Porn Stars  >  Elizabeth Lawrence  > Reviews

Reviews of Elizabeth Lawrence Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Under World (Harmony)
Under World (Harmony) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Danny Boy, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Renee Richards, Suzie Best, Jay Scarman, Sensi, Jay R., Lala X.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Under World (Harmony) reviews:
review on  

If you like some variety and kink in your porn, Harmony's Underworld may be the movie for you. From Tanya Hyde, it features a bevvy of lovelies (Elizabeth Lawrence, Eva Angelina, Lala X, Michelle B., Renee Richards, and Suzie Best) in hot fetish wear and kinky scenes. Some anal and toy usage round out the scenarios.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Bitch
Kinky Bitch 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: James, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Elizabeth Lawrence, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Pete LeMeat, Renee Richards, Natalie Heck, Strap-on Jane, Ben Kelly, Susie Best, Taylor J. Morgan, Sahara Knight, Jay R.
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kinky Bitch reviews:
review on  

Very strong entry in the Tanya Hyde oervre.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kinky Bitch is a fetish type gonzo title from the Harmony Division of Evil Angel. The title, directed by Tanya Hyde, stars Elizabeth Lawrence, Lolly Badcock, Michelle B, Natalie Heck, Renee Richards, Sahara Knite, Strapon Jane, Suzie Best and Taylor Morgan. The emphasis is on fetish, and theres some strange, albeit good, fucking going on.
   read the complete review
review on  

As with all Tanya Hyde releases, this one delves heavily into hard and dark fetishes with an artistic feel. The action here isn't quite up to the same level as many of Hyde's other releases, but still has a nice variety along with the artistic fetish style that nobody does nearly as well. The opening scene with Elizabeth Lawrence and Taylor Morgan was easily my favorite here, but only Michelle B. and Renee Richard's scene fell far short for me. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's sadly no effort put into the extras despite somebody being credited for behind the scenes camera. This is a pretty good fetish release on a DVD that could use a little more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Loni, Olivia O'Lovely, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Haley Paige
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 4/4/2006
Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits 2 (Loaded Digital) Studio: Loaded Digital Category: Anal Starring: Katie Gold, Loni, Olivia O'Lovely, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ava Devine, Haley Paige, Lil Bil Synopsis Trying to impress us with eight scenes the guys of Loaded digital, bring to you an all anal fest to please all the fans of the big butt who know hoe to handle man's meat, stay connected to see the outcome, no not that one.... Scene 1- Elizabeth Lawrence Liz is looking pretty as I can remember her in the time she was doing a lot of flicks for evolution erotica, she certainly has gain a couple of pounds, but nothing to make you run scare, she is warm up finger after finger up her ass till she gets eight, then get a hard pounding from Brian Surewood and company, great pace here, she shows the signs of he battle up her ass, when DP in CG,...sadly my Copy (hope is just mine) start the next scene, what a stinker. Scene 2- Lil Bil This scene is lil's but can't forget the way the previous scene is cut flat, she Deep Throat and fucks anally, she receives a pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Lauren
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview 8 scenes, all anal ? Haley Paige, Lauren Phoenix ? I'm in. What I Liked Lauren scene with Brian Pumper was hot. I liked that her dress stayed on the entire scene, while Brian fucks her all over the damn place. Sexy, sweaty Lauren is fucked in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl, vaginally and anally. Best part is when Brian fucks her ass with Lauren flat on her stomach, mmmmm. He dug it too, cuz after watching and fucking her booty, he sprayed her lovely ass with a river a come. Nice. Not a big Alex Sanders guy, but I gotta say, he banged the hell out of covergirl Olivia O'Lovely. Especially hot was seeing her fucked in doggy, and also spoon anal, all her curves to be seen in their glory. Olivia's sundress stayed on in her scene too, very cool. Like, Lauren, Olivia's ass gets blasted with massive amouts of lqiuid love too. Cool. Haley Paige's scene with Marco is my eye candy pick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The
Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Loni, Hannah Harper, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 1/27/2006
Best Of Jewel De'nyle, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION If you are or were a fan of ex-performer turned director Jewel DeNyle, then this compilation of her best scenes for Platinum X will probably be a must have for your collection, unless of course, you already own the titles concerned. However, for those less fanatical or new to her work, a purchase or rental will no doubt rest on factors such as the quality of the scenes, her co-stars and the performance of the main star herself. So, with that in mind, lets see whether the jewel in question is a worthless piece of glass or an uncut diamond. In terms of winning over fans, Platinum X could not have chosen a better opener than to pair the fiery Jewel with that, butter wouldnt melt in my mouth, slut from England, Hannah Harper, in one of her rare gonzo outings. Jewel sets the tone for the scene by playing the aggressor, as she licks Hannahs pussy in readiness for the aforementioned Mr. English to slide his cock inside while Jewel provides the fluffing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag 2
