we haven't seen a cock yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Leah Luv, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Jay Huntington, Julea London
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/6/2005
Slut Puppies (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 202 min. (114+ min. on Disc 1 and 87+ min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2005 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Julea London, Leah Luv, McKenzie Lee, Tory Lane, Jerry, Mandingo, Mark Wood, and of course, Jules Jordan himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a long time since Ive checked out one of Jules movies, but hes always put out solid stuff. Im not sure how I couldnt go into one of his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It was pretty good, and I can see barely legal fans getting into it a lot more than I did. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nastier barely legal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a mix of body styles The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Even though I've enjoyed watching several of Jules Jordan videos, most notably Flesh Hunter 2, I haven't really watched his movies in the past two years. Part of it was the defection of some of his male talent over to contract status over at RLD/PXP which made me skeptical on whether his movies could be as volcanic as some of his prior work. Some things haven't changed. Jules still shoots some of the best tease intros as I sit and drool at the girls (and he dresses them well) rather than press the fast forward button. Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, and Jerry McKenzie Lee, Jules, and Mark Wood Holly Wellin & Mandingo Julea London & Jules Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, and Jerry Erin Moore & Mandingo The main reason I wanted to look at this movie was controversial AVN New Starlet winner, McKenzie Lee. I had watched a couple of her movies and only Tear Me a New One had stood out. I figured if the AVN voters had seen some promising performances from her, Jules would have shot one and he did.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jules Jordan I had been sitting on this review of Jules Jordans Slut Puppies for 5 months since its release. I knew it would have been tough to knock this title off its perch atop my list but as 2005 comes to a close, Slut Puppies was the best porno released in 2005 that I had seen. Read on for my reasons Based on the movie title and the female cast, I first went into this porno thinking that this was Jules Jordans take on the barely legal genre. But that didnt matter much because whatever the genre may be, any Jules Jordan directed flick is worth a gander, especially with a hot cast such as this. Plus, you know that Jules will capture the opening tease and sex action expertly.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Blow Jobs Gone Wild 2
Blow Jobs Gone Wild 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, Marcos Leon, Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Mika Brown, Vivian West, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 6/21/2005
Blow Jobs Gone Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

I was disappointed with the first movie in the series as it had alot of intercourse in it, so I threw it away. This time around Brett Rockman made almost every scene a bj only scene, so perhaps I will like this one better. Up first is Vivian West, an average looking blonde girl wearing an aqua colored tank top, on her knees getting her face dick slapped by a huge cock and then getting lightly facefucked. Vivian gets a blindfold placed around her eyes, and she is surrounded by a small group of men. With four cocks pointing in her face, she sucks on each one and then when she guesses the right number of men around her, she takes off the blindfold to energetically take each one deep into her mouth. Vivian then gets onto her back for some inverted bjs, then once back to her knees, she quickly sucks onto each one, and licks all over their balls. One guy jerks off onto her cheek, followed by a second guy shooting 4 powerful blasts to her other cheek.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 7
Feeding Frenzy 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Katsuni, Leah Luv, Dillan Lauren, Trina Michaels, Erin Moore, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Julea London, Staci Thorn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 7 reviews:
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 7 Studio: Evil Angel Category: Cumshots , Oral Director: Jules Jordan Starring: Dillan Lauren, Erin Moore, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Julea London, Katsumi, Leah Luv, Nicki Hunter, Stacy Thorn, Tory Lane, Trina Michaels Synopsis Not a lot to say here as an avid Hillary fan and always impress with JJ product qualifications, and I can expect an excellent mix and a winner's formula, for all of us, let's see..... Scene 1- Nikki Hunter Nikki hunter will lead things off, she is wearing a super sexy magician outfit, she does a bit of tease/show then she says the magic words and you'll find her surrounded by cock, she does an excellent job, specially when they take her clothes off and do some titie fucking, she won her way to the grand finale, they do the final deposit on her open mouth, she make it disappear, to end up a nice opener. Scene 2- Hillary Scott Anything I can say about her would be a lot less that what she really deserves, she seems to enjoy her participation in the casting, this join with her oral skills put her on my top niche, no wonder JJ,
