Porn Stars  >  Emma Starr  > Reviews

Reviews of Emma Starr Movies



We have 26 movie reviews with Emma Starr in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Emma Starr's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 39
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany O'Neil, Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Deauxma, Michael Vegas, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/14/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are overtaking the neighborhood! At least thatís what this Naughty America release would have you believe! Seducing their sonís best friends is usually frowned upon but itís never looked this good! Emma Starr, Kendra Lust and Kristal Summers are on the prowl so watch out!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 17
Mommy Got Boobs 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Diamond Foxx, Emma Starr, Devon Lee, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Nikita Von James, Xander Corvus
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/9/2013
Mommy Got Boobs 17 reviews:
review on  

Indeed she does! Brazzers is up to Volume 17 of older women with big jugs getting fully satisfied by a young stud. Brazzers is known for their elaborate set-ups followed by big titted lasses getting their holes filled by big cocks. They have Raylene, Diana Prince and Emma Starr on hand here to lend their tits and pussies to presenting a good feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At Work 18 (Brazzers)
Big Tits At Work 18 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Emma Starr, Johnny Sins, Priya Rai, Brandy Aniston, Samantha Saint, Lexi Swallow, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Paige Turnah
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/2/2013
Big Tits At Work 18 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Mmmm. Lovely lasses with big chests that aim to please you at work. If only this were reality! The girls in this feature all fill out their uniforms well and have the big tits that like to be shown off. Samantha Saint, Emma Starr, Nicole Aniston, Lexi Swallow and Brandy Aniston are some of the sexy babes working hard for their dime.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 25
Seduced By a Cougar 25 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kris Slater, Emma Starr, Jon Jon, Gabby Quinteros, Vanilla Deville, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Holly Price
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/28/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 25 reviews:
review on  

Older women have the experience and the sex drives to devour younger men. This volume from Naughty America attempts to prove it. Lisa Ann, Emma Starr and Vanilla DeVille are the headliners in the 25th edition in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 23
Seduced By a Cougar 23 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Teri Weigel, Emma Starr, Deauxma, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/22/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 23 reviews:
review on  

Hot cougars are on the prowl in the 23rd edition of this series. Who knew when I started watching adult movies a long, long time ago that Iíd still be watching women my age getting pleasured on film? I certainly didnít!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 32
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica Lauren, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Sienna West, Bill Bailey, Alia Janine, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Jessica Dawn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/2/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 reviews:
review on  

Momís need loving too and they prove it in the 32nd volume of Naughty Americaís popular MILF series. Some of these girls barely qualify as older women but it works just the same. Emma Starr and Sienna West headline the cast in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 11
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Emma Starr, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Heather Starlet, Gracie Glam, Xander Corvus, Tasha Reign
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/18/2012
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 11 reviews:
review on  

Jealous that their fathers have better game than them, we have a collection of 5 sons that try to nail their dadís hot girlfriends. Naughty America has assembled a very nice cast for this one including Eva Angelina, Tasha Reign, Gracie Glam, Heather Starlet and covergirl Emma Starr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 2
Tonight's Girlfriend 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emma Starr, Lexi Belle, Kagney Linn Karter, Gracie Glam
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/26/2012
Tonight's Girlfriend 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents volume 2 of their ambitious new series. Instead of having 5 scenes with a common theme lasting anywhere from 20 to 30 minutes, this disk consists of 3 extended scenes clocking in from 55 minutes to an hour an ten. Tonightís Girlfriend is about porn star escorts and follows the female from the knock on the door until she leaves the building. Lexi Belle, Gracie Glam, Kagney Linn Karter and Emma Starr are the stars of this one so strap on your seatbelts and get ready for a wild ride.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emma Starr 2
Emma Starr 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Prince Yahshua, Emma Starr, Derrick Pierce, Xander Corvus, Giovanni Francesco, Tmi Cannon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/19/2012
Emma Starr 2 reviews:
review on  

This one's worth considering if you're an Emma Starr fan despite Naughty America's lack of care towards the video quality and extras. The scenes are hot, fun, and show why I've enjoyed Emma for so many years. The audio quality is very nicely done, but the non-anaamorphic widescreen transfer is a disappointment and there's no real effort put into the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 29
My Friend's Hot Mom 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Diamond Foxx, Emma Starr, Nicki Hunter, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Joey Brass, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/8/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 29 reviews:
review on  

This is another Naughty America release with five hot and fun scenes that are held back by a lack of care towards the overall DVD. The scenes are nicely consistent with fun setups and nice chemistry, and nobody really stands out above or below the others because of it. Unfortunately the technical aspects struggle to make it to the average mark due to a non-anamorphic widescreen transfer and there's no real care put into the extras. This could have been a great DVD with a strong purchase recommendation, but ends up as just a rental due to how little effort was put into the overall DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Office 25
Naughty Office 25 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Jack Lawrence, Emma Starr, Charley Chase, Derrick Pierce, Abbey Brooks, Bill Bailey, Kortney Kane, Shazia Sahari
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/12/2012
Naughty Office 25 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie that ends up being average at best due to Naughty America's lack of care towards the DVD. Abbey Brooks, Charley Chase, Emma Starr, Kortney Kane, and Shazia Sahari all turn out great scenes, but a lack of extras and a non-anamorphic transfer leave this as a release that can be left as a rental rather than the purchase it should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

I absolutely love horny office workers. Probably because I donít get enough in my line of work. LOL. But weíre already up to Volume 25 of this series and they have a decent cast headed by Charley Chase, Kortney Kane and Emma Starr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emma Starr
Emma Starr 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emma Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/1/2011
Emma Starr reviews:
review on  

