Porn Stars  >  Eduardo  > Reviews

Reviews of Eduardo Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Movies
Boxcover for Folsom Flesh
Folsom Flesh 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eduardo, Dean Flynn, Korben, Rick van Sant, Tony Buff, Geoffrey Paine, Will Parker, Colin Steele
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Brian Mills
Release date: 6/23/2009
Folsom Flesh reviews:
review on  

FOLSOM FLESH is Titans latest leather spectacular that (in the Directors Extended Edit and in the Blu-ray versions) contains bondage, fisting, watersports, and some rather painful S & M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Pole Her 5
Bi Pole Her 5 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick, Eduardo, Nathaly, Bella, Sandro Bullock, Ed Junior, Renzo, Erick, Bianca Lopes, Fernanda Hot, Higor
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bi Pole Her 5 reviews:
review on  

This is one god awful lame Bi flick. I put Bi in quotations to highlight that its supposed to be a Bi flick. I reviewed this with my girlfriend to get another opinion since Ive never watched a Bi flick before and my view on porn is kind of skewed to what I actually like. The general consensus between us is how this series ever made it to #5?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Funhouse (Blu-Ray) (TitanMen)
Funhouse (Blu-Ray) (TitanMen) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eduardo, Francois Sagat, Josh West, Alex Baresi, Dean Flynn, Rocky Torrez, Tony Buff, Derek DaSilva, Bjoern Giger
Studio: TitanMen

Directed by: Brian Mills
Release date: 11/21/2008
Funhouse (Blu-Ray) (TitanMen) reviews:
review on  

As its name implies this is a fun film. It is well and ingeniously directed by Brian Mills, the photography is excellent, and is usual with Titan the production values costumes sets etc. are of the highest caliber. FUNHOUSE opens with not only one of the most erotic but also one of the most beautiful scenes ever put into a porn film. It then proceeds to the tough and rough scenes typical of Titan.
   read the complete review
review on  

Funhouse is the latest installment in the line of "circus" entertaiment by Titan Media, and I have to say it's the best one yet. The other movies in this series are hot, but not nearly as hot as Funhouse. Hot beefy men and intense sex scenes make this movie a must see.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Folsom Undercover
Folsom Undercover 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eduardo, Titus, Dirk Jager, Darius Falke, Dean Flynn, Max Schutler, Frank Philipp, Rick van Sant, Tony Buff, Billy Berlin, Tyler Peter
Studio: TitanMen

Directed by: Brian Mills
Release date: 11/7/2008
Folsom Undercover reviews:
review on  

The idea behind the film is that there is an undercover club of businessmen whose clandestine sexual encounters allow the studs to remove all inhibitions, relieving their stress trough sexual aggression. One of their tenets is to have the thrill inherent in the risk of getting caught by meeting in places where they just may be discovered whereupon their professional reputations will be ruined. There are four very hot scenes. Fisting and watersports occur on the Director's Extended Edit and on the Blu-ray version (which actually contains both version.)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warehouse
Warehouse 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eduardo, Tommy Blade, Dak Ramsey, Dirk Jager, Damien Crosse, Darius Falke, Dean Flynn, Victor Banda, Rick van Sant, Dominic Sol, Ago Viara, Chad Manning, Matt Baxter
Studio: TitanMen

