Porn Stars  >  Envy  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Envy Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 25 - 49 of 52 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Limbo
Limbo 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Envy, Dale Dabone, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Samantha Stylle, Herschel Savage
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/29/2001
Limbo reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 2001 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Ava Vincent, Jessica Drake, Samantha Style, Envy, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, and Herschel Savage Initial Expectations: Michael Raven has become one of my favorite directors with his amazing art direction and adult movies such as Adrenaline, Rage, and Underworld. Hes said that he thinks that this is one of his best which gives me a lot of hope for this feature. I just hope that Sin City doesnt screw up the DVD too bad. Initial Reaction: Once again, Michael Raven has created a great adult movie that runs on the dark side rather than just a run of the mill porno. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something bigger than just the average stroke film and who doesnt mind dark subjects Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who likes happy and fluffy porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio sounds great. Its clear and very well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 9
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tiffany Mynx, Chloe, T.J. Hart, Oceane, Claudia, April, Silvia Saint, Monique, Alexandra, Envy, Mariah, Regan Starr, Zarina, Donita, Annete, Heather Lynn, Jade Marcela, Lita Chase, Vanda, Charlene Aspen, Brittany, Mirage, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Baily, Miranda, Justine Romee, Danyelle Evangelista, Nina Whett, Paige Sinclair, Nefertitti, Felicia Ryder, Nomi, Ava Vincent, Candy Cotton, Aurora Snow, Dominicia Leoni, Barbie, Alexandra Quinn, Brandy Nash, Georgette, Nikita Denise, Linda, Diamond Forever, Martine, Kristina Black, Kittie Marie, Marcella Bocelli, Isis Fischer, Briana Banks, Leigh Brooke, Nia Wade, Annabelle, Ashley Sage, Candy Roxx, Shirly, Chris Bell, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/28/2001
Sodomania Slop Shots 9 reviews:
review on  

The scenes featured, in order of appearance: Leigh Brooke, Miranda and Linda, Claudia, Charlene Aspen and Felicia Ryder, Lita Chase and Mirage (a.k.a. Brianna Banks before augmentation), T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 4
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, T.J. Hart, Carolyn Monroe, Bionca, Envy, Tina Cheri, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Vivian Valentine, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Bunny Luv, Nikki Charm, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 6/7/2001
Sorority Sex Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

I really like Jim Holliday's films. His features have just enough plot to set up the sex, and the scenes are almost always well done. Sorority Sex Kittens 4 is no exception. The main criticism I have with the feature is the girls in most of the scenes just aren't very attractive, and of course that kills the heat somewhat. That is offset by the absolutely spectacular sex which is done typical Holliday fashion. Scene 1 is a decent anal scene featuring attractive Euro girl Envy and Dillon Day. They go at it outside going from blowjob quickly to anal. For a Euro girl, Envy trash talks pretty well and she seems to enjoy taking it up the ass. Scene 2 features the cute but tiny Allison Chaynes and Mark Vega in a good straight sex scene. I have mixed feelings about Allison, she's really cute and sexy but I've never been much for petite women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 128 min. (cover states over 2 ˝ hours, which is close to the total length) Production Date: 7 / 2000 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Allysin Chaynes, Bunny Luv, Chrissy Sparks, Daisy Chain, Envy, Felecia, Jessica Drake, Jeanie Rivers, Keri Windsor, Olivia, Sindee Coxx, Shayla LaVeaux , Phoenix Haight, Sydnee Steele, Tanya Danielle, T. J. Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Vivian Valentine, Evan Stone, Devin Wolf, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Mark Vega, and Nikki Charm, Diana DeVoe, Barrett Moore, Tina Cheri, Bionca, and Caroline Moore in non-sex roles. Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have my usual high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: It doesnt really fit in with the previous three Sorority Sex Kittens movies, but its still a lot of fun with hot sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick My Legs
Lick My Legs 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Eric Price, Randy Spears, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Silvia Saint, Jon Dough, Envy, Dale Dabone, Ryan Conner, Kat Langer
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Randy Spears
Release date: 5/30/2001
Lick My Legs reviews:
review on  

