Porn Stars  >  Erik Everhard  > Reviews

Reviews of Erik Everhard Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 978 movie reviews with Erik Everhard in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Erik Everhard's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 978 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Remy
Remy 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Prince Yahshua, Veronica Rodriguez, Remy Lacroix, Mia Malkova
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 2/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Remy reviews:
review on  

William H. Nutsack is now shooting for HardX and he goes back to a subject that he is quite familiar with. This is his second showcase movie with Remy LaCroix and his first for Hard X. Remy is a unique beauty in the industry. She has a very pretty face, a fabulous figure and a bodacious booty. She gets some help in this one from Veronica Rodriquez and Mia Malkova.
   read the complete review
review on  

"Remy" from William H and HardX is a great movie to enjoy our beloved girl Remy Lacroix, we know how good of a performer she is and her Hula Hoop skills to complement the fun, she have two top notch girls along with her for the fans Veronica Rodriguez and Mia in a lez scene, well put IR and DP in house, you better get your copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new Remy showcase movie directed by William H and it's four more amazing scenes showing off Remy and that awesome ass she's been blessed with. You also have Veronica Rodriguez and Mia Malkova appearing in scenes with Remy during this four scene show. Remy also delivers a real good DP scene with Erik and James with the finale having Prince Yahshua show up for some IR fun with anal of course. Easy to recommend for Remy fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 7
Young & Glamorous 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Rachele Richey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/25/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Glamorous 7 reviews:
review on  

I have a hard time determining which is Chris Streams' best series, either this or Oil Overload. It might have to be this one because everyone else chooses the latter! In Young and Glamorous, Chris takes young girls and instead of dressing them like teens, glams them up. It works and these girls look tremendous! Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Vernoica Rodriguez and Rachele Richey are the babes that he has in this one today!
   read the complete review
review on  

"Young and Glamorous 7" from Jules Jordan Video and Director Chris Streams, get me going since the first scene,slow down a bit but finish super strong with Aidra and Veronica, I can't lie to you, since you know about "my personal quest" where I'm in trying to review all of Aidra's work, not sure if you understand me and probably I don't care if you do, just saying, just make sure you get your copy of this one with no remorse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gape Lovers 9
Gape Lovers 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Tony De Sergio, Phoenix Marie, Lea Lexis, Allie Haze, Sarah Shevon, Roxy Raye, Gabriella Paltrova, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik, Alana Rains, Kelsi Monroe
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 2/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gape Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Awesome action here from Jay Sin who focuses on girls and gaping ass holes in this release! Plenty of g/g action too as every scene features two ladies and a few also feature a hard dick so some anal with a real cock to go along with the toy play that's captured. Plenty of ass licking and licking to gaping ass holes too with those toys helping out greatly to create said gapes. Allie Haze new to doing anal is in the cast paired up with busty babe Phoenix Marie so that was a big winner of a scene. In fact each scene featured a fine pairing so lots to enjoy in this one, highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Cuties
Schoolgirl Cuties 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Jordan Ash, Chad White, Samantha Rone, Samantha Hayes, Alina West, Josie Jagger
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl Cuties reviews:
review on  

Well, what more can I tell you than the title? What old man (speaking of 30+) doesn't like schoolgirls but we just can't admit it? New Sensations brings us a title that we can enjoy in our own home! This release features Samantha Rone, Josie Jagger, Samantha Hayes and Alina West. OK, I won' t contain myself and neither shall you!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Xander Corvus, Brooklyn Chase, Brick Danger, Katrina Jade, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Digital Sin bring us another DVD focusing on step brothers and step sisters hooking up. Of course, all the girls in this one have big racks and like the attention from their siblings. Brooklyn Chase, Peta Jensen, Karlee Grey and Katrina Jade are the four girls with impressive chest accessories.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me 6
DP My Wife With Me 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nadia Styles, James Deen, Will Powers, Britney Amber, Holly Heart, Danica Dillon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me 6 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release to make its way to me is this tale about horny wives. These girls find that one cock just isn't enough for them! So they enlist thier husband's to bring their friends into the marital bed! Nadia Styles, Holly Heart, Danica Dillion and Britney Amber are the girls who get the screentime in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nutz About Butts
Nutz About Butts 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Fires, Gabriella Paltrova, Mandy Muse, Mercedes Carrera, Abella Danger
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/28/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nutz About Butts reviews:
review on  

