Porn Stars  >  Emily DaVinci  > Reviews

Reviews of Emily DaVinci Movies



We have 27 movie reviews with Emily DaVinci in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Emily DaVinci's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 27 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 4
Young Wet Horny 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Emily DaVinci, Sasha Knox, Chelci, Mindy Lee, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Lana Violet
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Wet Horny 4 reviews:
review on  

A Digital Sin compilation of scenes from recent movies. This one is subtitled "The Best of the Young Ones". This is a 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 8
Asstravaganza 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Emily DaVinci, Gia Paloma, Mia Bangg, Poppy Morgan, Destiny Deville, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, Summer Raine, Haley Scott, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Kaiya Lynn, Krissy Kay, Lorelei Lee, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Winnie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 8 reviews:
review on  

Asstravaganza 8 is a compilation stretching over 2 full dvds. The scenes included here fulfill the promise of being focused upon anal action. All in all, the scenes are of decent quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lucy Lee
I Love Lucy Lee 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Mark Anthony, Tony T., Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Alaura Eden, Lucy Lee, Emily DaVinci, Axel Braun, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Rex Holes, Lena Julliett, Mr Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/10/2007
I Love Lucy Lee reviews:
review on  

New Sensations doesn't disappoint with the I Love series Lucy Lee doesn't break the trend of high quality compilations from them. If you've never heard of Lucy Lee this would be a great chance to get to know her in fifteen great scenes. I know that there are going to be a lot of people who love this I certain did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Hardcore Vault 8
Hustler Hardcore Vault 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Tory Lane, Jamie Huxley, Trixie Cass
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/22/2007
Hustler Hardcore Vault 8 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was a pretty average DVD that has some scenes mixed in from some popular porn stars. Not their best scenes to date but still some variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Squirts 2
Hot Squirts 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Emily DaVinci, Lilly Thai, Angela Stone
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 6/14/2006
Hot Squirts 2 reviews:
review on  

Get your raincoats out because we are about to view Hot Squirts 2. This one features the likes of Cytheria and Angela Stone, so it should be a wet one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Watcher 3, The
Ass Watcher 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Sascha, Jackie Moore, Talon, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Shayna Knight, Shy Love, Makayla Cox
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Watcher 3, The reviews:
review on  

Online porn reviewers are used to receiving DVDs from the various distributors that are shelf ready, that is, exactly the same versions that are available to the general public in stores. Such was not the case with Fusxions Ass Watcher #3. It arrived with a watermark reading For Screening Purposes Only across the bottom of the screen in each scene, which made it very tough to concentrate on the action. There were no extras or menus on this DVD. The male talent was not identified. Based on the above, it is obviously difficult to give a favorable review to this disc, no matter how good the sex may be. But I will try to be objective in this review. The girls (with the exception of lovely Shy Love) are strictly B-Listers. None would draw a second glance from any of us in a crowded disco on a Friday night. Each starts off with some teasing of the camera, followed by the inserting of various buttplugs, dildos, and beads into their assholes. Then their partners enter and the sex begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for River Runs Through Her, A
River Runs Through Her, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Mr. X, Joey Ray, Sylvio Mata, Mark Ashley, Ander Page, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/1/2005
River Runs Through Her, A reviews:
review on  

Hustler is really coming on and becoming one of the industrys top company. Nothing says that better than putting out a release that gives us Cythereas bet scenes while she was with Hustler. There is only one scene she does not squirt in, but all the scenes are top-notch. The best scene on the disc is the second one, where Cy is getting the hell fucked out of her by an unknown stud in a cabin in the mountains. She looks so cute while still wearing her furry snowboots for most of the scene while she is getting pounded in every which way. After awhile in side saddle on the floor, she starts shooting her patented love juice while getting fucked in mish, and gets off more while in CG. This is one hot scene, to be sure. The disc itself is very well done, giving chapter menus inside of each scene, so as to cut down on any FF that may be done (but if that happens on a disc featuring this lady, you might be dead). She gets fucked in a three-way in the first scene, which includes a well-hung black dude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 2
Firebush 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nadia Nice, Joey Ray, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Emily DaVinci, Isabella Soprano, Charlotte Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/24/2004
Firebush 2 reviews:
review on  

Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin)
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Vanilla Skye, Genesis Sky, Aurianna, Genesis Skye, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/21/2004
Double Teamed 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Double Teamed #5 STUDIO: Digital Sin DIRECTOR:Alex Braun CAST:Mary Jane, Emily Da Vinci, Genesis Sky, Vanilla Sky, Missy Monroe, Aurianna, Mr Pete, Ben English, Marco Duato, Chris Charming, Tony T & Zenza Raggi REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Mary Jane Chris Charming Zenza Raggi DPP, Good facial Good scene. Mary Jane is a super hot Mexican girl (dark hair) with a few tattoos and a couple of nipple rings. She wears a striped shirt and mini skirt. No shoes. She gets fucked in various positions with her shirt hiked up over her breasts, skirt around her waist and thongs pulled to the side throughout though. MJ is the Chinese fingercuffs kind of girl so expect good energy here. Although DPP doesn't really do it for me, MJ does it well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Little Devils 2
Dirty Little Devils 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melanie, Dale Dabone, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Michelle Lay, Lucy Lee, Gia Jordan, Emily DaVinci, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Mario Rossi
Studio: Fallen Angel

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Dirty Little Devils 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very disappointing release. The cast is solid, but the entire movie feels uninspired and the behind the scenes featurette actually ends up being more enjoyable than the main movie. The technical aspects are also weak, and left me unable to care much about this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue It's been a long time since I watched anything from Luc Wylder. Probabley going back to one of his first creampie videos with SO Alexandra Silk. He seems to have cut himself a nice little niche in the porn world and this title contains some seriously hot women. Let's see how he handles them. Wearing horns and a fishnet body stocking and standing in front of a blazing fire, Emily DaVinci explains why she's a dirty little devil. Tony Sexton is sitting on a couch looking bored as Emily descends some stairs and presents herself to him. She kneels in front of him and pulls down his pants, freeing Mr. Happy. Emily sucks him hard, easily deep throating his member. There are already a lot of shots obscured and angled for non-graphic content. This does not make picman a happy camper. Tony returns the favor and munches Emily's sweet little morsel. Her squirming and squealing don't ring very true here. Tony comes up and plants his magically condom clad cock in Emily in mish. He picks her up for a dick dance. Back to mish on the floor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM City
ATM City 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sascha, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Melissa Lauren, Victoria Sin, Nicki Hunter, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Release date: 11/11/2004
ATM City reviews:
review on  

ATM City Initial Thoughts: Ass To Mouth is one of the hottest acts going right now in terms of popularity, and just about every studio out there has atleast one series devoted to it. This is Acid Rain's take on it, and I think for the most part it turned out pretty good. I like ATM, but I don't like to see it take away from the scene as a whole, I personally found though in this one that if anything, it is too short on the ATM in most of the scenes for a title that is clearly themed towards the act, it's heavy in a couple scenes but generally light in others. Generally the sex is hot and high energy, and they keep up a lot of fast paced action. The claimed 140 minutes on the box cover is with extras, but extras are pretty weak, so the feature carries most of that running time. It's a solid effort in the ATM genre with a good cast getting pretty nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad
Teen Cum Squad 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Chiquita Lopez, Tyla Wynn, Patricia Petite
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 10/11/2004
Teen Cum Squad reviews:
review on  

Back from a Vegas induced break, it's time for me to start watching some porn again. Emily DaVinci, John Strong, and Toni Ribas: I believe Emily is from Montreal. Nice butt but she mostly has a pixieish body, face, and hair. Frosted reddish hair. I wonder what'd she look with longer hair. Manuel seems to dig her as they do the tease portion in the pool area before she retires to be with John and Toni. An animal with the blowjob. She easily goes down Toni and John without much forcing. Anal comes pretty easily to her and so does the DP including one standing. She just smiles and laughs. Plenty of ATM throughout. Piledriver anal on the couch itself was the most interesting position. Glob covered face ends a good scene. I think Manuel add his shot to the end too. The lighting seems inconsistent as the performers block the light in certain positions against the wall on the couch. Sativa Rose & Manuel Ferrara: Sative Rose is looking so beautiful with her hair so wavy and those lips capping her smile. A POV blowjob with Manuel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emily da Vinci is a French-Canadian button-nosed pixie who loves anal, and has just realized she loves "the DP" as well. And boy does she get DPd. In every imaginable position, with a smile on her face. The finale may need a *spoiler* attached, as after the two cocksman hose down our cutie pies face, Emily demands more cum. Suddenly cocks appear out of nowhere spewing massive loads onto Emily's eager face. The pause button is mandatory here, and at the end of each scene, for those who appreciate the glazed face fetish. Sativa Rose is a dark haired, dark eyed vision of desire. She also has one tight pussy, and Manuel has to use all his skills to just enter her gooey tunnel. He compensates by eating her out, and finger fucking her with fury. At one point Sativa lets out a silky squirt. No anal here, but I enjoyed the sight of Sativa's quivering, orgasmic body writhing in extasy. Her man juice glazing wins top prize. Patricia Petite is dressed in a lime green top, short plaid skirt, and ripped fishnets. Some funky fingernails add to the allure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Billy Banks, Ben English, Reina Leone, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/24/2004
Fucking Assholes (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