Directed by: Brian Mills
Release date: 8/26/2008
Warehouse reviews:
review on  

Titan's WAREHOUSE has a few new guys and several of the usual supsects. The director's edit has watersports and a fisting scene. It is also available on Blu-ray.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakers (Blu-Ray)
Breakers (Blu-Ray) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eduardo, Arpad Miklos, Francois Sagat, Damien Crosse, Diesel Washington, Alex Baresi, Darius Falke, Dean Flynn, Victor Banda, Rick van Sant, Dillon Buck, Tony Buff, Jackson Wild
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Bruce Cam
Release date: 3/28/2008
Breakers (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Titan has become the first gay studio to release a film on Blu-ray. The film chosen was Bruce Cams BREAKERS. Titan had shot the film in High Definition with new High-Def cameras but was waiting around to see whether HD or Blu-ray would win the war. With Blu-ray now established as the victor, Titan has released the film in the way it was intended to be seen. They could not have chosen a better film. Bruce cams films are notable for having spectacular scenery beautifully photographed and BREAKERS was stunning even on regular DVD. Now in Blu-ray, the result is breath taking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakers
Breakers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eduardo, Arpad Miklos, Francois Sagat, Damien Crosse, Diesel Washington, Alex Baresi, Darius Falke, Dean Flynn, Victor Banda, Rick van Sant, Dillon Buck, Tony Buff, Jackson Wild
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Bruce Cam
Release date: 12/20/2007
Breakers reviews:
review on  

With seven scintillating scenes Bruce Cam's masterful widescreen film has some of the most spectacular vistas and hottest sex imaginable. It stakes a claim to be one of the best films of the year and is not to be missed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for School Boy Crush (Blue Pictures)
School Boy Crush (Blue Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eduardo, Felipe, Ivan, Martinez
Studio: Blue Pictures

Release date: 9/2/2005
School Boy Crush (Blue Pictures) reviews:
review on  

SCHOOL BOY CRUSH is nothing less than an awesome demonstration of the elastic properties of the anus. In this film, five very cute twinks suck on and are impaled on the biggest penis I have seen on a human. The cocks of Michael Brandon and Chad Hunt appear miniscule compared with the cock on display here. It belongs to a skinny elderly black man whom you wouldnt look at twice if he were clothed. Naked however he would command your attention. The cock in question is thirteen inches, but it looks to be fourteen or fifteen. When he is seated, the hard monument rises to his breastbone. And its as thick as the radiator hose in your car. Its like something out of an X-rated cartoon or Aubrey Beardsleys engravings for Lysistrata we snickered over in art class. The age of the owner makes it seem as though these youngsters are having sex with their grandfather. The size of the cock makes them appear fearless, insatiable, desperately in need of money, adventuresomeor maybe all these. The teacher is seated stroking his ebony yardstick when the first of these brave young things enters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Notorious (Arena Entertainment)
Notorious (Arena Entertainment) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcelo, Eduardo, Victor, Kevin, Jackson
Studio: Arena

Release date: 3/19/2005
Notorious (Arena Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

I havent the slightest idea why this film is called NOTORIOUS. No one in it seems particularly notorious. Of course if I understood Portuguese I might have a better understanding and after all the Brazilian porn Ive watched you would think Id be fluent in the language, but the only Portuguese I know are the words for suck my dick and fuck me harder. Which probably would do me just fine if I ever get to Brazil. The setting is a film studio and the film begins with nearly everyone readying up a bedroom set for a porn shootwhich ironically never takes place. Probably because the actors, office help, and stagehands are all off fucking somewhere. Theres an awful lot of conversation but as I dont hear suck my dick or fuck me harder I have no idea what the opening conversation is about. But as soon as a handsome stud with bleached highlights and a short dark dude enter the deserted set and proceed to make out I know all I need to know. The handsome stud is the first to give head. When its the others turn, he pulls down the handsome studs pants and out pops a very long dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Pigs From Hell 2
Biker Pigs From Hell 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Berry, Jackson Reid, Eduardo, Joe Romero, Cole Tucker, Matt Bradshaw, Rick Allen, Sandy Sloane, Jacob Scott
Studio: Wildcat Productions

