Porn Stars  >  Egypt  > Reviews

Reviews of Egypt Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Dirty 30's & Anal
Dirty 30's & Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyne Collins, Charles, Dino Bravo, Egypt, Kitty Angel
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 8/6/2005
Dirty 30's & Anal reviews:
review on  

I do enjoy seeing more mature women, in their 30's and 40's, engaged in enthusiastic ass play and anal sex and so from time to time I keep up on releases in this genre. Filmco, Totally Tasteless and Gentelman all have their own devoted series, not all of which focus on backdoor action, and I decided to give this opening installment of a new series a run through. Outside of the first scene with cute brunette DVD cover girl Lisa Harper, the title was a bit underwhelming. In Harper's scene, she is completely in control the entire time and shows she is having great fun from start to finish. They work through extended oral and vaginal action before she insists on the anal (well, it really MUST happen, considering the title of the DVD!) and they then present the anal action in spooning, doggie and piledriver, her enthusiasm brimming all the way through. In the following scenes, the ladies do not identify themselves. The woman in the second scene I assume is Egypt based on the order of the cast list and she seems uncomfortable throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Egypt, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Lisa Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Serena South, Jules Van Saint, Alex Milano
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 7/2/2005
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 4
Butt Plumbers 4 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Militia, Cherie, Egypt, Hamilton Steele, Ava Devine, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 6/8/2004
Butt Plumbers 4 reviews:
review on  

General Summary Purely amateur film with stupid plot about a "plumber" who makes house calls to repair plumbing (both indoor and anal) with poor camera and direction. Scenes are shot in real dumpy homes or trailers. Throughout the sex the cameraman and male performer talk to each other in working man slang which is idiotic. I didn't rent this to see a couple of guys act moronic, I rented this to see some good sex. Only reason I rented this was to see Malitia who I think has always been underrated. She doesn't make too many movies anymore which is why I had to pick this one up. This guy is a poor performer to say the least, I don't know how he got some of these girls to work with him. Scenes Cherie. Average looking girl. Way too long introduction as they argue over the house plumbing. Nothing enjoyable about the sex. Egypt. Curvaceous blond, nice breasts with clitoris piercing and large labia who acts kind of dumb. She really plays to the plot as she finds out she has to have sex to get her plumbing fixed.
   read the complete review
review on  

I thought I had heard it all. Ive seen a lot of titles, and typically its not the title that foolish, but the Sub-Title. For this title, Butt Plumbers #4 The Sub-Title is Aint got the cash, Pay with your ass! Now I know why I keep Liquid Drano underneath the sink. Either way, Im glad these women didnt have the sense I do, cause I enjoyed their payment thoroughly. Cherie Based on her body of work, Id assume her pipes have been clogged for some time. In this title, I am going to assume that this is one of her last works. The action was pretty good, but it didnt have all the enthusiasm that I always expect Cherie to bring to her work. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Egypt Ive only seen stills of Egypt in the past, and all I will say is WHOA! She is a beautiful girl, but I was not as impressed with her work in this scene. The guys in this scene claimed that payment was contingent on her body, but if you ask me, they must have broke her off a discount rate. The action was lite, but Egypt did appear to give her all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black
Wives Gone Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Egypt, Boz, Lisa Sparxxx, HJ, J Monty, Merissa
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Wives Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have reviewed several Sensational Video DVD's and found them to be generally mediocre. The one consistent thing that I've noticed is that their trailers always have this title in them and it looks pretty good. I know that Egypt and Lisa Sparxxx are zaftig blondes who thrive in videos like this one. I definitely have hope for this. I don't recognize the other two women, Merissa and Nicole, but the pictures on the boxcover look good, as did all the women on the trailer. Merissa, a hot looking MILF, is at a bar (in someone's basement) and she's bitching to J. Monty about her husband and his lack of control in bed. J asks her if she's ever been with a black man and Merissa responds in the negative, but she's heard about their size. Monty siezes the opportunity and Merissa opens her legs for him. He goes down on her wet pussy. He has her spread her twat while he fingers the clit. Monty goes down on her again and she's breathing raggedly. This girl's ready for boning.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: J. Money Cast: Merissa Arroyo, Egypt, Nicole, Lisa Sparxxx, J. Money, Boz Themes: Inter-racial Sex, Oral Sex, Cum Swallowing, Facials, Foot Fetishism Length: 103 minutes Extras: * Photo Slideshow *3 Movie Trailers Synopsis: Horny white wives yearn for the taste of large black cocks. Scene 1: Merissa Arroyo (one of my all time faves) makes an appearance. She complains to a good looking, well built and well hung stud (J. Money) that her husband just doesn't give her any good lovin'. Leave it to J. to tend to her carnal needs. J. Money works Merissa over long and hard, he slams her pussy every which way imaginable. At one point while doing her doggy he slams into her so hard and fast that they go from doggy to piledriver non-stop. J. Money even gets Merissa to squirt at least once (maybe twice, although neither squirts are well captured). By the time the J. Money is through, Merissa has a face covered with cum, some of which she swallows. A GREAT first scene. Scene 2: Egypt has also heard some great things about J. Money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 4
Truly Nice Tits 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Joel Lawrence, George, Pamela, Egypt, Brett Rockman, K.K., Jazz Duro, Nancy Sweet, Denise Davies, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jenny Ryder
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 9/10/2003
Truly Nice Tits 4 reviews:
review on  

