Porn Stars  >  Emanuelle Diniz  > Reviews

Reviews of Emanuelle Diniz Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Put It In My Backside
Put It In My Backside 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Nicki Hunter, Emanuelle Diniz, Anitha Cordeiro, Johan Johansson
Studio: Renegade

Release date: 6/6/2013
Put It In My Backside reviews:
review on  

Put It In My Backside is from Renegade pictures and runs 1 hour and 51 minutes. The DVD is presented in full screen, and extras include a photo gallery and cumshots. Theres no credits or names anywhere in the movie, and even from the box you cant determine who anyone is unless youre familiar with them the women are listed as Johan Johansson, Anitha Cordeiro, Emanuelle Diniz, Nicki Hunter, and Monika. For me, this is Nicki Hunter, who Ive seen a time or two before. The actions not bad, with anal action in all five scenes, but itd be nice to know whos who for future reference.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil Overload 3
Oil Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Sophie Dee, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Juelz Ventura, Mason Moore, Belinha, Cinthia Santos, Marcelinha Moraes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Oil Overload #3 directed by Chris Streams. The emphasis is on oil, pussy and anal. Stars Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Tori Black, Mason Moore, Sophie Dee and a bunch of Brazilian chicks. There is some serious, serious fucking here.
   read the complete review
review on  

JJV has a lot of very talented directors. As Of right now though Chris Streams happens to be my favorite. Mainly because of the Brazilian chicks he shoots. I tend to favor the thicker side of them and he has included Monica Santhiago for that cause. I'm pretty sure that the footage used was part of his Rio Loco trip he took sometime last year. But from settings to outfits he really seems to pay a painstakingly attention to detail. And it does not go unnoticed either. Now I must say one thing that is a negative for Mr. Streams and that is the consistent casting of this Toni Ribas guy. Don't like him at all. Its the little bullshit he does like the unneeded slapping or choking the damn triangle choke he puts the girls in when he gets head from them, and the sticking his foot in the girls mouth, that shit is not sexual, nor sexy, or a turn on at least not for me. And he always seems to be in the scene with the girl I want to see most. Twice in this movie. Take other cats with u next time.
   read the complete review
review on  

The master of the oil film, Chris Streams, returns with his 3rd volume for Jules Jordan Video. No one does this type of film better than Chris and he has Tori Black, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz and Sophie Dee along to help him out this time. Its been about a year since his last release so were overdue!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Oil Overload 3
Boxcover for Brazilian Oil Orgy
Brazilian Oil Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Agatha Moreno, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formiquinlda
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 9/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brazilian Oil Orgy reviews:
review on  

Just finished watching Black Ices Brazilian Oil Orgy, and there is really nothing to recommend about it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Sabrina, Lulu, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Monica Santhiago, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Belinha, Camily, Marcellinha Moraes, Bianca Formigunha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Da Booty Man
Release date: 6/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Phat Azz Brazilian Orgy 6 features 2 scenes lasting around 60 minutes each. Both scenes have 5 Brazilian girls with big asses and 3 long black cocks. The first scene was much better than the second featuring girls that have broken into the American industry. There were a number of anals across the two scenes, no DPs and little girl on girl action paryicularly in the second scene. Still though, the direction is good and the camera captures what you want to see but I would have liked more of an orgy environment with everyone fucking everyone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rio Loco
Rio Loco 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia Bella, Emanuelle Diniz, Bianca Formiguinha, Nicole Gaucha, Monica Santhiago, Bobbi Starr, Melissa Pitanga, Anny Castro, Jessica Taylor, Belinha, Agatha Moreno, Fernanda Hot, Luluzinha, Nathaly Bueno, Cameron Brasil, Lorrany Santinelly, Camilly, Marcelinha Moraes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rio Loco reviews:
review on  

Rio Loco is two-disc DVD from Chris Streams that runs over 5 hours with 5 full-blown orgy scenes. Part porn flick and part documentary, this has a bit of everything. Bobbi Starr is the most recognizable in cast, that's mostly made up of foreign Exotic Hotties: Jessica Taylor, Nicole Gaucha, Bianca Formiguinha, Fernanda Hot, Melissa Pitanga, Luluzinha, Monica Santhiago, Nathaly Bueno, Cameron Brasil, Lorrany Santinelly, Camilly, Marcelinha Moraes, Anny Castro, Emanuelle Diniz, Belinha, Agatha Moreno
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Brazilian Booty 3
Black Brazilian Booty 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Emanuelle Diniz, Willians Carioca, Erica Vieira, Lica Da Silva, Marula Santos, Saysa Ferraz
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/11/2007
Black Brazilian Booty 3 reviews:
review on  

