Porn Stars  >  Ellen Saint  > Reviews

Reviews of Ellen Saint Movies



We have 55 movie reviews with Ellen Saint in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ellen Saint's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 55 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Rose, Oliver Sanchez, Kevin Long, Monika Sweetheart, James Brossman, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Reda, Stacy Silver, Thalia, Jane Darling, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza, Horst Baron, Kalena Bruni, Radka Rambar, Will Steiger, Patrick Great
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/6/2012
Best By Private 175: 13 East European Sluts reviews:
review on  

Mining previous Private releases, Private hits a few gold scenes and some average ones, but since Private is my favorite studio even those aren't bad. Eight scenes featuring a total of 13 "east european sluts" are here to enjoy so as the cover says "Czech them out..." isn't that clever...get it...check, czech.....ok...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalie, Patricia Diamond, Gia Paloma, Suzie Carina, Vanilla Skye, Diana Gold, Ellen Saint, Tarra White, Deniska, Lauren May, Black Angelika
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/7/2008
Best By Private 91: Teenagers Love It In the Ass reviews:
review on  

Private puts out some of the best porn on the planet, assuming of course that you love to see supermodels performing the filthiest sex acts that the most perverse minds in Europe can come up with. Itís for that reason that I couldnít wait to check out Best by Private 91: Teenagers Love it in the Ass, a compilation of 9 scenes of tight, young ladies getting reamed. Not every scene is a winner, but thereís a lot more to like than dislike here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video)
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Janet Alfano, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/10/2007
Cum Filled Asshole Overload 1 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous European Blondes getting manhandled by a group of studs, with each unloading their respective jizz in their rectums.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Lara Stevens, Angelina Crow, Teagan Presley, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Ellen Saint, Lucy Anne, Katja Kassin, Teagan
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 8/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's The Art of the Cum Fart reviews:
review on  

Compilation from Erik Everhard via Jules Jordan. Plenty of anal sex with anal internal cumshots. Most of the girls are European, but the cast does also include Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Byrne and the lovely Teagan Presley.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is easily one of the best compilations I've watched. Yes, it helps that it's an anal cream pie compilation, but there isn't a bad scene here and no two scenes come from the same movie. There's a nice mix of action, and if the movie isn't enough, there's even a twenty minute behind the scenes featurette featuring most of the girls. The only thing that holds the release back from getting a perfect overall score is that the technical aspects are good but not great and there's a fair amount of noticeable grain in the movie. It shouldn't be enough to stop anybody from picking this release up, but it is a noticeable flaw that could be improved on. If you're a fan of anal cream pies, this DVD needs to be in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 34: Caribbean Sex Conspiracy
Private Tropical 34: Caribbean Sex Conspiracy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Nikki Sun, Ellen Saint, Tarra White, Carla Cox, Nesty, Lauren May
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Release date: 7/9/2007
Private Tropical 34: Caribbean Sex Conspiracy reviews:
review on  

Here we have the tropical themed "Caribbean Sex Conspiracy" that is released by Private. The whole movie centers around flimsy plot that is filmed in the tropics that has some average sex thrown in for good measure. I am usually impressed by Private's movies, but i felt a little underwhelmed by this offering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 8
Russian Institute: Lesson 8 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis, Frank Major, Bruno Sx, Jamie Brooks, Lauro Giotto, Tony Carrera, Liliane Tiger, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Suzie Diamond, Ellen Saint, JPX, Lana Borghini, Stella DelCroix
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 5/4/2007
Russian Institute: Lesson 8 reviews:
review on  

The continuing adventures of the best girls boarding school in Moscow. Probably for those with schoolgirl fetishes, but it's for anyone who's interested in seeing what well made porn can look like (good scene cutovers, girls not getting naked magically, some story building on great sets/buildings, etc.). There is some anal/DP, so it's not for those who want to avoid this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2
Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Sara, Sarah Twain, Belicia, Ellen Saint, Keana Moire
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 3/26/2007
Private Movies 32: Dreams In White 2 reviews:
review on  

