Porn Stars  >  Elizabeth  > Reviews

Reviews of Elizabeth Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Yuki, Zana, Alia, Kelsie
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 8/10/2011
Teen Anal 3 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Ivan Esquebar and Teen Erotica, which is distributed by Juicy Ent. called "Teen Anal 3" is a great movie with everything a fan of the BL and anal stuff would love to have in a flick, not so heavily incline on anal sex, while not keeping us out of the category with tons of eye candy, Yuki is excuse enough to get this one alone, Ania is around the same block so is a no brainner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pussies 2
Little Pussies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Tanya, Jennifer, Ariel, Darina, Juliett, Fansy, Sharlotta
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 7/20/2011
Little Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Latin Booty 5
Monster Latin Booty 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Elizabeth, Lana, Jasmine, Sonia, Cristina, Wesley Pipes, Lani, Brittania, Destiny, Domineko, John E. Depth, Marcela, Lyric, Justin Slayer, Poppy, Divina, Laurie Vargas, George Carmichel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 6/28/2011
Monster Latin Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

Mostly Latina ladies (from young to MILF) getting pounded nicely by Brothas sporting some impressive schlongs. Compilation from popular "Latin Booty Call" series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elizabeth and Cyrus 1
Elizabeth and Cyrus 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Cyrus Cox
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 11/16/2009
Elizabeth and Cyrus 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice homemade porn debut. Elizabeth and Cyrus mix things up nicely with plenty of eye candy, cocksucking, and fucking, and keep it all moving nicely. The technical aspects are pretty average for a homemade release, and there's a little effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is a nice little release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 724
Homegrown Video 724 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Michele, Rucca, Ashlie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 1/5/2008
Homegrown Video 724 reviews:
review on  

4 scenes of 'amatuer' babes being boinked . No implants/Big Fakies here.....nice . Fans of Rucca Page with likely enjoy seeing her here in her less polished form . Some anal lovin' here, in blonde-babe Michele's scene .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts)
My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Samantha, Pamela, Lanny Barbie, Sobe Girl
Studio: Major Video Concepts

Release date: 11/11/2005
My First Blowjob (Major VIdeo Concepts) reviews:
review on  

This bj movie features girls that use a slow seductive style, so you won't find any of that gagging nonsense here. There are five scenes here and each one runs about twenty minutes. Four of the five scenes are shot Pov, but sometimes the camera is held off to the side for a short time. I bought it over at Fivestardvd.com, but you might find it elsewhere. The movie starts out with a nice bj scene with Lanny Barby, a cute girl with a nice body. In front of a fireplace, she slowly undress and masterbates, then gets to her knees to slowly lick and suck on a lucky guys dick. She wraps her big knockers around his dick and titty fucks him, then goes back to slowly sucking him until he shoots a big load all over her cute face. Another good bj scene follows with Samantha, a cute blonde with a nice rack. She slowly undresses and gets to her knees to energetically suck on a guy, and titty fuck him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Elizabeth, Rayveness, Venus, Noname Jane, Anais, Nikita Denise, Sharon Wild, Dominica Leoni, Angel Cassidy, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Barbara Summer, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Victoria Sin, Paola Rey
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/21/2005
Pop 3: The Beauty Of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

There are many elements to putting together a sex scene and one of the essential acts when it's a b/g scene is the blowjob. This compilation dvd celebrates that aspect of the sexual world and we have some really really good looking women on hand to take the pipes in their eager mouths. Let's just hit a few scenes to get a "taste" for what these girls can do. Angel: In this scene we have a good looking blond doing a fine job working the man's pants down his legs freeing up his cock. As some appropriate porn music plays she begins a tongue bath of the highest order and the shots alternated nicely with the best views I saw coming from up close. We close this scene with a splash down on that pretty face and there is some cleanup. Wanda: This scene stars the ultra sexy Wanda Curtis and as the flames are burning you see Wanda still in her clothes getting on her knees to do some pole worshipping. The pace is steady with Wanda expertly working the pole in and out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Her Ass
Slam It! In Her Ass 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Maria Sun, Victoria Sin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 3/11/2005
Slam It! In Her Ass reviews:
review on  