Double Vag 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2005
Double Vag 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuntgirl (Hustler)
Stuntgirl (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Venus, Wendy, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Elizabeth Lawrence, Jessica Jaymes, Hollie Stevens, Satine Diamond, Tina Fatale, Elizabeth Michelle, Garry
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Jack Zipper
Release date: 1/2/2005
Stuntgirl (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Okay, this reminds me of a David Lynch or Cronenburg movie. You have no fucking idea what's going on. You get to see a bound Jessica Jaymes with smeared lipstick struggle to escape up a flight of stairs somewhere in NYC. I find her having to hop like a bunny rabbit since she's bound by the feet hilarious yet erotic. Scene with Venus and Manuel Ferrara at a motel is lit by a red light. Well it makes the scene looks intentionally seedy and cheap but I've never seen a motel lit like that except through the window and the curtains are closed. They should be developing film instead of having sex. Venus gives up the butt and performs the atm but she never really let her boobs completely free. I guess she needs the bra on at all time for support. Okay some chick teasing in blue light. I have no idea who this is. Next is the Green Door club where we see Jessica with some other chick with pink hair. Guess she escaped. They have a lesbian scene while guys in masks whack off to them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 11/2/2004
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Stuffed 4
Double Stuffed 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Renee Pornero, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Vanessa Mae
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/19/2004
Double Stuffed 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series where the girls like their cock pleasuring doubled so each babe here will play with two huge cocks with a couple of the girls doing double anal plus some double pussy is shot. This cast is most impressive led by such Euro stars as Monica Sweetheart and Melissa Lauren and from the US we have the top gonzo girl going today IMO in Ariana Jollee so let's get busy! Vanessa Mae: We see this cute petite girl happen upon Steve Holmes in his car and the two chat a bit before heading up to his flat. Any fan of Steve's knows he loves the ladies plus we see Michael Stefano is also on hand so Vanessa will be fucked long and hard! The guys waste little time feeling over her nice body and she looks so tiny sandwiched between the two men-- a real "pervert" shot!! You see some titty sampling and naturally Steve moves down to get a taste between Vanessa's legs. Having seen her work before I know she can handle the pipe and Vanessa does a fine job taking on both men's cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Schooled
Home Schooled 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Olivia O'Lovely, Britney Foster, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Iyesha, Mikayla, Cherry Poppens
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/5/2004
Home Schooled reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of girls dressed in schoolgirl outfits performing hardcore, nasty lesbian sex Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: Having seen all of Britney Fosters directed flicks for Fusxion, I knew what to expect from Home Schooled. The movie will contain all lesbian action and follow a central theme. And in this case, the theme is Britney Foster as the bitchy headmaster commandeering naughty, barely legal schoolgirls dressed in very short schoolgirl skirts, pigtails or ponytails, and some piercings. Think of the Britney Spears Baby One More Time music video with nasty lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Teri Weigel, Mick Blue, Bisexual Britni, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nina Bonet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/24/2004
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 23, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Jewel De'Nyle Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Lynn, Teri Weigel, Bisexual Britni, Katja Kassin, Julie Night, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alicia Rhodes, Nina Bonet, Julian, Darren James, Mick Blue, Sean Michaels Release Date: September 1st, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hr 19mins Total Scenes:  5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Licking, Spanking, Chocking, Strap-on, Tit-Sucking, Throat fucking with toy
