Porn Stars  >  Emanuel  > Reviews

Reviews of Emanuel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers
Shemale Gangbangers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Sophia, Tamara, Sofia, Nicole, Tammy, Emanuel, Kurt Lockwood, Belen
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 5/5/2008
Shemale Gangbangers reviews:
review on  

Multiple trannies bang one guy in each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 175
Dirty Debutantes 175 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Faceless, Jennifer, Emanuel, Cherry Rain
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 3/19/2003
Dirty Debutantes 175 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 175 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $34.95 DVD Release Date: March 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 175, More Dirty Debutantes 2001 175, Dirty Debutantes 2002 175 Run Time: 123 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Jennifer, Emanuelle, Cherry Rain, Faceless, Ed Powers       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the hundred-and-seventy-fifth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 175 is presented with an English 2.0 Mono track, which is up to the usual standard of the Ed Powers releases.  The dialog is clear and easy to hear but don't expect muc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 10, The
Voyeur 10, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Brigitte, Vanessa, Nikki Anderson, Leslie, Mercedes, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, John Leslie, Amanda Steel, Brigitta, Frank Gunn, Emanuel, Zoltan Cowboy, Malory, Wvanda, Dorian Lux
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 10/2/2002
Voyeur 10, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur #10 Directed by John Leslie Overall Impression This is a great looking cast of young firm European girls, and considering it was shot in 1997 it is still some very respectable gonzo. Leslie's directorial style is not my personal favorite, but it certainly holds true to the title of the series "The Voyeur". He makes it seem almost like you are spying on these people having sex with his use of the camera sometimes. I prefer the more of a first person experience myself. However the fact is this disc has gorgeous girls enjoying some hardcore sex and there is nothing wrong with that. This may be an older movie, but it is a relatively new release on DVD and it shows, the menus and extras are pretty good for the most part. Scene 1 Nikki Anderson & Wvanda This scene starts off with a young Nikki in a 1on1 in huge bathtub. After some nice action Wvanda walks in and joins the fun. After Wvanda sees some action the scene with Nikki who takes an assfucking. Scene 2 Emanuell & Mercedes Another pair of sexy ladies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 4
Euro Angels 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Margaret, Bianca, David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Carolina, Leslie Taylor, Vanda, Yves Le Prince, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Emanuel, Brunetta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/2/2002
Euro Angels 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 4  by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / February 1998 / 137 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Fetish Menu - Photo Gallery - Filmography - Cast List - Christoph Clark Biography   Starring: Vanda, Ispahan, Natasha, Margarett, Bianca, Emanuell, Brunetta, Magela, and Caroline Synopsis: This is volume 4 of the Euro Angels line. Overall: Certainly, the DVD has its moments including the not-to-be-missed and rare Vanda double penetration! Most of the women don't have that "fresh" look that today's porn has.  DVD Quality: It's good for 1998 standards, which means it was probably recorded in Hi-8. Extras: It has nice selection of almost full-sized photos. As with the newer DVD releases from Evil Angel, it has a nice cast list scene by scene so it is easier to identify the women.  LIKES: Vanda! DISLIKES: Brunetta and Magela Vanda and Ispahan Aside from the corn
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn O' Plenty 8
Porn O' Plenty 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Daisy, Emanuel, Kelton, Alexia Riley, Exotic Amy, Sweet Cookie
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/11/2002
Porn O' Plenty 8 reviews:
review on  

This is my 1st Ed Powers title, and I can see why he doesnt get much press. Hes not what I would call an attractive man. Hes not packing a lot of Power, and his camera work here was completely stationary. He did have some fresh young talent, but only a couple of the girls were even cute. He wore a condom in each scene, and even the oral was done with a condom on. He tried to spice things up by coming in the condom, them squeezing the nut out all over the womens chest. Nice try, but this was worse than amateur.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buda
Buda 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Angela, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Christy, Reka, Susie, Judith Grant, Amanda Steel, Holly Black, Emanuel, Blondy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/5/2001
Buda reviews:
review on  

Buda Released 11/14/1997 DVD released late 2001 Directed by John Buttman Stagliano Evil Angel DVD Cast : Holly Black, Judith Grant, Christy (aka Judit), Reka, Ursula Moore, Sylvia, Angela, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Blondy, Emanuel, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Zsolt (aka John) Walton, Leslie Taylor, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza I always wondered what this was. For some reason, I never heard about it when it was new, but then during 2000 I noticed it for sale at an adult bookstore. I was intrigued because it seemed like a giant Rocco movie, but it was listed as a collectors item, and priced exorbitantly highly. Finally, with the release of the DVD version, it is available widely as a two disk set. It was helpful for me that I had already seen Buttman in Budapest before watching Buda, since they are very much sister movies, with much of the same female cast. In fact, Stagliano admits that Buttman in Budapest was something of a trial run for Buda, to let him get a feel for the conditions in Hungary.
   read the complete review
review on  