LICK MY LEGS Synopsis Randy Spears confesses his sexual obsessions to a mysterious and sexy female shrink. First he describes a memorable incident with Alexandra Nice, this encounter was centered around her legs. Next is an encounter with Shay Sweet. Shay is a girl Randy was only able to have sex with once, but wishes he had another chance. Scene three features Spears with Eric Price and Sylvia Saint who play a married couple. Price shares his wife with Spears in a hot three way since Spears has trouble getting women. In the next scene, Spears describes the sexual exploits of his neighbors (Ryan Connor & Dale DaBone). In the last full scene, Spears spies on a male neighbor who is having three way sex with two girls, Monique De Moan and Kat Langer. Finally, in the last scene, Randy starts to pleasure himself and the good doctor assists. What's Hot Stylish opening credits sequence with decent instrumental music and good actress ID. Alexandra Nice looks especially nice in the opening scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just a quick review. Better than some other Elegant Angel releases and features Silvia. I would recommend adding this to a collection. Picture quality is also much improved and I had no problems with any quality issues.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2000 (cover) 12 / 01 / 2000 (DVD) Director: Randy Spears Cast: Silvia Saint, Alexandra Nice, Monique DeMoan, Shay Sweet, Ryan Connor, Kat Langer, Envy, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Eric Price, and Dale DaBone Initial Expectations: There are some great performers here with great legs, so I have some decent hopes for this release. Initial Reaction: It isnt overbearing on the feet and legs, but fits it in nicely with the scenes to make a great feature. Who Should Watch It : Leg and foot freaks, people who like long well made sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Fans of inter- racial sex and short scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally very clear and well balanced, but does appear to be dubbed in a couple spots. There are also a couple spots with some noise like somebody was bumping the microphone and a couple background noise spots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Angels (Adam & Eve)
Ass Angels (Adam & Eve) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Salena Del Rey, Lexington Steele, Nikki Anderson, Mickey G., Envy, Toni James, Chennin Blanc, Sheila, Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, John West, Tracy Love, Vivian Valentine, Judy, Caroline Cage, Alexa Rae, Angela Austin, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele, Teri Star
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/17/2001
Ass Angels (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Ass Angels 1 (2001) Studio Adam & Eve Genre Anal-themed Compilation Director Various (compilation) Starring Tera Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Nikki Anderson, Chennin Blanc, Chloe, Alexandra Silk, Angela Austin, Roxanne Blaze, Toni James, Caroline, Sheila, Tracy Love, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Judy, Envy, Salina del Ray, Johnnie Black, Alexandra Nice, Anthony Crane, Evan Stone, Mark Davis, Cheyne Collins, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Brick Majors, Steve Hatcher, Billy Glide, and Lexington Steele Running Time 4:07 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) plus one scene in 1.66:1 (anamorphic widescreen) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, two bonus scenes, and a 25-picture photo gallery Typical Watchers "Casual" anal sex fans, couples, and bargain hunters Typical Haters Extreme sex fans, anyone who dislikes oral cumshots, or those who like conventional porn plots Themes Anal sex, couples-friendly porn, M-F kissing, ta
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Tera Patrick, Anthony Crane, Vivian Valentine, Jessica Drake, Evan Stone, Nikki Anderson, Mark Davis, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Chloe, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Alexandra Silk, Randy Spears, Angela Austin, Roxanne Hall, Toni James, Caroline Cage, Sheila, Mickey G., Tracy Love, Julie Meadows, Sydnee Steele, Caroline Cage, Judy, Brick Majors, Steve Hatcher, Envy, Salena Del Rey, Billy Glide, Teri Star, John West, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele Pros: Alexandra Silk (twice)!!! Tera Patrick!!! Alexandra Nice!!! Roxanne Hall!! Caroline Cage!! and many other girls worth noting, many visually appealing scenes, many scenes Cons: given the title I would have preferred a little more emphasis on the ass Why I have it: I had to check out a title called Ass Angels. I was hoping for some really nice, prolonged shots of nice ass. Note: Due to fully in depth analysis by reviewer I will not be doing a scene by scene analysis (I know! I know! What a shocker).
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Ass Angels, Volume I Year of Production: 2000 Two Sides Total running time: about 4 hours Studio: Adam & Eve, VideoMail Cast: Chloe, Envy, Alexandra Silk, Sydnee Steele, Tara Patrick, Vivian Valentine, Alexa Rae, Nikki Anderson, Chennin Blanc, Angela Austin, Alexandra Nice, Sheila, Roxanne Hall, Toni James, Caroline Cage, Tracy Love, Teri Star, Julie Meadows, Judy, Johnni Black, Salena Sel Rey, etc. Synopsis: its a collection of anal scenes from different Adam & Eve movies. Great for those who dont have those movies to get a feel of what they are about. Scene 1 Caribbean Undercover: Tara Patrick and Anthony This scene was taken by Adam & Eve from their Caribbean Undercover. Its the best scene in the feature, so if you dont have Caribbean Undercover, this scene will serve you as a substitute. In all her Asian beauty, Tara has oral, vaginal, and anal sex with an average- looking older guy (Anthony). Its shot on a nice background, the video quality is a little higher than average.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Angels (Adam & Eve)
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Off The Bus (Outlaw)
Fresh Off The Bus (Outlaw) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jade, Envy, Tony Eveready, Sonja Redd, Johnny Toxxxic, Priscilla Jane, Hunny Muffin, Hunk Dermon, Vic Vicious
Studio: Outlaw