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jewel goes down in a blaze of glory!" Can hardly wait. I've always liked Jewel and her performance, so this is definitely something I wanted to see. The movie is supposed to be the final chapter in her career as porn performer, so I was expecting something extraordinary. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: Very good Feature Most scenes have a short introduction where Jewel explains who the performers are and why she picked them. Jewel, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julian Jewel picked a special color theme for this scene. Every girl including herself is wearing pink-black, sexy lingerie. That's really nice, feminine touch. Jewel plays second male in this scene by arming herself with strap-on right from the start. Naturally, she's also dominating during sex and giving directions to everyone. Her strap-on skills are really impressive; it's like Jewel truly believes she has a dick and not a piece of rubber. Who knows, maybe she was a guy in her previous life. Haha.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well folks here we arrive at the close of one chapter of Jewel De'Nyle's career. This is to be her swan song as a performer so we get five scenes featuring her and this talented director/ performer has invited several of her closest friends to go out with a bang. Will we see her work again, I'd say no but never say never, especially in the porn biz. Let's hitch one last ride aboard the Jewel train! Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, & Jewel: As the first scene starts we find Julian relaxing on a bed and he has Alicia and Elizabeth on each side and the two girls start in on his cock. We move in close as the girls swap his cock and the camera then moves over slightly to let Jewel in the shot and we hear she's to help punish the girls with her strap on which we see hanging between her legs. Jewel moves right in fucking Alicia in doggie plus she slaps her ass plus we hear some dirty talk. Julian's cock also gets ridden by Elizabeth in cowgirl and Alicia is right there to lick his balls plus she does some P2OGM on the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Julie Robbins, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 8/9/2004
Private X-Treme 14: Anal Love Stories reviews:
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Julie Robbins, Mason Storm, Lauren Phoenix, Elizabeth Lawrence, Dana Vespoli, Ariana Jollee My review: This is Skeeter Kerkoves 2nd directorial effort for Private and he has booked some lovelies for this flick. Some may find it strange that Skeeter is directing for Private but I applaud Private for bringing in a big name director to broaden Privates gonzo offerings. Plus, his titles alone should garner serious attention. I know I wouldnt have paid much attention to Skeeter until his title, Stick It Where the Sun Dont Shine, piqued my interest. The scenes take place within rooms of a house and follow an almost formulaic pattern. There is a short tease segment and then an introduction of the girl by Skeeter. By the way, Skeeter does come across as very sincere during the introduction and he never forgets to say God bless for the female form. The girl will be wearing some fetish wear like latex bra and panty set with thigh high boots. The girl will give a no-hands deep throat BJ where her hands are behind her back grabbing the heels of her boots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fully Loaded (Platinum X)
Fully Loaded (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett, Melissa Lauren, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/10/2004
Fully Loaded (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Fully Loaded General Summary Theme All sex theme with internals. Expectations As of lately, Platinum X Pictures DVD's have been varying in quality, both in scenes and the technical merits, so my expectations are mixed with this release. I'm still expecting above average camera work, pleasant settings and a decent line-up of girls with an elevated amount of energy in each scene but there have been issues with the technical merits raging from good to poor in quality. More specifically, the picture characteristics with double imaging effects, blurred images and at times, dull colors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I must say Melissa is a vision on the dvd's cover. I see a fine cast has been assembled and all five girls will be taking three guys each so there won't be a shortage of cock! Without further ado let's see what happens when a girl gets, "Fully Loaded!" Lena Julliett: This first scene starts with her sitting on a stool and Michael Stefano is already behind Lena caressing over her body plus we see a fine shot of her ass while she reaches back to stroke over his covered cock. A little kissing follows and Lena really gets into jerking his now uncovered cock. Next Michael picks her up and we get a hot ground level of cowgirl. Moving to a couch Lena gets comfortable and John Strong now joins in and starts thrusting hard into her in mish and our third cock belonging to Steve Holmes gets jammed into Lena's mouth. A dp then follows in cowgirl and you'll hear lots of talking. A very nice RCDP follows plus Lena sucks off the third schlong. A little dual A2M & P2M gets shot before we see a standing dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Introduction I was certainly looking forward to this title and I had it on pre order since it was announced. Michael Stefano makes some excellent movies; there is no doubt about that! I have lately been refusing to buy PlatinumX pictures dvds lately do a certain issuebut this one was just too good to be missed (more on the issue later)! Scene 1 First up is Lena Julliett whom is played with by Michael for a few minutes, nothing great happening here but then some guy and Steve Holmes (with his new gangster hair cut that guy just cracks me up) come along to do a 3 on 1 to this lovely girl. Some nice DP here with good camera work, then comes along the Double Pussy! The scene ends with a cream pie (obviously) and Lena pissing as she squeezes out the hot juice. The scene would be a 9 but the pissing put me off and now I think its worthy of a 8.5! Scene 2 Second up is Nikki Hunter, quite an attractive blonde girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick N Lingerie
