Porn Stars  >  Elena Rivera  > Reviews

Reviews of Elena Rivera Movies

Member Profile


We have 8 movie reviews with Elena Rivera in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Elena Rivera's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Hot Teens Kissing 3
Hot Teens Kissing 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelsie Rae, Lexi Belle, Elena Rivera, Marissa Mendoza, Elli Foxx, Adriana Nevaeh, Scarlett Fay, Kiki Vidis, Missy Graham, Keira Night
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 9/7/2009
Hot Teens Kissing 3 reviews:
review on  

The title of Silver Sinemaís Hot Teens Kissing Vol 3 says it all, hot teens kissing. To split some hairs, some of the girls are in their 20ís, but then again you really canít split any hairs as there certainly isnít any pussy hair on any of the girls. This is a great release from the start.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Strung Women
High Strung Women 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dahlia Grey, Aria Giovanni, Adriana Sage, Emily Marilyn, Cytherea, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Paola Rey, Rebeca Linares, Melisande, Jade Starr, Faith Leon, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Courtney Page, Georgia Jones, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Release date: 8/25/2009
High Strung Women reviews:
review on  

This is a visually stunning release with Andrew Blake showing off his artistic eye once again while bringing in some great rope work and bondage themes. It's also a compilation release, which the boxcover makes far from clear, and stalls out a little because of it. The technical aspects are every bit as strong as one would expect from Andrew Blake, and there's also some nice effort put into the extras. This is a hot release that would have been all the better if it had made it clear that there's nothing new here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Alone 2 (3rd Degree)
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie, Cassie Young, Kina Kai, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Celeste Star, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Lisa Daniels, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Sabrina Rose, Carli Banks, Franchezca Valentina, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Elena Rivera, Tiffany Price, Andie Valentino, Rachel Roxxx
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Alone 2 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Some very well done solo fun with 20 beautiful women showing off their sexy bodies, there really isn't much to be said. If you want great solo stroke material with gorgeous girls be sure and check this one out.
   read the complete review
review on  

I enjoy watching some solo scenes from ime to time and managed to get a hold of All Alone 2, a double disc set with twenty starlets from the world of porn. It looks like there will be some hand to pussy action as well as toy fun. With two full discs this will be a hefty proposition to watch, and I am definately up to the challenge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Be My Bitch 3
Be My Bitch 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keanni Lei, Gianna Lynn, Jenna Presley, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Lela Star, McKenzee Miles, Elena Rivera, Dee Lily, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/9/2007
Be My Bitch 3 reviews:
review on  

Be My Bitch 3 is much better than your average girl/girl flick. The girls were into each other and there was lots of kissing and licking. Toys were used but not overdone. Give this title a viewing if you like girl/girl action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Myself 3
Fucking Myself 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Lynn, Elena Rivera, Cayton Caley, Ashlynn Brooke, Abbey Brooks, April Aubrey, Kaycee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi, Tyler Scott
Release date: 5/14/2007
Fucking Myself 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like to see girls stuff their boxes with a large assortment of Doc Johnson sex toys, this vid is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi
Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hollie Stevens, Sarah Blake, Samantha Ryan, Sunny Lane, Lexi Love, Ashley Steel, Carli Banks, Aaliyah Jolie, Gwen Diamond, Amber Rayne, Faith Leon, Sindee Jennings, Elena Rivera, Kimber Lace, Casey Carlyle, Celeste Starr
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 2/15/2007
Sorority Sluts: Iota Eta Pi reviews:
review on  

Sorority Sluts consists of close to two hours of mostly hot young things getting it on. The pledges of Iota Eta Pi have been welcomed to the sorority house. At the house they discover that every problem is resolved by lesbian sex often at the insistence of the big sisters (the slender big sisters).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Film Myself 2
I Film Myself 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renee Perez, Samantha Sin, Krystal Jordan, Cassandra Cruz, Elena Rivera, Marlie Moore
Studio: Greedy

Release date: 1/29/2007
I Film Myself 2 reviews:
review on  

This series fulfills pretty much what it boasts, if you're looking for professional girls rubbing themselves out with a variety of toys and devices, with varying degrees of enthusiasm and results. But Id be a stone gargoyle if I said I didn't have a little fun watching this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Charlotte Stokely, Liv Wylder, Satine Phoenix, Elena Rivera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 1/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is a good concept. Sexy pinup outfits, and girl on girl scenes with some energy and chemistry but neither toys nor soft focus or music. It succeeds fairly well, while still leaving some room for improvement for Pussy Cats 2. I do hope there is a Pussy Cats 2.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director