Porn Stars  >  Ember  > Reviews

Reviews of Ember Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Ember in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ember's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Horny Hairy Girls 22
Horny Hairy Girls 22 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rusty, Katrina, Rodney Moore, Giselle, Ember, Nicole Scott, Leah Stevenson, Mistress Delilah
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 5/17/2006
Horny Hairy Girls 22 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 7 / 2005 Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Ember, Giselle, Katrina, Leah Stevenson, Mistress Delilah, Nicole Scott, Rust, and of course, Rodney Moore The King of Cream The Short Story Initial Expectations: Rodney Moore can make some very good scenes, but he also has a tendency to focus on oral action more than I care for. I can't say that hairy girls have done much for me in the past, but there's a chance that with the fun spirit of Rodney's movies he'll be able to get me past it. I'm curious about this one, but also a little apprehensive. Initial Reaction: It didn't win me over to the side of the unshaven, but it struck me as a movie that should be a real winner for fans of hairy girls. Who Should Watch It : Fans of girls who don't know how to work a razor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the razor is a good invention or who wants full sex scenes in over half of the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 2
Barely Legal All Stars 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Layla Jade, Ember, Bunny Luv, Billy D., MoJo, Belladonna, Gauge, Cassidey, Monica Mayhem, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Jenna Haze, Tony Bar, Taya, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #2 picks up where Volume #1 left off honoring the best girls of this long-running series. If youve been living in a Tibetan cave the past five years and have never viewed a Barely Legal episode, this will serve as a good primer for you. Basically, Clive McLean directs young, usually attractive girls through some semi-hot sex while notoriously obnoxious voice-overs tell us what is happening. Thats the case with these eight scenes. Since reviews of the originals abound on IAFD and other websites, Ill simply list the cast list by scene with a note on the original volume for each: 1. Monica Mayhem, Valentino (In The City) 2. Jenna Haze, Tony Pounds (#20) 3. Belladonna, Ray (#5) 4. Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady (#13) 5. Gauge, Mojo (#5) 6. Layla Jade, Billy D. (#4) 7. Dayton Rain, Cassidey (#1) 8. Tiffany Mason, Joel Lawrence (#10) Are these the hottest scenes in this series? Not by my taste. But they are a pretty good cross sampling of what can be found in the B.L. line.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's All You Need Is Luv
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mariah, Ember, Bunny Luv, Jezaree, Robbie James, Devan Sapphire, Cherry Rain, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Sabrine Maui, Ashley Blue, Cailey Taylor, Justine Joli, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/5/2004
Hustler's All You Need Is Luv reviews:
review on  

