Porn Stars  >  Emily  > Reviews

Reviews of Emily Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 16
Amateur POV Auditions 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Emma, Thomas, Ray, Amanda Blue, Cassandra Nix, Aria Alexander
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 11/17/2014
Amateur POV Auditions 16 reviews:
review on  

Ray and Thomas return with another group of gals who want to audition by sucking and fucking for the camera of Amateur Allure. They have 5 girls in this edition including Aria Alexander, Amanda Blue, Cassandra Nix, Emily and Emma. All these young girls are very pretty and know how to treat a dick!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate
Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Emily, Lisa, Alexis, Lala, Lee, Samantha, Scottie, Roxanne, Mika, Anais, Pascal White, Johnny Rebel, Evie, Edyta
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 9/3/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best of Johnny Rebel, The: The One Eyed Pirate reviews:
review on  

The Best of Johnny Rebel: The One Eyed Pirate (2013, Your Choice-The Netherlands) is a compilation of 12 sex scenes with Pascal sucking and fucking mostly cute all-natural performers with Johnny Rebel behind the camera and performing in a few encounters. Nearly 3 hours and 40 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jenny, Emily, Nancy, Lola, Tracey
Studio: Teen Erotica

Directed by: Ivan Esquebar
Release date: 2/16/2011
Teen Anal (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Young Russian Anal Sluts welcoming Anal-abuse with Cover-Girl taking top honors!
   read the complete review
review on  

This one from Juicy was better than expected, all the girls look teens and all of them do anal, four out of five show skills and the one who is not, will go to the niche of some fans that like that type of sex scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Overload
Big Tit Overload 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Petra, Angela White, Deborah Blue, Redd Adaire, Cynthia Romero, Yanine Diaz, Jelina
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/19/2008
Big Tit Overload reviews:
review on  

If you like your women super-busty and you're not a videophile, go for it. If you've come to expect quality video production and you tend to look at a DVD as a whole rather than just a collection of unrelated clips, you're better off looking elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Live Together.com 4
We Live Together.com 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melissa, Emily, Audrey, Sammie, Faye, Alli, Nikki LaMotta
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 2/11/2008
We Live Together.com 4 reviews:
review on  

This is a movie based on the characters from Reality King's We Live Together. Unfortunately, there wasn't much action for my tastes and the scenes seemed rather staged and the women don't seem very into what they're doing that is, not in comparison to other non-girl girl scene actress' performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Alone
Cum Alone 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Carol, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aneta Head, Ginger B., Kathy Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Alone reviews:
review on  

Cum Alone is a masturbation DVD that offers glamorized visuals without overshadowing the sexual act. Attractive women in their 20's or early 30's masturbate, at length, in visually appealing settings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 6
All Internal 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Sandra, Frank Gun, Cynthia, Nick Lang, Natalie, Britney, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Csoky Ice, Mugur, Audrie, Angel Spice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 6 reviews:
review on  

Chris Rolie changes his style for this series a little by moving away from the fast motion camera work a little and instead running off at the mouth in an often derogatory manner. That takes what could have been a really great movie and turns it into a good one instead, which is too bad since there's very nice chemistry with well done cream pies and hot girls throughout the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's unfortunately no effort put into the extras. Cream pie fans should find plenty to like here, but sadly they'll probably also come away thinking that it could have been even hotter if Rolie would have realized that the movie is about the girls rather than his mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 13
Lesbian Seductions 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste, Emily, Samantha, Jennifer, Penny, Jewels, Kaci, Magdalene
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/1/2007
Lesbian Seductions 13 reviews:
review on  

Eight performers in four scenes of hot older / younger sappho love. The stars (including the MILFs) are very attractive, there's a nice variation in their looks (blondes, brunettes, big boobs, small boobs) albiet everyone's white. No toys, no strap-ons, no sybians, for the many who don't like it. The sex looks less like a performance, and approaches Abby Winters in looking realistic. It's about as high a quality, eye-candy lesbian as you're likely to get.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland
Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Sandy, Emily, Petra, Milla, Lotta, Suski, Jamina, Suvi
Studio: Radical

Release date: 5/22/2007
Suomalaista Teinipornoo 1: Teensex from Finland reviews:
review on  

Poor attempt at releasing Finnish porn in the US. Language spoken is all Finnish without any subtitles. Lengthy interviews and tease scenes conducted in Finnish are not interesting if you can't understand what is being said. Ten screen scene jumps are on the dvd to choose from, but actually only four fuck scenes are included. The rest is tease. A bit more care in releasing this to the US market would have been appreciated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Lesbian Sex 10
Her First Lesbian Sex 10 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily, Holly, Cali, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/13/2007
Her First Lesbian Sex 10 reviews:
review on  

Each scene has itís own ridiculous set up. For instance Tyler convinces Emily that she will be auditioning for a TV show. Gradually she gets Emily too undress and have her first lesbian experience on camera while offering explanations for why it is necessary to see how well the co-hosts can get along. Yep! It is that campy, but not even in the good way. It is decent girl on girl porn if you skip past the intros.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Steve Taylor, Emily, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Savannah Stern, Marcus Leon, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Mark Shy, Nakia, Joey Valentine, Mark Furious
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/11/2006
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ reviews:
review on  

"Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to make a disclosure. While I was watching parts of this DVD, a horrible realization set in when I frequently saw in the video some asian guy lurking in the corner drinking or getting another beer and paying mind to nothing else. That Asian guy would be me. I should give myself a shitty rating for being so self-conscious in front of the camera. What had happened was that Bono and I were in town for the XRCOs so Tim Von Swine graciously invited us to a bbq and mentioned there'd be plenty of hot chicks and beer. SOLD! Chelsie Rae, Emily Evermoore, Savannah Stern, and pretty much all the guys (blowbang) Emily Evermoore, Joey Valentine, and Sascha Savannah Stern, Georgia Peach (a), Tee Reel, and Marcos Leon Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Mark Zane Nakia Ty & Tee Reel (brief, no pop) Nakia Ty, Tone Capone, Brad Baldwin, and Mark Furious Allie Ray, Sean Michaels, and Kyle Stone Tim Von Swine is one of the new directors at Shane's World.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to have your cake and eat it too, or in this case have your BBQ and eat it too!! I will say right off the bat I was there for this shoot, save for the Allie Ray scene and it was a total blast hanging out while Tim Von Swine shot his movie. You had a great group of hotties on hand among them Georgia Peach, Emily Evermore, Savanna Stern, and Chelsie Rae just to name a few. The atmosphere was loose and fun which I was happy to see came across on the finished dvd. There are six scenes total for this dvd with a bonus bj included. Savanna Stern, Emily Evermore, & Chelsie Rae: The BBQ was already in full swing when the guys decided to give the girls some different weiners to taste and for the bulk of this scene it's Savanna sucking cock with Emily joining in about half way through and then Chelsie towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Car Wash Angels 1
Car Wash Angels 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Bobby Vitale, Peter North, Shelby Stevens, Missy, Caressa Savage, Kylie Ireland, Jake Steed, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Crystal Breeze, Joey Silvera, Bionca, Tammi Ann, Emily, Jordan Lee, Paisley Hunter, Careena Collins, Sydney St. James, Miles Long, Micky Lynn, Clay Hyde, Sid Duce, Edward Electric
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 12/15/2004
Car Wash Angels 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 1 / 4 / 1997 (cover); 10 / 1995 (DVD) Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Bionca, Careena Collins, Caressa Savage, Crystal Breeze, Emily Hill, Jill Kelly, Jordan Lee, Juli Ashton, Kylie Ireland, Micki Lynn, Missy, Paisley Hunter, Shayla LaVeaux, Shelby Stevens, Sid Deuce, Sindee Coxx, Sydney St. James, Tammi Ann, Bobby Vitale, Jake Steed, Joey Silvera, Peter North, T. T. Boy, and Tom Byron in sexual roles and David Christopher and Jim Holliday in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jim Holliday made some darn fun movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I like some of Hollidays other movies better, but this one is still quite a bit of fun. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group sex and all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a serious porno that makes sense most of the time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done, especially for an adult movie thats roughly a decade old.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Cheeks 3
Sweet Cheeks 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Emily, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Cherokee, Sophie Evans, Caprice, Sweet Nicky, Mark Ashley
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/15/2003
Sweet Cheeks 3 reviews:
review on  

Sweet Cheeks #3 Directed by Erik Everhard Overall Impression I'm of two minds on this one. If your thing is straight up no frills gonzo porn then there is no reason you shouldn't love this title. This edition is a solid piece porn with a heavy focus on "cheeks". Good porn is good porn, but great porn requires more than the no frills aproach. I absolutely hate to say this, but the "Sweet Cheeks" series is starting to feel like a poor man's "Ass Worship". Jules Jordan has raised the bar for gonzo porn as far as I'm concerned. I think Anabolic/Diabolic in particular needs to step up their overall level of quality and production values. Even the fricken boxcover is clearly from the same photoshot as "Lewd Conduct #15". The sets look like cheap motels, you can even see the lighting equipment in some shots, which is kind of surprising because sometimes you wonder if there is any lighting given the quality of image.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Booty
International Booty 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Mark Anthony, Emily, Angelica, Jasper Wade, Hazel, Beth
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/2/2002
International Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2002 Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Charlie, Hazel, Trisa, Emiley, Angelica, Beth, Jasper Wade, and of course, Mark Anthony The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard a lot about this series, and nothing really good. That said, I like Oriental women so Im going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black guys and Oriental women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty sex between black guys and Oriental women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty decent. The audio is pretty good, but the balance varies a little throughout the movie and there are a few background noises. The video is pretty well done. There isnt much grain, and most of it is nicely lit with only a few areas being over lit. Music: Theres a little music during the teases, and thats it. Menus: The menus are fairly basic.
   read the complete review
review on  