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan is supposedly "losing his edge" according to some posters on ADT. Some people believe his most popular series' (Flesh Hunter, Ass Worship) have been slipping down in quality as of late - although that is arguably a matter of preference in cast choices more than anything else. Feeding Frenzy 1 is one of those landmark titles in gonzo porn and more specifically, the popular swallowing and/or facial genre . Whether you highly regard it or the follow-ups in the series is largely a matter of how much you like the girls that make up the cast list. The cast list for FF7 is pure gold and the end result is Jules hitting it way out of the park once more. A few highlights follow below. Nicki Hunter Nicki starts out talking dirty and about performing dirty tricks. The nasty talk is completely in line with Nicki's high energy here and she gets cock-slapped playfully before taking 5 heavy loads into her mouth and on her cheek.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a dvd that really doesn't need a lot to see it so my review will be a brief one. It's a Jules Jordan directed dvd which already should interest you then you add in it's his swallowing line, Feeding Frenzy, and my interest really starts to rise. Now comes the really important part and that is the cast and here he's done another fine job picking out the ladies that will be in the middle of these cock circles. Some set up's like Hillary Scott coming in for her "interview" to be his assistant but really the action is all centered on these girls and their ability to service multiple cocks. In that regard the best ones I saw were no surprise, Hillary Scott who is just doing so well this year it was great to see her in front of a Jules camera. Another sucker of note would have to be Tory Lane who with her long black locks and nice sized cans presents a very sexy exterior and her performances have just added to her allure. Of course Nicki Hunter does well with her great energetic self and Katsumi adds a very elegant and sexy presence to the dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & Groping
Sex & Groping 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Gianna, Erin Moore, Sintia Stone, Myaluanna
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sex & Groping reviews:
review on  

Like most other reviewers, I have no formal training in reviewing kitchen appliances, cleaning supplies, porn or any other item. Yet, I can say that I love my new LG 22744 refrigerator with bottom freezer. It is so wonderful not to keep bending down to look in your refrigerator everything is eye level. The lighting is terrific, really bright. The water dispenser keeps the water nicely cold, and the filter gives it a great taste. Ah, but you say youd rather read about sexually explicit movies? I actually thought this one was pretty good. And chances are youll like it better than I do. That seems strange to say, but I'm not the greatest fan of Platinum X.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex & Groping Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Johnny Fly Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:47:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:13) Starring: Persia (Cover Girl) Sintia Stone Gianna Erin Moore Myaluanna Themes: Gonzo I watch a lot of Red Light District and Platinum X movies but this is the first one I've seen from new director Tim Von Swine. The theme appears to be a kind of "reality" porn where Tim films some girls getting crazy in hotel rooms in Las Vegas. I heard it from the man himself (Von Swine) that the movie was originally supposed to be much longer, and a lot of the background material (convention footage etc.) was excised from the movie, unfortunately. What we have here is pretty good, though, five long gonzo sex romps with some new (and unknown for the most part to me) young starlets. Another thing that must be mentioned is the fact that "Sex & Groping" is watermarked. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex and Groping Directed By: Tim Von Swine- Initial Thoughts: This is sort of like PXP goes wild, or something along those lines, there is a definate campus esque vibe going on around this disc. The idea is supposed to be that all of this is taking place in Vegas, aparently during the awards and expo weekend there, and they just decided to shoot a bunch of scenes in the hotels and the like. For the most part, it's a hot disc, there is a ton of hot sex here and a couple of new girls to both my eyes, and the porn camera that are definately going to be getting some more looks, and established talent to get things going smoothly. Some of the disc is shot kind of like bystander POV, as in your the guy watching the whole thing happen, and it's a bit different and interesting, bt at times the frat style of a couple of the scenes is not ideal to my way of thinking. But if you like series like "College Invasion" or even the softcore "Girls Gone Wild" discs, there are a few similarities here at times that you will appreciate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ripe Juicy Teens
