Porn Stars  >  Elizabeth  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Elizabeth, Anal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Yuki, Zana, Alia, Kelsie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/10/2011
Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Ivan Esquebar and Teen Erotica, which is distributed by Juicy Ent. called "Teen Anal 3" is a great movie with everything a fan of the BL and anal stuff would love to have in a flick, not so heavily incline on anal sex, while not keeping us out of the category with tons of eye candy, Yuki is excuse enough to get this one alone, Ania is around the same block so is a no brainner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Her Ass
Slam It! In Her Ass 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Maria Sun, Victoria Sin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 3/11/2005
Slam It! In Her Ass reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Harmony video. Even though it's distributed by Evil Angel, the production of this movie reminds me of Private. Must be the hot euro girls and the fancy schmancy edits and special effects. The title is short for Slam It! in Her Ass. You can expect every girl to give up the butt. Lucy Lee: Lucy gets ganged up by three guys in a mechanic's shop. She looks great wearing these welder glasses. Blowjob skills are shallow but the circle blow is at least earnest. The sex is pretty fast paced. Lucy is just an incredible looking brunette. Eventually we get our anal. Then a dp. One guy shoots his load on her asshole and stuffs his dick to push the spooge in. Another guy aims for her face but misses. The last guy finally gets it right in the face but it doesn't really catch her glasses. Good scene. Elizabeth Lawrence: She's only billed as Elizabeth but I remember the girl I fumblingly hit on at the ADT party. It's her eyes and aussie accent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title starring Lucy Lee who I posted about today so I looked for a title of her's to review and found this one handy. This isn't a Evil Angel dvd totally as they are handling the US distribution for Harmony which is an overseas company. The action is hardcore which is one area I'm keen on and we have some good looking girl to check out so let's get going. Lucy Lee: Our cute pint sized covergirl is up first but don't let her small size fool you. She can handle herself and she does some really good anal scenes. Here we get a nice split screen to start and a cool effect is shown making her face nice and big with a spread out look to it. Lucy is dong some posing and she is shown in varying degrees of being nude as she poses in front of a car. You also get flashes of the scene to follow and yes there is definitely anal to come. They kinda go back and forth with her posing and then some shots of the fucking spliced in and you can see it's pretty intense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Caroline, Regina, Monica, Katalyn, Suzy Q., Jessica James, Lana Cox, Stacy Spelling, Lana Moore, Cardina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/23/2004
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs and Anals #4 is a compilation from many Evil Angel features, not just the Voyeur series. Which was a pleasant surprise to this reviewer, as Im not a big fan of John Leslies popular series. The bad news: Leslie utilizes the same irritating tricks in his other series that I abhor in Voyeur. Leslie gets kudos for lining up beautiful women (many of them Euros) and getting them to perform fairly hot in his scenes. My problem with him is that he cannot keep his camera still for more than three seconds. That roving camera of his makes me seasick and detracts from otherwise well-situated scenes. John, somewhere between keeping the camera on a tripod at the same angle for five minutes (like Ed Powers) and your non-stop switching of views is a happy medium.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide (Platinum X)
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Scarlet, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Denis Marti, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/8/2003
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jewel DeNyle & Hannah Harper [ /image ] --> This was the 1st time Id seen Hannah Harper. After all this time, I was not even aware she was English. In spite of her plastic front end, she reminded me a lot of Ashley Long. Once this scene got started, it was an all out Asstravaganza between the two women, and Hannah gave Jewel a good run. I know Jewel has all the makings of a true nasty girl, but I have to give the edge to Hannah in this one. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Courtney Devine [ /image ] --> This scene had plenty of slappin, and Courtney was up to her usual vocal stylings. The scene was a slow starter but once they switched to anal, this guy was on her ass like a puppy on a shoe. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Katrina [ /image ] --> This girl can look so good, but that tattoos and soft belly always hurt her on my rating scale. Once I saw the male talent, my expectations were lowered. He was a bit small for porn, but I guess thats what some females request for anal scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spread 'em Wide General Summary Theme All anal and spread open ready to fuck. Expectations Although there has now been a couple of titles I have had some disappointment with, I've been for the most part vastly pleased with Platinum X Pictures so my expectations are high with this release. Especially with the hot Hannah Harper gracing the cover of the DVD! General Impression A decent DVD with well captured scenes. But little chemistry and heat with a disappointing cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been waiting for this one ever since Jewel posted she's shot a scene with Hannah Harper. Besides this lovely British babe we got a nice international cast on hand featuring an Aussie, Canadian, and a mad frenchmen!! I like the cast and Jewel has brought in some heavy cocks so let's get ready to " Spread 'Em Wide!!" Hannah Harper & Jewel De'Nyle: After some lovely credits roll showcasing all the hot action which is to follow these two gorgeous babes come onscreen and the action is already going hot 'n' heavy! The girls start off with some stimulating g/g play, Jewel sucks on Hannah's breasts, fingers her pussy, and she eventually makes her way down to partake of Hannah's tea and crumpets!! Great close ups of Jewel licking/ fingering the pussy and I liked Hannah's expressions of pleasure and she caresses her ample bosoms. Hannah's significant other, Ben English, is enlisted, particularly his hard cock is put to great use plowing his wife's pussy. An awesome mish is shot with Jewel placing her pussy over Hannah's face for some lovin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 14
Fresh Meat 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Mandingo, Layla Jade, Sunshine, Mario, Sebastian Barrio, Sharon Wild, August, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Bob Terminator
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/2/2002
Fresh Meat 14 reviews:
review on  