Directed by: Rod Fontana
Release date: 5/8/2001
Fresh Off The Bus (Outlaw) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 02 / 1999 Director: Rod Fontana Cast: Envy, Priscilla Jane, Hunny Muffin, Sonja Reed, Jade, Tony Eveready, Hunk Dermon, Vic Vicious, Johnny Toxic, and Rod Fontana Initial Expectations: After looking at the cover, it looks like Envy might be the only good thing about this one but newcomers can be a lot of fun so there might be some hope. Initial Reaction: Its a lot better than what I expected and one that I might check out again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for heavily augmented girls. Audio /Video Quality: During the start of the first scene the audio seems very maxed out. A lot of the tone is lost and I couldnt even understand what people were saying. Thankfully, its corrected after a minute or two. The video is pretty average although there are a couple soft focus problems. They only last a couple seconds, but its enough to notice. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very basic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Snatch Video Magazine 2
Snatch Video Magazine 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Daisy Chain, Nakita Kash, Steve Taylor, Envy, Guy DiSilva, Sonja Red, Kurious, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Samurai

Directed by: K.T.
Release date: 3/1/2001
Snatch Video Magazine 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Sydnee Steele, Envy, Daisy Chain, Kurious, Nikita Kash, Sonya Red, Guy Destiva, Steve Taylor, Nick East Pros: Sydnee Steele dressed, half dressed and naked!!! Envy and her incredible body!!!, Nikita, Daisy, Kurious, miniplots, some dirty talk, a short moment of ass quivers Cons: camera flashes distract the viewer, does that dog have a mic?, must vies ads before seeing the picture Why I have it: It was free with a $50 purchase at fivestar(I believe). Features: slide show and ads you are forced to watch Overall: The production quality is not all that good. Three scenes included camera flashes which alert the viewer to the fact that stills are being taken and the other scene includes a dog barking in the background. But, it does make for good mini-plot porn for those that can see past the imperfections. Envy/dude Envy has such a damn good, tight body. Envy interviews a guy for a position, but thankfully she makes him try out different positions. Did I mention that she has a great body? He cums on her tits and I think he gets the position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Shower Cam
Sorority Shower Cam 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Envy, Tina Cheri, Jeanie Rivers, Barrett Moore, Chrissy Sparks, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 2/17/2001
Sorority Shower Cam reviews:
review on  

