Porn Stars  >  Emma Redd  > Reviews

Reviews of Emma Redd Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Emma Redd in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Emma Redd's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Denise, Shane Diesel, Allie Ray, Emma Redd, Nikki Grind, Jaelyn Fox, Allaura Sweet, Dredd, Danica Dillon, Mia Gold, Lynn Pleasent
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/19/2013
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 reviews:
review on  

Large-cocked Brothas conquering white girls into sexual mayhem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bustin' Out Babes
Bustin' Out Babes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita Dark, Joey Ray, Dick Delaware, Penny Flame, Samantha Ryan, Marcus London, Havana Ginger, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Emma Redd
Studio: Cal Vista

Release date: 3/16/2011
Bustin' Out Babes reviews:
review on  

This one's fairly easy to pass by. It feels like a fairly cheap compilation release, but appears to be a collection of unreleased scenes that have been sitting on the shelf for a while. Candy Mason does a nice job in her scene, as do Samantha Ryan and Anita Dark, but the rest of the movie struggles to make the average mark. The technical aspects are okay, and there's no effort put into any unique extras. This is a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Young Girls 4
I Love Young Girls 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Riley, Sascha, Lacie Heart, Emma Redd, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Jaclyn Case, Ashley Jensen, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Jaelyn Fox, Carmen McCarthy, Tia Thomas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/25/2008
I Love Young Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

Who doesn’t love young girls? (As long as they’re 18+). Another compilation disk from New Sensations featuring some of their outstanding young talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen-Mania
Teen-Mania 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Lexi Belle, Justice Young, Ashley Jensen, Audrey Bitoni, Ashley Lace, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Alexa Jordan, Jaelyn Fox, Chloe Chanel, Carmen McCarthy, Carmen Bella, Adriana Nevaeh, Rocco Reed
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen-Mania reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent barely legal compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Shane Diesel, Kimmy Kat, Luscious Lopez, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Velicity Von, Isis Love, Emma Redd, Molly Mason
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2 reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has risen to porn infamy by using his exceptionally long and thick phallus to pleasure awe-struck starlets across the land of porn. His films usually feature a slim white girl impaled on his giant anaconda and often display the arousal of the woman as well. "Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 2" is his second compilation of his best scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

For those who cant get enough of Shane Diesel stretching young girls with his big cock, here is a compilation of some of his work prior to the Blackzilla phenomena that has made him a bigger name in adult entertainment. There are some great girls here in these one on one scenes and I may be wrong but it looks like there may be some anal for us to enjoy too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Need
Teens In Need 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Emma Redd, Misty Magenta, Ivanna Rey
Studio: Score

Release date: 5/21/2007
Teens In Need reviews:
review on  

An excellent POV flick filled with small titty teens, great camera angles and beautiful faces. Don't miss this one!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case (3rd Degree)
Head Case (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, James Deen, Holly Morgan, Victoria Sweet, Cassie Courtland, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan, Joey Valentine, Carmen Kinsley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 9/26/2006
Head Case (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: 3rd Degree Head Case Movie Summary 3rd Degree's Head Case provides 12 strictly oral themed scenes where the girl finishes you off (no male performers jerk themselves off to popshot). The scenes are simplistic with each scene providing a young beauty kneeling on the floor providing one-on-one oral sex, all shot in point of view. That said, do not mistake simplicity for unimaginativeness or monotony. While there is no forced deepthroating, cum gargling, or gangbangs, the scenes are erotic and shot nearly flawlessly. 3rd Degree sticks to the basics and does it well including the delivery of a solid cast including Joey Valentine, Jenna Haze and Carmen Kinsley providing the best smut the dvd has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans this will be a quickie review but it's a real good title to check out. It's an all blowjob title just released by 3rd Degree starring some real sexy young ladies. You have Jenna Haze on the cover and among the other talents to be appreciated here are Penny Flame, Cassie Courtland, Jeneveve Jolie, Daisy Marie, and Victoria Sweet. The scenes follow the similar pattern of the girls coming in, doing some solo tease but quickly they are down to business sucking your cock and I say "your" since the entire bj is shot POV style!! A few of the girls do some dirty talk- Penny was probably the best but Jenna also did some. A few of the girls also took the load in their mouths-- Cassie, Emma Redd, Chloe Morgan. There's nothing like a sexy girl staring up at you as you're blasting away inside her mouth as it's tightly wrapped around you, wow I wish more scenes would end this way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 5
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evans
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/30/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evens Peremptory synopsis From one genre to the other David Luger, keep us on our toes, not sure what to expect, being my first of the series, lots of anal gapes? Will see.... Scene 1- Nautica Evans A girl with a good body and a pretty face with highlights is the first to take the treatment, she takes a black fat dick vaginal only and get a pop in her mouth. Scene 2- Isabel Ice A girl that you know will be more than just regular stuff is next and she shows she is business taking those mean dicks in her mouth and rapidly offering her ass, wow1 great gapes from this Wales Queen, she is DP'd and whatever the first scene was lacking is pay with interest by this adorable "man cum eater machine", sweet doll!. Scene 3- Emma Redd Emma is showing her sweet and well formed ass against the fence, when a black and already black stick shows on scene, giving her a ride, some good shots at her ass and a no so messy fac
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 3
Couples Seduce Teens 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Shasta, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Emma Redd, Delila, Ginger Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. (cover states Over 2 ˝ Hours!. I'm deducting a half point from the overall score due to the movie lasting under 2 ˝ Hours.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Emma Red, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Shasta, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Rod Fontana, and a couple uncredited wives The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Pink Visual, and have heard almost as little. For some reason this one gives me a bit of hope, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: With how impressive this one is I definitely need to see more of this series as well as more of what Pink Visual's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with passion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group sex, who wants nastier sex, or who wants a variety of sex acts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lil' White Chicks
Lil' White Chicks 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy Lee, Sheeba, Staci Thorn, Crystal Clear, Emma Redd, Baby Dee
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dre
Release date: 8/5/2006
Lil' White Chicks reviews:
review on  