FUCKING ASSHOLES Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. While the sex is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of keeping the focus on anal sex. Scenes 3, 4 and 5 skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. This is my introduction to Axel Braun and I was impressed enough by his work that I will definitely want to check out the more recent editions of this series. SCENE 1: Mika Tan with Mr. Pete. Mika sucks Mr. Pete's cock while he licks her pussy in a 69 position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy in piledriver position. Mr. Pete sits and allows Mika to lick his ass. Mika sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her pussy and then her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's ass in missionary and doggie positions. Mr. Pete fucks Mika's pussy, then her ass in spoon position.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue I enjoyed Axel Braun's Anal Retentive 1 and I know that some of the women here can really smoke a scene. Let's see if I picked a winner. Mika Tan Mr. Pete starts out the scene by insulting Asians and getting slapped by Mika for it. Of course she kisses him after. All in good fun. Mika pulls his pud and feeds Pete some tit. She jams him into her mouth and takes him right to the balls immediately. Pete buries his face between her legs for a 69. Pete drops his laundry and Mika gets into a piledriver position. He sits back on the couch for a rim job. Mika's not playing either. She's lapping at it hard. RC ensues and Mika tries to change holes but it proves to be elusive. Pete flips her into mish and cornholes her. Mika gives him a hearty A2M and they move to doggy anal. Up and over gets her growling. A2P and back transitions into vag spoon. He rails that pussy, making Mika cum and shifts holes again. Equal time for her asshole. A2M and Mika says she loves the taste of Chinese food the second time around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Early Entries 2
Early Entries 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Kimber, Sarah Alexander
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/23/2004
Early Entries 2 reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne's: Early Entries 2 Preview Expectations: I'm not sure what the theme is here to be honest. By the title it seems to be more of a barely legal theme, so I guess I'll go with that. Brianna Blaze is now retired, so I'm looking forward to checking her out in rememberance, and with Jennifer Luv and some other newer cuties, this has some potential. Initial Thoughts Not bad at all. Overall it adds up to being just another porn movie, as there isn't a whole lot to stand it up above the many well done gonzo features, but there are a few scenes here worth checking out, and it does a nice job of covering the basics and making it a watchable flick for a wide array of fans, couples are safe with this one and yet the raincoaters should find something to like despite the tame nature of the sex. A poor compliment of extras really keeps this one from bumping up out of the average realm, as it had some good moments but the disc doesn't offer much else to add more value.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/2/2004
Sex With Young Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I see the term "young" used in porn, I assume ages eighteen or nineteen for the starlets; often, they will play very innocent. In this video, maybe some are, but a couple of the starlets might be on the other side of that two-decade cutoff, so I'm wondering how appropriate this title is. In any case, Tyrone Shuz directs the sixth episode in this series; there's going to be lots of sucking and vaginal fucking throughout this two-hour feature. I picked this up primarily since I find Dillan Lauren very strokeable; let's see how the other girls stack up (and looking at the boxcover, a couple are really stacked!). Scene 1: Eve Laurence & Ben English Eve is a well-upholstered brunette sporting a bald clam which she fingers in the initial solo segment. Her massive mams are store-bought, but nonetheless are fun to titty-fuck as Ben English soon finds out (smart guy!). Much of the action is captured from below which actually looks okay here. She mounts Ben's thick cock in a well-captured reverse cowgirl for a while before getting serviced in a spoon position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 22
Real Female Masturbation 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Summer Collins, Monique Dane, Emily DaVinci, Lilly Thai
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/6/2004
Real Female Masturbation 22 reviews:
review on  

"Real Female Masturbation" seems like the deluxe edition of the Real Masturbation series (also by Randy West). They're both very similar: clips of girls talking to Randy West and then masturbating for the camera. This seems to be a step back from Volume 21. There is only menu with all of the girls, and no sub-menu to go directly to a particular scene. There are still a bunch of chapter stops, you just can't see them on the menu. The great thing about this DVD is that it has enough variation to keep it interesting. There are blondes, brunettes, white girls, black girls, big boobs, small boobs, real and fake, older women, younger women, fingers, vibes, dildos. If you like watching girls diddle themselves, this DVD is a good one. I think Volume 21 was a little better in terms of DVD production, but this volume is still worthy, and Brooke makes my heart skip a beat. Scenes and girls: Emily DaVinci: cute blonde with short, spiky hair and small breasts. This is the same clip that appears on Real Masturbation Vol 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 42
Barely Legal 42 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Keiko, Nick Manning, Jennifer Luv, Alex Rox, Brianna Blaze, Emily DaVinci, Bella Starr, Tony Sexton, Maliyah Madison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/10/2003
Barely Legal 42 reviews:
review on  

