Porn Stars  >  Emma  > Reviews

Reviews of Emma Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Private Gold 161: Sexy, Horny, and Homeless
Private Gold 161: Sexy, Horny, and Homeless 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley, Emma, Valentina Nappi, Emy Russo, Lucy Heart
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 1/2/2014
Private Gold 161: Sexy, Horny, and Homeless reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 161: Sexy, Horny, and Homeless" from Private is like the Doctor recommend me, a healthy dose of Ashley (Irina Bruni, that's how she called herself in the interview), I have to be careful with the directions: One or two guys on her, DP is always acceptable Amorous ATM and PCC and to cool myself down Valentina Nappi would do my perfect relaxing medicine. Easy high score on this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Crystal, Angelina, Monica, George, Teresa, Emma, Sian, Helen, Trina, Bernard, Neil, Kelly Fox, Tory, Lizzie, Asha, Jess West, Katey, Bexi
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 9/6/2012
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 reviews:
review on  

Your Choice Viewers Wives #61 is a 2 disc set from Your Choice. Each disc has scenes that are either fullscreen or anamorphic widescreen. At the end of each disc, theres info on where you can send the video of your wife getting it on (possibly England only). The second disc is supposed to have the extras, and I think the disc itself is the extras. The first disc lets us know who were watching, but the second has much longer scenes, all untitled. Some of the scenes are very short, and some of the women are fairly attractive, but its a pretty mixed bag. The scenes range from solo, partnered, lesbian, and some feature toys (some traditional, some not so much) and watersport.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 29
Shot at Home 29 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Autumn, Shelly, Emma, Sadie
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 12/28/2010
Shot at Home 29 reviews:
review on  

An awesome POV BJ scene everyone can learn from and a playful kitchen fuck to share with your spouse, plus a nice Deepthroat make this DVD worthwhile even though a couple of Shot at Home regulars add forgettable performances that would have been better left in the can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 2
White Bitch Sandwich 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie, Jackie, Emma, Deja Daire, Trixie, Keanni Lei, Sophia Gently, Cherry Poppens, Jayma Reid, Ruth Blackwell
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/8/2010
White Bitch Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Contrary to the title which wounds like youre going to be sandwiching one white bitch between two cocks this is two girls on one guy. There isnt much here that you havent seen before but the girls are all pretty and very vocal. If youre looking for some three way interracial action you could do a lot worse than this. The downside in my opinion is that the scenes are too similar but a lot of porn is like that. Its just that in the end nothing about this stands out or makes this into a must have.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties
Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Ian, Nancy, Emma, Harvey, Aaliyah, Rio Mariah, Elle Brook, Franki, Shona, Big Johnny, Ionie Luv Coxxx
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luvcoxxx
Release date: 12/4/2006
Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties reviews:
review on  

It features white panties, but only Rio seems to understand the full appeal. AAliyah is incredibly hot and Elle looks great masturbating. After those scenes are done it gradually collapses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City
Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Emma, Amber Lee, Mark Sloan, Keira, Suzie Best, Faye Rampton, James Riddle
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Porn John
Release date: 2/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City reviews:
review on  