Review of Dreams In White II Sorry: Im reviewing Part II without having seen Part I yet, but wow! - I love Dreams In White as a concept for a Private movie! A series of beautiful girls in fantasy costumes are filmed against brilliant white backgrounds in studio sets which are sometimes enhanced with pop-art designs. Each girl begins by teasing the viewer with suggestive poses, and then shes joined by a partner for some great sex. This may sound simple but its definitely chic: its like watching a cinematic equivalent of the highly-stylised studio photosets which are published in the pages of Privates magazines or at private.com (especially since private.com have recently changed the colour background of their web pages to white.) This sense of style is heightened by a sexy use of music and MTV-standard editing effects. One of Moire (*) Candys most exciting tricks is to pose a girl solo, in a position inviting sex - and then to cut forward to a shot of the girl in exactly the same position but with her on-screen partner having joined her to lick or penetrate her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, Wanda Curtis, Angelica, Kyra, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Alissa, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Liza, Belladonna, Carrie Lee, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Black Diamond, Katyana, Julie Silver, Nicky Bellucci, Claudia Ferrari, Vivien Martines, Sylvi, Ellen Saint, Shilla
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/4/2006
Private DVD Pack 51: Fetish Kinks reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 DVD collection composed of "best of" DVDs. Each DVD contains a bunch of scenes from specific movies in a category: Fetish Frenzy, Tattoo'd Ladies, Latex Sex, and Lingerie a Go Go. Each DVD is also sold separately by Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Canibales Sexuales 4
Canibales Sexuales 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sandra De Marco, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: FusXion

Release date: 7/28/2006
Canibales Sexuales 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview All Euro, all the time. Gorgeous cast of top-shelf Euro babes like ; Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, & Ellen Saint. If the sex equals the eye candy factor, this could be fun.... What I Liked Damn near everything. The sex ? Molten.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oksana Out Of Uniform (Oksana Flic En Uniforme)
Oksana Out Of Uniform (Oksana Flic En Uniforme) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Stevens, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Tiffany Hopkins, Lucy Love, Tony Carrera, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint, Oksana, Liza Del Sierra, Lana Borghini
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 7/25/2006
Oksana Out Of Uniform (Oksana Flic En Uniforme) reviews:
review on  

Directed by Alain Payet (ex-Private alum), this is actually a Marc Dorcel film that Wicked imports and distributes in the US. This means that all the original dialogue is in French, but there is an english track. This is from Marc Dorcel's "fantasy" series, so the theme is what happens at police stations. The female cops are usually the target of their male cops' attention and the female cops wear very revealing outfits so you wouldn't mind being arrested and strip searched by one. Scene 1 (Brunette cop gets blackmailed by two coworkers) Two coworkers catch a brunette cop (cute with an arm ring tattoo) smoking so they threaten to report her unless she has some fun with them. She has great looks of pleasure (and moaning..best of the movie) as one cop does her on the table before the other joins in. She ends up in a RCG DP on the chair before one guy pops on her stomach and the other on her face. No condoms. Scene 2 (Oksana does her boss) Oksana strips down to her panties for her boss before he gives her some oral love, then she returns the favor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Eye Candy 1
International Eye Candy 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Rita Neri, Laura Lyon, Ellen Saint, Anetta Keys, Sara Twain, Anita Majorova, Alysa Hrabolova, Dru Brymova, Illona Chrastinova, Katryn Cajthamlova, Veronika Smetanova
Studio: Torrid Inc