I had to laugh at the BTS when Tony Flush had to explain to every girl what the title meant. I thought it was pretty obvious and this is a celebration of big bootys! And there's nothing wrong with that! Chris Streams directs this feature and it stars Gabriella Paltrova, Ashley Fires, Mercedes Carrera, Mandy Muse and Abella Danger. These girls have ass!
   read the complete review
review on  

"Nutz About Butts" from Jules Jordan Video directed by Chris Streams is a good starter of a series that can be up there if well managed, Mandy and Gaby are simple my favorite, Ashley is always there, Abella has big potential as well as a nice healthy butt, after making the math it was an easy choice to go for it, for the previous reasons or just for the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Chris Streams where the focus falls on an area most porn fans love and that's the female booty! If you're nutz about butts as the title goes then you'll like what's here as Chris delivers with lots of good butt shots in the tease and then again during the scenes with cowgirl and doggiestyle captured. The final two scenes feature the girls doing anal with Ashley making it a double penetration finale taking on Erik and Toni. Good facials to close the scenes out too make this an easy recommendation for purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload 12
Oil Overload 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Samantha Saint, August Ames, Carter Cruise, Kelsi Monroe, Carmen Caliente
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil Overload 12 reviews:
review on  

The masterpiece from the mind of Chris Streams returns with a fantabulous cast! Seeing these sexy babes get slathered in oil is a dream come true! Newly crowned Best New Starlet Carter Cruise, August Ames, Kelsi Monroe, Samantha Saint and Carmen Caliente. This is an excellent cast and all of these young babes have fantastic bodies made better with oil!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Kittens 2 (Evil Angel)
Sex Kittens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Antonio Ross, Whitney Westgate, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Halle Von, Maci Winslett
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sex Kittens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Some of my favorite little Whoers in the business, but with a rather disappointing and somewhat lackluster release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kevin Moore's latest release for Evil Angel is all about the sexy women of the industry. Whitney Westgate, Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Halle Von and Maci Winsett are the babes in action here. Kevin is a very good director who shoots some terrific content. These girls all are extremely hot and I'm looking forward to seeing this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kissing Kousins
Kissing Kousins 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Addison, Xander Corvus, Penny Brooks, Chad White, Ashlyn Molloy, Taylor Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kissing Kousins reviews:
review on  

New Sensations latest release concerns the old Arkansas tradition of kissing cousins. These couplings have been a long time in the making and the attraction to their cousins is unmistakable. Ashlyn Molloy, Addison, Penny Brooks and Taylor Reed are the girls about to get their freak on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinners Ball
Sinners Ball 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brad Armstrong, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Nadia Styles, Danny Mountain, Derrick Pierce, Jack Vegas, Asa Akira, Ryan Driller, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Helly Mae Hellfire, Adrianna Luna, Ryan McClane, Destiny Dixon, Tyler Nixon, Chloe Amour, Jay Smooth, Ryan Ryans, Katrina Jade
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sinners Ball reviews:
review on  

The Sinners ball is an annual event that celebrates wife swapping. The guests can beg, borrow or barter for any sex act that they desire. Wicked has a pretty terrific cast here including Asa Akira, Jessica Drake, Chloe Amour, Chanel Preston, Destiny Dixon and Nadia Style. There are 8 scenes on the main feature plus 3 bonus scenes. Not too bad for a single disk!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls 9
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Tommy Pistol, Miley May, Nickey Huntsman, Carmen Caliente, Kasey Warner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Corrupt Schoolgirls 9 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents 4 tales of corrupt schoolgirls. They have some fairly new talent appearing in this edition. Carmen Callaway is the best known girl here and she is joined by Nickey Huntsman, Miley Mae and Kasey Werner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Buffet 10
Anal Buffet 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, Shane Diesel, Chris Strokes, Karlo Karrera, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova, Bonnie Rotten, Layla Price, Savannah Fox, Jillian Janson, Kota Sky, Carter Cruise, Kelsi Monroe, Nickey Huntsman, Candice Dare
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Buffet 10 reviews:
review on  

