Porn Stars  >  Envy  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Envy, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler)
Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Envy, Camilla, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Talon, James Deen, Mya Luanna, Rachel Luv, Mark Kismet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Release date: 11/6/2005
Desperate House Whores 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Tye, Elle Devyne, Lexington Steele, Envy, Santino Lee, Midori, Rayveness, Layla Jade, Aurora, Dizzy
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/20/2002
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Rayveness, Envy, Aurora, Midori, Elle Devyne, Tye, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Dizzy Blond, Ian Daniels, Santino Lee, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but theres some awfully fine females this time around thats giving me a bit more hope. Initial Reaction: Theres some darn hot sex, but the technical aspects hold it back severely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who gets motion sickness Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but gets a bit scratchy at times as if the microphone was maxed out. The video, however, didnt impress me much. It only has a little grain, but its also on the dark side, has frequent soft focus problems, and has an effect done to it that makes it seem jerky. Its almost like watching porn with a strobe light turned really fast, and it quickly started to hurt my eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 8
Gangland 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Kelsey, Envy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/3/2002
Gangland 8 reviews:
review on  

White MILF's Vs Multi-Black Men in a gangbang situation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap!
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap! 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Misty, Envy, Midori, Vivian Valentine, Candi Kiss, Herschel Savage, Dr. Dirty, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Brian "Cheeks" Williams
Release date: 7/8/2001
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap! reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 10 / 1999 Director: Brian Cheeks Williams Cast: Sydnee Steele, Envy, Alexsandra Nice, Vivian Valentine, Midori, Misty, Candi Kiss, Mr. Marcus, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, Lexington Steele, and Dr. Dirty Initial Expectations: The cast looks good enough for at least a few good scenes. Initial Reaction: Its full of hot and nasty fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex with a nasty twist (and not just sexually) Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes watching nice people having sex and anybody who likes a strong plot Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video has a little grain and a few lighting problems. It also has a small band along the bottom edge thats pixelized. Music: The music is similar to the normal porn music, but feels a little different and varies nicely. Its frequently very soft and romantic music, which doesnt always go that well with the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 9
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tiffany Mynx, Chloe, T.J. Hart, Oceane, Claudia, April, Silvia Saint, Monique, Alexandra, Envy, Mariah, Regan Starr, Zarina, Donita, Annete, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Brittany, Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Baily, Miranda, Justine Romee, Danyelle Evangelista, Nina Whett, Paige Sinclair, Nefertitti, Felicia Ryder, Nomi, Ava Vincent, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Barbie, Alexandra Quinn, Brandy Nash, Georgette, Nikita Denise, Linda, Diamond Forever, Martine, Kristina Black, Kittie Marie, Marcella Bocelli, Isis Fischer, Briana Banks, Leigh Brooke, Nia Wade, Annabelle, Ashley Sage, Candy Roxx, Shirly, Chris Bell, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/28/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 reviews:
review on  

The scenes featured, in order of appearance: Leigh Brooke, Miranda and Linda, Claudia, Charlene Aspen and Felicia Ryder, Lita Chase and Mirage (a.k.a. Brianna Banks before augmentation), T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Off The Bus (Outlaw)
Fresh Off The Bus (Outlaw) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jade, Envy, Tony Eveready, Sonja Redd, Johnny Toxxxic, Priscilla Jane, Hunny Muffin, Hunk Dermon, Vic Vicious
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/8/2001
Fresh Off The Bus (Outlaw) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 02 / 1999 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Envy, Priscilla Jane, Hunny Muffin, Sonja Reed, Jade, Tony Eveready, Hunk Dermon, Vic Vicious, Johnny Toxic, and Rod Fontana Initial Expectations: After looking at the cover, it looks like Envy might be the only good thing about this one but newcomers can be a lot of fun so there might be some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than what I expected and one that I might check out again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for heavily augmented girls. Audio /Video Quality: During the start of the first scene the audio seems very maxed out. A lot of the tone is lost and I couldnt even understand what people were saying. Thankfully, its corrected after a minute or two. The video is pretty average although there are a couple soft focus problems. They only last a couple seconds, but its enough to notice. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snatch Video Magazine 2
Snatch Video Magazine 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Daisy Chain, Nakita Kash, Steve Taylor, Envy, Guy DiSilva, Sonja Red, Kurious, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Samurai