Prologue This video is produced by a company, Your Choice Productions, that is represented on ADT by member Jacco. who brought the trailer to our attention. It looks interesting and is shot in Amsterdam, a city I grew quite fond of when I was younger and could travel more freely. I don't know any of the performers, who I believe are all English, but they certainly look attractive enough. Let's see how this sexy travelogue plays out. Keira is talking in a bar with two fellow Englishmen, Mark and James, relating her job hunting experience of that same morning. She knocks on the door of the Acme Film Co. and is met by a hard looking woman who I think is Faye. She'll let Keira have a job if she can hold her own in a session with her. Keira pushes her back on the couch and accepts the challenge. Faye talks a blue streak as her pussy gets juiced. She rides Keira's face and takes a few fingers in her wet snatch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Amsterdam Central - Extreme Sex in the City Studio: Your Choice Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Porn John Starring: Emma, Amber Lee, Mark Sloan, Keira, Suzie Best, Faye Rampton, James Riddle Quickest of the quick review. Hello there and welcome to "Amsterdam Central" - Extreme Sex in the City, this effort from the people of Your choice and director Porn John, who wants to light up the city friendly view of sex, decent to attractive girls are shown here, I just felt sorry for the lack of names, but I don't want to name somebody else instead of the real performer. Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1 this very attractive girl (maybe Keira) who seems to be our heroine got to eat one of her own specie today lucky gal. Scene 2 Very young and good looking blond gets ass fucked in the kitchen, she get down on her knees to do ATM while she sticks the guy's asshole till make him cum in her mouth. Scene 3 Once again our heroine gets involve in a flesh battle, this time with two folks and once again the one from the last scene seems not to have enough of the fi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery
Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Omar, Emma, Anya, Shaz
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 9/28/2004
Big Omar's British Adventures: Anal Delivery reviews:
review on  

Big Omar's back, and this time he's delivering packages. Of course the main package being delivered is his, and he has a pretty good lineup of fresh talent to take it up the ass. The action is pretty average, but Shaz really shines in her threesome. The technical aspects are pretty average, but as usual with VCA's releases, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a simple but decent release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Money (Legend)
MILF Money (Legend) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sergio, Emma, Dino Bravo, Nicole Moore, Steven French, Kimmy Kahn, Tara Moon
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/18/2003
MILF Money (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. (cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min.. Since this is enough for another full scene, Im deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 08 / 2003 & 09 / 2003 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Emma, Kimmy Kahn, Nicole Moore, Tara Moon, Dino Bravo, Jeremy Steele, Sergio, and Steve French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Id probably pass this one by except for one thing. Emma! Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to be checking out more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, including the conversations between the cast and the Johnsons behind the camera. The video is also nicely done. It does have a little bit of grain, but its nicely lit and has a nice balance of angles. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 
(4.9 stars avg from 15 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 1/6/2003
Fashionistas, The reviews:
review on  

Fashionistas has gotten some great reviews, and I can see why. It has great looking chicks (and dicks); it's incredibly well-produced; it's loaded with extras; it has some beautifully conceived visuals; and some of the sex scenes are fantastic. (My favorites are the first one with Kate Frost, and the last one with Belladonna.) Still, it was way too long for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Okay, The Fashionistas seemed a little daunting since it clocks in at just over four hours, but I ended up caving in to all the hype, and finally watching it. Now, was it a good four hours? Just look at my damn rating to figure that one out! The Movie: I'm not going to do a scene by scene breakdown for this title. There are probably ten other reviews that have breakdowns, so you can check those out for that. I will say one thing though. All of the sex scenes in this movie are top notch, with no real duds at all. I usually review "couples" titles, so I'm going to treat The Fashionistas as a couples review. For starters I would suggest not thinking of this as a full movie, and more as a mini-series. Don't try to watch this in one sitting. It is possible, but it actually helps a lot to take a break between disks. The sex in this movie is intense, and very rough, but at the same time it is very hot. Since this movie does focus a good deal on S&M, Bondage, and pain elements, it is not for those who want romantic sex.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fashionistas, The
Boxcover for For Your Eyes Only 2 (Ghost Pro)
For Your Eyes Only 2 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Kelly, Kim, Sunshine, Emma, Dillan Lauren, Madison Steele, Legacy, Rumor
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 1/19/2002
For Your Eyes Only 2 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. (cover states two hours) Production Date: 7 / 20 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Dillan Lauren, Rumor, Sunshine, Emma, Raven, Legacy, Madison Steele, Kelly, and Kim The Short Story Initial Expectations: Women masturbating can be very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its limited, but still pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female masturbation who want a variety of female forms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting female masturbation where everybody has the typical porno body and implants The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay, and fairly typical for early releases from most internet based companies. The audio has a decent balance, but there are a few places where you can hear the girls getting direction from off-screen or a few background noises. The video is okay. Its nicely lit, but theres just enough pixelation to be noticed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director