Porn Stars  >  Eric  > Reviews

Reviews of Eric Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 7
Amateur Introductions 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric, Justin, Ray, Alex Chance, Anna Morna, Nadine Sage, Tegan Mohr, Dakota Skye, Miley Mae, Ava Taylor, Athira
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 2/26/2014
Amateur Introductions 7 reviews:
review on  

Another amateur feast from Ray and the boys at Amateur Allure. There are 7 scenes in this one covering almost 2 hours of screen time. Alex Chance, Ava Taylor, Nadine Sage and covergirl Dakota Skye might be the names you know from this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures)
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric, Vanessa, Tom, Danielle, Natalli, Dennis, Brenda, Julie Silver, Kas
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 11/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take My Ass (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This appears to be a collection of anal scenes bought to throw out under the Tom Byron Pictures label to make a quick buck. There's never much for chemistry and the action is all easily forgotten. There's no effort put into the extras and the technical aspects are weak. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All 4 One One 4 All
All 4 One One 4 All 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Eric, Bobby, Victor, Dillon, Bob Terminator, Anthony Hardwood, Honey Winter, Allan, Csoky Ice, Reeves, Zack, Cindy Dollar, Sorana, Kathalina, Yoha Honey Winter, Yoha
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 6/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All 4 One One 4 All reviews:
review on  

All 4 One One 4 All from 21Sextury video is a widescreen romp through some scenes of hot European women (Cindy Dollar, Yoha, Kathalina, Honey Winter and Sorana) who like sex with more than one man. The scenes have a bit of a story setup before the girls get down and dirty. Directed by John Walton, the feature is presented in English, Spanish, or French. The scenes are all from 2008. Chapter stops are lacking, and only occur at the beginning of each scene. Extras are sparse and include previews and a slideshow. Overall, the picture and sound are good, and the scenes are hot. Recommended if you like girls taking on multiple cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frat Boys, The (Malesolos)
Frat Boys, The (Malesolos) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric, Chris, Damien, Dexter, Blu Kennedy, Tommy DeLuca, Aaron King, Artemis, Eric Blaine, Clark Kent, Levi Green, Francisco De Santos, Tristan Ford, Blaine
Studio: Malesolos

Release date: 4/15/2009
Frat Boys, The (Malesolos) reviews:
review on  

A solo film with hot young guys cleverly presented.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for His First Gay Sex
His First Gay Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric, Diablo, Dakota, Chad, Drew
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/4/2005
His First Gay Sex reviews:
review on  

When I believe that these are straight guys being lured into gay sex for the first time then I will believe in honest politicians, virgin birth, and that there were weapons of mass destruction in Iraq. First off, only the seducers see the cameraman. To the guys being seduced the cameraman is completely invisible. Although the seducers chat away freely to the cameraman, none of those being seduced ever says, Why are we being filmed? Then too the camera is always set up and ready to film them entering the place of seductioneven when its the apartment of the guy they have just picked up! Yet although the whole thing is as phony as professional wrestling, we are willingamazingly enoughto suspend our disbelief and get really turned on by it all. The first up to be seduced (and I mean that literally) is Diablo who is picked up on a basketball court. Now if you need any further proof that all this is sheer make-believe, Diablo has appeared in no less than five films before he appears here as a supposed virgin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Eric, Bob, Nikki Anderson, Sylvia, Jenny, Tony, Mercedes, James, Nacho Vidal, Cassandra Wild, Jonny Montana, Mann, Catherine Count, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Christof, Lynn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/15/2000
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

"Animal Trainer 4" is probably the most reviewed and the most celebrated Rocco Siffredi film. The first scene with Catherine Count and Amanda Angel is legendary, remarkable by all means and one sex scene everyone ought to see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Rocco Siffredi Running length: Honestly, I forgot to time it. Around 2 hours. D.O.P. 10/26/00 Female cast: Catherine Count, Amanda Angel, Cassandra Wild, Nikki Anderson, Jennie, Sylvia, some others Male cast: Rocco, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serbes, and a bunch of wankers. Audio/Video: Very well done. Clear sound and video throughout. Extras: Fetish menu: anal, blowjob, cumshot, DP, tease Condoms: None, nada General comments: Either my own sex life is a lot wilder than I thought, or I'm missing something here. I can pretty much guarantee you it's not the former, so I guess I'm missing something. I'm reviewing this only because the question has come up a few times in the forums about why females wouldn't enjoy these. I had a hard time grading it, because I acknowledge that many guys are very enthusiastic about this series, and it's obviously a well made dvd. It just didn't do anything for me. I don't take issue with the content, that wasn't surprising.
   read the complete review
review on  

From Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi [Note: Here are my favorite scenes on this DVD, in order from most favorite to least favorite, though least favorite is not meant to mean bad, because every scene was great] THEMES : Group sex, rough sex, and anal sex, and of course, there's the oral, with gagging, and vaginal sex. SCENE THREE : This is one of the best hard anal/hard sex scenes I've ever seen. You get two natural, slender, fuckably gorgeous blonde girls, Sylvia and Jennie, who get trained properly. Plus, I just love the way the two ladies look when their asses are packed with Rocco's hefty meat sword. I've watched this scene so many times, that if this were a VHS, I'd have to buy another. The ending is pretty funny too, when the one starlet walks off set, or tries to walk, after taking an anal pounding, during the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Catherine Count, a pretty hot brunette with a very nice and natural bod is with Amanda Angel, an incredibly hot natural bodied blonde.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Boxcover for Coming To Beverly Hills Too
Coming To Beverly Hills Too 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Julie Meadows, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Eric, Rebecca Lord, Teri Starr, Lisa Belle
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 4/24/2000
Coming To Beverly Hills Too reviews:
review on  

Coming to Beverly Hills Too (1999) Studio NuTech Director Francois Clousot Starring Rebecca Lord, Lisa Belle, Inari Vachs, Julie Meadows, Terri Star, Vince Voyuer, Randy Spears, Chris Canon, Erick Running Time 1:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; FMV star bios; animated menu transitions; 20-picture photo gallery; video interviews with Lisa Belle, Terri Star, and Julie Meadows; Dolby Digital 5.1 and DTS soundtracks; Dolby Digital and DTS trailers  Themes French girls, facial/oral cumshots, multiple partners, girl-girl; glasses, anal If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Coming to Beverly Hills Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: It's another two-day day wonder from Francois Clousot that you're probably thinking about buying because of the cast list and because NuTech discs are cheap. What's It About?:  People complain about how form
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil's Blackjack
Devil's Blackjack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Eric, Chandler, Bobby, Ian, Devon, Cricket, Melody, Tony
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Devil's Blackjack reviews:
review on  

Starring: Devon, Raylene, Melody Love, Cricket, Bobby Vitale, Eric Price, Ian Daniels, Tony Tedeschi Directed By: Mark Stone Devil's Blackjack, like lots of other porn, isn't really a movie. It's an excuse to watch lots of people doing it. Of course, this isn't a complaint so much as it is an observation--an observation particularly important to note since most people expect more from a Vivid production. I, however, feel the typical Vivid self indulgences get in the way of what I really want. In that respect, Devil's Blackjack starts off in the right direction. Here, we look in on purgatory's game show in which recently departed souls play a quick game of chance to determine if they go to Hell or porn nirvana. The game, of course, is blackjack and Bobby Vitale is our excitable host. The Vanna White to his Pat Sajak is the overwhelmingly cute Devon, who not only deals the cards, but is also the grand prize on more than one occasion.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director