Porn Stars  >  Elle Brook  > Reviews

Reviews of Elle Brook Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Married But Horny
Married But Horny 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Titus Steel, Cage, Katy Caro, Elle Brook, Sunny Jay, Kleopatra La Roux
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 5/8/2014
Married But Horny reviews:
review on  

There's some hot girls with strong anal action here, but the action doesn't quite match what the cover puts the movie forward as. The cover also seems to be trying to hide that this is a compilation which takes this one down another notch. This would be an easy release to recommend if Swank were honest about what they were putting out here, but as is it's very hard to recommend it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Original Sinners (Harmony)
Original Sinners (Harmony) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Elle Brook, Donna Bell, Black Angelika, Alexandra Cat, Kerry Louise, Jasmine Webb
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Original Sinners (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

Four scenes, ranging from horny ballerinas and maids, to some leather and latex-based bondage themes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP-Stravaganza 2
DP-Stravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, David Perry, Mike Foster, John West, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Isabel, Michelle B., Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Angela Winter, Simone West, Omar Galanti, Elle Brook, Marco Banderas, Dino Miranda, Samantha Sin, Britney Stevens, Lisa Angel, Rafael Sanchez, Kyra Black, Anastasie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP-Stravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

DP-Stravaganza from Digital Sin is a two disc compilation set of dp scenes. This is a great set featuring some very hot women who like to be fucked by two dicks at the same time. I had only seen one of the scenes before (Tobis). Lots of dp in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, even standing up! Featuring the talents of Vanessa Lane, Alex Divine, Hlly Wellin, Emily DaVinci, Missy Monroe, Daria Glower, Tobi Pacific, Susanne Brend, Gia Jordan, Maya Gates, and Michelle B. Digital Sin has put out some good releases, and this one is no exception.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maison Erotique
Maison Erotique 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Ian Tate, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Isabel Ice, Elle Brook, Ben Kelly, Jay R., Vienna Moore, Samson Lundberg
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 8/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Maison Erotique reviews:
review on  

An interesting combination of fetish and hard core sex make this a good choice who like an artsier, kinkier film than the ordinary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornutopia 2
Pornutopia 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie, Jada Fire, Monica Sweetheart, Alicia Rhodes, Libellule, Katy Caro, Elle Brook
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Deloris
Release date: 3/9/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornutopia 2 reviews:
review on  

Pornutopia 2 is not Harmony's best effort. There are 7 scenes in total but the quantity exceeds the quality and that is not a good thing in rating porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties
Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Ian, Nancy, Emma, Harvey, Aaliyah, Rio Mariah, Elle Brook, Franki, Shona, Big Johnny, Ionie Luv Coxxx
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luvcoxxx
Release date: 12/4/2006
Ionie Luvcoxxx 16: I Only Love White Panties reviews:
review on  

It features white panties, but only Rio seems to understand the full appeal. AAliyah is incredibly hot and Elle looks great masturbating. After those scenes are done it gradually collapses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 5, The
Harder They Cum 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Sue Diamond, Sarah James, Electra Angel, Elle Brook
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 3/21/2006
Harder They Cum 5, The reviews:
review on  

The Harder They Cum 5 Studio: Hustler Category: Foreign Director: Denis Marti Starring: Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Sue Diamond, Sarah James, Electra Angel, Elle Brook Synopsis Hustler and Denis Marti get to you, the newest chapter of "the harder they cum". This series is always fill with the hottest Euro girls and sometimes the hottest from this side of the pond, most of the time they surrender their butts and get very high rating on their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Allyson More, Anita Blue, Jasmina, Elle Brook, Simone Shine
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/6/2006
Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 reviews:
review on  

Stuff My Ass Full Of Cum 5 Studio: Devil's Film Category: Anal , Cream Pies Starring: Carmen, Allyson More, Anita Blue, Jasmina, Elle Brook, Simone Shine Synopsis Another late Valentine's edition DVD for the fans, of Devil's film. This time in the "stuff my ass full of cum # 5". Nothing really makes me think the set up was done for that porpouse, because the outfits are not related to the holiday, like TTA 45 or the Xmas edition of the TTA 44, where every scene was with a red outfit or a Santa's hat on it, but rather a non consistent set of scenes, that are well done indeed, with tons of Ass fuck, ATP, and yes the final deposit right in the lovely girl's holes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director