Release date: 3/26/2003
Biker Pigs From Hell 2 reviews:
review on  

Another dose of pigs. This sequel in name only had such promise. The premise is the same as the original BPFHwhich wasnt bad itselfbike theme with a touch of leather; big, muscular men sporting tats; raunchy, nasty sex. But the artsy fartsy direction brings the film down a notch below what could have been excellence. Scene 1 opens with a sling sequence featuring Rod Barry, Matt Bradshaw, and Anthony Coxporn vets all. In spite of my strong affinity for a man in a sling, this was probably the weakest scene on the DVD. Oh, the sex is good enough even if it lacked a bit of chemistry, but the reddish camera filters and the annoying multiple split screens and fancy schmantzy dissolves serve only to distract from the action. (The editing style makes it look like Bud McCoy was trying to do a porn version of The Thomas Crown Affair.) Scene 2 features pairings of Rick Allen and Eduardo, and Jackson Reid and Jacob Scott. Eduardo is one of my faves and he does not disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Single Handed (solos)
Single Handed (solos) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Michael Vincenzo, Eduardo, Vinnie Rocko, Michel D'Amours, Talvin Demachio, Rip Stone, Rick Hammersmith, Thom Barron, Tom Vaccaro, Todd Stevens, Brock McKay
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 2/18/2003
Single Handed (solos) reviews:
review on  

Single Handed Cast: Brock McKay, Dylan Yates, Michel D'Amours, Dean Coulter, Eduardo, Maleek, Talvin DeMachio, Peter Wilder, Ty Saunders, Thom Barron, Tom Vaccaro, Rick Hammersmith, Mike Roberts, Terry Rogers, Rick Matthews, Sean Rider, Cal Decker, Bam, Todd Stevens, Michael Vincenzo, Rip Stone, Vinnie Rocko. Directors: Uncredited, but this set compiles scenes from movies directed by Bruce Cam, Brian Mills, Harold Creg, and Keith Webb. The original source material includes seven previously released titles: Is Your Big Brother Home? (out of print), Titan Men: All Alone in the Backwoods (VHS only), Titan Men II: Size Matters (VHS only), Titan Express, 3 Easy Pieces, Fallen Angel III: Initiation, and Eruption. Production date: 2002 (original DOPs: 4/10/959/22/99) Length: 224 min. (3.75 hrs.) Extras: Five "mystery stud" solos (total time: 19:35) and a five-minute trailer for Immersion and Arousal. Audio/visual quality: The visual quality is good overall. The most significant problem is a pale yellow blocky artifact in the upper left corner of a third of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biker Pigs from Hell
Biker Pigs from Hell 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Cannon, Frank Parker, Sweet Williams, Eduardo, Chad Donovan, Joe Romero, Bo Garrett, Mark Kroner
Studio: Wildcat Productions

Directed by: Thor Stephens
Release date: 11/1/2002
Biker Pigs from Hell reviews:
review on  

Ive been getting a little bored with the body beautifuls and vanilla fuck and suck porn Ive been watching lately. So I went in search of something a little more raunchy, filthy, and piggythe kind of stuff that would, maybe, make both my hair and my dick stand on end. First upI thought that any porn with the outrageous term Biker Pigs in the title might be a possibility. And with inky bad boys Bo Garrett and Steve Cannon starring in this one, I figured it held some promise of what I was looking for. So heres a quick review of Biker Pigs From Hell to be followed shortly by a review of BPFH 2. BPFH is not as raunchy as I had hoped for, but the sex scenes are mostly filled with good action. And Bo Garrett never looked better or greasier. Its too bad hes out of porn for now and really didnt make all that many flicks when he was in it. The premise of the film is that cheap trick Steve Cannon spends the night with Bo Garrett and as the film opens, Steve awakens and leaves a still sleeping Bo, taking his money, wallet, and Harley. Very, very, very bad move Steve.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard
Hard 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Eduardo, Talvin Demachio, Gregg Rockwell, Peter Dixon, Lance Thomas, Stefen Michael
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 12/18/2001
Hard reviews:
review on  