Directed by: K.T.
Release date: 3/1/2001
Snatch Video Magazine 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Sydnee Steele, Envy, Daisy Chain, Kurious, Nikita Kash, Sonya Red, Guy Destiva, Steve Taylor, Nick East Pros: Sydnee Steele dressed, half dressed and naked!!! Envy and her incredible body!!!, Nikita, Daisy, Kurious, miniplots, some dirty talk, a short moment of ass quivers Cons: camera flashes distract the viewer, does that dog have a mic?, must vies ads before seeing the picture Why I have it: It was free with a $50 purchase at fivestar(I believe). Features: slide show and ads you are forced to watch Overall: The production quality is not all that good. Three scenes included camera flashes which alert the viewer to the fact that stills are being taken and the other scene includes a dog barking in the background. But, it does make for good mini-plot porn for those that can see past the imperfections. Envy/dude Envy has such a damn good, tight body. Envy interviews a guy for a position, but thankfully she makes him try out different positions. Did I mention that she has a great body? He cums on her tits and I think he gets the position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's International Butt Babes
Pussyman's International Butt Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Dolly Golden, Envy, Maren Beautte, Nacho Vidal, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Jerk Douglas, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, David Pussyman Christopher, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Kianna, Toni Ribas
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pussyman's International Butt Babes reviews:
review on  

Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Sophie Evans, Layla Jade, Kianna, Vivian Valentine, Tavalia Griffin, Maeva Excel, Maren Beautte, Envy, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Jerk Douglas, Kyle Stone, Pussyman (David Christopher) DVD Type: Single Sided Single Layered Themes: Some great asses, silicon breasts, foreign chicks, no condoms, dildo action Time: 120minutes Production Date: 1/24/00 & 1/25/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, Photo gallery, Cast Biographies "Then man-eth, met chicks he never ever saw, for they came from other countries and he couldnt understand-eth them, for they speak a different language, but all was understood and communication went fine, once the penetration began-fth". -Sonic Testament 9:4.5 So you caught my review of Pussymans Tremendous Butt Babes and now we are here with another Pussyman butt production. Once again Pussyman and his girl, Sana Fey are talking about creating another production, this time with international butt babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art
Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olga, Carmel, Wanda, Envy, Kenya, Sonja Redd, Vivienne, Cindy Kay, Julia Taylor, Zara Lee, Karli Sweet, Alena
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/15/2000
Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 31 by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel DVD / 2000 / 115 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Alena, Wanda, Karli Sweet, Julia Taylor, Carmen Moore, Vivien, Cindy Kay, Olga, Diana, Zarah Lee, Envy, Sonja Redd, Kenya, and Caramel Synopsis: Patrick Collins visits Minsk, Belarus to film sex.  Overall: This is an average flick with the majority of the women not being attractive. DVD Quality: Some graininess and blockiness is observed.  Extras: Elegant Angel continues to fail miserably in this category.  LIKES: Julia Taylor and Carmen Moore are real professionals. All I have to say is that Carmen can take big dicks up her ass with ease. Julia Taylor looks especially seductive with a cock in her mouth.  Mr. Collins does an excellent job in setting up the scenario between Olga and Diana. The foreplay that starts in the shower
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oceane, Rachel, Anita Cannibal, Envy, Mimi, Justice, Mei Yu, Ryan Conner, Maeva Exel, Felony, Bolivia Samsonite, Sabrina Jayde, Sky Taylor, Clara, Sabel Bayrar, Catherine Medella, Justin Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 11/28/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27 Studio: Elegant Angel Starring Female: Anita Cannibal Bolivia Samsonite Catherine Medella Clara Envy Felony Justice Justin Lee Maeva Exel Mei Yu Mimi Oceane Rachel Ryan Conner Sabel Bayrar Sabrina Jayde Sky Taylor Looks: Too many hot women! Likes: The theme of this DVD. Wow this DVD is better made than the rival series. Dislikes: Not much to dislike about this installment. First Impression: I previously had only seen one clip off the internet for this series and it was a Raylene scene. So I decided to try this one out. Wow! Dirty Talking ladies giving head. Not much more to say. Review: Wow what a DVD! I couldn't believe what I was seeing Especially scene #9 That girl was hot! She had nice eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star
All Star 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Rebecca Lord, Envy, Lisa Belle, Sadie Sexton, Rocki Roads, Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 10/30/2000
All Star reviews:
review on  