Jay Sin's latest offering is this all anal extravaganza that has an incredible cast on this 2-disk collection. Bonnie Rotten, Carter Cruise, Dakota Skye, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova, Savannah Fox, Candice Dare, Kelsi Monroe, Layla Price, Jillian Janson and Nickey Huntsman all appear in this release! WOW! This should be a good one!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new anal themed release from Jay Sin who makes this title live up to its name of Buffet with lots of great action including tons of anal, gaping, g/g ass licking and even squirting. A lot in fact in the first scene with Bonnie Rotten. If you enjoy good lesbian play too there are three scenes of that on the first disc plus the bonus scene featuring Jillian Janson with Mickey Huntsman. Two discs with seven scenes altogether make this an easy one to recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for True MILF
True MILF 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mr. Pete, Ramon Nomar, Antonio Ross, Janet Mason, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv, Carmen Valentina, Karlo Karrera, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: Losdee
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
True MILF reviews:
review on  

Losdee, formerly Carlos Dee at Elegant Angel, presents this latest Arch Angel release. The MILF's he has featured here are simply outstanding! Covergirl Veronica Avluv is one of the most gorgeous women in the world, in my opinion. Rayveness, Janet Mason, Nina Elle and Carmen Valentina are also featured in this volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Me 2 (Hard X)
DP Me 2 (Hard X) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, James Deen, Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Veruca James, Carter Cruise
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/17/2014
DP Me 2 (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Mason and HardX present the followup to one of the best DVD's of the year. As the title suggests, all four scenes on this disk are double penetrations, including two scenes with a double anal. She has a fan-fucking-tastic cast assembled here including covergirl Jada Stevens, London Keyes, Carter Cruise and Veruca James. Just a great cast with some of the best anal queens in the business!
   read the complete review
review on  

It's double your pleasure, double your fun in "DP Me 2", a very good, two-guys-for-every-girl release from Hard X and director extraordinaire, Mason. With each of the ladies featured here ordering up an extra helping of the meat in this one, there's plenty of pork for their poking...and they wouldn't have it any other way. Indeed, the super-hot newbie, Carter Cruise, and the tatted-up ADT favorite, Veruca James, both offer up the A and the P for some double-pistoned D action, as do the big-bottomed superstar, Jada Stevens, and the popular Asian porn princess, London Keyes, who each throw in a side of double-anal, as well. With two cocks clearly more fun than one for these lewd and lusty lasses, this raunchy release puts forth more than enough two-on-one action to keep even the most jaded of gonzo fans happy. Check it out. It's worthy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analized (Hard X)
Analized (Hard X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Skin Diamond, Gabriella Paltrova, Casey Calvert, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Analized (Hard X) reviews:
review on  

Casey Calvert learns the "Hard X" way that two in the bum is more fun than one in "Analized", a very good production from the company and director-extraordinaire, Mason. Indeed, Ms. Calvert does her first double-anal in this release, as Erik Everhard and James Deen try feverishly to light up a fire in her pit by rubbing their two sticks together. The result, of course, is blazing hot. Also not to be missed is the anal scorcher between Adriana Chechik and Manuel Ferrara. It's one of the best scenes of the year.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 11/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell directs this feature in which the plot is explained in the title. He has some sexy young girls in this one to play the roles including Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee and Kendra Cole. There is a brieg setup before the step-siblings start getting after it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Lover
My Hotwife's Lover 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Chanel Preston, Alison Tyler, Anikka Albrite, Chad White, Karla Kush
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/24/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Lover reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this feature that delves into the newest kinky trend, hotwifing. What that entails is that the husband wants to see his wife have sex with another man. Starring in this DVD is Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston, Karla Kush and Alison Tyler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan)
Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Bill Bailey, Samantha Saint, Destiny Dixon, August Ames, Peta Jensen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bra Busters 6 (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams with some help from Tony Flush brings us 4 scenes of hot girls, well, busting out of their bras! They have an excellent cast in this one including one of my favorites, August Ames. Samantha Saint, now out of her contract and ready to fuck, Destiny Dixon and Peta Jensen round out the cast. Chris is a very good filmmaker and I'm anxious to see this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Chris Streams and this one is all about girls with big hooters! Plenty of boobage here from Chris with a great cast too- August Ames, Peta Jensen, Destiny Dixon and Samantha Saint are on hand to have some fun with Manuel, Bill Bailey and Erik Everhard. Some fine oral for the ladies too along with them returning the favor and the sex is strong too hitting all the good shots. A big feature of this show is slow motion footage and Chris employs it throughout beginning and especially in the teases. You have some fantastic shots of milk splashing down onto tits and also water cascading down hooters and the girls ass. It definitely lifted this production and makes it an easy one to recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister the Schoolgirl
My Sister the Schoolgirl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Chad White, Sara Luvv, Brick Danger, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile, Charli Acacia
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Sister the Schoolgirl reviews:
review on  