This film has four things going for it: Lance Thomas, Jonnie Perrino, Greg Rockwell, and Talvin DeMacchio. It's all about picking up guys in the park and bringing them home. The first is a foursome with Lance Thomas the only attractive participant. He looks much better here (in fact he looks divine) without the bleached white hair in the Selection jackoff series. He has a great bod, a very pretty cock, and brown hair in a short pony tail. He also sucks Peter Dixon's cock! Eduardo is another member of this foursome, and although he has his fans I am defintely not one of them. Maybe because he looks too much like J. Edgar Hoover. The third scene with Jonnie Perrino (an adorble twink who is not listed except on the film itself) sucking a big uncut cock and taking it up the butt is good. But the shit fucking him doesn't reciprocate. (That's the way it has been all through this film: pairing a great looking guy with a dog, or dogs.) The final scene does have two handsome studs: Greg Rockwell and Talvin DeMacchio but it's not very exciting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nude Science
Nude Science 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Phillips, Peter Wilder, Pierce Vendetta, Eduardo, J.T. Sloan, Derek Cameron, Joey Hart, Raphael Valentino, Sam Carson, Austin, Ted Matthews, Johnny Rey, Dex Banning, George Brazil, Gavin Michaels
Studio: IMD

Release date: 7/8/2001
Nude Science reviews:
review on  

Taking a cue from John Hughes 1985 teen comedy Weird Science, that Val Kilmer and Anthony Michael Hall picture about two computer geeks who create a perfect woman via computer, Nude Science goes a few steps further as Derek Cameron and Joey Hart use a brand new program to bring toy dolls to life, for their sexual pleasure, as well as to toy with an obnoxious houseguest. I must say that I immediately began a search for this program myself, and came up high and dry. Think of the possibilities - - you know that old Luke Skywalker action figure you have lying around...or better still, that Han Solo figure that has seen better days....all yours at the click of a mouse!Its a great concept, and executed with panache by director Dane Preston. Except for one instance, Sharon Kane contributes a great techno-pop score, appropriate to the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fallen Angel 3: Initiation (general release)
Fallen Angel 3: Initiation (general release) 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mike Roberts, Keith Webb, Austin Masters, Eduardo, Cole Tucker, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Dirk Stahl, Gabriel Cortez, Black, Jay, Bud, Bron Douglass, Ramon Valero
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 1/25/2001
Fallen Angel 3: Initiation (general release) reviews:
review on  

[NOTE : In my quest to discover new things, I thought what could be more new than a gay DVD. So after reading several reviews of this title, I decided that this would definitely be a different title for me to review.] Date of Initial Production 9/22/99 Starring Cole Tucker, Keith Webb, Mike Roberts, Rick Hammersmith, Ric Hunter, Karl Hengst, Austin Masters, Bronn Douglas, Jay Black, Eduardo, Gabriel Cortes, Brock Devonshire, Ramon Valero, Dirk Stahl, Bud, and Lance Gear. Produced by Titan Media - Keith Webb Directed by Bruce Cam, Harold Creg, Brian Mills, and Keith Webb. The intro goes on for about 8 minutes before we see a truck being driven down a dark street by Cole Tucker. There is a flashback of sorts during the narration, as Cole drives and another guy sleeps... Two guys ride motorcycles into a warehouse where Mike Roberts is a security guard, they pay him off to get in, and then they are led to a guy who is hanging around in a leather net. They torment this guy by pinching his nipples and attaching weights to his balls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I hope noone is offended by me writing a review for this DVD, since this is a gay title, and I only work in the straight part of the industry. Joeblow69 was kind enough to let me have the 3 hour uncensored version of this movie, which I couldn't get ahold of since I live in LA. (I met Cole after I watched the DVD.) CAST: Cole Tucker, Eduardo, Lance Gear, Keith Webb, Austin Masters, Mike Roberts, Bud, Ramon Valero, Gabriel Cortez, Dirk Stahl, Brock Devonshire, Jay Black, Bron Douglass, Ric Hunter DIRECTOR: Bruce Cam Initial Reaction: I wasn't quite as impressed as with Fallen Angel Parts 1 and 2, which seemed to be higher budget on a first look. But by the end, I was every bit as happy. The Scenes: As I don't like to give away actual content, if you'd like a breakdown of the scenes, take a peek at joeblow's well-written play-by-play: Click Here The DVD: The movie is broken down into 16 logical chapters. For extras, there is a photo gallery slide show with about 40 pictures of both posed shots and sex shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Note: This review is of the 2 disc uncensored version of Fallen Angel 3. The censored version will have some of the more extreme scenes (fisting and probably the whipping) removed. Lets face it, regular vanilla porn can get boring. Thank God for Titan, who knows we all need a little kink now and then. Fallen Angel 3 is their latest entry in the underground world of seedy, leathery mansex. Scene one starts out with the deliciously furry Austin Master hanging from the ceiling in a bizarre leather net. A bunch of leather-clad men swarm around him and slap him around a bit before Austin jacks off a great big load into Mike Robertss hand. Mike feeds the cum back to Austin, smearing it all over his goatee! Hot! Once Austin gets let down, the guys all pair off: Austin with Mike, Rick Hunter with Jay Black, and Bron Douglass with some masked guy. I liked the Austin and Mike pairing best its actually kind of romantic the way they keep smoochin all over the place.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Fallen Angel 3: Initiation (general release)
Boxcover for Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Rocco Siffredi, Stephanie, Guy DiSilva, Bruna, Eduardo, Sweety Pie, Sonja, Keiko, Kristi Lynn, Patrick Collins, Alexandrov, Raul, Rego
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/20/2000
Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes reviews:
review on  

Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, Foreign, BBW, Gonzo, Classic...
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Big Butt Backdoor Babes Time: 2:20 Starring: Sonja, Bruna, Krysti Lynn, Keiko, Eduarda, Sweetie Pie, Stephanie, Raul, Joey Silvera, Rocco, John Stagliano aka 'Buttman', Alexandro, Rego, Guy Disilva, Vanessa Chase & Patrick Collins Company: Special Features: Chapters (13), Photo Galleria (26), Bios on John Stagliano aka 'Buttman' & Krysti Lynn (1971-1995), Fetish Menu (Anal, Blowjob, Cumshot, Finger Anal, Hot Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Tease, Toys, Pussy Licking) , Websites Review: I have seen much better than this. Well, for one this came out in 1995. But, I mean, 'Buttman' has done better. This is not great, at all! I strongly recommend 'Buttmans Anal Show', 'Buttmans Anal Divas', 'Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes II' & 'Buttman & Roccos Brazilian Butt Fest'. Those are the best. I even like the old 'Bend Over Brazilian Babes II' better than this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed & Written & Produced by: John Buttman Stagliano Performers: Krysti Lynn, Eduarda, Keiko, Sweetie Pie, Bruna, Stephanie, Rocco Siffredi, Joey Silvera, Alexandro, Guy Disilva, Rego, Raul and Sonja DVD Type: Dual Layered (DVD-9) Themes: Big bodacious asses, real tits, real sex, hot chics, amazing bodacious asses again :D Time: 2hrs and 20mins Production Date: 07/12/95 Extras: Motion Chapter Menu (beautiful menus!), Fetish Menu, Bio of Stagliano and Krysti Lynn, Photo gallery, Linear transfer (fucking flick from 95 looks clear!) I pray-eth, that when I see a bodacious ass like Krysti Lynn, and I hit that ass without authority and permission, and I get arrested, that I wont get the gas mask, or lethal injection, rather, having Krysti, sit on my face, and gladly I will suffocate and die a happy man- eth. -Sonic Testament 2:1.5 Okay, so I finished watching THEE hottest Gonzo DVD flick, Brazilian Butt Fest, and now what? Well, I have another fine ass of a spectacular DVD and its called Buttmans Big Butt Backdoor Babes. Do you see what is on the middle on t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw Meat 4
Raw Meat 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Paul Morgan, Eduardo, Brad, Duncan, Greg
Studio: Legend