Commentary: Jim Holliday is at it again. By pulling together some of the best looking females in the business he puts on yet another great show. Always able to somehow get the best girls on his set, they just seem to have so much fun together. It must be a very relaxed taping which allows some of the hottest action comes through. This time we have some tough fraternity guys picking on the nerds around campus. It appears that these geeks have the wonderful talent of being able to set-up remote video cameras in the shower of the nearby sorority house. With the promise of getting into the house as pledges, these dweebs were willing to try anything for the hope of being initiated. As partners in the viewing of this camera work, we get to witness some hot action as well, nearly two hours worth with a great dosage of boy/girl, girl/girl, multi-girls, toys and a wealth of anal here and there. Very light hearted with a great mix of everything you could ask for in a weekend couples feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's International Butt Babes
Pussyman's International Butt Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Dolly Golden, Envy, Maren Beautte, Nacho Vidal, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Jerk Douglas, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, David Pussyman Christopher, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Kianna, Toni Ribas
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pussyman's International Butt Babes reviews:
review on  

Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Sophie Evans, Layla Jade, Kianna, Vivian Valentine, Tavalia Griffin, Maeva Excel, Maren Beautte, Envy, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Jerk Douglas, Kyle Stone, Pussyman (David Christopher) DVD Type: Single Sided Single Layered Themes: Some great asses, silicon breasts, foreign chicks, no condoms, dildo action Time: 120minutes Production Date: 1/24/00 & 1/25/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, Photo gallery, Cast Biographies "Then man-eth, met chicks he never ever saw, for they came from other countries and he couldnt understand-eth them, for they speak a different language, but all was understood and communication went fine, once the penetration began-fth". -Sonic Testament 9:4.5 So you caught my review of Pussymans Tremendous Butt Babes and now we are here with another Pussyman butt production. Once again Pussyman and his girl, Sana Fey are talking about creating another production, this time with international butt babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo Of Tarot
Taboo Of Tarot 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Nikki Anderson, Chandler, Jon Dough, Envy, Mariah, Kianna Bradley, Vivi Anne, Dale Dabone, jessica drake
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 12/15/2000
Taboo Of Tarot reviews:
review on  

Stars: - Nikki Anderson (tarot reader); not same one that does Private videos - Chandler (lead character) - Jessica Drake (lead's friend) - Vivi Anne (high priestess in scene 1) - Kianna Bradley (the "star" in scene 3) - Envy (chariot girl in scene 2) Technical problems: - Using PowerDVD, playback gets stuck on chapter boundaries so you have to hit the next chapter button to continue. Very annoying to say the least. Video Quality: - Some parts like the intro and other outdoor scenes are grainy; almost like they used outdoor film, then shot at dusk. - They overdid some of the dark scenes; while they fit the mood, it's hard to see anything. Seems like they need to crank up the gamma correction on the film transfer. Basic story: Lead character and friend poke around house where a Tarot card reader disappears. She finds the original Tarot deck and experiences different scenes depending on which card she picks out. They get stuck inside the house trapped in these scenes that are run by the cards and the missing tarot reader.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 1999 (cover) 1 / 10 / 2000 (movie) Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Nikki Anderson, Chandler, Jessica Drake, Vivi Anne, Kianna Bradley, Envy, Mariah, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Dale DaBone, Jon Dough, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Fairly high. This appears to be a very hot movie, although Im not really familiar with any of the cast. Initial Reaction: Adam & Eve pulls in with another winner again. The story is fairly original, the sex is very good, and the movie itself is artistic in its costumes and sets. Audio /Video Quality: Both are better than most but a few problems still remain. The audio is dubbed in a few places, but isnt that noticeable. Many of the sex sounds are also missing. Although these are normally fairly big negatives to me, neither stuck out at me too much while watching the movie. The video is also slightly flawed with some graininess that varies depending on the scene. Some of the more difficult scenes, such as the night scenes, are very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art
Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olga, Carmel, Wanda, Envy, Kenya, Sonja Redd, Vivienne, Cindy Kay, Julia Taylor, Zara Lee, Karli Sweet, Alena
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/15/2000
Sodomania 31: Suffering for the Sake of Art reviews:
review on  