Ripe Juicy Teens 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Lexi Mathews, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Mandy Starr, Shawnie, Dani Woodward, Matt Bixel, Michelle B., Aspen Stevens, Angela Stone, Erin Moore, Brandy Nichole
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 3/5/2005
Ripe Juicy Teens reviews:
review on  

So I got this Simon Wolf movie cause Dani Woodward is in it along with eight other nubile young girls. Once I finally looked at the cover, I realised we were in trouble. On the front it advertises 9 teens in 9 full scenes. I wasn't sure how they were going to pull that off. Then I looked at the back and the stills of Dani by the fireplacelooked familiar. The first couple of seconds of the first track confirmed it. This was Dani's (with Joey Ray) scene from Young Pink 6... and I don't think it was even the full scene. Strange, nothing on the cover of Ripe Juicy Teens says that it is a compilation. Maybe Simon Wolf just likes to recycle scenes without telling the customer. Well at least the chicks are hot. Scenes have the feel of the Barely Legal series. Heh the bonus scene was Teagan's from Young Pink 6. Figures.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blind Sex Dates 2
Blind Sex Dates 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Benjamin Bratt, Tiana Lynn, Erin Moore, Donnie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/30/2004
Blind Sex Dates 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2004, 4 / 30 / 2004, 7 / 22 / 2004 Director: Bishop Cast: Tiana Lynn, Ryan, Erin Moore, Donnie, Michelle, and Sergio (aka Benjamin Brat) in sexual situations and Bishop and Keri Sable in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bishop really impressed me with Blind Sex Dates 1. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations as well! Initial Reaction: It doesnt even come close to suffering from sequelitis! Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting porn with chemistry, passion, and fun! Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty porn or true newbies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part. There is a little dubbing, which thankfully doesnt last that long, and a bit thats out of balance during the last scene during the outdoor portion. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Page Turner, Madison Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Paige Turner
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/28/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 reviews:
review on  

Having seen volumes #2 and #8 of this disappointing series, I can only say that despite the impressive billing of three absolute superstars, #5 is only a marginally better edition. The improvement here can be summed up in just two names: "Nicole" and "Brazzle". *****NICOLE BRAZZLE***** Now you may or may not know this, but besides being a lucid wet dream, Nicole Brazzle is a performer who givess 100. Take the oral sex segment for example: Endless eye contact, deep throat (complete with "GA!, GA!, GA!, GA!" sounds), dick slapping herself in the face with such vigor that the black weiner becomes a blur, endless trash talk, and more, more, more. The camerwork does her beautiful face and cock-suckery skills the justice they deserve. You don't in any way need me to describe how fucking good this tastey little tart looks being humped from behind. "Deep Throat This Vol. 23" is the only other movie I've actually seen Nicole perform in ( an amazing all oral/ monster facial flick in itself; Ms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 7
Stocking Secrets 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bella Starr, Erin Moore
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kira Eggers
Release date: 9/13/2004
Stocking Secrets 7 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Stocking Secrets #7 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Kira Eggers Cast Bella Starr, Erin Moore Genre Tease, Non-Sex Condoms N/A Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for pretty women who slowly remove their pretty outfits before your very eyes. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for any kind of explicit hardcore sex. PREFACE: This will be my first review in several months (to put it mildly).  I'm looking to change my review style a bit to keep things interesting for me, and to focus on what I find most interesting about porn in general.  I'm open to suggestions, if you don't like it. REVIEW: This is my first foray into the world of Smash pictures.  Mind you, they've been around for a little while now, but given the rampant over-saturation of the porn market with every kind of micro-focused hardcore freak-fetish you can think of (including a few of my own, thank you very much), their i
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 60 min. Production Date: 7 / 05 / 2004 Director: Kira Eggers Cast: Bella Star and Erin Moore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed this series, and Kira seems to be getting better with it all the time. Im going in with high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Kira delivers yet again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting long teases with beautiful women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced without any background noise or other distractions. The video is also well done, and presented in the non-anamorphic widescreen format. Theres a couple minor lighting problems, but for the most part its nicely lit and free of grain. Music: The music is a bit on the loud side, but it works here since it drops back a little when the girls talk. It has a very nice and sexy feel, and best of all doesnt seem like typical porno music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 22