I find myself returning to this movie again and again, and if you've seen Bunny, you know why. This video is well worth owning if you're a Bunny fan - it nicely displays what makes her probably my all time favorite porn star. Bunny is simply sublime - she brings some believable enthusiasm and energy to bear on her scenes, along with the most breathtaking body I've ever seen in porn. This is compilation of Bunny Luv scenes from various Hustler movies - the other review matches scenes with their original movies. Camerawork: competent Music: generally unobtrusive Lighting: mostly fine Energy/Chemistry: above average Scene #1: Bunny in the shower (from "Barely Legal on Vacation"), joined eventually by 3 other girls. The beginning of this scene - with just Bunny and the water running down her perfect form - is simply awesome. If you watch porn because you take pleasure in beautiful bodies, the first two minutes will more than justify buying this disc. If you watch porn because you want to see orifices poked and stuffed, well hang on for a couple of scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, Bunny Luv is touted as the original Barely Legal girl. It's sort of true, I remember that she was in the first edition of Barely Legal. She's a beautiful girl with distinctive eyes, lips, and that rack. That rack had me repeating bunny bunny bunny bunny bunny for a while. I first saw Bunny as an ALS girl (Bonnie). Then she popped up quite frequently in the Hustler movies which was a sort of disappointment to me. I hear she's changed her stage name to Celeste (another disappointment) and is now working as a makeup artist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 1
Barely Legal All Stars 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Allysin Chaynes, Kyle Stone, Jade, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Ember, Bunny Luv, Noname Jane, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Tawny Roberts, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Aimee, Avy Scott, Trent Tesoro, Rick Roberts, Justine Joli
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/2/2004
Barely Legal All Stars 1 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars #1 is a compilation from the popular Hustler vignette series. This comp offers a few of the real studettes to grace the B.L.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 5
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassandra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Ember, David Luger, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Britney Alexander, Alexia Knight, Brianna Blaze, Vanessa Valenzuala, Cytherea, Cathy Oz, Mya Mason, Faith Leon, Tai Lavay
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/8/2003
Cum Swapping Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Oh this one has a super premise. Two lovely girls play with each other, suck 'n' fuck a cock and finish off with one taking the pop and sharing it with their girlfriend! Well I for one am interested so let's waste no more time and get to it! Vanessa Valuenzuela & Cytheria: Well these two girls are simply DDG or Drop Dead Gorgeous!!! Show 'n' Tell: Ouch both girls are looking sexy as hell in their lingerie with their nipples showing through nicely. I loved Cytheria in Evil Pink, the squirting was classic and Vanessa I've seen only one other time but wow this girl has a incredible body with a cute face, love those dimpled cheeks!! The girls are almost giddy with excitement as they sit for this pre scene intro, I'm sensing a very good scene cumming!! They both describe what's to occur with the cock and a little about what each girl likes done to her. What happens next lifts this scene to another level for me, a very good one!! The girls engage in some of the most passionate and extended french kissing you'll see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 2
Teens Revealed 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Ember, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Shawnie, Brianna Blaze, Summer Luv, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/27/2003
Teens Revealed 2 reviews:
review on  

The various teen collections vary in quality of both video quality and production values and the value of the girls. In Teens Revealed Vol 2, the production values are rather simple, nothing more than a couch or another part of the same condo after a short interview, but the girls (and lets face it, for the most part, movies are top be enjoyed nearly to the exclusive enjoyment of the qualities of the girls) range from very good to spectacular. That makes for a very satisfying show for everyone. First girl to be enjoyed is lovely volumptuous cover girl Shawnie. The blonde beauty has a great ass and fantastic natural tits, even if her entrance smoking and sounding rather dumb is not the most arousing sight possible. The way in which she handles both Michael Stefano and Brandon Irons, however, is very arousing, despite the fact that the sex itself never expands beyond one guy in her mouth and the other in her pussy. However, she gives one hell of a tit-fuck, and is overall a great girl to watch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Have you ever wondered what a hot young teen looks like when she's revealed? Well, look no further my friend because Inspector Stefano has been "hard" on the case and he's found five such persons! So sit back and let the Inspector present each case and you decide which teen is revealed best!! Shawnie Up first we have a very attractive blond who I just saw take on Lex in Breakin' 'Em In #5 and the pop missfire was the only real blemish on a pretty good scene. Interview & Tease: You see she's a smoker, 5 years she tells us. Also of a beter note are her nipples which are poking through her cute blue outfit. She's a little more animated than in her last interview though she's not as good at give and take in the answer dept.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dani, Ember, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Austin O'Riley, Lil Bit More, Billy Banks, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Jaena, Maya Mason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 6/5/2003
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

An Evenings Entertainment Since my girlfriend, Jill, had such a grand time helping me to review American Nymphette 5, I thought I would enlist her assistance again in critiquing Simon Wolfs Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 6, which I thought she would like. As background, neither of us care for so-called couples tapes, which we both think are boring. Jill likes her videos strictly girl/girl and doesnt like gonzo (which I love). I had a hunch, though, that Jill would find the beautiful actresses, colorful settings, and fun behind-the-scenes footage captured in this episode enthralling and I was right. We both enjoyed this wonderful film together one evening after dinner. In anticipation of the event, I screened the movie ahead of time. Whereas past episodes of this series used one of the actresses as the hostess, this issue chose instead to dive right into the action -- which left the movie, in terms of its personality, feeling somewhat sterile. Fortunately, I found some entertaining actress bios in the discs extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 12
Babes Illustrated 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Carolyn Monroe, Jade Marcela, Ember, Ann Marie, Sabrine Maui, Keilani Lei, Taylor Ann, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Ramona Luv, Nyomi Marcela, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/12/2003
Babes Illustrated 12 reviews:
review on  