Release date: 7/19/2000
Raw Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Another entry into this C grade series directed by Paul Morgan. It is divided into the standard 4 segments which are loosely tied together by the theme of cooking outdoors. First up in a scene called "Anal BBQ" we find the ubiquitous Paul Morgan (God, but I'm tired of seeing this asshole in films!) along with newcomer Greg Clarke. Both are wearing aprons and silly chef's hats. Paul is preparing to cook "Trout in garlic ass butter" and explaining everything to us and Greg in his typically garrulous, foul-mouthed manner that he must think is hip or amusing. (It aint!) A rear shot shows Paul is wearing no underwear under his apron; Greg is wearing white briefs. Becoming annoyed with Paul's chatter and somewhat nauseated by watching his fingernail-bitten hands preparing food, I fast forwarded to the action. This begins (finally!) with Paul massaging Greg's buns through the underwear, lowering the underwear, and kissing the boy's bare buns. One thing you can say about Paul is that he's always rock-hard and Greg does a nice job sucking the rampant tool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tag Team (Atomic / Titan Media)
Tag Team (Atomic / Titan Media) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anthony Gallo, Josh Perez, Trenton Comeaux, York Powers, Eduardo, Jason Branch, Nick Cannon, Paul Dawson, Joe Serrano
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Ken Slater
Release date: 6/18/2000
Tag Team (Atomic / Titan Media) reviews:
review on  

For those of you who are into the "wrestling" videos you are sure to love this new release from Titan. The dvd quality is excellent and also includes a bonus scene. It begins with York Powers coaching Trenton Comeaux and Nick Cannon on some holds to teach newcomer Anthony Gallo. After Trenton and Nick lose their trunks in the ring it isnt long before York and Anthony are right in after them. Trenton gets fucked by Anthonys huge cock and is then suspended on the ropes and is fucked by York and Anthony while he sucks on Nicks big cock. The highlight of the scene though is when York and Anthony "double penetrate" Trenton! This shot is hot and wild! Josh Perez with his tight body and masculine looks and Jason Branch with a rugged look take to the ring next. Paul Dawson arrives to watch which leads to a really hot three way between these guys. Paul takes Josh and Jasons hard dicks down his throat and then proceeds to take a licking to Joshs hole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its nice to know there are some studios you can always count on for quality porn. I have yet to be disappointed by a Titan DVD, and this one is no exception. Following in the Titan tradition, there are no twinkie boys here. Titan has jam- packed this DVD with older, maturer guys, who, for the most part, are REALLY into their scenes. There are no young gay-for-pay studs who look like they would rather be having a root canal than being fucked here. The Coachs Instruction York Powers (the coach) is teaching Anthony Gallo, Nick Cannon and Trenton Comeaux some new wrestling moves. After a little bit of rolling around on the mat, they strip down and get right to the main event: fucking the hell out of Trenton. Anthony and York takes turns on top, while Nick just stands at the sidelines and watches (apparently Nick must have been having some major wood problems, as he doesnt do much in this scene at all). Anthony looks like he has eaten 1 to many HO-HOs, but he makes up for it with his passion for his work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desert Train
Desert Train 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Adriano Marquez, Marcello Reeves, Eduardo, Michel D'Amours, Brian Hansen, Xavier De Paula, Jackson Phillips, Rich Ryan
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: Bruce Cam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Desert Train reviews:
review on  

Desert Train really has to be one of my all time favorites! With its beautifully shot men, against gorgeous landscapes and a sensuous soundtrack, how could you go wrong? Exquisite! A photographers journal come to life is all I can say. With the new re-releases basically Titan has included the scenes that due, for whatever reason, were cut a bit short and have extended them on these directors cuts. Nothing real substantial and you can read my other review for the basic details. Here I want to comment on the extras that have been included. Jackson Phillips Warmup: Hes hot! And hell get you that way too! Jackson is seen lying on his back stroking his hard, erect cock. His balls are bulging from the studded cock ring he wears and slowly caresses his entire body. He opens a bottle of beer after rubbing it along his shaft, takes a sip, then pours some down his chest. Lots of great close-ups of his cock, chest and ass as he strokes and plays with himself. Its real nice but unfortunately we dont see him getting off.
   read the complete review
review on  