Deep Throat This 22 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Vanessa, April Rayne, Faith, Katie Morgan, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Vanilla Skye, Erin Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 8/30/2004
Deep Throat This 22 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 with Vaness is the best in this flick ! Scene 1 Kathleen Kruz ONE MORE COCK ? BRING IT ON ! { 3 out of 10 } The scene starts with Kathleen sucking a Stuntcock and Peter joins in later. There is the usual routine of both men standing over her, sitting down on the couch, dual semi-69 & again standing over her to dump loads. Unfortunately, it all seems uninspired to me and this is proven by hardly hearing any gasps for breaths or moans from the men. Kathleen seems to be more concentrated on Craven that on the meat in front of her. The scene ends with disappointing cumshots on each side of her face. Scene 2 Shayna Knight THE FAVORITE THING IN MY WORLD IS SUCKING DICKS { 6 out of 10 } In this scene Peter also joins in later as Shayna is already deepthroating Stuntcock. She likes the surprise and shows that by eagerly sucking Peters cock at great pace with lots of slurping and saliva. She continue to suck both cocks fanatically as the men are sitting back on the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

What can be said about Peter North that hasn't already been said? The Man's now 48 years old, yet he looks healthier and more youthful than most men in their mid thirties; but I guess that's what nearly 20 years of constant sex with gorgeous young girls will do for a guy. He knows what men want to see in their pornography and here's what he has to offer in Volume #22 of his always stimulating "Deep Throat This" series: Scene #1 Kathleen Kathleen is this volumes covergirl, and on that note, don't judge her looks by the complete mess she's wearing on the front of this DVD's packaging. Prior to having her face ruined, she's a way beyond adorable-looking 18 year-old thing with a mature-sounding voice. We get to see her suck on some lucky-bastard's equipment, with all the best angles provided. Peter North soon joins the lucky bastard, giving Kathleen double dick-sucking duty. She gives both recipients head simultaneously while in the 69 position; which truly highlights just how beautiful this girl really is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teens 6 (Simon Wolf)
Wet Teens 6 (Simon Wolf) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dale Dabone, Dino Bravo, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Nikki Knox, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Porsha Blaze, Erin Moore
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 8/2/2004
Wet Teens 6 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Wet Teens #6 Initial Thoughts: Not a bad little disc here. Wet Teens 6 features 5 babes all in one on one scenes, and while the sex is pretty standard issue with no real frills, it's good to visit the basics every once and a while. A good cast with a couple of rising stars in Delilah and Tiana. Extras are even pretty decent in this one with an especially good Behind the Scenes featurette. Energy and chemistry in this one won't shatter any pelvises, but it will get the blood flowing to those ever so vital and fun areas of the body. Just a solid and entertaining disc from SWB here. Technical Considerations: Nothing real critical here, Picture quality is a little fuzzy but OK, sound is average, camera work is solid but at a few instances a little poorly placed. Lighting is generally OK, but the balance is not always great. Menu's are very simple, but get the job done nicely and are easy to navigate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 3
Ass Eaters Unanimous 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Antoinette, Sharon Wild, Felix Vicious, Jules Van Saint, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Barbeie Bucxxx, Vanilla Skk
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/1/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcum fans to another edtion of Lord Byron's blowjob series with the added caveat of much much ass eating to go on top of the cock sucking. Mostly the emphasis is on the girls eating ass and you do see the guy's get in on licking some female bootie. I wish Tom would do an all girl ass eating edition of this series as I love girls doing that to other girls and less so on a guy but I do like seeing girls suck cock and also adding in some ass eating gives it that little added nastiness which sets it apart from the average blowjob flick. So no sex other than the dick devouring so let's hit the highlights. Katie Gold: We start first with this hot Texas blond who has made a return to the jizz biz after being away for awhile. She's looking as good as ever as Tom has her placed nicely in front of a cool looking paiting. Katie just effuses a fun attitude and the atmosphere is really laid back as we check out her body. Katie gets right down to business sucking some schlong and Mr. Byron is right there giving you a front row seat of this babe doing her thing.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director