Porn Stars  >  Emily Evermoore  > Reviews

Reviews of Emily Evermoore Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Emily Evermoore in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Emily Evermoore's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for White Chicks Love Chocolate
White Chicks Love Chocolate 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aline, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Mia Rose, Hillary Scott, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Adrianna Nicole, Emily Evermoore, Heidi Mayne, Jordan Nevaeh, Christine Agave
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/10/2009
White Chicks Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

White Chicks Love Chocolate is one of those releases in which 4 or 5 hot scenes definitely makes up for the filler material. The hot material on this disk is truly what makes it all worthwhile; Emily Evermore’s young girl scene, Hillary Scott getting analized, Rebecca Linares(enough said), Gianna(enough said again), and truly a bonus here, Bree Olson from Long Dong Black Kong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glam Trash
Glam Trash 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marty Romano, James Deen, Savannah Stern, Joanna Angel, Darryl Hanah, Emily Evermoore, Jon Jon, Bree Olson, Jack Fountain, Katarina Kat, Maui Kane, De Shaun Hayes, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 9/4/2007
Glam Trash reviews:
review on  

Bored, rich babes that need a good banging . Idle lovelies include : Darryl Hanah, Katarina Kat, & Savannah Stern. Sex here is all vaginal, 'cept for Joanna Angel's scene . Good couples movie....plot, costuming, women-in-control sex . Cheers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Long Dong Black Kong
Long Dong Black Kong 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Justin Long, John E. Depth, Leah Luv, Emily Evermoore, Jon Jon, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 8/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Long Dong Black Kong reviews:
review on  

Interracial lovin' is the task at hand here . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Lovely ladies include : Bree Olson, Veronique Vega, & Leah Luv . Dig that the cast sports all-NATURAL knockers . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boss' Daughter, The
Boss' Daughter, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Nick Manning, Sascha, James Deen, Jay Lassiter, Jay Huntington, Rebeca Linares, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Lexi Belle, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 8/14/2007
Boss' Daughter, The reviews:
review on  

Penthouse explores an interesting kind of fantasy with a recent release of The Boss' Daughter. There are a fair number of tasty temptresses in this DVD: Gianna Lynn introduces scenes with the returning Maya Hills, the super-sexpot Rebeca Linares, the lusty Lexi Belle, the slutty exploits of Emily Evermore and the little seen Jenna Presley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 2
Auto Bang Sluts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Wood, Guy, Drew, Kris Slater, Hollie Stevens, Jim Beem, Jay Huntington, Kylee King, Ginger Lee, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Auto Bang Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

I enjoy watching young girls get fucked in the back of a car fro time to time and I would hazard a guess that most people are no different. This is the first time I have seen a Pink Visual release on this subject and I am looking forward to it, due to the cute young girls featured. This kind of thing doesn't happen where I come from, so its great to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 9
Lesbian Seductions 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Alicia, Kylie, Susan, Mindy, Kaci Starr, Emily Evermoore, Sydni Ellis
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 1/4/2007
Lesbian Seductions 9 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of older/younger lesbian action. The performers are attractive, the sex is excellent, and the production is eye-candy. And at well over 3 hours, you get a lot of lesbian bang for your buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 4
50 To 1 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jessica, Autumn, Princess, Alena, Phoebe, Gabriella Banks, Renee Pornero, Joselyn Pink, Jessica Sexin, Shannon Kelly, Jamie Elle, Brooklyn Night, Jasmine Tame, Vanessa Videl, Tobi Pacific, Lilia, Miss Meadow, Marissa Marcelle, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Veronica Rayne, Katrina Isis, Geena Ginger, Katalina Linda, Codi Star, Carrie Ann, Lorena Sanchez, Sonia Lopez, Vixen Fire, Aubrey Addams, Sabara, Raquel Amante, Emily Evermoore, Piper Parker, Loretta Loren, Ryaan Reynolds, Bianca Valentino, Misty Magenta, Allison Pierce, Jasse Monroe, Lindsay Kay, Sasha Grey, Kandi Hart, Marli Jane, Bailey Brook, Mae, Tabatha Tucker, Taylor Nixx, Katarina Kat
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/17/2006
50 To 1 4 reviews:
review on  

For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
   read the complete review
review on  

This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 4
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot
Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah Blake, Page Morgan, Emily Evermoore, Ryme
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 11/15/2006
Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot reviews:
review on  

