Porn Stars  >  Emily DaVinci  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Emily DaVinci, Barely Legal Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Emily DaVinci in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Emily DaVinci's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 4
Young Wet Horny 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Emily DaVinci, Sasha Knox, Chelci, Mindy Lee, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Lana Violet
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Wet Horny 4 reviews:
review on  

A Digital Sin compilation of scenes from recent movies. This one is subtitled "The Best of the Young Ones". This is a 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad
Teen Cum Squad 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Cum Squad reviews:
review on  

Back from a Vegas induced break, it's time for me to start watching some porn again. Emily DaVinci, John Strong, and Toni Ribas: I believe Emily is from Montreal. Nice butt but she mostly has a pixieish body, face, and hair. Frosted reddish hair. I wonder what'd she look with longer hair. Manuel seems to dig her as they do the tease portion in the pool area before she retires to be with John and Toni. An animal with the blowjob. She easily goes down Toni and John without much forcing. Anal comes pretty easily to her and so does the DP including one standing. She just smiles and laughs. Plenty of ATM throughout. Piledriver anal on the couch itself was the most interesting position. Glob covered face ends a good scene. I think Manuel add his shot to the end too. The lighting seems inconsistent as the performers block the light in certain positions against the wall on the couch. Sativa Rose & Manuel Ferrara: Sative Rose is looking so beautiful with her hair so wavy and those lips capping her smile. A POV blowjob with Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 2
Early Entries 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Kimber, Sarah Alexander
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/23/2004
Early Entries 2 reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne's: Early Entries 2 Preview Expectations: I'm not sure what the theme is here to be honest. By the title it seems to be more of a barely legal theme, so I guess I'll go with that. Brianna Blaze is now retired, so I'm looking forward to checking her out in rememberance, and with Jennifer Luv and some other newer cuties, this has some potential. Initial Thoughts Not bad at all. Overall it adds up to being just another porn movie, as there isn't a whole lot to stand it up above the many well done gonzo features, but there are a few scenes here worth checking out, and it does a nice job of covering the basics and making it a watchable flick for a wide array of fans, couples are safe with this one and yet the raincoaters should find something to like despite the tame nature of the sex. A poor compliment of extras really keeps this one from bumping up out of the average realm, as it had some good moments but the disc doesn't offer much else to add more value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2004
Sex With Young Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 42
Barely Legal 42 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Keiko, Nick Manning, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Bella Starr, Tony Sexton, Maliyah Madison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/10/2003
Barely Legal 42 reviews:
review on  

Title: Barely Legal 42 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 25 minutes (85 minutes) Production Date(s): August, 2003 Release Date: December 16, 2003 Director: Clive McLean The Abridged Version: Recently, a fellow ADT reviewer opened his review of a new Barely Legal installment by calling upon Hustler to finally put the series to sleep. His contention was that the series was probably renting and selling decent enough but its quality has been in such stark decline for so long that it has become irrelevant. This struck me as a somewhat surprising outlook. Then I decided to screen Barely Legal 42 due to its very favorable female cast and saw the same exact thing my online colleague did: a rather tired display of pornography. The series used to be a premiere outlet for quality vignette porn that continuously showcased up and coming girls, Bunny Luv being one such girl. Well, this 42nd installment showcases hot new girls like Emily Da Vinci, Brianna Blaze, Jennifer Luv, and Keiko. So, it has that going for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