Lipstick N Lingerie 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Sophia, Darren James, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Paloma
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Release date: 3/24/2004
Lipstick N Lingerie reviews:
review on  

Once again we're treated to a gorgeous cover photo featuring Rita Faltoyano. I see her as one of the top photogenic girls in porn today and her energy has gotten better in her recent performances so I'm hopeful for the scene she has on this disc. It seems a simple premise, the girl uses lipstick in some way plus she wears lingerie and then all bets are off! Seriously I anticipate some energetic sex as we have a nice list of ladies to choose from so find your shade of girl and pucker up! Rita Faltoyano: A nice floor pan up Rita's legs gets us started. The greenish colored lingerie looks just fine and Rita is stunningly beautiful once more. With lipstick in hand she puts some on before teasing us with an ass shot followed by her coyly exposing one of her breasts which she subsequently licks. Being an equal opportunity licker she takes the other boob out and lovingly sucks on it, thanks Rita!! Julian is real smart and shoots a lot of frontal tease so we see those fabulous funbags plus some hot pussy fingering is shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have another film from Platinum X Pictures entitled Lipstick n- Lingerie. The box cover has the lovely Rita Faltoyano applying red lipstick which Im sure attracts a lot of attention! This also stars Gia Paloma and Elizabeth Lawrence. With just these three it is a worthy buy. One thing that I have noticed is that Platinum is becoming my favorite studio along side Evil Empire. This film is directed by Julian who Im not too sure about. I havent been that pleased with his past directorial efforts mainly because his films lack the flare that Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano possess. Maybe thats not fair, but when I see great women in film that have weak scenes I can only blame the director. So hopefully this film brings him some good credit with me because I am looking forward to seeing some of these women! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full screen and was sharp. The audio was in stereo and done well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Brand New
Ass Brand New 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Karina, Joey Ray, Trinity, Chris Mountain, Justin Slayer, Nautica Binx, Elizabeth Lawrence, Satine Diamond
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/12/2004
Ass Brand New reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: The first thing that I saw that made me look at this title was the box cover. Taking up more than half of the cover stands Satine Diamond bent over showing us her ass wearing a black thong! This is a Fusxion film, so I know that I will be seeing quality. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was top notch, as was the Audio! THEMES: Anal, ATM, PTM, Oral, Rimming (m/f), Interracial EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (17:49), Photo Gallery, Web, Phone Numbers, Trailers (pussy whipped 2, american ass, screwed, ass everywhere), Instant Pop Shots. HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 1, The
Incredible Gulp 1, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Elizabeth Lawrence, Shawnie, Katrina Kraven, Cameron James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 2/16/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incredible Gulp 1, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay cum guzzling fans we have a title from Zero Tolerance called The Incredible Gulp. The premise of this films is well if you havent guessed it already I might as well tell you, cock sucking, cum drinking sluts. From looking at the back of the cover it looks like there is far more than just sucking but there is also some DP action! I am really looking forward to seeing Julie Robbins, Shawnie, and Taylor Rain so I think Ill get on with it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done and was presented in full frame. The audio was on par with the video making the technical side rather well done. THEMES: Oral, ATM, DP, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease, Trailer, Behind the Scenes (10:50) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will t
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I just love swallowing movies. I mean, it so much more rewarding than watching some girl get popped on the breasts or something. This is the first edition of this series, so I'm seriously hoping it turns out to be a good one. Technical The technicals of this flic are absolutely average gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, yet acceptable. Probably the best touch to the entire flic are the little animated sperms in the menus. Director Fletcher Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery, Cum Shots, Striptease, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shawnee Shawnee is a cute blonde in a sheer pink bra set. She interviews and tease for us. Then she starts to blow two studs. The blowjob is a very wet one. After a bit, she finds herself in a fuck & suck. It's not particlularly exciting sex, but it does lead up to two cum shots that Shawnee dutifully swallows. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Taylor Rain Well, this scene certainly opens on a bizarre note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum 3
Make My Butt Cum 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Byron Long, Catalina, Mark Wood, Olivia O'Lovely, Billy Banks, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 1/26/2004