Another chapter in the outstretched line that is Barely Legal, this one has many beautiful ladies, but they all seem to be in the wrong movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Barely Legal franchise focuses on strippers for this release. Stripper school, action in the strip club, and girls who want to see if they have what it takes to be a stripper with their father's friends. Yes, it sounds like it could have potential, but the entire move comes off so generic and cheesy that it's easy to completely forget about the entire movie five minutes after you watch it. Add to that how Huster forces you to watch a complete commercial before the movie (not even allowing you the option to scan through it) and a doesn't deliver on the extras advertised on the box and you have a sure loser of a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: My 1st Job
Barely Legal: My 1st Job 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karlie Montana, Haley Paige, Aaralyn Barra, Kelly Kline, Emily Evermoore, Ryaan Reynolds, Jessi Castro
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 10/26/2006
Barely Legal: My 1st Job reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Series of scenes showing the assembled cuties ( Mmmmm, Jessi, Haley, Emily) in sexual action, at ' their first job '. Scene 1 Jessi Castro with Chris Charming . All vaginal. Jessi is an 'office assistant' to Chris, wearing WAY too inappropriate office wear...not that there's anything wrong with that . Mutual oral, Jessi's mouthfucked .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Juice Boxxx
Bang My Juice Boxxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Kitty, Chris Charming, Harley, Sascha, Talon, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Will Powers, Roxxxy Rush, Emily Evermoore
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Reno Ash
Release date: 7/28/2006
Bang My Juice Boxxx reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A sweet looking cast who are unified in their vocal requests to have their juice box banged. Strictly eye candy, or good sex too? Read on. Scene 1 Emily Evermore & Will Powers All vaginal. Cover girl cutie. Blond, pigtailed, all natural breasts, mmmm. Starts with her pussy being eaten on a pool table, oral, doggy, missionary, reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, ends with a nice facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Splattered 2
Sperm Splattered 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylee King, Crystal Clear, Emily Evermoore, Kyanna Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/24/2006
Sperm Splattered 2 reviews:
review on  

Sperm Splattered #2 Okay, let's first up get to the most important thing: DO NOT BUY THIS DVD!! Why? Well, let's just call it a pretty severe authoring problem. The picture on the entire feature is in a 16:9 ratio. What this means is that the picture is in a kind of "false widescreen" where the image is literally squashed down in the top and bottom of the screen. The result is a severely distorted picture, where all the action is stretched across the screen. Nope, it's not a problem with my player, since I tried it on 3 seperate players, and the Title screen and BTS are in the normal ratio, but put on the feature and it's all messed up. Now I did scan through the actual content, and the girls all looked pretty, and the facials all looked big and goopy, but the damn thing is unwatchable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to take a look at this release from Juan Cuba and what drew me to this one was the presence of one Emily Evermore. Saw this girl shoot a scene for Von Swine during one of my CA trips this year and wow does she have a nice bod and you add in Lindsay Kay who just recently joined up to ADT and I'm curious to watch. Sperm Splattered leads me to think the pops won't be going anywhere but those cute smiling faces and maybe a stray eye shot or two, but let's hope that doesn't happen! Looking at the first scene it seems this was shot with a different camera as the faces are spread out some, kinda like I see on the High Def dvds of which I don't have to many. Take a look at the Beatles Rubber Soul album cover to get an idea if you've never seen this look, at least that it reminds me of and hey anyone who can make me think of the Beatles while watching porn is ok in my book! Emily Evermore: We start off with some friendly banter between Juan and Emily as that sexy Texas body of hers is shown off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 4
Stretched Out Snatch 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Shane Diesel, Chyanne Jacobs, Alexa Lynn, Vanessa Figueroa, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/15/2006
Stretched Out Snatch 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Back for more is big-dicked Shane, and he's got some fine eye candy with him here; Emily Evermore, Brooke, Alexa Lynn. So how's the sex ? Let's see. What We Liked WE both loooved the fact that the cast sports all-natural brestesses. Mrs. B's fave scene here is Alexa Lynn's. Having a weakness for redheads w/freckles ( think Bryce Dallas Howard ), Mrs. B was eager to enjoy this one. Alexa didn't dissappoint either, great oral technique here where as she's under Shane, sucking his dick, she's stroking his balls, then alternates sucking his balls while stroking his cock ( hope Mrs B took notes !) .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Little Princess
Daddy's Little Princess 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Alec Knight, Megan Jones, Sasha Knox, Crystal Clear, Vanessa Lynn, Emily Evermoore
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Daddy's Little Princess reviews:
review on  

Title: Daddys Little Princess Company: Combat Zone Length : 163 minutes Production Date(s): March 2006 Release Date June 5, 2006 Condoms: None Director: Mark Wood BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Watch these spoiled rotten little girls get shown what it's like to be all grown up. They start out as young and innocent and end up still very young but nasty as a swinging housewife. [Not that I really have to point this out, but this is a generic interview-em-and-fuck-em affair. The wreckage of spoiled brats theme doesnt go beyond the title of the film] THE MOVIE So, everything old becomes new again. Dion Giarrusso, co-founder of the now seriously fledgling Red Light District, is back with Combat Zone (CZ). On board with him for directing duties is Mark Wood, who has freelanced in the past for Legend, JM, and Juicy. Of course, CZ has been built in the image of RLD, which means similar box covers, DVD menus, types of girls, favored sex acts, and styles of shooting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Fucks Girl
Boy Fucks Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Long, Vivian West, Aubrey Addams, Emily Evermoore, Kelly Broox
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/8/2006
Boy Fucks Girl reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to check out Jake Malone again, having just done so for 1 Lucky Fuck 2. Here the premise isn't much different, hey it's called "boy fucks girls" so what do you expect, lol. There are five scenes featuring some pretty new talent along with one starlet who's been gone for a bit overseas in her native England but now she's back and I'm referring to Angel Long so oh yeah we have a sexy british accent to look forward to along with Angel's great energy. Let's hit some highlights for the scenes. Aubrey Adams: Alrighty we get a sexy hottie walking up the stairs outdoors and she fully nude while doing this. The young lady in question has a fucking great ass, perky titties, nice flowing blond/brown hair and a cute as a button face. Jake does a nice job following her around outside and you will be struck by how great her ass looks and she's got some great eyes too which do a fine job staring right through to your cock. We soon make it inside where we find her now clothed.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director