I have loved every volume in this series as Bryan really seems to love the female body and the two Truly Nice series really capture that love perfectly!! As you can guess the focus in this series is on busty girls and there's a good cast on hand so sit back, relax, and let Xin Vision be your guide on this boobalicious journey!! Jenny Ryder: Great first words have never been spoken, "You wanta play with my tits!!" Wearing nothing but a white sheet that gets pulled down and some fine caressing is done to those funbags! The close ups are most welcum indeed. A little baby oil gets rubbed in giving a nice shine to her boobs. Brett Rockman soon gets involved and he's quickly sucking and sqeezing on her breasts before there's some titty fucking! Some superb bj footage is then shot especially from the floor level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Rack 10
Nice Rack 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Jay Ashley, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Katy Parker, Egypt, Mark Ashley, Melanie Jagger, Amee Donavan, Audree Jaymes
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 8/16/2003
Nice Rack 10 reviews:
review on  

Is there a feature on a female adult star more critical to her success in this industry than the size and shape of her breasts? Even the less endowed starlets have either incredible nipples or perfectly shaped little breasts. Some will debate whether the introduction of silicone and saline into the adult industry was a good idea or not (my opinion, for the record, is that filling an underinflated sack is a good thing but overfilling is a very bad thing), but few argue the joy of a naturally well-endowed girl. Such are the women of Nice Rack 10, women with lovely natural breasts that can certainly jiggle and some that are even more than a handful, but are none of the monsters some women sport. The first girl in the action is Amee Donovon, who after her breast-bouncing expobition, gets down to a hardy double team, though as a tape boasting such action, it stays heavily on the girls well developed chest. Her breasts are jiggled, slapped and eventually fucked, even if her other regions also receive a good workout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal
Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Dayton Rains, Dale Dabone, Linda Storm, Casey, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Holly Landers, Tanya Danielle, Nick Manning, Egypt
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 3/3/2002
Cheyenne: Up Close And Personal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 155 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Cheyenne Silver, Shelbee Myne, T. J. Hart, Dayton Rains, Ryan Conner, Tanya Danielle, Casey, Holly Landers, Linda Storm, Egypt, Bobby Vitale, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Dale DaBone, Eric Masterson, Lee Stone, John Decker, Mark Davis, and Nick Manning Initial Expectations: I always enjoyed Cheyenne Silver before she signed with Vivid, but I havent seen any of her work since then. A compilation focusing on her seems like a good place to start. Initial Reaction: Its an okay compilation, but a little more work would have made it a lot better. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Cheyenne Silver Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants extreme sex or a plot Audio /Video Quality: Compilations normally have a wide range of technical aspects, so a little range shouldnt be any surprise here. The audio is pretty clear for the most part, and normally has a nice balance. The video isnt so consistent.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director