Sodomania 31 by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel DVD / 2000 / 115 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers     Starring: Alena, Wanda, Karli Sweet, Julia Taylor, Carmen Moore, Vivien, Cindy Kay, Olga, Diana, Zarah Lee, Envy, Sonja Redd, Kenya, and Caramel Synopsis: Patrick Collins visits Minsk, Belarus to film sex.  Overall: This is an average flick with the majority of the women not being attractive. DVD Quality: Some graininess and blockiness is observed.  Extras: Elegant Angel continues to fail miserably in this category.  LIKES: Julia Taylor and Carmen Moore are real professionals. All I have to say is that Carmen can take big dicks up her ass with ease. Julia Taylor looks especially seductive with a cock in her mouth.  Mr. Collins does an excellent job in setting up the scenario between Olga and Diana. The foreplay that starts in the shower
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oceane, Rachel, Anita Cannibal, Envy, Mimi, Justice, Mei Yu, Ryan Conner, Maeva Exel, Felony, Bolivia Samsonite, Sabrina Jayde, Sky Taylor, Clara, Sabel Bayrar, Catherine Medella, Justin Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 11/28/2000
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 27 Studio: Elegant Angel Starring Female: Anita Cannibal Bolivia Samsonite Catherine Medella Clara Envy Felony Justice Justin Lee Maeva Exel Mei Yu Mimi Oceane Rachel Ryan Conner Sabel Bayrar Sabrina Jayde Sky Taylor Looks: Too many hot women! Likes: The theme of this DVD. Wow this DVD is better made than the rival series. Dislikes: Not much to dislike about this installment. First Impression: I previously had only seen one clip off the internet for this series and it was a Raylene scene. So I decided to try this one out. Wow! Dirty Talking ladies giving head. Not much more to say. Review: Wow what a DVD! I couldn't believe what I was seeing Especially scene #9 That girl was hot! She had nice eyes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star
All Star 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Rebecca Lord, Envy, Lisa Belle, Sadie Sexton, Rocki Roads, Bonita Saint
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 10/30/2000
All Star reviews:
review on  