My first look at a Harmony video. Even though it's distributed by Evil Angel, the production of this movie reminds me of Private. Must be the hot euro girls and the fancy schmancy edits and special effects. The title is short for Slam It! in Her Ass. You can expect every girl to give up the butt. Lucy Lee: Lucy gets ganged up by three guys in a mechanic's shop. She looks great wearing these welder glasses. Blowjob skills are shallow but the circle blow is at least earnest. The sex is pretty fast paced. Lucy is just an incredible looking brunette. Eventually we get our anal. Then a dp. One guy shoots his load on her asshole and stuffs his dick to push the spooge in. Another guy aims for her face but misses. The last guy finally gets it right in the face but it doesn't really catch her glasses. Good scene. Elizabeth Lawrence: She's only billed as Elizabeth but I remember the girl I fumblingly hit on at the ADT party. It's her eyes and aussie accent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a title starring Lucy Lee who I posted about today so I looked for a title of her's to review and found this one handy. This isn't a Evil Angel dvd totally as they are handling the US distribution for Harmony which is an overseas company. The action is hardcore which is one area I'm keen on and we have some good looking girl to check out so let's get going. Lucy Lee: Our cute pint sized covergirl is up first but don't let her small size fool you. She can handle herself and she does some really good anal scenes. Here we get a nice split screen to start and a cool effect is shown making her face nice and big with a spread out look to it. Lucy is dong some posing and she is shown in varying degrees of being nude as she poses in front of a car. You also get flashes of the scene to follow and yes there is definitely anal to come. They kinda go back and forth with her posing and then some shots of the fucking spliced in and you can see it's pretty intense.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura Palmer, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Caroline, Regina, Monica, Katalyn, Suzy Q., Jessica James, Lana Cox, Stacy Spelling, Lana Moore, Cardina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 1/23/2004
Voyeur's Favorite Blowjobs & Anals 4, The reviews:
review on  

Voyeurs Favorite Blowjobs and Anals #4 is a compilation from many Evil Angel features, not just the Voyeur series. Which was a pleasant surprise to this reviewer, as Im not a big fan of John Leslies popular series. The bad news: Leslie utilizes the same irritating tricks in his other series that I abhor in Voyeur. Leslie gets kudos for lining up beautiful women (many of them Euros) and getting them to perform fairly hot in his scenes. My problem with him is that he cannot keep his camera still for more than three seconds. That roving camera of his makes me seasick and detracts from otherwise well-situated scenes. John, somewhere between keeping the camera on a tripod at the same angle for five minutes (like Ed Powers) and your non-stop switching of views is a happy medium.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide (Platinum X)
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Scarlet, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Denis Marti, Courtney Devine, Katrina Kraven
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/8/2003
Spread'em Wide (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Jewel DeNyle & Hannah Harper [ /image ] --> This was the 1st time Id seen Hannah Harper. After all this time, I was not even aware she was English. In spite of her plastic front end, she reminded me a lot of Ashley Long. Once this scene got started, it was an all out Asstravaganza between the two women, and Hannah gave Jewel a good run. I know Jewel has all the makings of a true nasty girl, but I have to give the edge to Hannah in this one. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Courtney Devine [ /image ] --> This scene had plenty of slappin, and Courtney was up to her usual vocal stylings. The scene was a slow starter but once they switched to anal, this guy was on her ass like a puppy on a shoe. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Katrina [ /image ] --> This girl can look so good, but that tattoos and soft belly always hurt her on my rating scale. Once I saw the male talent, my expectations were lowered. He was a bit small for porn, but I guess thats what some females request for anal scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spread 'em Wide General Summary Theme All anal and spread open ready to fuck. Expectations Although there has now been a couple of titles I have had some disappointment with, I've been for the most part vastly pleased with Platinum X Pictures so my expectations are high with this release. Especially with the hot Hannah Harper gracing the cover of the DVD! General Impression A decent DVD with well captured scenes. But little chemistry and heat with a disappointing cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I've been waiting for this one ever since Jewel posted she's shot a scene with Hannah Harper. Besides this lovely British babe we got a nice international cast on hand featuring an Aussie, Canadian, and a mad frenchmen!! I like the cast and Jewel has brought in some heavy cocks so let's get ready to " Spread 'Em Wide!!" Hannah Harper & Jewel De'Nyle: After some lovely credits roll showcasing all the hot action which is to follow these two gorgeous babes come onscreen and the action is already going hot 'n' heavy! The girls start off with some stimulating g/g play, Jewel sucks on Hannah's breasts, fingers her pussy, and she eventually makes her way down to partake of Hannah's tea and crumpets!! Great close ups of Jewel licking/ fingering the pussy and I liked Hannah's expressions of pleasure and she caresses her ample bosoms. Hannah's significant other, Ben English, is enlisted, particularly his hard cock is put to great use plowing his wife's pussy. An awesome mish is shot with Jewel placing her pussy over Hannah's face for some lovin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It
Let Me Taste It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Steve Drake, Elizabeth, Sophia, Byron Long, Amber Rain, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Benjamin Bratt, Ciera Sage, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/23/2003
Let Me Taste It reviews:
review on  