Overview Interracial flick with a cast o' cuties, Crystal Clear, Emma Redd, Christie Lee. Definite eye candy here, how's the sex ???? What I Liked Well, sex wise, it's pretty much Stacey Thorn. Her scene with Wesley Pipes was the hottest thing here. Outdoors, fucking on a chaise lounge, nice. Ol' Wes walks & talks a good sex game here, drilling Stacey nicely in vaginal mish, doggy & cowgirl, before giving her ass a deep dicking in reverse cowgirl and doggy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Sascha, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Jean Val Jean, Alicia Alighatti, Jack Venice, Courtney Simpson, Michelle Maylene, Georgia Peach, Emma Redd, Taylor Hilton, Lexi Belle, Justice Young
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 8/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Guide To Threesomes reviews:
review on  

Penny Flame and the Shane's World crew are back to help educate you, and this time are ready to cover threesomes. The movie blends nice tips, fun skits, and hot sex as it covers threesomes, with all of the action being passionate and full of chemistry. It is a bit lopsided favoring two girls and a guy by four to one over two guys and a girl, but there's a lot of the tips that work no matter what the makeup of the threesome. There's also some nice attention put into the technical aspects as well as some very nice effort for the extras including a very nice POV blowjob with Courtney Simpson. This is a very well put together DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Inside 1
Black Inside 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Kat, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Liv Wylder, Emma Redd, Jr. Langdon
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Release date: 5/15/2006
Black Inside 1 reviews:
review on  

Black Inside Prologue Vengeance XXX has done well with racially themed videos and this one seems to be classic bm/wf, and has the luscious Naomi on the cover. Liv Wilder, Kat, Emma Redd and Alexis Silver are the other fine ladies. I guess it's not strictly wf after all. Mike Metropolis is at the helm and it looks like all one on ones, so I expect some chemistry, hard fucking, and light on the circus acts. We open the video with the stupendous, and greased butt of the lovely Naomi filling our screens. That shelf is so pronounced it doesn't take a telephoto lens to get that effect. She's wearing a skimpy black bikini and does some tease shots by a pool, balcony, stairs, and on a roof framed by an inky blue sky. Mr. Marcus arrives while Naomi is sunning herself on the patio and she follows him surreptitiously into the house. Naomi gets caught looking in his drawers and Marcus shows her what's in his other drawers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 4
Double Play 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Eva Angelina, Annie Cruz, Candace Von, Azalea Lee, Kelsey Michaels, Victoria Lan, Mahlia, Carmen Pena, Emma Redd
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 1/26/2006
Double Play 4 reviews:
review on  

Double Play 4 is my first look at this series directed by Mark Ashley, who has been an extremely reliable performer and one of my faves for the past few years now. I just love how he pounds his female flesh bots with such consistency and without saying a word. This is how I like my men in porn. Hard, energetic and without anything stupid or annoying to say. This man just goes to work. Double Play 4, as a whole, is solid. There is a variance in female energy and vocals, but for the most part, the guys are layin the wood to these girls and getting their money's worth. I went into this title looking forward to the Sophia and Eva pairing the most, and although the scene is good, it ended up being a little bit of a letdown for me personally. Sophia is hot, I've always liked her looks and her performance. She bounces HARD on Ben English's dick. Thing is, the cameraman didn't get the optimal angles while our little fuck slut was getting her pussy tore up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Teens 1
All Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Savannah Stern, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Kelsey Michaels, Riley Mason, Breezy, Marco Banderas, Emma Redd
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 1/11/2006
All Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

Wanted to watch this movie because I like Kelsey Michaels and Riley Mason. Jeanie Marie Sullivan also has an unconventional look to her that I like. Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mark Ashley, and Marco Duarto Emma Redd & Mark Riley Mason & Mark Breezy, Savanna Stern (creampie), and Mark Kelsey Michaels (creampie) & Mark Looks like most of the girls are newbies at sex as they aren't that good at it. Mark Ashley is the director and he pretty much is a newbie at lighting. I'm surprised that Mike Metropolis was the cameraman since the movies he directs has even natural lighting. Here Mark just blocks from the girl especially in mish so the focus is on him not the girl. Starting off the gate I was surprised by the strong incandescent lighting of Jeanie's scene as she tells us a story about being pulled over by a cop while she was in a cop's uniform. Emma Redd looked like Tricia Devereaux without the full body (it's in the hair).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana Lane, Mone Divine, Isabella Stanza, Lee Bang, Mysti May, Emma Redd
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 10/7/2005
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6 reviews:
review on  

The title here covers everything that you need to know about this film. We have a four scenes of black men with various different races of women, latino, asian, white and I think one black girl too. The video quality is poor, like something youd download off the internet and the action is only so so in my opinion. Unless you find this on the discount aisle this is a definite skipper.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director