Porn Stars  >  Erica Lauren  > Reviews

Reviews of Erica Lauren Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Erica Lauren in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Erica Lauren's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Erica Lauren, Rico Strong, Tara Lynn Foxx, Angela Attison, Alia Janine, Britney Young, Tiffany Paige, Scarlett Wild
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 reviews:
review on  

White Mothers sharing Black cock with their Daughters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 32
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica Lauren, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Sienna West, Bill Bailey, Alia Janine, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Jessica Dawn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/2/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 reviews:
review on  

Momís need loving too and they prove it in the 32nd volume of Naughty Americaís popular MILF series. Some of these girls barely qualify as older women but it works just the same. Emma Starr and Sienna West headline the cast in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 10
Watching My Mommy Go Black 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Phyllisha Anne, Jack Napier, Haley Sweet, Erica Lauren, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Charley Chase, Katie Angel, Flash Brown, Dee Siren, Casey Cumz, Allie James, Samantha Faye, Cherish Red
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 2/23/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Daughters catching their Moms having sex with a Brotha and then joining in.....and vice versa (Moms catching Daughters....)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Lovers Society 3
Mother Lovers Society 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Dylan Ryan, Erica Lauren, Madison Young, Magdalene St Michaels, Kasey Chase
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 10/27/2010
Mother Lovers Society 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent all girl feature. Magdalene St. Michaels does a very good job in the lead role, as well as three of the four sex scenes. The problem is the fourth sex scene, which is between Dylan Ryan and Sinn Sage, and just doesn't fit into the movie. The technical aspects are also a bit weak and there's no effort towards the extras. This one isn't bad, but had the potential to be quite a bit better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Lovers Society 2
Mother Lovers Society 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darla Crane, Sinn Sage, Erica Lauren, Sara Stone, Ruby Red, Magdalene St Michaels, Casey Chase
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 6/23/2010
Mother Lovers Society 2 reviews:
review on  

Another solid entry into what I hope will be an ongoing series. This pairs up younger and older women in passionate scenes of kissing, breast play and oral sex. The set ups are minimal but do offer up some context to the sex that follows if this is important to you. The camera angles from close ups to broader views are very good here. So that just leaves the ladies and from what I witnessed these gals love making sweet passionate love with other women. An easy recommendation if you're into g/g and not having toys in the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

A soap opera plot around the idea of sex between older and younger women. Continues where Mother Lovers Society 1 left off. No toys. Nica Noelle is perhaps the best director of girl-girl sex videos in the business today. This video is well shot, well lit, and for the most part well acted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Lovers Society
Mother Lovers Society 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Sinn Sage, Erica Lauren, Magdalene St. Michaels, Magdalene St Michaels, Casey Chase, Wendy Breeze, Kasey Chase
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 4/28/2010
Mother Lovers Society reviews:
review on  

A four scene disc here showing off some fine lesbian action. If you're into longer scenes, more kissing/ breast play and lots of strong pussy licking this is well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 11
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Erica Lauren, Sexy Vanessa, Georgia Jones, Kitty Bella, Persia Monir, Jessi Palmer, Chloe Conrad
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 2/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 11 reviews:
review on  

Over the course of two plot-based episodes featuring a total of four mature-young couplings, we get some hot girl-girl action, highlighted by the incredible beauty of Jessi Palmer and Georgia Jones. Unfortunately, some of the "mothers" leave much to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 16
My Friend's Hot Mom 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Bridgette Monroe, Dana Hayes, Erica Lauren, Will Powers, Harmony Bliss, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Crystal Ashley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/26/2009
My Friend's Hot Mom 16 reviews:
review on  

I've been a big fan of Naughty America for years now and I really enjoy their MILF selections. While this film is by no means the best I've seen from them, it's still a worthy effort. Several from the female cast are very beautiful, especially Deauxma and Harmony Bliss. Overall, not a bad flick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director