Great Fireworks! Guys are so lucky. They can get horny in an instant, which makes them easy to entice and manipulate. Maybe thats why us girls love em so much. Women, on the other hand, are another story. Arousal is less dramatic (physically), and getting in the mood takes a lot longer. This is especially true when my girlfriend and I are together. Thats why when I found this video I couldnt wait to share it with her! We both thought it was terrific! I dont want to sound sexist, but our favorite scenes in the movie were the ones with the youngest girls. (It wasnt that long ago, incidentally, that we were both as young ourselves.) The first takes place outdoors by a pool. The second happens in a beautifully accessorized walk-in tub. The delicate kissing of lips and nipples by the women was the perfect expression of friendship. And the delicious eating and fingering of glistening pussies was, for us, the epitome of romantic expression. In both vignettes, I could almost feel the bone-numbing fatigue in my own jaw from just watching them.
   read the complete review
review on  

There's a lot of things I like to watch in porn and two women getting it on is way up the list!! Here we see the popular series from Metro and this one has a little added attraction in the fact the Marcela sisters have a scene with the identical Potter twin sisters. So without dilly dallying let's get right to some sapphic lust! As the movie opens you see Carolyn Monroe painting the female form which she loves to do. This is a precursor to each scene as she does a little voice over before you see a painting and in that painting you see two girls usually kissing but it's like the painting is kissing with the action becoming the actual girls as you stare at the moving painting!! Sounds ok to me hope you enjoy the visual they portray as it comes off fairly well. Kaylani Lei & Sabrine Maui: These two lovelies begin with some fine kissing which is shot from a couple of angles. The two also sample each others perky breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nikki Dial Exposed
Nikki Dial Exposed 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Dial, Ember, Nika DeVita, Lieng Lu, Rose Lynn
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 1/17/2003
Nikki Dial Exposed reviews:
review on  

Nikki Dial Exposed begins with a smiling, engaging, and very young Nikki in a scene from Ed Powers Dirty Debutantes 23. Even Ed, nearing 40, looks comically youthful. The scene, though standard Powers fare, is, thankfully, not one in which Ed takes a sexual role; the closest he comes to making love to Nikki is licking her juices off the dildo shes just finished using. Typically sloppy, the scene begins with a dog whining in the background, a little dog we eventually see nosing up to Nikki on the sofa; at one point the telephone rings. It takes a girl with a certain star power to fight through this nonsense and emerge with her aplomb intact, and Nikki does it, delivering a short, but effective masturbation performance along the way. One could wish that movies like this were made with loving care by people who genuinely respected their featured talent. But this is porn, and one could as successfully wish for accurate movie titles, coherent storylines, or directors who understand the difference between fucking and eroticism.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Sweat... A Lot
Where The Girls Sweat... A Lot 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Goldie, Monique, Ember, Bunny Luv, Sunshine, Chrissy Sparks, Ann Marie, Luna, Jassie, Cherie, Tammi Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/17/2002
Where The Girls Sweat... A Lot reviews:
review on  