Make My Butt Cum 3 reviews:
review on  

Make My Butt Cum #3 *** 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes New Machine/Hardline Directed by Alex Sanders Starring Olivia OLovely, Lauren Phoenix, Catalina, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah The Knowledge: New Machine. Mostly known to me for putting out compilations of stars early pro-am work, I wonder if they can hold my attention with an original gonzo production. Alex Sanders is at the helm and he has assembled a fine all-star cast of raincoater favorites to fuck. Will it be hot? Will the girls have their working boots on? Will the guys be up to the task of fucking these chicks like they need to be fucked? All these questions run through my mind as I load the DVD into my player. Lets get to the action for our answers. The Action: Olivia OLovely Im just one of those girls who grew up with porn magazines everywhere, says Olivia OLovely (Pussymans Face-Sitting Fanatics IV) in her voiceover as she plays with herself and gets undressed poolside. Olivia is blessed with one of those bodies that makes whatever shes wearing look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Filled Cream Teens 1
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Honey, Jon Dough, Sabina, Talon, Elizabeth Lawrence, Demi Marx, Laurel Barry, Robby James
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/21/2004
Double Filled Cream Teens 1 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Double Filled Cream Teens General Summary Theme Teens, double penetrations and cream pies. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of DP's with internal popshots. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their newer titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATM Machine 2
ATM Machine 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Venus, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Ashley Blue, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Elizabeth Lawrence, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/20/2003
ATM Machine 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 10, 17, 24 / 2003, 9 / 18 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Ashley Blue, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julie Night, Nadia Nyce, Venus, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Mr. Pete and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Darkko has done some amazing work behind the camera, and this series was considered some of his best while at DS. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good, but does have a couple slow moments. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and clear for the most part, but there are a few places where it seemed a little blurry due to things like Jonni capturing the action in a mirror.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: ATM Machines 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on anal to mouth action. there is constant ass to mouth during anal sex in each scene. SCENE 1: ashley blue with manuel ferrara. oral sex and fingers for ashley. brief vaginal sex. anal sex. oral sex for manuel including gagging. facial. (very energetic scene from best new performer of the year ashley blue... a smile on her face and lots of enthusiasm throughout the scene.) SCENE 2: elizabeth lawrence with mr pete. toys for elizabeth. brief vaginal sex and oral sex for mr pete. anal sex. facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 5
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Steve Holmes, Jeremy Steel, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Crystal Ray, Elizabeth Lawrence, Rio Mariah
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/27/2003
2 Dicks In 1 Chick 5 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin 2 Dicks In 1 Chick 5 General Summary Theme A double penetration themed DVD. The cover reads "In the mouth! In the pussy! In the ass! Double pop facials! No hole is spared as these sweet girls are stuffed with massive man meat. If you like your sex hard and fast then you are going to love this one. Expectations With this title, I'm looking for an abundance of naughty 2 on 1 action with plenty of double penetrations. With Digital Sin, wardrobe, settings and camera work are most times of highest standards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 2
Ten Little Piggies 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cheryl, Steve Holmes, Lorena, Claudio Meloni, Sassy, Manuel Ferrara, Angel Long, Michael Stefano, Ashley Long, Simone Claire, Julie Robbins, Roxy Hart, Faith Grant, Elizabeth Lawrence
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/26/2003
Ten Little Piggies 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten Little Piggies 2   Platinum X Pictures So, Brandon Iron, directing a fast moving mix of hardcore porn and foot-fetish fun? Sounds good? And with his rep for raw, rough, edgy action, this has got to be hot stuff, right? Actually, how can I put it Ashley & Cheryl A scene shot in London, with a pale skinned, impressively busty South African called Cheryl playing up in toe-sucking, ass-licking style to Brandon's camera in tandem with Ashley Long. You must know Ashley. It's hard to avoid her, really. Along with the likes of Angel Long, Ashley Blue and Julie Night, I've had such a surfeit of Ashley I half-promised myself I'd never watch another scene. Fat chance. Here she is, asking her daft questions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten Little Piggies Vol. 2 ByPlatinum X Staring Roxy Heart Sassy Cheryl Lorena Julie Robbins Elizabeth Robbins Elizabeth Lawrence Faith Grant Angel Long Ashley Long Simone Claire Highlights       The Basics -Ten Little Piggies-Vol. 2-Genre: Straight/Foot Fetish -Runtime 2 hours, 16 minutes Compliance Statement Overall Value- $12.00The Quick and Dirty Toe sucking, fucking, licking, toe-a-rama! Complete with Anal, Vag, DP and cum slurping.