This an interesting title wouldn't you say. We have a fine cast of ladies led by Elizabeth, Sophia, and Serena. These girls evidently want to taste something so I suggest we start the first scene and find out what that is!! Naudia Nyce: Our first girl greets us in some fine red lingerie and she does some brief tease while some music plays. Quickly we see Naudia and Ben Brattkissing and his hands are roaming over her nice body. The foreplay is real good with the breast kissing and he does some great finger work as well to her pussy. Naudia for her part does a great job sucking his cock and her eye contact was good. For an outdoor scene we catch a break and it's not to sunny where they are shooting. The sex is good featuring doggie with P2M and doggie anal soon follows with A2M as well. Other highlights were RCA and Cowgirl anal. A good open mouth pop ends the scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Elizabeth: Like the scene before we get some fine tease set to some music. I love this girls eyes and her ass is also very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Easy
Sweet & Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Eden, John West, Betty Blue, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Ashley Blue, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Ann Harlow, Layla Rivera, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Tabitha Banks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sweet & Easy reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Sweet & Easy INITIAL THOUGHTS: Based upon looking at the box cover and because it is a DVSX title I think that Sweet & Easy is going to be a good fuck flick. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good just like all of the DVSX titles I have seen, presented in full frame. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Oral, Rimming (f/f, g/f, f/g), Toys, Lesbian, Slapping, DP EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (8:14), Solo Scenes, Hot Shots, Trailers (Anal, Booty Central 2, Double Parked 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This new series from DVSX directed by Peter Love has a catchy title. What guy or gal for that matter doesn't want a girl who'e either sweet or if you're desperate easy!! Myself, I always go for the sweet girls because once you get them alone who knows what might happen!! It looks like a fine cast so let's jump in and see who's sweet and who's easy! Faith Grant with Tabitha Banks: This scene starts with Faith standing on a terrace while down below her "cousin" Tabitha is giving head to her boyfriend, Alex Rox. Tease: While watching this bj Faith is doing a hot voice over intro and she's stroking her pussy. The T-Shirt she's wearing has the word SEXY printed across it which is a most apt description for this blond babe. Faith says she's incredibly horny so when Tabitha leaves her big chance is upon her. Faith comes out in a very hot bikini and oops she spills water down her chest soaking her bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One
One On One 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alexia Knight, Nevaeh Ashton, Layna Jennsen, Kimy West, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/14/2003
One On One reviews:
review on  

