Porn Stars  >  Elizabeth  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Elizabeth, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Yuki, Zana, Alia, Kelsie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/10/2011
Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Ivan Esquebar and Teen Erotica, which is distributed by Juicy Ent. called "Teen Anal 3" is a great movie with everything a fan of the BL and anal stuff would love to have in a flick, not so heavily incline on anal sex, while not keeping us out of the category with tons of eye candy, Yuki is excuse enough to get this one alone, Ania is around the same block so is a no brainner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pussies 2
Little Pussies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Tanya, Jennifer, Ariel, Darina, Juliett, Fansy, Sharlotta
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 7/20/2011
Little Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 724
Homegrown Video 724 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Michele, Rucca, Ashlie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 1/5/2008
Homegrown Video 724 reviews:
review on  

4 scenes of 'amatuer' babes being boinked . No implants/Big Fakies here.....nice . Fans of Rucca Page with likely enjoy seeing her here in her less polished form . Some anal lovin' here, in blonde-babe Michele's scene .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Easy
Sweet & Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Eden, John West, Betty Blue, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Ashley Blue, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Ann Harlow, Layla Rivera, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Tabitha Banks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sweet & Easy reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Sweet & Easy INITIAL THOUGHTS: Based upon looking at the box cover and because it is a DVSX title I think that Sweet & Easy is going to be a good fuck flick. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good just like all of the DVSX titles I have seen, presented in full frame. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Oral, Rimming (f/f, g/f, f/g), Toys, Lesbian, Slapping, DP EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (8:14), Solo Scenes, Hot Shots, Trailers (Anal, Booty Central 2, Double Parked 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This new series from DVSX directed by Peter Love has a catchy title. What guy or gal for that matter doesn't want a girl who'e either sweet or if you're desperate easy!! Myself, I always go for the sweet girls because once you get them alone who knows what might happen!! It looks like a fine cast so let's jump in and see who's sweet and who's easy! Faith Grant with Tabitha Banks: This scene starts with Faith standing on a terrace while down below her "cousin" Tabitha is giving head to her boyfriend, Alex Rox. Tease: While watching this bj Faith is doing a hot voice over intro and she's stroking her pussy. The T-Shirt she's wearing has the word SEXY printed across it which is a most apt description for this blond babe. Faith says she's incredibly horny so when Tabitha leaves her big chance is upon her. Faith comes out in a very hot bikini and oops she spills water down her chest soaking her bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch 6 (Brookland Bros)
Casting Couch 6 (Brookland Bros) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Lisa, Chase, CeeCee
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Casting Couch 6 (Brookland Bros) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: Sean Brookland Cast: CeeCee, Lisa, Chase, Elizabeth, and a few guys Initial Expectations: So far everything Ive seen from the Brookland Brothers has disappointed me. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Amateur porn fans without much money who like older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants full sex scenes or decent technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio basically sucks. No, its often clear, but its rare for the audio to be from the actual scenes in the movie. You rarely hear the girl in the solo scenes, and even the vibrator noises are obviously dubbed there. Unfortunately, when theres real audio theres nothing edited out so you hear things like the cameraman asking the performers to look at them before you see a flash of the still camera and the crew talking between each other. The video, however, is surprisingly good even when one doesnt consider how horribly done the audio is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 10
Debauchery 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Mercedes, Susy, Robert Rosenberg, Jean Pierre Armand, Franco Roccaforte, Angelica Bright, Gina Blonde
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 10/15/2001
Debauchery 10 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic Debauchery 10 Diabolic Video Running Time: over 2 hours Synopsis - five scenes of hardcore, mostly anal oriented, euro sex - one incredible gaping anal scene, ass-to-mouth, double penetration, etc. Scene 1 - Angelica and 2 studs Interesting looking blonde, some cuteness in there. Very typical hardcore anal scene - oral, fingering, some vag, anal, double penetration, facial jerk. Interesting use of a bowling ball but an average scene for this genre. Scene 2 - Mercedes (Flick Shagwell?) and 2 studs This nice looking brunette is billed as Mercedes but I'm pretty sure (judging by looks and a similar, major rectal-gape performance in Red Light's - "Straight to the A"). This scene is just bone-hard scorching. It starts with Mercedes fingering (primarily) her bung-hole, then some oral. It does not take long for the anal-assault to begin. Normally I'm not a big fan of gapes, but this gal's tush is so loose. The guys repeatedly pound and gape her from behind, then with a DP, then setting up for a reverse-cowboy, more DP.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph Clark's Birthday Booty
Christoph Clark's Birthday Booty 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Elizabeth, Brandy, G.G. Summer, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Yann Scott, Red Julia, Tunder, Petra Short, Rudolphe, Chris Mountain, Yanos
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/16/2001
Christoph Clark's Birthday Booty reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 5 / 9 / 2001 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Brandy, C. G. Summer, Elizabeth, Gina, Kate Frost, Petra Short, Red Julia, Tunder, Choky Ice, Chris Mountain, David Perry, Rudolphe, Thomas Stone, Ian Scott, Yanos, and Jean-Michel Kossar The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has really been impressing me lately. Im looking forward to all of his movies! Initial Reaction: It isnt quite up to Christophs current releases, but it is a nice step in the right direction. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of sex with European girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of gapes and all barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and decently balanced, although there are a few minor background noises and balance problems. The video is much the same way. It has a basic feel but is nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

BIRTHDAY BOOTY (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Brandy, Elizabeth, Tunder, C.G. Summer, Gina, Red Julia, Petra Short, Yann Scott, Chris Mountain, Rodolphe, Csoky Ice, Yanos, Thomas Stone, David Perry In this quality production from Christoph Clark, the focus is on young girls and indeed the bold claim on the box cover is that Brandy makes a movie on her 18th birthday. Scepticism aside, there are plenty of great looking girls engaged in hot sex to keep you interested. The bonus for me was that I hadnt seen any of these girls (to the best of my knowledge, considering how hard it can be to keep track of multiple pseudonyms and so on) and fresh talent is always a pleasure. No story as such, just the usual vignettes presented with short set-ups and a little dash of humour. CG Summer & guys CG Summer makes her way home to show off her new outfit to Csoky and his two mates. She is blonde and cute, with elfin looks, but her physique is outstanding: a pair of jiggling boobs, long, tanned legs and toned body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of MacDaddy
Best of MacDaddy 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Jessica, Henrietta, Taylor St. Clair, Athena, Elizabeth, Sass Lynn, Isabella, Danni Ashe, Cindy, Ashley, Nikki Nova, Devinn Lane, Teri, Teresa Langley
Studio: MacDaddy

Directed by: Ivan Nagy
Release date: 5/10/2000
Best of MacDaddy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 51 min. Production Date: 2000 Director: Ivan Naggy Cast: Danni Ashe, Nikki Nova, Devinn Lane, Taylor St. Clair, Athena, Isabella, Teresa Langley, Sass Lynn, Elizabeth, Henrietta, Teri, Ashley, Cindy, Gina, and Jessica Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Mac Daddy, but Danni Ashe and Devinn Lane are enough to give me some good hope for this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of short softcore scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody actually wanting sex or scenes that last more than a few short minutes Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. There isnt much dialogue in the feature, and what there is comes across pretty average. The video is pretty well done. Its normally clear and well lit, although there are a few remnants that pop up. Music: The music has a definite beat to it, and really reminds me of a strip club. Its often the only music, but it does change to balance nicely with the audio in some scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director