All Star (1999) Studio Digital Playground Director Uncredited Starring Rocky Roads, Envy (non-sex), Sadie Sexton, Bonita Saint, Lisa Belle, Rebecca Lords, Alex Sanders, Christian Todd, Steve Jagger, Eric LeRoy, Vince Voyeur, and Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Finally, a movie made for DVD! It was only a matter of time before this was to happen. The only differences with this movie compared to a movie captured on video or film are picture quality, sound quality and true multiple angles. I know that a lot of people aren't fans of this, but you have to give credit where credit is do. All of my complaints with multiple angles in the past have been corrected in this movie. First, there's no icon on the screen at all. The multi- angles are throughout the entire movie for the whole scene. Both angles are great. The colors and brightness match. The angles are real-time. Meaning that you see the exact moment in the film, just a different angle. This is the way I think we all envisioned it to be in the first place... all movies until now have failed at it. The only other movie I thought that had good multi-angles was the solo scene in Rocki Roads' Wet Dreams. Ok ok... I'm done talking about the multiple angles... for now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Girlfriends 6
My Girlfriend's Girlfriends 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, Chennin Blanc, Jeanie Rivers, Paige Sinclair, Summer Breeze, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 10/16/2000
My Girlfriend's Girlfriends 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 9 / 2000 (movie) 6 / 2000 (cover) Director: Al Borda Cast: Drew Berrymore, Jeannie Rivers, Summer Breeze, Tara Wild, Sky Taylor, Envy, Paige Sinclair, Nakita Denise, and Chennin Blanc Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Al Borda, but every now and then he puts out a dang good fuck flick. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best DVDs Ive seen from Al Borda. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes a plot with their all girl action Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are surprisingly good. It reminds me a lot of some of Digital Sins releases. You know its a low budget feature, but rather than spend money on music and sets they spent it on having a great looking and sounding DVD. I didnt notice any background noises and the audio was very well balanced. The video was just as good without much pixelation and very few shadows interfering with the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 11
Blowjob Fantasies 11 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Brick Majors, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Julie Meadows, Eric Price, Obsession, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Houston, Envy, Kianna Bradley, Midori, Eric Masterson, Norman Bates, Anastasia Blue, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Sabrina Tyler, Wendy Divine
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 10/16/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 11 reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Fantasies 11 (2000) Studio Metro/Toxxxic Genre Blowjobs Director Greg Alves Starring Shawna Edwards, Julie Meadows, Maya Devine, Houston, Midori, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Sabrina Tyler, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Charlie Angel, and assorted cocks Running Time 1:58 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery, and 33 trailers on side B Typical Watchers Guys who like to see lots of blowjobs from a first-person point of view Typical Haters Those who don't want to see two hours of mostly below average girls giving below average head Replay Value None (watch it once and you'll probably want to get rid of it) Themes Blowjobs, facials, fake tits, female masturbation, drooling BJ, face fuck, lactation Condoms Obviously not If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any blowjob compilation series Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: I'm not a huge fan of b
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: Nov. 11, 15, 19 - 20 and Dec. 5 - 7 1999 Director: Greg Alves Cast: Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Midori, Charlie Angel, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Julie Meadows, Kianna Bradley, Chaz Vincent, Kyle Stone, Ronnie Coxxx, Pat Myne, Brick Majors, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Adam Wilde, Brian Surewood, Eric Masterson, and Norman Bates Initial Expectations: Ive heard really good things about the Blowjob Fantasies series, but Ive had mixed luck with Metros releases. Im hoping for an average quality DVD. Initial Reaction: Slurp - risingly good! Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear, which surprised me with a low budget feature such as this. There are a few spots where there appears to be some dubbing, but theyre very rare. Music: None. False Advertising: Envy is listed in the cast but shows up nowhere in the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars : Houston, Sabrina Tyler, Charlene Aspen, Obsession, Julie Meadows, Midori, Charlie, Alexis Amore, Anastasia Blue, Shauna Edwards, Maya Devine, Kianna, & Chaz The great thing about Metro's BJF series is that there is no music going over the women's noises such as sucking, slurping, talking noises. I have enjoyed almost everyone that Metro has put out in this series. If you are a fan of oral its a great movie and its 2hrs long. You get 13 total BJ's one scene has 2 women in it, and alot of close- ups on the women's mouth sucking the dick. I really love how you can't see the guys face's, and there are some great dicks in this movie! I must voice my opinoin and say Julie Meadows is gonna be one of the greatest stars to ever grace the jizz bizz. Maya Devine also has a great scene in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69th Sense, The
69th Sense, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Vicca, Charlie, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Envy, Tara, Jonathon Simms
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 9/16/2000
69th Sense, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: March 2000 Director: Michael Danze Cast: Vicca, Charlie, Envy, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Tara, Ian Daniels, Nick East, Evan Stone, Mickey G., and Jonathan Simms Initial Expectations: Done right this could be a very fun porno spoof. Initial Reaction: Disappointment Who Should Watch It : Couples, fans of adult rip-offs, and extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for well done porn rip-offs or really good sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and slightly above average. The video, however, isnt quite as good. Theres a little pixelation through much of the feature and the colors seemed slightly off. Im not sure if the colors were modified a little because of the feature, but if so it didnt work well. Music: The music is normally dark and ominous and a little loud. Its slightly reminiscent of the 1930s and 1940s horror movies thats been updated for a modern movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prisoner of Sex, The
Prisoner of Sex, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, T.J. Hart, Envy, Peach, Swan, Steve Austin, Daneille Rogers, Kasorn
Studio: Jet Multimedia