Red Light has a series here featuring some good ole fashioned one on one sex, hence the movies apt title. I see a nice variety of performers on hand so let's see just how good they are at one on one! Kimy West: Well a short haired brunette greets us in the first scene. Tease/ Interview: Kimy tells us most guys like either her eyes or her ass the most. She stands up to give us a shot of her bum which doesn't look to bad though it's hidden under her panties. Steve Holmes soon has a seat next to Kimy and they kiss a bit. There is also some finger play and lots of sexy talk between the two. Fans of hairy pussies will like what they see here and Steve isn't shy and dives in for a piece of pie! Kimy then gets a go and gags on his cock before Steve fingers her once again and his fingers pull out soaking wet. Kimy is nice enough to lick them clean! Sex Highlights: They start off in doggie and Steve slaps her ass cheeks to a rosy finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies
Ten Little Piggies 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Elizabeth, Lisa, Claudio Meloni, Lana Cox, Trinity, Peter Rain, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luisa de Marco, Spring, Layla Rivera, Cynthia Cruz, Leony
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2003
Ten Little Piggies reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Platinum X Pictures All Sex, Foot Fetish Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Trinity, Spring, Lana Coxx, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, and Brandon Iron. Directed By:Brandon Iron Running Time:Feature: 137 minutes, Total: 187 minutes RATINGS Feature:4.77 +Extras:5.27 Sex:5.72 TOTAL:5.25 FEATURE This is my first Platinum X review and it is a foot fetish movie as well so it should prove to be interesting. The menu is kind of strange, it has piggie sounds followed by a woman saying her feet are delicious and techno. But they are very well done. The scene selection menu has the women's names too. SCENE 1: Layla Rivera & Monica Sweetheart Layla and Monica are spoken to by the camera man. They count their toes for him.Layla is nineteen. "It's a toe buffet." The women get naked, starting with Monica, showing off for the camera. The guys enter the picture about 8 minutes into this after the girls ask for cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Studio: Platinum X Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Luisa De Marco, Leony, Trinity, Spring, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Peter Rain, Brandon Iron Running time: 2hrs 17mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage: Behind the Scenes, extra sex, "More Tease, Please!", Felicia Fox gets a pedicure, Michelle vs Bubble Wrap; Cum shot recap, photos, trailers Brandon Iron mixes foot worship with hardcore sex in this intriguing title Monica & Layla Brandon kicks it off, wielding the camera as he has a light hearted chat with slim brunette Layla and Monica Sweetheart, who should need no introduction. I remember first seeing her as a sexy teen brat, but she's all grown up now and still beautiful. Naturally Brandon has to check out their toes and feet, in and out of their high heels. Neither has especially sweet feet, but not bad! The girls help each other out of their clothes, and Monica sweetly comments that her ass is "twice bigger" than Lay
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Ten Little Piggies COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Brandon Iron CAST: Monica Sweetheart, Layla Rivera, Leony, Luisa DeMarco, Spring, Trinity, Lana Coxx, Cynthia Cruz, Elizabeth, Lisa, Peter Rain, Michael Stefano, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara CONTENT: Ten Little Piggies is not necessarily a title that one would think would sell an XXX movie, unless feet turn you on. But in this case, we looked past the title and it turned out to be a good time for us. Brandon didnt disappoint us. Yes, there are feet for those who like that but there is no less anal, no less oral, or no less straight fucking. Actually the piggies were quite an interesting addition. We would say there was something for everyone to enjoy in this Brandon Iron release. This begins with a new pairing for Platinum X. We are seeing Michael and Manuel together with Monica Sweetheart (cover girl) and Layla. We think Michael and Manuel are very good at bringing out what we have been waiting for from Monica. This is the best we have seen her, the most engaged and highly tantalizing.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ten Little Piggies
Boxcover for 2 Young 4 U
2 Young 4 U 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Brian Surewood, Elizabeth, Katrina, Lexi, Herschel Savage, Mallory, Easton, Lainey, Hamilton Steele
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy D
Release date: 4/15/2003
2 Young 4 U reviews:
review on  

Expectations Barely legal flix are definitely not my forte, however Smash makes the best Barely Legal series on the market with Legal Skin. This is their other series, so I'm quite interested to see how it is. Technical The lighting is adequate, but the video is a little on the blurred side. Enough to give the flic a lackluster appearance. Director Jimmy D Extras Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Mallory Mallory is a fairly non-descript girl who is not groomed properly. She wears a t-shirt and flip flops, and quite frankly, looks as though she walked in off the street and went straight in front of the camera. While this may be a turn on for some, I find it to be a complete turn off. She gives a BJ and takes vag before a spoo shot to the face. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Lainey Lainey looks like a kid. I mean, she really does. This, to me, is not erotic. Rather, it borders on pedophilia. I'm sure that she is of age, and that's not the issue.
   read the complete review
review on  

Smash Pictures presents A Danny Quinn Production A Jimmy D. Wet Dream Starring Mallory, Lainey, Elizabeth, Lexi, and Katrina with Brian Surewood, Herschel Savage, Hamilton Steele, Jeremy Steele, and Easton Shot & Edited, and Directed by Jimmy D. Tight Security opens up with Mallory Marx, and Brian Surewood, walking through a dark lot with both wearing security labeled shirts, while inspecting the area. Mallory notices an open door, so the two of them go and check it out. They walk inside and Brian goes and turns on the lights. Its a movie set, Brian tells her, but not any movie shes seen before, he adds, and she says, like a porn, going on to act like an adolescent, running around and posing in various parts of the set. This good looking brunette has looked better, but the attitude of the scene, really brings down the appeal of her, and the dumbassedness of Brians facial expressions as he watches her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casting Couch 6 (Brookland Bros)
Casting Couch 6 (Brookland Bros) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Lisa, Chase, CeeCee
Studio: Brookland Bros