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well all you foot lovers out there Brandon Iron is back with a second installment of a series featuring lots of foot play. Besides the tootsie worship he also shoots lots of hot sex so grab your "big toe" and let's see some highlights! Ashley Long & Cheryl: Brandon starts off with good shots of both their feet before panning up to show us each pretty face. Some fun banter ensues, some oinking is heard, and both babes are from abroad, Ashley is an UK gal while Cheryl is from South Africa. Mr. Iron lets the girls have fun with each other with some soft caressing plus some hot tongue work to an ass. Being a foot movie the girls have to taste the toes of each other and then Claudio Meloni and Michael Stefano join in. The girls have fun using their feet to jointly jerk off Claudio while Cheryl busies herself swallowing Michael's tool all by herself. The action then starts flowing nonstop with cock sucking, pussy licking, and ass licking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District)
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Elizabeth Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 8/26/2003
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 in the pink, 1 in the stink is a standard gonzo movie. The girls are looking okay and the sex is hard and good. Anal and dp in every scene. Ariana Jollee and Brandi Lyons were the best looking girls in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Cast: Jayna Oso, Lyla Lei, Brandi Lyons, Ariana Jolee, Elizabeth Lawrence, Scott Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Genres:: Straight, Amateurs, Double Penetration, Gonzo, Group Sex Condoms: No Reviewer: Voyeursking Rating: 7 of 10 1 In the Pink 1 In the Stink Reviewed by VOYEURSKING voyeursking@yahoo.com It is a movie that leaves the normal thing, that is to say that it has an erotic content that should take into account for future elections of movies of Robbie Fischer that it was not alone the director but also the cameraman of the movie. The girls completed unequally, highlighting the two oriental: Jayna Oso and Lyla Read, more the first one that the second that they demonstrated naturalness. Of the other alone Ariana Jolle has merits, because the other two are mediocre and not very natural in their erotic expressions, because their obligation is to impact visual and auditorily to the spectator, in the best possible form, and naturally.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink General Summary Theme Double penetrations Expectations I'm looking for another strong RLD title with well captured double penetration sex scenes. General Impression I wasn't overall impressed with the appearance of the performers but the energy in almost all scenes is smoking hot! Each girl receives a brief introduction as she explains what '1 in the pink and 1 in the stink' means to them.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Lingerie 2 (Red Light District)
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Jaden, Elizabeth Lawrence, Kinzie Kenner, Cytherea, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/19/2003
Lingerie 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a cool little series where the look of the girls plays an important role during the scene. Usually you see the girl wearing clothes before the start of the scene but they are quickly tossed aside and the principles get down to business. Here, the emphasis on the clothes or the lingerie to be specific is focused on intently which is nice. Elizabeth: This first scene starts out with a great shot of her legs which are covered by some black stockings and the view travels up till we see her cute face and her bra is mostly black with pink trimmings. She introduces herself while caressing over her body, the soft voice she uses sets a great tone for the scene. There is also an inviting shot of her ass and Elizabeth talking dirty in her soft voice is really a huge turn on. Soon she gets joined by Toni Ribas and Michael Stefano. The guys are all over her kissing and fingering her holes. There is a lot of dirty talk directed towards Elizabeth and she eats it up along with their cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I really liked the first volume of this series, and considering that RLD has been gaining momentum, I can't think of any reason why this volume shouldn't be at least as good as the first! Technical The technicals are solid with no problems. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Trailers, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Lingerie Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Elizabeth Elizabeth is a reasonably pretty brunette. She wears a black bra set and hose. The scene opens with her caressing her self and treating us to lots of shots of her legs. After a little masturbation she is joined by two guys, and she quickly finds herself the center of attention. The vag suck & fuck is quickly followed up by a DPP. Then a double BJ leads into a DP. There is plenty of ATM before both guys cum in her mouth. Great opener! Whack Factor: 9 Scene 2 - Haley Haley looks really great in a white bra, panty & garter set. She teases us and masturbates herself before being joined by a big, black stud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director