Porn Stars  >  Emily George  > Reviews

Reviews of Emily George Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Emily George in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Emily George's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for I Film Myself 6
I Film Myself 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Quinn, Emily George, Courtney Brooks, Angelica Raven, Sasha Heart, Crista Moore
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 1/28/2008
I Film Myself 6 reviews:
review on  

Six women film themselves masturbating. They are the primary focus, undistorted by obvious production that attempts to make them fit the any mold of artistry other than the art of masturbation. The fewer should not fear cheap production within the confines of reasonable expectations and should expect one or more delightful performances, but should expect one or more disappointing scenes if picky about physical appearances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show 5
Jack's Big Tit Show 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Kimberly Franklin, Ben English, Melissa Lauren, Scott Nails, Marco Banderas, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/10/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a very enjoyable release. In addition to hot sex with very nice chemistry in every scene, there's a feeling that everybody involved with the movie is having a lot of fun. Melissa Lauren and Kimberly Franklin turned out my two favorite scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that drops down to the average level. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there isn't any real effort put into the extras. Even with lacking extras, I can't help but recommend this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Time
Face Time 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brooke, Jack Napier, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lyla Lei, Nautica Thorn, Missy Monroe, Mario Rossi, Vanessa Lane, Carly Parker, Brother Love, Johnny Fender, Shane Diesel, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Daryn Darby, Ivy Brooke, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Britney Manson, Jessie Jewels, Nyomi Banxxx, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Britney Stevens, Adriana Faust, Christina Aguchi, Ashley Jensen, Jaylynn, Tiffany Price, Odessa, Veronique Vega, Molly Mason, Mia Freak, Cherry Poppins
Studio: Vengeance

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Time reviews:
review on  

Face time is a four hour, two disc compilation of girls on their knees sucking cock. There is a pretty good mix of girls from every look with black girls, latin girls Asian girls. I personally like blowjob films that are a little bit rougher. I like the girls gagging and drooling and so this really didn't do much for me. If you've always wanted a gentler suck flick this might be a good choice for you to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs Are Cool
Big Boobs Are Cool 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Talon, Harmony Rose, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Adrianna Nicole, Ariel Alexus, Emily George, Ariel Alexis
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Mitch Fontaine
Release date: 9/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Boobs Are Cool reviews:
review on  

Goddamn right they are . Big boobs are VERY cool, 'specially when they're all NATURAL ! Fuck yeah . Cast is exceptionally hot, love me the Adrianna Nicole, mmmmmm . Comedy ? In porn ? Yeah, why not....MC James Deen is quite good at keeping things cheery & downright funny at times . Love the ' talk to/interview the 'boobs' schtick . Inspired . The sex ? Umm, oh yeah, that . It's good....lotsa boob-centric action/weenie contact, LOTSA anal lovin'.....mmmmm, anal . Stop reading, and go get this !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturals 2, The (Bad Seed)
Naturals 2, The (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Justin Magnum, Brandy Talore, Derrick Pierce, Ryaan Reynolds, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Tanya Hardin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 6/16/2007
Naturals 2, The (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Natural knockers to please your' pecker . Silicon free babes include: Emily George, Brandy Talore, & Tanya Hardin . No breast oilage, but good bits of tit fucking in each scene . Sex is mostly all vaginal, however Whitney Stevens gets down for some backdoor lovin', sweet .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick It, Don't Dick It
Lick It, Don't Dick It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mone Divine, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Lorena Sanchez, Allison Pierce, Emily George, Laurie Vargas, Tommie Ryden, Sanaya Ross
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Biana Devoe
Release date: 5/25/2007
Lick It, Don't Dick It reviews:
review on  

Lick it Dont Dick it is a collection of lesbians scenes with varying levels of female domination. When they bother to put together a skit they are very sexy and get things off to a great start, makes it disappointing when they skip it to head right into the action. The sex is pretty good, still pretty feminine and very little of the rough stuff that is becoming so commonplace but more than enough nasty sex to keep it interesting, particularly Jada Fires who is as usual on Fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tittyland 7
Tittyland 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Alexis Silver, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Michelle Honey
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/4/2007
Tittyland 7 reviews:
review on  

This movie feature the kind of breasts that yo would need a crane to lift! And then some!!! A series dedicated to the fantasy land where all women have gigantic mammaries and the guys... well we are just there to worship them really! A promising cast are sure to tell a pleasurable tale, so let us delve into this magical world where titwanks are free and men can be breast obsessed without persecution....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case 2 (3rd Degree)
Head Case 2 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Cassie Young, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Trent Soluri, Maya Hills, Gwen Diamond, Annette Schwarz, Riley Shy, Sasha Grey, Emily George, Christina Aguchi, Tiffany Price, Johnny Sins, Eric Swiss
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Release date: 5/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Case 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

A solid bj flick featuring a very nice cast. The scenes follow similar patterns with some brief tease to get us going, maybe some dirty talk and then it's knob polishing time with most girls taking facials with some limited swallowing while two girls, Riley Shy and Cassie Young do the rare internal mouth pop-- they quickly show it off so you know it's real cum and I was convinced and I wish this would become more prevalent in scenes, tired of guys blowing that first rope of cum 10 inches off the mark. If you keep the dick right in the mouth you can't miss!! A solid rental or purchase recommendation for this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 3
Addicted To Boobs 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Rita Faltoyano, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, Emily George, Presley Maddox, Chavon Taylor, Carolyn Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/18/2007
Addicted To Boobs 3 reviews:
review on  