Directed by: Sean Brookland
Release date: 2/4/2003
Casting Couch 6 (Brookland Bros) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: Sean Brookland Cast: CeeCee, Lisa, Chase, Elizabeth, and a few guys Initial Expectations: So far everything Ive seen from the Brookland Brothers has disappointed me. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Who Should Watch It : Amateur porn fans without much money who like older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants full sex scenes or decent technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio basically sucks. No, its often clear, but its rare for the audio to be from the actual scenes in the movie. You rarely hear the girl in the solo scenes, and even the vibrator noises are obviously dubbed there. Unfortunately, when theres real audio theres nothing edited out so you hear things like the cameraman asking the performers to look at them before you see a flash of the still camera and the crew talking between each other. The video, however, is surprisingly good even when one doesnt consider how horribly done the audio is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms 7
Screaming Orgasms 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Daisy, Foxy Lady, Aria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 8/21/2002
Screaming Orgasms 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Aria, Daisy, Foxy Lady, and Elizabeth Del Mar. Directed by S. Taylor SCENE ONE : Aria, a decent looking brunette, who enhanced her tits since she was known Marie Silva, talks into the camera quite a bit while rubbing her pussy, eventually showing it to us. She continues fingering her pussy and even her ass a bit before reaching for a vibe to use. She moves through a couple of toys, and uses a pretty big dildo in her ass, as she continues fucking her pussy. To end a pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride. SCENE TWO : Daisy, a very good looking Spanish girl with a natural bod, starts out talking into the camera while rubbing her tits. Her fingers find their way down to her pussy and she fingers herself a bit before she removes her panties. She continues on with the fingering, eventually grabbing a toy to use, which she uses lengthily before moving to a different toy. To finish off another pretty good scene, she takes the Sybian for a ride, with a guys hand signaling for her to turn it up.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a female masturbation DVD. Similar to She Squirts. The girls masterbate with few different dildos and ride the sybian. Nice close pussy views when the girls use dildo. The sybian scene lacks close up pussy shots. My initial expectation was high. This is the first Screaming Orgasms I've seen. I've seen most(1-9) "She Squirts" and they are good so I decided to give Screaming Orgasms a try. The format of Screaming Orgasms is similar to She squirts except that S.O. have sybian scenes added. To be honest, I like She Squirts format better even if it lacks sybian, the chicks masterbates harder and longer. Here's the breakdown of each scene: 1)Aria- She is average looking with big fake boobs. Nice spreading views. Overall this scene gets 3.0. 2)Daisy- The cover girl. She is good looking with nice big boobs. Daisy tucks her bra below her tits, at times the bra slip up and cover some tits, which is bad. Then during most of the dildo scenes, Daisy lies too flat, her tits, body and tummy disappear. Overall this scene gets 3.5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Daily Fruits & Veggies 11
Daily Fruits & Veggies 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Martha, Mia Domore, Lena Ramon, Ann, Luna Blanca
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 8/15/2002
Daily Fruits & Veggies 11 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Elizabeth, Luna Blanca, Martha, Lena Ramon, Ann, Mia Domore The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions DVDs have had some decent sex, but the authoring has been so primitive that Ive had a very hard time having any kind of expectations for them. This ones no different. Initial Reaction: Its better than I expected for this type of movie, but the DVD as a whole still leaves everything to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Fans of food play Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants food play that doesnt concentrate on masturbation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, going from nicely balanced and fairly clear to nearly nonexistent. The video varies almost as much. Its normally nicely lit, but theres a fair amount of soft focus blurs, a little grain, and just a fairly inept feel to the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 14
Fresh Meat 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Mandingo, Layla Jade, Sunshine, Mario, Sebastian Barrio, Sharon Wild, August, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Bob Terminator
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/2/2002
Fresh Meat 14 reviews:
review on  