Title: Barely Legal 42 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 25 minutes (85 minutes) Production Date(s): August, 2003 Release Date: December 16, 2003 Director: Clive McLean The Abridged Version: Recently, a fellow ADT reviewer opened his review of a new Barely Legal installment by calling upon Hustler to finally put the series to sleep. His contention was that the series was probably renting and selling decent enough but its quality has been in such stark decline for so long that it has become irrelevant. This struck me as a somewhat surprising outlook. Then I decided to screen Barely Legal 42 due to its very favorable female cast and saw the same exact thing my online colleague did: a rather tired display of pornography. The series used to be a premiere outlet for quality vignette porn that continuously showcased up and coming girls, Bunny Luv being one such girl. Well, this 42nd installment showcases hot new girls like Emily Da Vinci, Brianna Blaze, Jennifer Luv, and Keiko. So, it has that going for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

How in the world has the Barely Legal series reached 43 volumes? If this volume (#42) is any indicator, porn viewers of the world must have become desperate the past few years. Granted, the girls range from attractive to very pretty. But the setups, voiceovers (in the middle of the sex action), and storylines are downright stupid. The sex could be shot much better (too many long-distance, back-of-the-head, and guys mug shots). I know they sell these things in hotel rooms in X, not XXX, form. But give the home viewers the XXX version, will you please? And can you take the action indoors a bit more often? Carrot-topped Emily Davinci takes on Nick Manning in the first scene. Of course, theyre out by a swimming pool. He seems more intent on showing off his stiff cock to the world, thumping it on, rather than sticking it in, her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls 11
Real College Girls 11 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Mr. X, Autumn Haze, Krystal, Brett Rockman, Nicole Moore, Alex Rox, Ander Page, Ramona Luv, Vandalia, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Hollie Stevens, Pason, Jack Lawrence, Naudia Nyce, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 11/21/2003
Real College Girls 11 reviews:
review on  

Real College Girls #11 might be the worst porn video Ive reviewed in a year and, believe me, Ive seen some real dogs. The best thing about this flick is that Hustler actually took the time to provide a Cast List (even if it has a couple misspellings). Why any of the performers would want their name associated with this piece of junk is beyond me. The premise: A Hustler hostess walks around various L.A. campuses looking for the girl who will star in the next scene. Once they meet up, the hostess asks the girl about ten minutes of inane, stupid questions trying to prove to us that she is, in fact, a college student. Who cares? Get to the sex! Red Heaven is the first hostess and, after finally finding Naudia Nice and Cherry Poppens, interviews them and leads them to a room where they meet Jack Lawrence. The action begins, but Red cant be content with just watching or filming. Instead, she inserts herself into the threeway, playing with herself and the others. She seems to be the focus rather than the other girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 5
Throat Gaggers 5 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Cynara, Sabina, Jackie Moore, Lucy Lee, Nautica Thorn, Emily DaVinci, Jynx, Jules Van Saint, Molly Malone, Sarah Jordon, Maggie Sar
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/12/2003
Throat Gaggers 5 reviews:
review on  

Well this series celebrates the blowjob but as evidenced with its title these aren't ordinary blowjobs these girls are giving. No, these are the blowjobs that fall on the hard gagging end of the spectrum. The first couple of entries in this series weren't that hard instead showing good blowjob but they weren't really worthy of the series moniker. Personally I like those better as I don't like choking, gagging, spitting, etc. but if a series is supposed to be about one of those characteristics then it needs to live up to it and with Jake taking over the series certainly has caught up with its title. Now if you are a fan of the really rough blowjob then this particular volume should be right up your alley. I will give Jake credit for casting on this title as the girls featured all give themselves over to being thoroughly throat fucked. I was surprised to see Nautica Thorn in this movie and she really turns in a stellar effort taking on her cock and her makeup was nicely smudged by scenes end and wow did her fact get decorated with spunk.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Throat Gaggers 5 General Summary Theme Aggressive oral sex and deep throating. Expectations What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression A decent dvd and fairly consistent with other titles in the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Roxy, Katarina, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Roxy Hart, Roxy Jezel, Emily DaVinci, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/21/2003
Young As They Cum 13 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Young as they Cum #13 ByNew Sensations Staring Chris Roxy Katarina Roxy Heart Emily Divinici Highlights       The Basics -Young as they Cum #13-Genre: Straight -Runtime 1 hour 25 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $13.75The Quick and Dirty Thick with parody and spoof this is a fresh and fun way of presenting sex on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 6
Barely 18 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Christie, John West, Dale Dabone, Kurt Lockwood, Jamie Brooks, Kelli Jennsen, Emily DaVinci, Kayla Marie
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jack Vincennes
Release date: 9/26/2003
Barely 18 6 reviews:
review on  

