Porn Stars  >  Elen  > Reviews

Reviews of Elen Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for ASStravaganza 4
ASStravaganza 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Patricia, Petra, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Persia, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Joe Monti, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Richard Raymond, Angel Dark, Bibi Fox, Melissa Black, Arcadia, Tyla Wynn, Linda Slim, Rolly Reeves, Biggz, Kelly Kline, Lisa Blue
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
ASStravaganza 4 reviews:
review on  

17 anal scenes on 2 discs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Justin, Lucy, Elen, Vivien, Sylvie, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jazz Duro, Lenny, Arwen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/6/2005
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps (2005) THEMES: Feature Film, Foreign (Europe), Anal, Interracial, All Sex, Mature, Group Sex The Cast: Elen, Justin, Lenny, Lucy, Vivien, Arwen, Sylvie, The Lady, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Franco Roccaforte & Jazz Duro Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps revolves around Rocco and his guys spending the day with mature businesswomans tramps in their mansion. Instantly coming into mind is a possible concept of a Madam (a female pimp), her hoes and their clientele. Ive wondered at times if Rocco did a video like this or if there was ever a feature film with this concept in mind and Ive found it! And this is better than any HBO Cathouse special (unless it includes Brooke). And, its directed by Rocco Siffredi! Rocco proves again why hes one of the five best pornographers of all time. Right after the opening credits, we see Rocco and his guys (Gabriel Zero included) on their way to The Ladys house.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco gonzos are always hard to figure out. Sometimes there's a script going on but you know they're just excuses to get to sex. At the start of the movie, the Lady is instructing her girls how to shake their booty. I'm not sure if she's a madame or a lousy dance instructor. Anyway, Rocco and his crew crashes her house and she tries to shoo them away because her girls are too young? Vivien, Arwen, Franco Roccaforte, and Kid Jamaica: Vivien is a girl that has Joan Osborne hair. She's about as attractive as Joan too. Arwen is a very cute blonde with a great body that I've seen in many DVSX movies. Franco is messing with the piano in the house and also blowing a flute. He's playing the piano with his schlong which causes Arwen to accidentally drool in laughter. Vivien practices blowing Franco's instrument while Arwen flirts with Kid Jamaica over a motorcycle. Vivien's okay with the blowjob. Anal rimming from Vivien. When Teo and Vivien have sex in the cowgirl, her hair keeps falling into Teo's face. Vivien and Teo seem to dig each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 51
Gangland 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Elen, Natalli, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gangland 51 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gangland #51 Cast: Liliane Tiger, Natalli, Elen, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks & Julian St. Jox Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 10/18/04 Duration: 2:10:00 Scene One: Liliane Tiger is very good looking. She has a nice figure eight shape and bouncy bottom. I'm not sure where she's from. More than likely it's Czechslovakia or Hungary. Liliane has a few tattoos and piercings. Even her pussy lips are pierced. Whatever, she's hot. Here Liliane takes on three guys. This scene has everything you expect from a mini gang bang. There's always a cock in her mouth, stiff double penetration and a cum bath at the end. Comments: Scene is good but drags on at times Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Natallie is pretty in pink. I'm willing to bet she's from either Czechslovakia or Hungary as well. She doesn't speak any English but this isn't much of a barrier. This chick is really horny. The guys (three) stand around Natallie, groping her, and then receive some decent blowjobs. The anal sex in this scene was damn good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Decker Sandwich 5
Double Decker Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Chris Charming, Elen, Krystal DeBoor, Dita, Kristal Summers, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Anastasia Christ, Veronika Vanoza, Bibi Fox, Claudia Nero, Trina Michaels, Bianca (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Sammy Sixx
Release date: 10/11/2004
Double Decker Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where big boobs are required and a healthy sexual appetite also is appreciated! So let's jump right into the big boobs! Ellen & Stacey Silver: Well we lead off with our covergirls and they are all about getting cozy with one another right from the start. There is boob sucking by both and Mick Blue is close by and soon involved in the breast play. The girls then move down for some shared knob polishing and some licking is done to the balls of this lucky guy. There is a nice insertion into a standing cowgirl and Stacey is right there for P2OGM and Mick does a fine job picking her up fully at one point in this position. Mick then lays her down onto a chair and has Stacey hover over Ellen as he fucks Miss Silver from behind. The girls do some more good breast sucking before Ellen climbs on in a regular cowgirl and we see her ass is spread perfectly as she hugs his cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Double Decker Sandwich #5 demonstrates much that is bad (and some of the