Here is the 14th installment in the popular series by acclaimed director John Leslie. Let's get right to the action adn the first girl up is Sharon Wild. The scene starts off with her feeling her breasts and spreading her ass cheeks while a guy is slowly stroking his cock in a running shower. Sharon is rubbing her ass up against the shower door to tease the guy inside. She even presses her face up to the shower door and also her breasts. Finally the teasing is over and the two get down to business. Sharon gets in the shower and gives a nice slow blowjob. The guy initially goes into her pussy in the doggy position. We see a nice 69 with the two hungrily licking and sucking away. Mr. Leslie gives us some nice 360 degree views of this 69. It is then on to a reverse cowgirl and we get some nice close up shots of Sharon's face as she moans in pleasure. We also get a nice sideways reverse cowgirl, I hadn't seen that positon before and he really drills her in this part of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 19
Assman 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Crystal, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Betty, Sheena, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pascal St. James, Red Julia, Roly Reves, Chris Taylor, Julia Swen
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/5/2002
Assman 19 reviews:
review on  

This was my first purchase from the Assman series. I had heard the name Jean-Yves Le Castel many times and it sounded like he had a reputation for making good solid porn. There were two things that really attracted me to this series. Firstly, I was curious about Castels special move, the infamous "123Hoopla!" aka "Beam!". This is an anal position where the girl is rocked back and forth in reverse cowgirl position and lifted into the air to expose a gaping ass shot. Sounds impressive. The second reason I got this was to see the beautiful covergirl - Carmen. She looks great on the cover dressed in white bra and knickers! Well get to her later, all the girls in this feature are Euro-chicks - ones that maybe some of you have heard ofI personally have not heard of them. Im not going do a move by move review - instead heres some brief run-downs: Scene 1: Christel Vs Jean-Yves Blond girl wearing glasses, bit of asshole spitting, rimming and fingering, she receives a good anal pounding capped off by a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matador 13: Cock O'Neal
Matador 13: Cock O'Neal 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Cathy, Luna, Betty Love, Kelly white, Julia Swen
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 4/3/2002
Matador 13: Cock O'Neal reviews:
review on  

Matador 13: Cock O'Neal Private Directed by Jean Yves Le Castel Starring: Cathy, Luna, Betty Love, Elizabeth, Julia Swen, Kelly White, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes and Gyik Running time: 1hr 42mins Apart from the prospect of a good old-fashioned roll in the hay, what is there about a farm that makes it a good setting for a porn film - and that's without getting into the more unsavoury possibilities? But a rural setting it is for Cock O'Neal, as the 13th edition of Jean-Yves Le Castel's Matador series is shot in part on a real Hungarian farm, with ramshackle buildings, animals, mud and a real old farmer playing the father of the main protagonists - a simpleton who is a bit of a stud on the side (convincingly portrayed by Robert Rosenberg) and his bossy older brother, played by Steve Holmes. Julia Swen Sent out to work with no breakfast, Robert's consolation soon arrives in the form of vet Julia Swen, the willowy blonde who's featured on the left of the front cover (she also works as Christianne De Nerville).
   read the complete review
review on  