Starring: Bunny Luv with Monique, Chrissy Sparks with Jade, Goldie with Ann Marie, Sunshine with Ember, Jassie with Luna, Tommi Rose with Cherie Pros: Jade!!!, Bunny Luvs beautiful Boobies!!!, Moniques pretty face (she actually looks like she could be Kelly Ripas younger sister), Anne Maries enthusiasm and expressive mouth, Goldies English accent, attractive cast , good chemistry (Goldie and Ann Maries scene is my current favorite), double dong for double the fun Cons: Wheres the sweat?, volume inconsistency (sometimes the introductions need to be turned up pretty loud), no extras, I dont care much for strap-ons (women, you dont have cocks and that is one of the things I like about you) Extras: This DVD doesnt even have an interactive menu! But, the feature itself is filled with over two hours of hot naked chicks together, so I dont really mind the lack of extras. Why I have it: I was really looking forward to hair wet with sweat and lovely female forms glistening with sweat. I wanted those outward signs of sexual ecstasy. I didnt get it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Ember, Sunshine, Cherie, Bunny Luv, Tommi Rose, Jassie, Goldie, Chrissy Sparks, Ann Marie, Luna, Jade, and Monique. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Bunny Luv, a cute 20-year-old blonde with a bald pussy, is sitting naked on a couch as she introduces herself. Another cute blonde, Monique, one year younger at 19 years of age and also has a bald pussy, introduces herself next. They then sit next to each other and introduce themselves, again, each answering a few questions, giving some background info, while displaying their hot natural bods before they start kissing. Bunny gets the oral starting on Monique and then moves on to a dildo, and after a bit, they switch up with Monique returning the favor. Monique gets fucked in her pussy once again only this time by a strap-on wielding Bunny. Bunny rides Moniques cock now, vaginally, in reverse cowgirl. Both girls get one last go at fucking the other with the strap-on to end a fairly hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockless 11
Cockless 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ember, Cherry Rain, Lieng Lu, Angel Reigh, Genise
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/11/2002
Cockless 11 reviews:
review on  

-Ed Powers Presents Starring Lieng Lu, Cherry Rain, Genise, Ember, and Angel Reign. SCENE ONE : Lieng Lu and Cherry Rain. After the getting to know you they start kissing each others nipples and then sit side by side and masturbate. They kiss and rub each others pussies. They are handed two vibrators and they use them on themselves and they kiss more when they are done with them. Lieng goes down on Cherry, they kiss again while Cherry rubs Liengs pussy. Cherry goes down on Lieng and then fucks her with a strap-on. Lieng also gets to fuck Cherry with a strap-on and theres more kissing. --Lieng Lu is very average and plain in looks, but she does perform well. Cherry is hot, as she was in number 10 of this series. Both perform very well together. Theres a lot of kissing in this scene and a lot of oral as well as some toy use. Good scene, bordering on great, but the camera flashes do get annoying. SCENE TWO : Genise (23 years old) and Angel Reign (18 years old). After the getting to know you, they pose for some pictures. They kiss and Angel goes down on Genise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockless 13
Cockless 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ember, Cherry Rain, Florence, Ariah Lynn
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 2/11/2002
Cockless 13 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 11 / 26 / 2001 Director: Ed Powers Cast: Cherry Rain, Ariah Lynn, Ember, and Florence Initial Expectations: Normally I think of Ed Powers as the kiss of death, but I enjoyed Cockless 8 so much that I cant help but check out a few others in the series. Initial Reaction: Its another great installment to the Cockless series and yet another reason Im going to be coming back for more of this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants heavily implanted and well known girls going at it Audio /Video Quality: Pretty standard Ed Powers here. Ed is well known for his low budget approach, and things are no different here. The audio is pretty good, but sometimes a little off balance. You can normally hear the girls nicely but Eds just a little on the loud side. The video is fairly clear and has a fairly soft feel. Theres occasional soft focus problems, but they rarely last long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Showers 2
Hot Showers 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Cassandra, Gabriella, Monique, Rita, Ember, Jesse, Sunrise, Jenna Haze, Kylie Wilde, Sandra Shine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 1/30/2002
Hot Showers 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot Showers 2 (2002) Studio Hustler Genre Girl-Girl Director Clive McLean Starring Kylie Wild, Natasha, Jenna Haze, Cassandra, Penelope, Susanne, Monique, Ember, Gabriella, Sandra Shine, Rita Faltoyano, Sunrise Adams, and Jesse Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; 20-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore); 17-minute bonus sex scene; and trailers for Barely Legal, Huster XXX, Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