good) with Euro porn. Apparently, the Euros believe that all girls want sex so much they are willing to put up with juvenile actions from their guys. The guys must believe they (and not the girls) are the stars of the show. Trust me, guys, you are not! Ive never obtained a smut film based on the guys in the cast list. Quite the opposite, Ive avoided some titles strictly because I tire quickly of the guys acting like jerks. Euro guys traditionally cannot stay in the same sex position for more than 10 strokes. They are constantly shifting themselves (or the girls) around to try something new when, in fact, they had a good thing going with the previous position. And they dont just adjust the girls; they wrestle the girls to the new position. This tough guy act gets old very fast with this reviewer. They also like to pull their cocks out of the girls holes and forcibly slam them back in like that excites any woman! David Perry is most guilty of this tiresome action, and hes in two scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder Faster 5
Harder Faster 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Elen, Vivien, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Choky Ice, Lucy Ann, Nika Blonde, Dany Ricci
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/2/2004
Harder Faster 5 reviews:
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Being someone who enjoys Jean-Yves perverted point of view as well as having one I often look forward to seeing what he comes up with next. Though I have to say that I have yet to be blown away with his films (mainly because of the lack of intensity from the females) I am always looking to be! This is the 5th volume in the Harder Faster series and has three rather lovely bottoms to be stuffed and adored, Dany Ricci, Elen, and Lucie. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was done in full frame and was good throughout except for scene 5. The audio was good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1
Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Elen, Venus, Aria, Avy Scott, Jayna Oso
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/20/2004
Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: Butt Lickin Sweethearts Volume 1 Preview Expectations: To be honest, I'm not really for or against butt lickin. I picked this one up for the female cast, Interracial action, and Sean Michael'd directing, I'm not really sure what to expect here, wall to wall butt lickin is not what I am expecting, but if it is what this disc has to offer, I'm open to checking it out anyway. I just expect to see Avy Scott, Venus, and the other hotties naked, so if I get that I guess that should meet my expectations well enough. Initial Thoughts When it all boils down, this one is not really an ass licking festival as you might believe from the title. There is a fair amount of it, both male on female and female on male, so if that is your thing, you should be pretty satisfied. However there is a good amount of all the other stuff that us porn watchers like to see, you know big dicks getting sucked, and sticking in hot looking girls multiple holes. Overall this is another good release from SMP and PXP. Lots of really good looking girls and some pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Butt Lick'in Sweethearts Cast: Jayna Oso, Venus, India, Avy Scott, Elen, Aria, John Strong, Julian St. Jox, Mickey G & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:18:00 Date Of Production: April 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, spanking, choking, toys, facials Scene One Jayna Oso & Sean Michaels Jayna Oso is the covergirl and my my is she nasty. What a winner. The scene opens up with Jayna wearing a shirt, no bottoms and stilettos (which she keeps on), being lightly whipped by Sean. She does some mean deep throating and then takes it directly up the bum. The fucking here was excellent. Great chemistry. Jayna is picture perfect. Female Looks: Great Doings: tease,bj, anal [doggy,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]rimming,a2m,facial,swallows Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two India & John Strong India follows up Jayna and this scene is decent. Not heart stopping like Jayna's but good. She appears in a hotel room stripping and masturbating for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prague By Night (Wicked)
Prague By Night (Wicked) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Patricia, Boby, Robert Rosenberg, Elen, Freddy Dalton, Luna, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Kathy Anderson, Pett, Zuzana, Zuzka, Karmen, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 11/20/2003
Prague By Night (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Interestingly enough, none of the scenes in "Prague by Night" take place at night. I don't doubt, however from the actors' limited English that the film was shot in Prague. All of the vignettes in this movie revolve around the male fantasy of having sex with two women at once. I say male fantasy because the scenes focus on both women orally pleasuring the man at once, they slip into anal sex with no difficulty or preparation whatsover, the sexual interactions between the women are uninspired and female climaxes don't exist. That said, the sex scenes are average in quality. The first scene shows the touching birthday present of a woman inviting an attractive girlfriend to join her and her boyfriend in a naked Jacuzzi romp for his birthday. There are also some nice scenes that convey the thrill of public sex. The camerawork and lighting are fine. The actors are attractive although not as attractive and the cover photo.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director