Here is the 14th installment in the popular series by acclaimed director John Leslie. Let's get right to the action adn the first girl up is Sharon Wild. The scene starts off with her feeling her breasts and spreading her ass cheeks while a guy is slowly stroking his cock in a running shower. Sharon is rubbing her ass up against the shower door to tease the guy inside. She even presses her face up to the shower door and also her breasts. Finally the teasing is over and the two get down to business. Sharon gets in the shower and gives a nice slow blowjob. The guy initially goes into her pussy in the doggy position. We see a nice 69 with the two hungrily licking and sucking away. Mr. Leslie gives us some nice 360 degree views of this 69. It is then on to a reverse cowgirl and we get some nice close up shots of Sharon's face as she moans in pleasure. We also get a nice sideways reverse cowgirl, I hadn't seen that positon before and he really drills her in this part of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 19
Assman 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Crystal, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Betty, Sheena, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pascal St. James, Red Julia, Roly Reves, Chris Taylor, Julia Swen
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/5/2002
Assman 19 reviews:
review on  

This was my first purchase from the Assman series. I had heard the name Jean-Yves Le Castel many times and it sounded like he had a reputation for making good solid porn. There were two things that really attracted me to this series. Firstly, I was curious about Castels special move, the infamous "123Hoopla!" aka "Beam!". This is an anal position where the girl is rocked back and forth in reverse cowgirl position and lifted into the air to expose a gaping ass shot. Sounds impressive. The second reason I got this was to see the beautiful covergirl - Carmen. She looks great on the cover dressed in white bra and knickers! Well get to her later, all the girls in this feature are Euro-chicks - ones that maybe some of you have heard ofI personally have not heard of them. Im not going do a move by move review - instead heres some brief run-downs: Scene 1: Christel Vs Jean-Yves Blond girl wearing glasses, bit of asshole spitting, rimming and fingering, she receives a good anal pounding capped off by a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 3: From Behind Is OK
Reality 3: From Behind Is OK 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Monika, Elizabeth, Mercedes, Amanda, Sophie Evans, Adriana Esteve, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/11/2002
Reality 3: From Behind Is OK reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Reality 3: From Behind is OK (87 min.) Featuring: Adriana Esteve, Amanda, Angel, Elizabeth, Mercedes, Monika, Natali, Sophie Evans Synopsis: Five sex scenes with two backstage reports.  Overall: Except for Sophie Evan's scene, the DVD is average at best. There are other Private DVDs that have better looking women. DVD Quality: Private continues to up the ante on production quality even on their non-feature DVDs. The sex scenes all have great settings and good lighting.  Extras: This lacks "The Report" extras scene in Private features so the main part of the extras is the standard photo gallery. . .Private style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 15
Up Your Ass 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Elizabeth, Mei Yu, Kathy Heart, Adreia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/19/2001
Up Your Ass 15 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 15 (Anabolic) Directed by Mike John Starring: Mei-Yu, Adriana, Kathy, Gina, Elizabeth, Carina, Omar, Mr Marcus, and Lexington Steele I often thought that Anabolic, for a company who pays such attention to detail when it comes to the contents of their videos, has some fairly crappy graphic design on their box covers. However, the picture of Adriana's fantastic backside that adorns this video could hardly be bettered - it's going to sell this movie all by itself! So what goes on? Shot by the capable Mike John, each scene is pretty much out of the same mould - a willing (though this varies somewhat) woman takes on one or more well-hung guys (perm any combination from Omar, Lex and Marcus) and gets her pussy and then her ass thoroughly shafted prior to receiving a load of come to deal with. Adriana and Lexington Super cute Adriana (you must check out that cover!) plays with herself and talks dirty a little, giggling about how she's going to take Lex in her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Birthday Booty
Christoph Clark's Birthday Booty 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Elizabeth, Brandy, G.G. Summer, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Petra Short, Rudolphe, Chris Mountain, Yanos
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/16/2001
Christoph Clark's Birthday Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 / 2001 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Brandy, C. G. Summer, Elizabeth, Gina, Kate Frost, Petra Short, Red Julia, Tunder, Choky Ice, Chris Mountain, David Perry, Rudolphe, Thomas Stone, Ian Scott, Yanos, and Jean-Michel Kossar The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has really been impressing me lately. Im looking forward to all of his movies! Initial Reaction: It isnt quite up to Christophs current releases, but it is a nice step in the right direction. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex with European girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of gapes and all barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and decently balanced, although there are a few minor background noises and balance problems. The video is much the same way. It has a basic feel but is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

BIRTHDAY BOOTY (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Brandy, Elizabeth, Tunder, C.G. Summer, Gina, Red Julia, Petra Short, Yann Scott, Chris Mountain, Rodolphe, Csoky Ice, Yanos, Thomas Stone, David Perry In this quality production from Christoph Clark, the focus is on young girls and indeed the bold claim on the box cover is that Brandy makes a movie on her 18th birthday. Scepticism aside, there are plenty of great looking girls engaged in hot sex to keep you interested. The bonus for me was that I hadnt seen any of these girls (to the best of my knowledge, considering how hard it can be to keep track of multiple pseudonyms and so on) and fresh talent is always a pleasure. No story as such, just the usual vignettes presented with short set-ups and a little dash of humour. CG Summer & guys CG Summer makes her way home to show off her new outfit to Csoky and his two mates. She is blonde and cute, with elfin looks, but her physique is outstanding: a pair of jiggling boobs, long, tanned legs and toned body.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director