[NOTE (rant): This DVD gets a full point deducted off of the overall for making me endure those stupid advertisements at the beginning of the DVD, every time I watch this. They last for 2 minutes, and there is no possible way to skip over them. Plus they play the same two ads at the end of the DVD, giving the disc two extra minutes of junk at the end.] Starring Penelope, Ember, Jenna Haze, Jessie J., Kylie Wild, Gabriella, Cassandra, Sunrise, Natasha, Monique, and Susanne. Written and directed by Clive McLean These scenes are done in vignette style. SCENE ONE : Open Wide When Wet, starring two very hot blondes, Kylie Wild and Natasha. This scene opens with Kylie, in an outdoor tub, with water running over her, rubbing herself all over before Natasha joins her. They kiss and rub each all over and they both have beautiful bald pussies. They each give and receive oral, use fingers, and there is absolutely no toy usage on their silky smooth pussies. Both girls turn in solid performances, ending a fantastic scene with some excellent pussy grinding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal in the City
Barely Legal in the City 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jade, Valentino, Jonathan, Swan, Ember, Bunny Luv, Lee Stone, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Juanita Gonzalez, Tabitha Stone, Phil Balance
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 1/3/2002
Barely Legal in the City reviews:
review on  

Ok, firstly I should point out that my interest is in girl-girl scenes and I skip past the boy-girl so I apologise for anyone looking for details of non girl-girl action, sorry :-(. This dvd is typical of the Barely Legal and Hot Showers series in that the filming, lighting and sets are all excellent, the girls are all fresh and cute and makeup and outfits are flattering. I liked this a lot. The first girl-girl scene is Ember and Swan. The two girls are having some good clean fun together in the bathroom. As the scene starts, Ember, a spoilt rich kid narrates over that Swan is her poorer friend and describes how she converted her, initially unwilling, friend from the wrong side of the tracks to the joys of lesbian sex. This premise gives a nice context to the scene but is somewhat at odds with how the action develops. Ember is a very cute blonde girl with a nicely bald pussy. Swan is a gorgeous redhead/strawberry blonde who has a few wisps of pubic hair left.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Barely Legal In The City Director : Clive McLean Stars : Monica Mayhem, Gauge, Bunny Luv, Ember, Swan, Nikita Denise, Jade, and Tabitha Stone. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery and behind the scenes from Barely Legal. Review: I was totally excited when I got this, and that's because I really think Clive McLean (the director) really does a great job on all his movies. We begin this movie meeting a stuck-up rich girl who is happy because she isn't going with her parents on a trip. Then the fun begins... The 1st scene has Ember & Swan in a great wet lesbian scene in the shower. Ember is a hot blondie and Swan is a hot looking red head who has a great ass. This scene is some quality all-girl pussy lickin'. What a way to start off a movie, and I just love lesbian action when the girls are totally into it. If you are a fan of lesbian then you should check this 1st scene out it's hot! The 2nd scene has meet Lee Stone as Ember's savior to give her money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Executions on Butt Row
Executions on Butt Row 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Valentine, Blake, Ember, Margo, Lea, Candace
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/19/2000
Executions on Butt Row reviews:
review on  

All Blew Shirts presents Developed and Shot by Joey Silvera 1st up : Stacy Valentine, Tom Byron, Marc Wallice, Paul Cox Stacy Valentine, looking very hot with that fresh face and gorgeous bod of hers, in what has to be one of her earliest appearances, gathers some things out of the trunk of a car before getting into another. She displays those wonderful tits of hers as she changes on the way to the shoot, going on to say that she is from Tulsa, or as she put it a slut spelt backwards, Oklahoma. They arrive at the location where she meets up with Tom Byron, Marc Wallice, and Paul Cox, and soon they all move indoors, and once inside, she strips and bends over to show off that wonderful ass, then, while on her knees, she starts giving Tom a bj. Marc slips in from behind to fuck her pussy soon after, as she continues to suck Toms cock. She then climbs onto Toms cock, riding him cowgirl style, while sucking Marcs cock before walking to another room to find Paul, sucking his cock right away.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director