International Booty Vol. One Studio: Smash / MVP Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Charlie, Hazel, Trisa, Emiley, Angelica, Beth, Janet, Jasper Wade, Mark Anthony Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 From his biography, Mark Anthony sounds like a well-travelled guy and in this series he does yet more globe hopping in order to bring you the women of the world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The
BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Starr, Emily, Deva Station, Tyler, Brittany O'Neil, Heather Lynn, Raylin, Jaguire, Kelly Bernard
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/22/2001
BlowJob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 6, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Home Alone 1
Girls Home Alone 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Lovette, Inari Vachs, Megan Reed, Meka, Emily, Amber, Kindra, Janice
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 2/3/2001
Girls Home Alone 1 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Inari Vachs!!!, Lovette, Megan Reed, Emily, Amber, Meka, Shawna Edwards, Janice, Kindra Pros: Chicks masturbating!!!, Inari Vachs!!!, dirty talking, for the most part it seems that women are allowed to be themselves Cons: Women calling out other men's names, Shawna's tattoo, women range from somewhat attractive to not so attractive Why I have it: Inari Vachs masturbating!!! Overall: At first I was a bit disappointed. Most of the girls, while attractive, were not stunning (some of the blame may be on lighting and camera angles). However, after a complete viewing I had warmed up to them quite a bit. They had opened themselves up (figuratively and literally) and I wanted to soak it in (ditto). For the most part, the girls seemed to give their all whether it be to entertain themselves or to entertain the viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Razor's Edge
Razor's Edge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Jeanna Fine, Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Anna Malle, Ona Zee, Kimberly Kyle, Emily, Jay Ashley, Rayveness, Greta Hertz, Easy Rider, Anthony Michaels, Frank Zee
Studio: Gen XXX

Directed by: Ona Zee, Frank Zee
Release date: 7/3/2000
Razor's Edge reviews:
review on  

Scene One: Emily, Nick East and Bobby Vitale Ona is a detective and today is the last day for Ona because she is retiring. The two detectives received a call about a case and rejected Onas offer to help. Then the camera kept fading from color to black and white. Jeanna is wearing dark sunglasses, red leather jacket and black high heel shoes. Jeanna walked into a sex club where she is checking out couples having sex. A guy is fucking Kaitlyn Ashley on a swing and Alex Sanders is licking Emily's nipples. Nick is lying on his back and watching Emily suck his dick while Bobby is fingering her ass. Bobby lay right next to Nick so that Emily could stroke and sucks two dicks at a time. Then Bobby placed his dick into Emilys ass while she is playing with Nicks cock on her tits. The scene was cut where Emily is lying on the bed, sucking Bobbys dick and Nicks cock is in her pussy. The scene cut again where Bobby has Emily in a reverse cowgirl position and sucking Nicks cock at the same time. Then Bobby and Nick have DP Emily real nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tattoo
Tattoo 
(2.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alyssa Allure, Chloe, Ariana, Charlie, Dick Nasty, Angelica Sin, Emily, Kiss, Frank Towers, Porsch Lynn, Herschel Savage
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Rick Blaine
Release date: 4/24/2000
Tattoo reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 122 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: Feb. 1998 Director: Rick Blaine Cast: Ariana, Chloe, Charlie, Alyssa Allure, Angelica Sin, Porsche Lynn, Kiss, Emily Hill, Herschel Savage, John Decker, Dick Nasty, and Frank Towers in sexual roles, and Solveig, Rampart, and Allysin Chaynes in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard mediocre things about Tattoo, but with the cast I cant help but have some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not great, but the variety of the scenes take it much further than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a variety of scenes and something a little harder than the normal couples feature. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely soft and romantic porno Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave more than a little to be desired. The audio is pretty well balanced and clear, but the video has more than a little grain. It almost looks like a second or third generation VHS copy.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Rick Blaine (1998) * DURATION: Ľ120mins * FEMMES: Alyssa Allure, Angelica Sin, Ariana, Chloe, Emily Jewel, Kiss & Porsche Lynn. [Non-Sex] Allysin Chaynes. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #7 Tattoo. Against all sensibility, I chose Tattoo over My First Time Ever 3: Suddenly Stacy. At any rate, Ive learnt my lesson and the only thing now preventing me from making intelligent DVD choices is a lack of money. Consult also DeathIncarnates review or reviewers summary for more thoughts on the good and bad of Tattoo. Tattoo isnt all bad but its an ordinary skin flick at best. The story revolves around an attraction (I use the term lightly in relation to Ariana) whose body is covered with magical tattoos that suck her audience into their sexual fantasies. The story is passable, the set- ups are good, the acting is decent and there are some impressive special effects to boot. EXTRAS: None. Zero. Nada. NOTES: I assume the lack of a time code is why I cant jump to any point with PowerDVD a major annoyance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Rick Blaine Starring Ariana, Chloe, John Decker, Herschel Savage et al. Review : 'Tattoo' is definitely the best of the batch of DVDs I have reviewed in the last week or so.. not only is it shot on film, but the overall quality of the production (special effects, acting, sets etc.) is, if not spectacular, at least above average.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director