All Star (1999) Studio Digital Playground Director Uncredited Starring Rocky Roads, Envy (non-sex), Sadie Sexton, Bonita Saint, Lisa Belle, Rebecca Lords, Alex Sanders, Christian Todd, Steve Jagger, Eric LeRoy, Vince Voyeur, and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Finally, a movie made for DVD! It was only a matter of time before this was to happen. The only differences with this movie compared to a movie captured on video or film are picture quality, sound quality and true multiple angles. I know that a lot of people aren't fans of this, but you have to give credit where credit is do. All of my complaints with multiple angles in the past have been corrected in this movie. First, there's no icon on the screen at all. The multi- angles are throughout the entire movie for the whole scene. Both angles are great. The colors and brightness match. The angles are real-time. Meaning that you see the exact moment in the film, just a different angle. This is the way I think we all envisioned it to be in the first place... all movies until now have failed at it. The only other movie I thought that had good multi-angles was the solo scene in Rocki Roads' Wet Dreams. Ok ok... I'm done talking about the multiple angles... for now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Girlfriends 6
My Girlfriend's Girlfriends 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, Chennin Blanc, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Summer Breeze, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 10/16/2000
My Girlfriend's Girlfriends 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 9 / 2000 (movie) 6 / 2000 (cover) Director: Al Borda Cast: Drew Berrymore, Jeannie Rivers, Summer Breeze, Tara Wild, Sky Taylor, Envy, Paige Sinclair, Nakita Denise, and Chennin Blanc Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Al Borda, but every now and then he puts out a dang good fuck flick. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best DVDs Ive seen from Al Borda. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes a plot with their all girl action Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are surprisingly good. It reminds me a lot of some of Digital Sins releases. You know its a low budget feature, but rather than spend money on music and sets they spent it on having a great looking and sounding DVD. I didnt notice any background noises and the audio was very well balanced. The video was just as good without much pixelation and very few shadows interfering with the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 11
Blowjob Fantasies 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Brick Majors, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Obsession, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Houston, Envy, Kianna Bradley, Midori, Eric Masterson, Norman Bates, Anastasia Blue, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Sabrina Tyler, Wendy Divine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 11 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 11 (2000) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Blowjobs Director Greg Alves Starring Shawna Edwards, Julie Meadows, Maya Devine, Houston, Midori, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Sabrina Tyler, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Charlie Angel, and assorted cocks Running Time 1:58 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery, and 33 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Guys who like to see lots of blowjobs from a first-person point of view Typical Haters Those who don't want to see two hours of mostly below average girls giving below average head Replay Value None (watch it once and you'll probably want to get rid of it) Themes Blowjobs, facials, fake tits, female masturbation, drooling BJ, face fuck, lactation Condoms Obviously not If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any blowjob compilation series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: I'm not a huge fan of b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: Nov. 11, 15, 19 - 20 and Dec. 5 - 7 1999 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Midori, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Julie Meadows, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Kyle Stone, Ronnie Coxxx, Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Brian Surewood, Eric Masterson, and Norman Bates Initial Expectations: Ive heard really good things about the Blowjob Fantasies series, but Ive had mixed luck with Metros releases. Im hoping for an average quality DVD. Initial Reaction: Slurp - risingly good! Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear, which surprised me with a low budget feature such as this. There are a few spots where there appears to be some dubbing, but theyre very rare. Music: None. False Advertising: Envy is listed in the cast but shows up nowhere in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars : Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Julie Meadows, Midori, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Kianna, & Chaz The great thing about Metro's BJF series is that there is no music going over the women's noises such as sucking, slurping, talking noises. I have enjoyed almost everyone that Metro has put out in this series. If you are a fan of oral its a great movie and its 2hrs long. You get 13 total BJ's one scene has 2 women in it, and alot of close- ups on the women's mouth sucking the dick. I really love how you can't see the guys face's, and there are some great dicks in this movie! I must voice my opinoin and say Julie Meadows is gonna be one of the greatest stars to ever grace the jizz bizz. Maya Devine also has a great scene in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 2
We Go Deep 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Leo, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Envy, Santino Lee, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Porsha, Norman Bates, Renee Larue, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Daneille Rogers, Tasha Hunter, Cherry Mirage, Anastasia Romanov, Eleana
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/3/2000
We Go Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1999 (cover) 6 / 23 / 1999 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Monique, Envy, Anastasia Blue, Salena Del Ray, Cherry Mirage, Tasha Hunter, Jade Marcella, Bobbi Bliss, Deja Blew, Porsha, Anastasia Romanov, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Danielle Rogers, Tony Eveready, Guy DeSilva, Santino Lee, Norman Bates, Leo, John Strong, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with We Go Deep 3, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The sex is surprisingly good while the technical aspects arent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes sex scenes with intercourse or who doesnt like inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a little to be desired right from the opening hot tub scene. The audio is so poorly balanced that the bubbles in the hot tub almost completely obscure the rest of the audio, including the music.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director