Emma Starr hasn't been in the industry for that long but Naughty America feels she is ready for her very own disk! And from what Iíve seen of her, I tend to agree!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Immaculate Milf Collection
Immaculate Milf Collection 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Briana Banks, Ava Devine, Emma Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/18/2011
Immaculate Milf Collection reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents 5 scenes of sexy MILFís getting their freak on. They have an impressive cast with Briana Banks, Lisa Ann and Julia Ann headlining this DVD. These MILFís want to show the young girls how it should be done!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 12
Neighbor Affair 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kayla Paige, Justin Magnum, Jenni Lee, Prince Yahshua, Emma Starr, Barry Scott, Sarah Vandella, Katie Kox, Ryan McLane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/11/2011
Neighbor Affair 12 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a neighbor that looked like this! As it is, most of my neighbors donít even come close. Thatís why I have to watch this one, to live out the fantasy. Cover girl Katie Kox leads the cast which also includes Sarah Vandella and Kayla Paige.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 10
Mommy Got Boobs 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, J.R. Carrington, Chris Johnson, Scott Nails, Emma Starr, Marco Banderas, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Keiran Lee, Nikki Sexx, Angel Vain
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/13/2011
Mommy Got Boobs 10 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers returns with volume 10 of their tremendous series celebrating horny older women with big tits. They always find the cream of the crop to put in their DVDís and they consistently shoot high quality porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 23
My Friend's Hot Mom 23 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Farrah, Darla Crane, Holly Halston, Danny Mountain, Emma Starr, Tommy Pistol, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Michael Vegas, Amanda Blow, Shay Fox
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/13/2011
My Friend's Hot Mom 23 reviews:
review on  

A popular series from Naughty America. This volume features a cast of unknowns but the theme is still hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 19
My Friend's Hot Mom 19 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Wane, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Emma Starr, Mikey Butders, Alan Stafford, Rocco Reed, Sarah Bricks, Indianna Jaymes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/2/2009
My Friend's Hot Mom 19 reviews:
review on  

Another MILF title from Naughty America and Pure Play Media.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 4
My Wife's Hot Friend 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Courtney Cummz, Emma Starr, Kagney Linn Karter, Kerry-Louise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/6/2009
My Wife's Hot Friend 4 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís latest feature of husbandís cheating on their wives with beautiful babes. This has a sexy lineup including Courtney Cummz and Kagney Linn Karter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 15
My First Sex Teacher 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Emma Starr, Derrick Pierce, Adriana DeVille, Nika Noire, Rocco Reed, Jarod Diamond, Charlie James, Sunshine Seiber
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/6/2008
My First Sex Teacher 15 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun movie on a DVD that could have used a little more effort. The school setups are almost always fun here and always help a little chemistry build between the performers before the real action starts. Emma Starr and Nika Noire turn out the hottest scene here, but Adriana DeVille and Claire James are right behind them with their scenes. The technical aspects are fairly average and held back a bit due to frequently grainy video and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a fun movie, but the overall DVD slipped back a little compared to some of Naughty America's other recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 13
My First Sex Teacher 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Emma Starr, Phat Zane, Derrick Pierce, Carmella Bing, Mikey Butders, Alan Stafford, Joclyn Stone, Brenda James
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/7/2008
My First Sex Teacher 13 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little fuck flick. The setups are simple but fun, and nicely revolve around female college professors (who often have a couple extra years on them) getting it on with their students or assistants. The sex is nicely consistent and couples friendly, with only Joclyn Stone's scene falling short for me due to her doing absolutely nothing for me physically. The technical aspects are solid, and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras letting Joclyn show off a bit of fun personality. This is an enjoyable DVD that's worth checking out if you like the stars or more experienced women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of A Milf 4
Diary of A Milf 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chennin Blanc, Emma Starr, Angel Caliente, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/13/2006
Diary of A Milf 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Alisandra Monroe, Angel Caliente, Chennin Blanc, Emma Star, Lisa Ann, Billy Glyde, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, a black guy, and a couple white guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although their DVDs are a bit simple, I've been liking a lot of what I've seen from Naughty America. With Emma Starr and Lisa Ann in this one I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slightly older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the few background noises feel natural for the scene. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain, but it's nicely lit with pretty smooth camera motion. Music: There's a little music here and there, but not enough to really mention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Talon, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/24/2006
Diary of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emma and Brad 4
Emma and Brad 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad, Emma Starr
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 8/15/2005
Emma and Brad 4 reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 2
My First Sex Teacher 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Jada Fire, Trent Tesoro, Nick Jacobs, Seth Dickens, Emma Starr, Travis Lee, Danielle Frost, Ms. Taft
Studio: Cinema Play

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/10/2005
My First Sex Teacher 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 09 / 2004 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Angelica Sin, Emma Starr, Jada Fire, Ms. Frost, Ms. Taft, Seth Dickens (uncredited), Trent Tesoro (uncredited), and several other uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen much of Naughty America, but with Emma Starr I can't resist this one! Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but does the teacher / student idea pretty well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a teacher fetish or who likes women in mild control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good technical aspects or all older women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is normally pretty well balanced, but there are a fair amount of minor background noises throughout the movie. The only place it's really bad is during the final scene, which has a horrible high pitched squeaking through most of the scene. The video is a bit more problematic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emma and Brad 2
Emma and Brad 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad, Emma Starr
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 3/5/2004
Emma and Brad 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 71 min. Production Date: 11 / 22 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Emma and Brad The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Emma at Home, and am looking forward to more from her! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but is still nicely enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting chemistry and reality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Shot at Homes movies are homemade videos, and I hesitate to compare them on the same scale as studio porn. Homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely have close to the same quality. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director