I've been very hesitant to overpraise anything I watch. For those of you who have read my other reviews, you know I can be extremely harsh. But I think it's important to ask myself, "Is this the best it can get?" Well, I asked that while watching this, and I have to honestly say, if it's not, this is pretty close. Features: This disc is pretty light on features, but the ones that are here are very well done. There are a generous 14 chapter stops, and the slide show has great photography. By far, the best feature, though, are the production notes. We get to read what is essentially a "virtual notebook" of the six day shoot. Though it's never mentioned who wrote it, I'm presuming it's co- director Robert Kirsch (Bruce Cam is the other one). There are photos to accompany the text, many of which are not in the slide show, and the writing here is pretty good. There are some very funny anecdotes about the difficulties of shooting without intrusions, some shocked train engineers, and trying to avoid prosecution.
   read the complete review
review on  

A MUST HAVE! Desert Train Company: Titan/Atomic Video Cast List: Adriano Marquez, Jackson Phillips, Marcello Reeves, Eduardo, Brian Hanson, Xavier De Paula, Rich Ryan, Michel D'Amours Features: Digitally Remastered for DVD - 5.1 Digital Surround Sound - Slide Show- Chapter Index Synopsis: A series of vignettes stunningly photographed against the hot scorching desert along with hot scorching men. Review: Robert Kirsch and Bruce Cam have created a work of art, with a minimalist approach-with no dialogue or plot-they have created a class act with a porn movie. Stunningly photographed against the dry, hot desert we get to see gorgeous guys have hot sex against this backdrop. The roughest sex is the first scene as we see a lone hitchhiker-Xavier-walking in the desert alone. Passing him on the road in a truck is Jackson Phillips. His truck breaks down and before you can say "AAA", Jackson is ripping the pants of Xavier and fucking his nice tight ass. They get the truck back on the road and continue.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Desert Train
Boxcover for Eruption (Titan Media, Gay)
Eruption (Titan Media, Gay) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Dean Coulter, Keith Webb, Austin Masters, Michael Vincenzo, Pierce Vendetta, Eduardo, Ethan Payne, Malleek
Studio: Titan Media

Release date: 4/24/2000
Eruption (Titan Media, Gay) reviews:
review on  

Lets face it, most porn these days lacks passion. Sure, they guys get naked and screw, but usually, they seem like theyre just looking out for their next paycheck. Its very rare to see two guys connect at an emotional level in porn, but when it does happen, the results are usually spectacular. Case in point, the first scene of Eruption, with Eduardo and Dean Coulter. You can see the fire in their eyes when they kiss they seem to be aching to please each other. Set on the gorgeous beaches of Hawaii, Eduardo and Dean truly go at it with deep abandon. Things start off slowly with some passionate kissing, and progresses nicely to some very slow and erotic blowjobs. Eduardo does a great job here playing the strong silent type (as usual). He slowly and methodically gives Dean the fucking of his life. Once theyre finished, they head out to the surf to clean up and kiss a little more.
   read the complete review
review on  

ERUPTION Company: Titan/Atomic Video Year Released DVD: 1999 Cast List: Dean Coulter, Malleek, Keith Webb, Michael Vincenzo, Austin Masters, Peter Wilder, Eduardo, Ethan Payne, Pierce Vendetta Features: This disc was digitally remastered for DVD and features a Photo Gallery - 41 Pictures in a photo gallery and slide show of the same. Synopsis: 5 scenes of hot sex on a tropical island. Review: I just got back from Hawaii and boy is my hand tired! ba-dum-bum! Not sure if it was me or what but the picture quality seemed extraordinarily good on this disc and the music wasnt too bad either. Overall I would recommend this highly-although my only complaints are that all the scenes are pretty similiar in nature so it did get a bit tedious and there was no story or plot, just different scenes. Scene 1: We see Eduardo strolling around naked in this lush paradise, he cracks open a coconut and drinks the milk as some of it driblles down his muscular body...along comes Dean Coulter.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director