Release date: 7/12/2006
International Eye Candy 1 reviews:
review on  

International Eye Candy Cast: Alysa Hrabolova, Anetta Smrhova (Anetta Keys);Anita Majorova, Dru Brymova, Helena Presova (Ellen Saint), Illona Chrastinova, Irena Kocurova (Sara Twain), Katryn Cajthamlova, Lenka Prasilova (Laura Lyon), Monika Novakova (Kathy Anderson), Rita Bercsenyiova (Rita Neri), Veronika Smetanova. Director: Uncredited The blurb for this movie on Torrid Entertainments website is surprisingly accurate: 12 beautiful supermodels from Budapest, Hungary -- all alone and horny! Sit back and enjoy as these girls pleasure themselves in ways that will have your entire body aching and wanting for more. Several of well-known European porn stars are featured here Laura Lion, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, and Sara Twain, among others. However, you wouldnt know it from the cast list on the box cover, because unfamiliar names are used in the credits. At any rate, the babes are almost uniformly drop-dead gorgeous. Masturbation videos seem to fall into two basic categories: point-of-view and fly-on-the-wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 7 (Devil's Films)
Anal P.O.V. 7 (Devil's Films) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marlene, Ellen Saint, Simone Shine, Natalli DiAngelo, Diana Lion
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/19/2006
Anal P.O.V. 7 (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Anal POV 7 could have been a terrific flick. Instead, thanks to some typical Euro shenanigans, its simply average. The problems? First, its not an entirely POV-shot flick. At some points, a third party holds the camera and captures different angles of the action. Not that thats such a bad thingI actually get tired of the same angle throughout a scene. But that clearly makes it a mislabeled title and it should not be called POV. In addition, when the guy is holding the camera, there is constant shaking and poor centering on the girl. It cant be easy (Id never try it!), but leave this type of difficult filming to the pros who know how to fuck and shoot at the same time. Next, the actors (who were not identifiedshame on you, Devils Film) never shut up. If theyre not sweet-talking the girls (in Broken English, no less), theyre giving instructions or, even worse, moaning like theyve never had sex before. As the commercial says, Men should act like men Lastly, theres a lot of A2P and gaping. The gaping simply ruins the cohesiveness of the scene. The A2P is just a personal turnoff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie Orgy 2
Cream Pie Orgy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Ellen Saint, Monica Lion, Belicia Avalos
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/13/2006
Cream Pie Orgy 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Devils Films has put out a lot of product over the last few years without much in the way hype. For me at least, their releases have been pretty much hit or miss. A lot of it has to do with them not giving director credits on the films, so you usually dont know what you are getting until its in the DVD player. Generally, the ones with European starlets have tended to be better produced. So looking at the cast list here and having enjoyed the first one in the series, I decided to take a chance with this one. There are two scenes, each with 4 girls and 4 guys. The scenes start off with some light lesbian play before the guys come in, and end with each girl taking a cream pie. Scenes: Scene 1: Lucy Lee, Renata, Ellen Saint, Suzie Diamond and 4 dudes (one of which is Dennis Marti)- From what I can tell, Lucy is the only one to do anal, getting DPs for a decent amount of time. Highlight of the scene was Lucy drinking the cum out of Renatas snatch, posing for the camera with it running down her chin, then making out with her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babelicious (Smash)
Babelicious (Smash) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Melanie, Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Black Diamond, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Yvette Balcano, Adriana Russo, Katy Caro, Nataly Brown, Ellen Saint, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/18/2006
Babelicious (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ok, before you read any further, go click on the little icon on the top left and take a look at the box cover. Look at it very carefully. What you should see are 14 of the top girls in the Eastern Europe. And they are ALL in this movie. They all do anal, and there is enough ATM to please anyone. Coming in at over 6 hours in length and spanning 2 DVDs, it was a major undertaking just to sit down and watch the whole thing. If you are a fan of Eurobabes, there is absolutely no reason why you wouldnt want to buy this one right now. On the other hand, if you are sometimes annoyed by Euronbabes and their fake moaning and posing for the camera, then ignore this one. Scenes: Mya Diamond, Nikki Blond, and Dude: Good contrast between the girls. Mya is the classic dark Hungarian beauty, Nikki is the pale blond. Too much of one girl sitting off to the side by herself. A lot of fake moans. Nikki rides a mean reverse anal cowgirl, her legs are perfect for it. Girls share the facial, but no cum kisses. Short scene, 15 minutes of sex. Girls didnt interact. Anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Hungry
Sperm Hungry 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Alex Romero
Release date: 5/2/2006
Sperm Hungry reviews:
review on  

