Porn Stars  >  Emily Addison  > Reviews

Reviews of Emily Addison Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Emily Addison in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Emily Addison's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 3
Glamour Solos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Jana Jordan, Shyla Jennings, Emily Addison, Nicole Aniston, Nicole Graves, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Alisha King, Nicole Grave
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands gathers a collection of 12 girls who like to masturbate. This 2 disk collection has 4 lesbian scenes on disk 2 so this collection will appeal to all fans of beautiful women! Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Shyla Jennings, Kirsten Price and Jana Jordan are among the women rubbing one out for our viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls 3
I Kiss Girls 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison Ivy, Emily Addison, Spencer Scott, Kiera Winters, Cassie Laine, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Aspen Rae
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 9/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kiss Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films presents a gonzo style lesbian film. 4 scenes that including a lot of lip locking and pussy eating. There is no set-up here, just girls getting down to business. Mia Malkova, Madison Ivy and Kiera Winters are the bigger names here and they know how to please another woman!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Lesbian Love
Hot Lesbian Love 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emily Addison, Riley Reid, Cassie Laine, Sophia Knight, Mia Malkova, Natasha Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Shae Snow
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Lesbian Love reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films give us 4 scenes of girls making love to other girls. Most of these babes are unknown to me but everyone knows Riley Reid and Mia Malkova and they hook up in the finale. Girlfriend Films has a well-earned reputation of bringing girls together and producing hot girl-on-girl sex and this one should be no exception!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend 5
Me and My Girlfriend 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Emily Addison, Bree Daniels, Dani Daniels, Brett Rossi, Mia Malkova, Aspen Rae, Kennedy Leigh, Niki Lee Young
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 7/1/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend 5 reviews:
review on  

If you like your all girl action free of toys, this one's well worth checking out. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes, along with a great focus on beauty and kissing. The technical aspects show some very nice care, and there's also some very good effort put into the extras with four bonus solos. If you want all girl action focusing on beauty and chemistry instead of toys and nastiness, this is a release you need to check out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new g/g show from Girlfriends Films and it is another strong four scene showcase for 8 lovely ladies. Included in the cast you have Mia Malkova, Dani Daniels and Brett Rossi. Every scene has good kissing with some fine close in shots of tongues touching and the oral was also quite good throughout this show. Well worth it for the sensual g/g fan plus no toys in any of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Collection: Book One (Girlfriends Films)
Private Collection: Book One (Girlfriends Films) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Vandeven, Eufrat, Kayden Kross, Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Raven Alexis, Emily Addison, Tiffany Thompson, Alyssa Branch, Dani Daniels, Jessie Rogers, Alisha King
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 8/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Collection: Book One (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

Private Collection: Book One from Girlfriends Films deviates from the normal pattern of GFF releases and their setup of a woman knocking on the door to the house, the woman inside inviting her in for a chat, then they hit the sheets. This release has a total of 3 girl on girl romps and 6 solo scenes featuring some very hot women. I picked this release up for the onscreen pairing of personal fave Marie McCray and now retired pre boob job Jessie Rogers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbo Pool Party
Lesbo Pool Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinn Sage, Ryan Keely, Alyssa Reece, Missy Martinez, Gracie Glam, Emily Addison, Sophia Jade, Kendall Karson
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbo Pool Party reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty standard all girl release that's very easy on the eyes due to the cast and location. Sinn Sage and Ryan Keely steal the show with a smoking hot scene while the rest of the action is fairly standard. The technical aspects are decent but plagued by outdoor background noises, but the extras show a nice touch of effort with a decent behind the scenes featurette. This is a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Kiss Girls
I Kiss Girls 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lela Star, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Alexis Ford, Taylor Vixen, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Dani Daniels, Elle Alexandra
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Kiss Girls reviews:
review on  

A recent title from Girlfriends Films studio that features a nice cast of girls. The scenes aren't as long as you normally associate with a Girlfriends Films release which is surprising but there are a couple of scenes here that feature some pretty good action in them, Taylor Vixen with Emily Addison and the other with Dani Daniels & Elle Alexandra. There was some extra materials on this that included several solo scenes with girls in the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very sexy all girl release. As usual Tammy sands captures the action with a great focus on beauty, and with a cast of Alexis Ford, Dani Daniels, Elle Alexandra, Emily Addison, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Lela Star, and Taylor Vixen she has plenty to work with. There's plenty of chemistry in each scene, and the technical aspects make it all look fantastic. There's also some very nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very solid all girl release that's well worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Roommate's a Lesbian 3
My Roommate's a Lesbian 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Jordan, Jana Jordan, Aiden Ashley, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Katie Jordin, Ash Hollywood, Alyssa Branch, Brett Rossi
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/8/2012
My Roommate's a Lesbian 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent all girl release that needed just a little more variety. Brett Rossi and Emily Addison turn out a great final scene, but the rest of the movie hovers a little above the average mark. The technical aspects show some good care, but there's surprisingly little effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me and My Girlfriend
Me and My Girlfriend 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Jelena Jensen, Celeste Star, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Ryan Keely, Taylor Vixen, Emily Addison, Samantha Saint, Dani Daniels, Randy Moore, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 3/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me and My Girlfriend reviews:
review on  

This is a hot all girl release that's definitely easy on the eyes. There's no shortage of eye candy with talent like Dani Daniels, Tori Black, Georgia Jones, Taylor Vixen, and Celeste Star in the cast, just to mention a few, and Tammy Sands mixes things up a bit with attitudes and openings. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's hot enough to just make it into the purchase column.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos
Glamour Solos 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heather Vandeven, Kayden Kross, Cody Love, Raven Alexis, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Bree Daniels, Nicole Graves, Randy Moore, Chikita, Ainsley Addison, Brett Rossi, Angela Sommers, Alisha King
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 1/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos reviews:
review on  

GLAMOUR SOLOS (2010, Girlfriend Films) consists of 15 solo models and 15 photo sets. Photography by Tammy Sands. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a release that's heavy on the eye candy but ends up falling short of where it feels like it should have been. The scenes are very soft and drawn out with beautiful women in beautiful locations, but often lack any depth. The technical aspects are excellent, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Next Door and Alone
Next Door and Alone 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Lela Star, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole, Faye Reagan, Jayme Langford, Andy San Dimas, Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Emily Addison, Sabrina Maree, Bree Daniels, Zoey Kush, Malena Morgan, Elle Alexandra
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Next Door and Alone reviews:
review on  

NEXT DOOR AND ALONE (2010, Girlfriends Films) is a 2 disc set that features 15 lovely "solo models" and 15 photo sets. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director