Barely 18 #6 Sin City Barely Legal, All Sex Starring: Kayla Marie, Christie, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Kelly Jennson, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, John West, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix Directed By:Jack Vincennes Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 126 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:5.72 Sex:6.65 Women:6.5 TOTAL:6.29 FEATURE: The music is cheasy but interesting. I am easily interested however. I would have liked to see five scenes in an all sex DVD, there are five here. The girls are all on the average side in the looks department and only three of the scenes are really good. The camera work and scene set up are all excellent, I just think there wasn't enough charisma or chemistry coming from the girls. If you like the cast or barely legal titles this is worth a rent, but I'd rent it before I bought it. Scene 1: Christie Positions: BJ, Cunnilingus, Standing Doggie, RC, Missionary, Facial Description: She is by the pool and Chris is the pool boy. Her tits come out immediately and she is sucking cock in no time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 5 Digital Sin All Sex, Barely Legal, Couples Starring:Dani Woodward, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn, Serena South, Cythera, Julian, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete, and Mark Ashley Directed By:Tyrone Shuz and Johnni Darkko Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 183 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.5 +Extras:9.67 Sex:10.20 TOTAL:9.46 FEATURE: This is an all sex movie, and my second Digital Sin Review. I really like the way Digital Sin packages its DVD's, giving you an extra cover on the inside. This DVD has a ton of trailers, and I'm wondering how many will be repeated on the next DVD I get. This film has very good scenes. All of the technical aspects were nice and the camera work was outstanding for being handheld, as was the editing. From what I have seen this company makes great sex flicks. While this is an all sex film I think it could fit the bill for couples viewing because of the chemistry in the scenes and the lack of anal sex. The film only has five scenes, and I would prefer six if there isn't going to be any plot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 5
Teen Sensations 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rick Masters, Guy DiSilva, Simone, Joel Lawrence, Alexis Malone, K.K., Nautica Binx, Jean Pallett, Emily DaVinci, Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Hollie Stevens
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Teen Sensations 5 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations 5 DVSX All Sex, Barely Legal Starring: Hollie Stevens, Steve Hatcher, Nautica Binx, K.K., Nicole Sweet, Brett McCoy, Rick Masters, Simone, Guy Disilva, Emily DaVinci, Joel Lawrence, Jay Ashley, Alexis Malone, Jean Pallett Directed By:Alex Ladd Running Time:Feature: 153 minutes, Total: 182 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.09 +Extras:6.09 Sex:6.09 TOTAL:6.09 Compliance Statement FEATURE This is my first DVSX review so I don't know what to expect. I was fairly disappointed by this DVD, all of the scenes are about average, with the sixth scene being the only one really worth watching. I do like the length of all the scenes, but the performances make them seem repetitive or lackluster. The lighting was just adequate, and the makeup was bad. There are six scenes, which is nice in an all sex feature and each girl has a solo scene in the extras. The non-sex extras are average at best. SCENE 1: Hollie Stevens I think Hollie was in Barely Legal On Vacation 2. She has a big ass and belly. Steve Hatcher is in this scene with her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this is a welcum site to see. This series has seen some real cuties star in it and Alex Ladd has assembled another good looking bunch of young ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck! So let's jump in! Hollie Stevens: As this first scene gets underway we see Hollie as she's walking down a pathway and she's suitably dressed for the weather! Tease: Soon she runs into Steve Hatcher and they are kissing pretty quick before they move indoors. Hollie is a real cute blond and we get a great bend over shot showing her dimpled ass cheeks! Soon her perky titties are getting some attention from Steve who then moves down to partake of her young pussy! Steve nicely spread her legs giving us front row seats to this lapfest!! Loved the side angle shot which was used, almost over the shoulder plus we get some sexy breathing from Hollie. Next up a great close view is shot of her swallowing his cock and her eye contact is really good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director