How in the world has the Barely Legal series reached 43 volumes? If this volume (#42) is any indicator, porn viewers of the world must have become desperate the past few years. Granted, the girls range from attractive to very pretty. But the setups, voiceovers (in the middle of the sex action), and storylines are downright stupid. The sex could be shot much better (too many long-distance, back-of-the-head, and guys mug shots). I know they sell these things in hotel rooms in X, not XXX, form. But give the home viewers the XXX version, will you please? And can you take the action indoors a bit more often? Carrot-topped Emily Davinci takes on Nick Manning in the first scene. Of course, theyre out by a swimming pool. He seems more intent on showing off his stiff cock to the world, thumping it on, rather than sticking it in, her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 11
Real College Girls 11 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mr. X, Autumn Haze, Krystal, Brett Rockman, Nicole Moore, Alex Rox, Ander Page, Ramona Luv, Vandalia, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Jack Lawrence, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/21/2003
Real College Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls #11 might be the worst porn video Ive reviewed in a year and, believe me, Ive seen some real dogs. The best thing about this flick is that Hustler actually took the time to provide a Cast List (even if it has a couple misspellings). Why any of the performers would want their name associated with this piece of junk is beyond me. The premise: A Hustler hostess walks around various L.A. campuses looking for the girl who will star in the next scene. Once they meet up, the hostess asks the girl about ten minutes of inane, stupid questions trying to prove to us that she is, in fact, a college student. Who cares? Get to the sex! Red Heaven is the first hostess and, after finally finding Naudia Nice and Cherry Poppens, interviews them and leads them to a room where they meet Jack Lawrence. The action begins, but Red cant be content with just watching or filming. Instead, she inserts herself into the threeway, playing with herself and the others. She seems to be the focus rather than the other girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Roxy, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Hart, Roxy Jezel, Emily DaVinci, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/21/2003
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #13 ByNew Sensations Staring Chris Roxy Katarina Roxy Heart Emily Divinici Highlights       The Basics -Young as they Cum #13-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 25 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 6
Barely 18 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Christie, John West, Dale Dabone, Kurt Lockwood, Jamie Brooks, Kelli Jennsen, Emily DaVinci, Kayla Marie
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jack Vincennes
Release date: 9/26/2003
Barely 18 6 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #6 Sin City Barely Legal, All Sex Starring: Kayla Marie, Christie, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Kelly Jennson, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, John West, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix Directed By:Jack Vincennes Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 126 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:5.72 Sex:6.65 Women:6.5 TOTAL:6.29 FEATURE: The music is cheasy but interesting. I am easily interested however. I would have liked to see five scenes in an all sex DVD, there are five here. The girls are all on the average side in the looks department and only three of the scenes are really good. The camera work and scene set up are all excellent, I just think there wasn't enough charisma or chemistry coming from the girls. If you like the cast or barely legal titles this is worth a rent, but I'd rent it before I bought it. Scene 1: Christie Positions: BJ, Cunnilingus, Standing Doggie, RC, Missionary, Facial Description: She is by the pool and Chris is the pool boy. Her tits come out immediately and she is sucking cock in no time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 5 Digital Sin All Sex, Barely Legal, Couples Starring:Dani Woodward, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn, Serena South, Cythera, Julian, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete, and Mark Ashley Directed By:Tyrone Shuz and Johnni Darkko Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 183 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.5 +Extras:9.67 Sex:10.20 TOTAL:9.46 FEATURE: This is an all sex movie, and my second Digital Sin Review. I really like the way Digital Sin packages its DVD's, giving you an extra cover on the inside. This DVD has a ton of trailers, and I'm wondering how many will be repeated on the next DVD I get. This film has very good scenes. All of the technical aspects were nice and the camera work was outstanding for being handheld, as was the editing. From what I have seen this company makes great sex flicks. While this is an all sex film I think it could fit the bill for couples viewing because of the chemistry in the scenes and the lack of anal sex. The film only has five scenes, and I would prefer six if there isn't going to be any plot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 5
Teen Sensations 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Simone, Joel Lawrence, Alexis Malone, K.K., Nautica Binx, Jean Pallett, Emily DaVinci, Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Teen Sensations 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 5 DVSX All Sex, Barely Legal Starring: Hollie Stevens, Steve Hatcher, Nautica Binx, K.K., Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Rick Masters, Simone, Guy Disilva, Emily DaVinci, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Alexis Malone, Jean Pallett Directed By:Alex Ladd Running Time:Feature: 153 minutes, Total: 182 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.09 +Extras:6.09 Sex:6.09 TOTAL:6.09 Compliance Statement FEATURE This is my first DVSX review so I don't know what to expect. I was fairly disappointed by this DVD, all of the scenes are about average, with the sixth scene being the only one really worth watching. I do like the length of all the scenes, but the performances make them seem repetitive or lackluster. The lighting was just adequate, and the makeup was bad. There are six scenes, which is nice in an all sex feature and each girl has a solo scene in the extras. The non-sex extras are average at best. SCENE 1: Hollie Stevens I think Hollie was in Barely Legal On Vacation 2. She has a big ass and belly. Steve Hatcher is in this scene with her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a welcum site to see. This series has seen some real cuties star in it and Alex Ladd has assembled another good looking bunch of young ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck! So let's jump in! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene gets underway we see Hollie as she's walking down a pathway and she's suitably dressed for the weather! Tease: Soon she runs into Steve Hatcher and they are kissing pretty quick before they move indoors. Hollie is a real cute blond and we get a great bend over shot showing her dimpled ass cheeks! Soon her perky titties are getting some attention from Steve who then moves down to partake of her young pussy! Steve nicely spread her legs giving us front row seats to this lapfest!! Loved the side angle shot which was used, almost over the shoulder plus we get some sexy breathing from Hollie. Next up a great close view is shot of her swallowing his cock and her eye contact is really good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director