Sperm Hungry Studio: Bad Ass Category: Anal Director: Alex Romero Starring: Veronica, Boby, Katarina, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Neeo, Anastasia Christ, Sandra De Marco, Viv, Ellen Saint, Veronica DaSouza Synopsis What I great and rewarding surprised was to find this title on the side of my desk. Is not a major studio big production, nor a big name director behind the lens, neither a well promoted before its release, that everyone was anxious of getting their hands on, like so many of late. But one that almost catch 5 starts, if the scene with Veronica DaSouza wasn't vaginal only, (still better than some from others which are including anal), even though, I feel the last scene was a filler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Anal Pleasure
Internal Anal Pleasure 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Boby, Max Cortes, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Angel Dark, Simone Style, Ellen Saint
Studio: Bad Ass

Release date: 4/4/2006
Internal Anal Pleasure reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2005 Director: Alex Romero Cast: Angel Dark, Elen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Simone Style, Stacy Silver, Boby, George Uhl, Max Cortes, and Neeo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmm. Anal cream pies and hot euro babes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a solid anal cream pie movie, but not an outstanding one. Who Should Watch It : Anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that shows care all the way through the DVD or anybody who wants 100 real ana cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, although there are a couple very minor background noises. The video is much the same. Its basic, but well lit and doesnt have any noticeable grain or sharp camera movements.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Alex Romero Running time: 2:08 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kathy Anderson [shoes on] with a guy Scene 2 Ellen Saint [shoes on] with a guy Scene 3 Simone Style [shoes off] with 2 guys Scene 4 Angel Dark [shoes on] with a guy Scene 5 Stacy Silver [shoes on] with a guy My very short review: Internal Anal Pleasures was one enjoyable porn flick and it wasnt because of the anal creampie theme but because the round-up of hot Eurobabe talent lived up to its billing. The female cast list bred lots of familiarity for me and I knew this title would be worth a look, especially when you knew that the likes of Angel, Simone and Stacy would be giving up their asses for our pleasure. The opening scene led the way with some anal beads and then some POV anal action. From thereon in, it was a good all-anal scene with breaks for ATM. When he finally busted a nut in her ass, he fed some of the outpouring ooze to her mouth. 3Ĺ out of 5 The 2nd scene stars the lovely Ellen and we start the sex action in a bathroom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 6
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Laura Lion, Liliane Tiger, Sophie Moone, Jennifer Stone, Ellen Saint, Lea Magic
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 4/2/2006
Russian Institute: Lesson 6 reviews:
review on  

Thing about watching european features is that I'm in unchartered territory. I don't recognise most of the girls and this Marc Dorcel movie doesn't help me either with the identification of the girls. Even with the intro, it's clear that the credits are not show with the respective performers or are mislabeled. If you were to play this movie straight up from the menu, you would find french narration which took me by surprise since this was distributed by Wicked. Since my french is rusty and meager, I had to exit and thankfully there was a language option where English is one of the multiple languages offered. The main reason I wanted to watch the movie was the presence of Sophie Moon. I know that she has done some b/g scenes from clips on the internet but this movie isn't one of them. She's in a scene with notable g/g performer, Sandy. The plot revolves around a girl's boarding school but is carried forth by the narration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Box
Bang My Box 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Black Diamond, Penny Flame, Smokie Flame, Hillary Scott, Naudia Nyce, Ellen Saint
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/30/2006
Bang My Box reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2004, 1 / 13, 3 / 24, 4 / 3, 9 / 20 / 2005 Director: Credited to Kurt Kase, but the scenes were actually directed by Martin Del Toro, Jordan Heart, and Yani Z Cast: Hillary Scott, Brett Rockman, Ellen Saint, Cage, Wien Lewis, Smokie Flame, Robert Whaad, Black Diamond, Frank Gunn, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, and Alex Rox The Short Story Initial Expectations: This appears to be another of Smashs compilations, which theyve been doing a nice job of with the exception of appearing like theyre trying to hide that theyre compilations. Regardless, with how cute Hillary Scott looks here and how good their compilations have been lately, I cant help but have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Theres some very good sex here, but once again Im let down by Smash appearing to try to make their compilations look like original releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pass the Creme 2
Pass the Creme 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/14/2006
Pass the Creme 2 reviews:
review on  

Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance)
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Patricia, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Lucy Love, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/17/2005
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There aren't many reverse gangbang movies, but this movie was a good one. The girls are looking very good. The sex is also good and most girls take it in the ass. But there is too much fake moaning in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 7: Blonde
Pornochic 7: Blonde 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alain Deloin, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Lucy Love, George Reno, Priscila Sol, Natalli Dirossa, Ellen Saint
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 10/29/2005
Pornochic 7: Blonde reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films)
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea, Dillion Day, Nikol, Melissa Black, Liliane Tiger, Francesca Felucci, Melany, Catty Cute, Anastazie, Ellen Saint, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Reverse Gang Bang (Devil's Films) reviews:
review on  

Reverse Gang Bang Devils Film Production Dates: 08/13/2005-08/14/2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 92 minutes (main feature) + 4 minutes (trailers) Women (as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Melissa Black Veronica Da Souza Ellen Saint Lea Anastazie Nikol Melany Jolie Francesca Felucci Catty Cute Liliane Tiger Men (not credited, as shown on front of DVD case, from left to right): Dillion Joachim Kessef Picture: Excellent Sound: Excellent. No Music during scenes. DVD Aspects: The two scenes are split into 13 and 10 chapters respectively. The chapters are sometimes sensibly placed and at other times seem to be placed somewhat randomly. There is a chapter menu from which you can select chapter 1, 7, 14, or 19. Overview: Both scenes in this DVD were very well done. The women were enthusiastic and enjoyed fooling around with each other in between their turns with the male performer. They did a lot of kissing, licking and fingering and were never just sitting around and looking bored.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 21: Vice For Vice
Pirate Fetish Machine 21: Vice For Vice 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Silvia Lancome, Stacy Silver, Gabriel Montoia, Frank M., Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos
Release date: 10/8/2005
Pirate Fetish Machine 21: Vice For Vice reviews:
review on  

Vice for Vice is a feature movie with gonzo sex. The girls are very good looking, but they are mostly looking good in a Private movie. The scenes are quite short (15 20 minutes). There is one hot lesbian scene with Kathy Anderson and Sylvia Lancome. Most of the sex is anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 9
Throat Bangers 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Sonja Red, Victoria Rose, Stacy Silver, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black, Niki Dark, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Ellen Saint, Natalli DiAngelo
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/14/2005
Throat Bangers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #9 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Stacy Silver, Sonia Red, Natalli DiAngelo, Sabrina, Ellen Saint, Jennifer Stone, Sandy Joy, Melissa Black, Victoria Rose, Niki Dark, Nikki Sun, George Uhl, Wesley & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: There are other male performers in this but I didn't recognize them. Anyway, as you can see, this has a great cast. Very nice mix of veterans and newbies. Melissa Black & Stacy Silver are probably the best cock-suckers in this. Melissa makes George bust a big one in her mouth. Though I thought all of the girls were very pretty, I only really like a few of the scenes. Jennifer Stone is one of the prettier ones right now but her fellatio skills are below average. Stacy, Natalli, Sabrina and Sonia Red all blow Wesley, one of the Intl. Brothers. Sabrina sucks off Wesley and Kid Jamaica at the same time. I'm very fond of Sonia Red. I hope to see more of her. I liked the other newbie Sandy Joy too. Anyway, this was okay. Beyond the great looks of the cast, everything is pretty average here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director