Paul Woodcrest combines two of the hottest porn fantasies into one in this latest New Sensations feature. Schoolgirls hooking up with thier stepbrothers, that sounds like a winning combination to me! Plus, he has a splendid cast in this one! Sara Luvv, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile and Charli Acacia. This should be a hot feature!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Get It (Desire Films)
Cum Get It (Desire Films) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Charley Chase, Mia Lelani, Brooke Banner, Joey Brass, Britney Amber, Capri Cavanni, Diamond Kitty, Vanessa Cage, Chad Alva, Bruce Venture, Dani Daniels, Dante Brice
Studio: Desire Films

Directed by: Ivan
Release date: 11/14/2014
Cum Get It (Desire Films) reviews:
review on  

Desire Films latest release is this disk with no rhyme or reason to it. There's a solo scene, there's a scene (or two scenes actually) that were filmed with a camera stationary at the corner of the bed, there's a scene with a plot, there's a scene with no plot. And there's also a threesome. I guess just sit back and enjoy the beautiful women like Charley Chase, Dani Daniels and Shyla Stylez.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prey For the Dying
Prey For the Dying 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nikki Benz, Karlie Montana, Danny Mountain, Jayden Jaymes, Keiran Lee, Daniel Hunter, Stevie Shae, Mia Malkova, Chloe Amour
Studio: Digital Playground

Release date: 11/11/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prey For the Dying reviews:
review on  

Lured by the promise of a big payoff, six unsuspecting party types find themselves trapped inside a veritable nightmare from which there seems no escape in "Prey for the Dying", a very good release from Jakodema and Digital Playground. Despite their best efforts (...with all of their fucking and sucking and what not...), to turn the house of horrors into a house of whores, it seems that all hope is truly lost for the group. Indeed, there's an overweight, axe-wielding clown, a bag-headed, machete-maneuvering maniac, and at least a couple of ghosts who weigh in...and the only thing even remotely courteous about this cadre of ghouls is that they let the various "innocents" get off before offing them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brothers & Sisters 3
Brothers & Sisters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Jillian Janson, Kayla West, Rachael Madori, Adrian Maya
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brothers & Sisters 3 reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister
I Came Inside My Sister 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Xander Corvus, Chad White, Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Alli Rae, Keira Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 11/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came Inside My Sister reviews:
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest team up to co-direct this feature that is self-explanatory from the title. They have a good sexy young cast in this all-creampie feature. Carmen Callaway, Ashlyn Molloy, Allie Rae and Cosima Dunkin are the sisters of choice in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait, The (Wicked Pictures)
Bait, The (Wicked Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Danny Mountain, Stormy Daniels, Dana DeArmond, Michael Vegas, Chanel Preston, Samantha Saint, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 10/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bait, The (Wicked Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Stormy Daniels is in an unhappy marriage with Toni Ribas. When their divorce is finalized, she attacks her ex and ends up in jail That's when a bailsbondsman gets her out and uses her as bait to bring down other criminals. Stormy, the Meryl Streep of porn, if you will, leads the cast which also includes Samantha Saint, Dana DeArmond and Chanel Preston.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 40 2 3 4 5 11 13 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (538)

Category
Studio
Director