Matador 13: Cock O'Neal (2001) 102 min Studio Private Director J. Yves Lecastel The Women Mercedes, Julia Swen, Luna, Cathy, Betty Love, Elizabeth, Kelly White DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, report, chapter selection, trailers, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Betty Love  Cons Elizabeth, Kelly White Raincoat FactorHigh "Meet John Cock O'Neal Dundee, a farmer who not only devotes his time to looking after his farm, but also takes the opportunity to enjoy every possible sexual encounter with the pretty local girls"The Reality is That: It saves the best for last with Betty Love's performance on the tow-truck bed.Organization: Plot-based sex.Cock O'Neal is a simpleton that not even his family treats him. It does not stop the local women to go wild for his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 7, The
Voyeur 7, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Elizabeth, Monique, Regina, John Walton, Suzy Q., Katalin, Betty, Oliver Sanchez, Yves, Maria De Sanchez, Frank Gunn, Fanny, Alain L'Yle, Zoltan Hess, Little Joe, David Lark
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 3/3/2002
Voyeur 7, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 127 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 1996 (11 / 13 / 1996 feature) Director: John Leslie Cast: Betty Anderson, Elizabeth King, Katalin, Margot Kidney (listed here as Fanny), Maria De Sanchez, Monica Baal (listed here as Claudia), Monique, Olivia delRio, Regina, Suzy Q., Alain Lyle, David Lark, Frank Gun, John Walton, Little Joe, Mr. Marcus, Olivier Sanchez, Yves Baillat, Zensa Raggi, and Zoltan Initial Expectations: John Leslie has rarely disappointed me. Im not expecting to add this one to that number. Initial Reaction: One scene didnt do much for me, and its the only problem with the entire feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who just wants straightforward fucking without any artistic value to the camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent, yet far from perfect. You cant always hear everything, but unlike most scenes it actually helps out these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 3: From Behind Is OK
Reality 3: From Behind Is OK 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Monika, Elizabeth, Mercedes, Amanda, Sophie Evans, Adriana Esteve, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/11/2002
Reality 3: From Behind Is OK reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Reality 3: From Behind is OK (87 min.) Featuring: Adriana Esteve, Amanda, Angel, Elizabeth, Mercedes, Monika, Natali, Sophie Evans Synopsis: Five sex scenes with two backstage reports.  Overall: Except for Sophie Evan's scene, the DVD is average at best. There are other Private DVDs that have better looking women. DVD Quality: Private continues to up the ante on production quality even on their non-feature DVDs. The sex scenes all have great settings and good lighting.  Extras: This lacks "The Report" extras scene in Private features so the main part of the extras is the standard photo gallery. . .Private style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 2
Real Female Orgasms 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sana Fey, Roxanne Hall, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Kelsey, Kimberly Jade, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Salena Del Rey, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Elizabeth, Misty, Sharon, Brazil, Crystal, London, Toni James, Alicia, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Bridgette Kerkove, Kim Alexus, Marilyn Martin, Justine Romee, Kathleen Jentry, Paige Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Catherine Count, Sabrina Jayde, Claudia Adkins, Bridget, Brooklyn Rhodes, Sharon Wild, Keri Starr, Zana, Calli Cox, Kamy, Kitten Marie, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/11/2001
Real Female Orgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Like the first in this series, Female Orgasms 2 is non-stop female climaxing. There's likely to be something for everyone featured in the 60 scenes contained (over 2 hours in its entirety). Extras include a somewhat silly promo and some pictorials. For those tired of the same old scenes that end with male ejaculation, this one is for you. Another item to appreciate is that the sounds of the women aren't drowned out by goofy music (I continue to ask, who's stupid idea was it to start doing that?!). The only disappointment is that the scenes are quite short. There are times when the women in some portions are still at the peak of their excitement (about to cum again) when the scene suddenly ends. To the editors, I say KEEP IT GOING! We wanna see a girl cumming until she's passed out, crying, or begging to stop. Bottom line: Those seeking a story line, male action, or lengthy scenes...keep looking. Those who enjoy seeing women losing control and expressions of pure ecstasy, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Real Female Orgasms #2 Studio: Elegant Angel Feature Length: 135 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Lola, Chloe, Calli Cox, London, Gwen Summers, Sharon, Kittie Marie, Nicole Sheridan, Jewel Valmont, Bridgette Kerkove, Claudia Adkins, Salena Del Ray, Kianna, Toni James, Chloe, Tiffany Mynx, Sharron Wild, Kerri Starr, Julie Meadows, Dayton Rains, Catherine Count, Roxanne Hall, Alexandra Quin, Misty, Brzilya Chandler, Elizabeth, Wina, TJ Hart, Ebony Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Zana, Mikki Lynn, Daisy Chain, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Jaydeli, Kelsey, Felicia, Kamy, Brooklyn Rhodes, Taylor Moore, Tustine Romee, Alicia, Kimm Alexis, Sana Fey, Tonis Hamills, Crystal, Kelly Odell, Kimbely Jade, Bridget, Kathleen Jentry, Marilyn Martin, Nakita Kash Director: various Review Its a compilation of 60 orgasmic scenes. Scene 1: Lola: Welcome to Chloeville #4. Its a short scene with Lola and a guy that goes down on her. Lola moans a lot here. Above average scene. Scene 2: Chloe: S.M.U.T. #16 Chloe takes it up her ass in two different positions on a coach.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director