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 8/24/2000
Prisoner of Sex, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: May 31, 1999 (Cover states May 20 & 21 and June 3 1999) Director: Cash Markman Cast: Mike Horner, Danielle Rodgers, T. J. Heart, Kasorn Swan, Peach, Envy, Randy Spears, Steve Austin, Tori Wells, Sharon Mitchell, Mark Wallice, and Frank Bukkwyd Initial Expectations: The idea of an adult version of The Prisoner sounds like it could be really great if done right. As high as I want me hopes to be, Im a little scared after looking at the cast list on the cover and finding one listing as . Initial Reaction: Its better than what I thought it would be. As a Prisoner rip - off, its excellent. As a porno, its average. Audio /Video Quality: The only thing that really stood out for the audio and video were the background noises in the audio. It sounded like the wind noises that bad outdoor scenes have. Surprisingly, this happened mostly in indoor scenes. The video was average at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Ass 4
My Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Rick Masters, J.J. Michaels, Nikki, Johnny, Envy, Julia Taylor, Terri Starr
Studio: Notorious

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/11/2000
My Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

This one's easy to pass by. There isn't much for anal action and none of it really makes it much past the average level. The technical aspects aren't bad for the age of the movie, and there's no real effort put towards the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 2
We Go Deep 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Leo, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Envy, Santino Lee, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Porsha, Norman Bates, Renee Larue, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Daneille Rogers, Tasha Hunter, Cherry Mirage, Anastasia Romanov, Eleana
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/3/2000
We Go Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1999 (cover) 6 / 23 / 1999 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Monique, Envy, Anastasia Blue, Salena Del Ray, Cherry Mirage, Tasha Hunter, Jade Marcella, Bobbi Bliss, Deja Blew, Porsha, Anastasia Romanov, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Danielle Rogers, Tony Eveready, Guy DeSilva, Santino Lee, Norman Bates, Leo, John Strong, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with We Go Deep 3, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The sex is surprisingly good while the technical aspects arent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes sex scenes with intercourse or who doesnt like inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a little to be desired right from the opening hot tub scene. The audio is so poorly balanced that the bubbles in the hot tub almost completely obscure the rest of the audio, including the music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Action Sports Sex 5
Action Sports Sex 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jessica Jewel, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Steve Taylor, McKayla, Envy, C.J. Bennett, Dayton Rains, Elizabeth Starr, Felicity, Jack Moore, Jamall Johnson
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Action Sports Sex 5 reviews:
review on  

Action Sports Sex 5 (1999) Studio: Vivid Raw Directed by: Robby D. Starring: Shelbee Myne, Dayton Rains, Felicity, Elizabeth Starr, McKayla, Envy, C.J. Bennett, T.J. Hart, Jessica Jewel, Bobby V., Brandon Iron, Pat Myne, Steve Taylor Running Time: 2:09 Format: Double Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection; 2 photo galleries with 65 photos; 8 random video clips; and trailers for Action Sports Sex Vols. 1-3 and Sin-a-Matic Vols. 2-3. The First Word: If it wasn't for the irritating chatter and really, really bad boob jobs, this gonzo would have had a chance... Plot Synopsis: This is a first-person gonzo with Robby D. as the cameraman. No plot, just the typical gonzo B.S. of picking up girls off the street, even though we know that they're all porn stars. In this case, most of the pickups involve "finding" bikini-clad girls on the beach and brining them back to a sparsely-furnished house and fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Mind Teaser
Interactive Mind Teaser 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Kobe Tai, Mia, Stacy, Caroline, Crystal, Victoria, Envy, Kira, Lisa Comshaw, Kira Kener, Anna, Jordan, Stella
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/24/2000
Interactive Mind Teaser reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Every now and then we have to change the old paradigms and realize that something new is in the air. Witness exhibit A: Vivids Interactive Mind Teazzer. It really defies classification. Its not a compilation, its not a gonzo and it certainly doesnt have a plot. How do we define such a beast? I think if I were able, I would classify this disc as an amusing toy. It's either that, or classify it as "drink coaster". The Cast: Its nice to see that Vivid is rotating out some of the faces (and bodies) that weve all grown to love in favor of some less-exposed talent. Some of the old crowd is here: Kobe Tai, Kira Kenner, Lisa Comshaw. There is a whole gamut of first-name-only Vivid girls here: Zoe, Doria, Mia, Stella, Crystal, Stacy, Jordan, etc. etc. etc. Most of the girls are artificially inflated, but I didnt see any that were awful in execution. The guys are represented by um there are none. I really have only a couple comments about the cast here: Somebody needs to feed Kobe Tai, and Kira Kenner is an excellent dancer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limousine Confessions
Limousine Confessions 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Coral Sands, Damien Michaels, Andrew Youngman, Envy, Bridgette Kerkove, Terri Starr
Studio: Knob Ryder