No secret how much I love Brazilian chicks . My library is filled with them. they outnumber everything I own. Black Brazilian Booty 3 is peppered with some of the hottest Brazilian chicks there are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs
Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roge, Vitor Gaucho, Babalu, Dhones Portella, Emanuelle Diniz, Babalu Monike, Valeska Maia, Jay Brown, Ines Ventura, Paula Becker, Lorena Blond, Valeska Mala, Pit Garcia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 2/5/2007
Busty Beauties: Big Brazilian Boobs reviews:
review on  

Let the title act as your' guide.....it's all about big Brazilian boobied babes being boinked in the backdoor . Yup, every scene sports anal lovin' . The downside is the poor performer scene id's on the dvd . Don't trust the menu's id's, go instead by my review .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Much Is Never Enough
Too Much Is Never Enough 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Wesley, Lorena, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mark Ashley, Chris Streams, Monica Mattos, Emanuelle Diniz, Ju Pantera, Dawayne Dane, Ketelin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/31/2006
Too Much Is Never Enough reviews:
review on  

Here we have a title devoted solely to Monica Mattos who is pretty new to the biz I think, just this year maybe some of last. Chris Streams is sure high on this girl's talents judging by his praise printed on the front cover and you get Monica in every scene here doing lots of fun and sexy things-- anal, dp, POV, g/g, group and some other things which Chris couldn't make up a name for, lol, so let's meet Monica Mattos! Monica: Well this first scene starts off and we're in Rio I think as you see the famous statue way up high and then we move to Monica walking down some winding stairs wearing no top, a small white fur and then some red stockings which left her fabulous ass uncovered. Monica definitely has the body for porn and her tease went very smoothly and will get you ready for more. A little nipple lick too which made me smile and watch her rub that bald pussy up against the cold steel and then flip around to do the same with her ass crack-- a great image for sure as there are sure to be some solid poles penetrating this sexy woman shortly.
   read the complete review
review on  

The most amazing performer Ive seen in all my travels. Monica is out of control! Anal, DP, POV, girl-girl, group and things I dont know how to describe. YOU NEED TO SEE THIS! --- Chris Streams [director] Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:47 Cast listing: Scene 1 Stocking/foot fetish; MM (a, DP with toy) with David Perry Scene 2 POV/voyeur; MM with Chris Streams Scene 3 Dom/sub; MM (a) with Wesley Scene 4 Girl/girl; MM (a) with another girl (a) Scene 5 Group; MM (a, DP) with David Perry, Dawayne Dane, Franco Roccaforte & Kid Jamaica Scene 6 Gauntlet; MM with Franco Roccaforte; MM (a) & another girl with David Perry; MM (a) with Mark Ashley My very short review: Too Much Is Never Enough can be best described as Monica Mattos coming out party. Monica is a native Brazilian and is relatively new to the U.S. porn world and this 3rd Degree release showcases her in different themes in each scene. This is not a compilation so kudos to 3rd Degree for the varying scene themes. Monica is a good looking girl with modest fake titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree)
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Anabella, Katsuni, Emanuelle Diniz, Ginger Lee
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 9/12/2006
Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Wetter the Better 3, The (3rd Degree) Studio: 3rd Degree Category: All Sex Director: Chris Streams Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, David Perry, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Jazz
Ass Jazz 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz Duro, Isabel Ice, Emanuelle Diniz, Patricia Kimberly, Julie Paiva
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Buttman Select, Jazz Duro
Release date: 4/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Jazz reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2006 Director: Jazz Duro Cast: Emanuelle Diniz, Isabel Ice, Julia Paiva, Patricia Kimberly, and Jazz Duro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With a cast like this, I'm not sure how anybody could go in without sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but also some nice things going for it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of teasing, toys, and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes short sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio has a few background noises due to the locations, but they all seem to be due to the locations rather then having somebody behind the camera who doesn't know what he's doing. The video is also pretty well done. It's nicely lit and free of grain, and for a movie that appears to be shot entirely by hand there's not much motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Mother Fuckers 2
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Veronica Bela, Paula Moreno, Christine Diniz, Emanuelle Diniz
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 9/3/2005
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Motherfuckers #2 Look Out Mamma, Here I Cum! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damage Running: 120 min est Genre: MILF-Gonzo Production: May 2004 I copped this title because I dont think MILFs are getting all the good attention that they deserve. The irony comes in the fact that this title only has one female that convinced me that she has experienced motherhood. This title is directed by John T Bone. I recognized the name, but it wasnt until I did my post review research that I saw that he was behind some of the most hyped productions of the late 90s. Ill let you do your own research on that, its time for the review.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director