As a big bust fan, I spotted the most recent of RLD's Addicted to Boobs series and had to check it out. This dvd consists of five hot scenes of big breasted women fucking and sucking. That, put simply, is a recipe for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is th third release in the Addicted to Boobs series and it has a hard act to follow, especially with Gianna appearing in the last volume. You cant argue with with some nice big tit action, and some of the girls in this release certainly are well endowed in that department. I hope that it lives up to expectations.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very strong natural breast title helmed by Mark Wood. He brings in a nicely varied cast from newer girls like Presley Maddox to more experienced temtptresses like Rita Faltoyano-- I'll never tire of watching this beauty on screen. My only real complaint here is the lack of self nipple pleasure by the girls and I'd say by the guys too as I don't recall a strong emphasis on sucking the breasts and I think in this type of title that would be a vital component in selling the title so hopefully in future volumes this will be stressed more. The action here is very good in each scene and I'd definitely pick this up if you're into 2 or more of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Pretty Titties
Big Pretty Titties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Candace Von, Emily George, Alexia Milano, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 3/21/2007
Big Pretty Titties reviews:
review on  

Le'Wood Productions partners with Exquisite Pleasures to produce a big-bust title of epic proportions. Featuring boobtastic phenom Gianna, luscious chocolate stunner Candace Von, voluptuous Emily George and two newcomers, Jayden James and Alexia Milano, Big Pretty Titties is a jug-lovers dream cum true.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for BOOBstravaganza 3
BOOBstravaganza 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, David Perry, Laura, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Josh, Katy Parker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Brandy Talore, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb, Sabrina Rose, Velicity Von, Lisa Rose, Marco Banderas, Ms Panther, Emily George, Francesca Telucci, Diamond 4Ever
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/15/2007
BOOBstravaganza 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was my favorite release in the BOOBstravaganza compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Harmony Rose, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Emilianna, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Emily George, Charlie Lace, Alexia Milano, Kaylee Love Cox, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 3/6/2007
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 6
Super Naturals 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/11/2007
Super Naturals 6 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a big natural breast themed DVD courtesy of the mind of Bryan Xin. He's brought out some of porns hottest natural racks for Supernatural 6. The ultra hot Gianna can make you cum just by pulling those huge knockers out of her bra. Add in newcummers Natasha Nice and Whitney Stevens and we've got a recipe for a very good big boob dvd. There are five scenes here featuring Chavon and Emily in the remaining scenes but it's those first 3 scenes which make Supernatural 6 highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gigantic Joggies 2
Gigantic Joggies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kate Frost, Melissa Lauren, Emily George, Alexia Milano, Chloe Knight, Holly Holston
Studio: FYA

Release date: 12/15/2006
Gigantic Joggies 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like the style where the girls talk directly to you and are obviously putting on a show for you, then this is very great stuff. If you like the realistic, more voyeuristic scenes, this one will seem fake and unsatisfying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Heavy Tarts 2
Top Heavy Tarts 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Rodney Moore, Gianna, Trent Soluri, Marcus London, Jack Venice, Ryaan Reynolds, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Brianna Bragg
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 12/11/2006
Top Heavy Tarts 2 reviews:
review on  

This time around Rodney Moore's focusing on girls with big natural tits. Sadly, the tits are never that much a focus of the movie, but there is a fair amount of titty fucking. Instead, most of the action focuses on oral sex, with three of the five scenes being oral only, as well as long setups that are often a bit amusing. The overall DVD lacks as well, as the technical aspects are very average and there's absolutely no effort put into the extras. If you like big tits and blowjobs this one's probably for you, but others might want to pass it by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boobs the Hard Way 2
Big Boobs the Hard Way 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Troy Halston, Lee Stone, Holly Halston, Melissa Lauren, Johnny Castle, Emily George, Alexia Milano
Studio: FYA

Release date: 12/1/2006
Big Boobs the Hard Way 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very forgettable release, which is too bad because it does seem to know where it wants to go with big boobs and has a decent idea. The problem is that nobody involved with the movie behind the camera seemed to know what they're doing well enough to get the movie there despite some decent female talent in front of it. The technical aspects hold back each and every scene and rarely stay around the average level too long. There's also no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This release should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Kinda interested in this one since it'll be the first dvd iv'e seen with Melissa Lauren since she got her new boobies. Oooh, busty Bangbros cutie Emily George too ? Sweet. Onto da sex . Scene 1 Holly Halston with Troy Halston . All vaginal. Wow. I remember Holly having fake cans, but not as BIG as they are here, hmmm. Mutual oral, tit play, mutual analingus...Holly's buttpucker gets fingered by Troy. Missionary, doggy dicking, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl . Troy spurts his man cream into the valley between Holly's hills . Scene 2 Melissa Lauren with Sasha . All vaginal . Holy shit ! Melissa's new boobs look awesome ! Very cool . Foreplay, oral on Sasha, tit play, cowgirl, p2m . Doggy drillage, missionary....with Melissa getting her new chest showered with come . Scene 3 Emily George with Lee Stone . All vaginal . Mmmm....big, NATURAL brestesses.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director