Porn Stars  >  Eric Swiss  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Eric Swiss Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 50 - 59 of 59 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 12
My Sister's Hot Friend 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Maria Bellucci, Victoria Sin, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Brooke Banner, Regan Reese, Leighlani Red, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Tommy Pistol
Release date: 5/19/2008
My Sister's Hot Friend 12 reviews:
review on  

This is another great addition to an already great series. The sex is very consistent through the movie, with all of it being passionate and fun with plenty of chemistry that builds during the setups. I think Brooke Banner and Mr. Marcus turned out my favorite scene here, but there isn't a bad scene in the bunch. The technical aspects are above average but basic, and the extras show a touch of effort with a behind the scenes featurette that comes half from this release and half with an Alexis Texas scene. This is a very enjoyable release and one that I can't help but recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 7
Top Heavy Tarts 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Dorian Grant, Rucca Page, Jack Vegas, Eric Swiss, Cassandra Calogera, Jordan Star, Alanna Ackerman
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 4/28/2008
Top Heavy Tarts 7 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, three with Rodney having one on one sex with a "top heavy tart". The other two scenes feature other studs getting sucked and having some foreplay, but no penetration which was disappointing. One Rodney bathtub scene with Dorian Grant sticks out, but other than that, nothing new. No extras either except for a short ad listing older Rodnievision titles, which might be a better entertainment value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Oral
Asian Oral 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Oliver Sanchez, Tone Capone, Alec Knight, Mya Luanna, Keanni Lei, Lee Bang, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Christina Aguchi, Crissy Moon, Niya Yu, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Oral reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ASIAN ORAL (2008, Evil Angel) is a collection of nine different blowjobs with 9 different Asian starlets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Texas Vibrator Massacre, The
Texas Vibrator Massacre, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rob Rotten, Seth Dickens, Jamie Elle, Roxy Deville, Jack Vegas, Eric Swiss, Ruby Knox, Daisy Tanks, Bella Lynn
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Rob Rotten
Release date: 3/4/2008
Texas Vibrator Massacre, The reviews:
review on  

Another horror porn, but done seriously this time. A bland but sometimes bloody remake of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, but with absolutely no style or substance. We do get a bunch of punks though. But WHO CARES?
   read the complete review
review on  

Death, gore, and hardcore sex: what more could you ask for! The girls look great and the sex is hot in this horror-porn remake of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre. A must see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Orgy
Big Boob Orgy 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Tyla Wynn, Mikayla, James Deen, Joe Rock, Austin Kincaid, Amy Ried, Candy Manson, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Carmella Bing, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Regan Reese, Bree Olson, Emilliana, Katja Kassin, Rachel Roxxx, Eric Swiss, Brooke Belle, Lichelle Marie, Ralph Long
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boob Orgy reviews:
review on  

We all know that there ain't no party like a porn star party. This is no exception, Amy Reid decides to throw a big party to show off her new home. So she invites all her closest pornstars friends to come over and have a good time, and believe me good times are had by all.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Boob Orgy is quite bountiful. The boobs are big and there are plenty of them. So, it delivers the promise of the title, but it also offers quality beyond what may might expect from the title. The 'Big Boob' part is not code for big women. It definitely has a lengthy orgy, but it also offers two lengthy one-on ones scenes for those that want the cluster fuck, but also want something without complete overload.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Justin Long, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Dick Delaware, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Eric Swiss, Jason Brown
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang #6 is a well made dvd with a high cock-to-pussy ratio. The first half of the action gives us blonde pornstar Annette Schwarz taking on 15 guys. The second scene features a brunette Bobbi Starr in a warehouse. Gang bang scenes aren't everyone's cup of tea, but this one was incredibly well shot and featured two enthusiastic performers who took on many eager men and ate them up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another good gangbang video from Red Light District Video. This time Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr get gangbanged by 15 guys. Scene 2 (Bobbi Starr) was the best scene. Especially the last part of the scene when all the guys fucked her ass. There was too less anal in the first scene in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbang 6 is a solid gangbang title, if you like seeing girls get hammered by a bunch of guys you should like this, I honestly would have preferred an extra scene and everything be a little shorter, but Im okay with two scenes that are nearly an hour a piece. We get plenty of anal, some gapes, dps. This is a quality Expectations: Red Light District tends to put out titles that I enjoy. Add on that I like Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr and this should be high quality porn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 9
Naughty Book Worms 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Otto Bauer, Jaclyn Case, Presley Maddox, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Rachel Roxxx, Eric Swiss, Camryn Kiss
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/22/2007
Naughty Book Worms 9 reviews:
review on  

Here we see some fantastic looking hotties once again entertaining us on behalf of the Naughty America line. This series features a host of sexy young girls enjoying the cock, so without further ado it's on to the sex action!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish 2 reviews:
review on  

Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
   read the complete review
review on  

I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for Head Case 2 (3rd Degree)
Head Case 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Trent Soluri, Maya Hills, Gwen Diamond, Annette Schwarz, Riley Shy, Sasha Grey, Emily George, Christina Aguchi, Tiffany Price, Johnny Sins, Eric Swiss
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 5/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Case 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A solid bj flick featuring a very nice cast. The scenes follow similar patterns with some brief tease to get us going, maybe some dirty talk and then it's knob polishing time with most girls taking facials with some limited swallowing while two girls, Riley Shy and Cassie Young do the rare internal mouth pop-- they quickly show it off so you know it's real cum and I was convinced and I wish this would become more prevalent in scenes, tired of guys blowing that first rope of cum 10 inches off the mark. If you keep the dick right in the mouth you can't miss!! A solid rental or purchase recommendation for this one.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (37)

Category
Studio
Director