BUDA (1997) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Holly Black, Ursula Moore, Reka, Judith Grant, Christy/Judith, Sylvia, Angel, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Emmanuel, Blondy, Rocco Siffredi, Zsolt Walton, Leslie, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza & Mike Foster Special Features: Chapters (38+28), 2-Disc Set, Visual Commentary, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Behind the Scenes, Cast Info (Bios & Filmographies), Photo Galleria [Behind the Scenes & Movie Stills), Notes, Awards List & Websites Company: Evil Angel -Someone that works at fivestardvd.com told me that if I didn't like Face Dance, then I would not like this. I, actually, hated Face Dance. It bored the shit out of me & even Tiffany Mynx couldn't save that sorry sack of shit! Now, this movie, on the other note, I always wanted to see & looks very good & has a good cast, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lecher, The
Lecher, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki Anderson, Rita, Wendy, Illana Moore, Judith Grant, Emanuel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/21/2001
Lecher, The reviews:
review on  

The Lecher Year: 1998 Director, Producer & Writer: John Leslie Starring: Nikki Anderson, Emanuell, Judith Grant, Illana Moore, Rita, Wendy, Offilia, John Leslie (credited as The Lecher), John Walton, Leslie, Mark Davis, Reihnard, Brian Surewood, Dorian Lux & Zoltan Cowboy Special Features: Chapters (46), Fetish Menu (BJ, DP, Facials & Anal), Bonus Footage, Trailers (The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals, Dirty Tricks II & The Voyeur VI), Cast Info (Filmographies & Biographies), Photo Galleria (46) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ John Leslie Productions -For quite sometime, I've been avoiding John Leslie's films until I got the chance to see The Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals. Then, I've decided that I wanted to see this. In fact, I like John Leslie's style of person. He makes XXX films & he also makes Jazz/Blues songs. He's really making something of himself.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Lecher by John Leslie Evil Angel / December 1997 / 131 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Bonus Footage - Fetish Menu - Trailers - Cast Biographies     Starring: Judith Grant, Wendy, Emanuell, Offilia, Nikki Anderson, and Rita Synopsis: It's all about Euro beauties enjoying hardcore Euro- sex! Overall: Pretty much every scene is great! You cannot beat beautiful women and nasty sex! DVD Quality: The image quality is not sharp as it can be, but this is probably since it was filmed in 1997. Extras: This is a comprehensive set of extras, which includes a standard photo gallery, bonus footage, trailers and cast biographies. LIKES: ILLANA! Her scene is the best. Nikki holds her ground as well!  DISLIKES: NONE! Wendy and Emanuell We follow the scene through John Leslie's erratic and eccentric film making skills. Fortunately fo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockless 2
Cockless 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Serena, Michele Raven, Emanuel, Tina Toy, Kelton
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/18/2001
Cockless 2 reviews:
review on  

As much as I loved Cockless #7, I can't say I thought too much of Cockless #2. The second in the series has many flaws, notably the last scene which features three girls who do not gel. Frankly, they can't be bothered, and the "sex" sucks. Probably the worst performer is a blonde chick who hails from Russia or somewhere. I couldn't quite catch what she said due to the nervousness in her speech. She's a nice looking girl, but she has never done it with a girl before and it looks like she doesn't want to do it with a girl. This scene drags like a snail pulling a 20 ton truck! It lasts for about 40 minutes and is a waste of time. So you're left with two remaining scenes. The first one is between Emanuelle and Tina Toy. This pairing is nothing to write home about. The girls aren't very attractive (one looks like a transsexual, but isn't) and the sex is lame. I give this scene 3 out of 10. Scene two features the sexy Michele Raven (she from Teacher's Pet #2. Yummy!) and Kelton, a pretty girl in a sexy green dress. This scene rocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels 3
Euro Angels 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Nikki Anderson, Judith Grant, Emanuel, Cathy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/16/2000
Euro Angels 3 reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels 3 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD / December 1997 / 138 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Dual-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English  Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Director's Bio - Fetish Menu     Starring: Judith Grant, Nikki Anderson, Cathy, Emanuel, Jovanna, Ispanan, and Wanda Layout: The DVD has a fetish menu, which you can view specific sex acts such as blowjobs, finger penetrations, and others as well as the standard chapter menu. Overall: This scene packs a punch of intense sex scene starring beauties such as Nikki Anderson, Emanuel, and Jovanna. ALL the ladies participate in hot and sweaty sex. This is good quality porn. DVD Quality: The A/V quality is good. Extras: It includes only a cheap photo gallery and a biography of Christoph Clark. LIKES: As said before, the women were enthusiastic. I enjoyed the moaning of the ladies when the men fucked them in several different positions. The majority of the cumshots wer
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director