Directed by: Damien Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2000
Limousine Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. (according to RAME since its hard to tell with half a time code) Production Date: 5 / 12 / 1999 Director: Damien Michaels Cast: Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Brittany Andrews, Temptress, Envy, Terri Starr, Inari Vachs, Bridgette Kerkove, Coral Sands, Brick Majors, Earl Slate, Damien Michaels, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: So far, Knob Ryder has done for DVDs reputations the same thing toads did for warts several hundred years ago. Even with this great of a female cast I dont have much hope. Initial Reaction: I confess that after this I dont really care if I see many more Knob / Ryder DVDs. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes good technical qualities Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear, but has some balance problems. It also cuts out frequently for a split second. The video is slightly grainy and suffers from Knob / Ryders usual problems associated with using Happy Meal toy flashlights for lighting scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peek Of Pandora, A
Peek Of Pandora, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, Rayveness, Pandora Peaks
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Anthony,Giliberti
Release date: 4/24/2000
Peek Of Pandora, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 6 / 1999 Director: Anthony Gilberti & Ricardo Guasti Cast: Pandora Peaks, Rayveness, and Envy Initial Expectations: Although I dont care for grossly large breasted women, both Envy and Rayveness have been great in the past giving me some hope for this feature. Initial Reaction: Its very pretty but not much of a hardcore all girl feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of any of the ladies. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action or whos looking for nasty sex. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but slightly off balance. Its also off for part of the final scene. The video is very clear but has some slight pixelation in parts. Music: The music fits the scenes but is slightly overpowering. Menus: The menus are very basic. The Feature: A Peek of Pandora is supposed to spotlight Pandora Peaks. Many might recognize Pandora from the mainstream movie Striptease .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Promises
Promises 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Chris Cannon, James Bonn, Taylor St. Clair, Taylor Moore, Kiss, Envy, Tina Cheri, Zhanalee, Cameron Steel, Mark Cummings
Studio: NuTech

Release date: 4/24/2000
Promises reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 6 / 15 / 1999 Director: Roy March Cast: Envy, Taylor St. Clair, Taylor Moore, Allysin Chaynes, Tina Cheri, Kiss, Zhanalee, Chris Cannon, James Bonn, Mark Cummings, and Cameron Steele Initial Expectations: I expect an average movie with a very good transfer due to Promises being a Collectors Edition. Initial Reaction: The sex is slightly above average, but there isnt much of a plot. I wouldnt call it a collectors edition DVD. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is mixed. The sex scenes mostly sound pretty good. The dialogue, however, is often very hard to hear or understand. Thankfully the video is better. It still has a few problems, like an extremely noticeable layer change and some bad focus flashes, but most of the picture is very clear. Music: The music ranges from a little loud to very overpowering and is your typical porno music. Review: Promises starts out looking like a romantic style couples movie.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 3 First  2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director