Porn Stars  >  Eden  > Reviews

Reviews of Eden Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for ATK: Luv Those Lips 7
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Eden, Simone, Susanna, Carol, Kelli, Nicole Ray, Daisy Chaynes, Sammy Grand, Kelly Klass, Sahra Lou
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/1/2011
ATK: Luv Those Lips 7 reviews:
review on  

The holiday Kick Ass Marathon continues with ATK Hairy’s Luv Those Lips Vol. 7, and as it says on the box cover, there is nothing better than long hairy lips. Luv Those Lips 7 provides you with some of the best meat curtains on our site. Eden is featured on her cover with her perfect butterfly shaped lips. Also see Nicole Ray, Susanna and the famous Simone who has been on more Luv Those Lips titles than any other model.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Punx
P.O.V. Punx 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eden, Joanna Angel, Pinky Lee, Pixie Pearl, Mayhem, Chapel Waste, Jade Jolie, Jessie Lee
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 6/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
P.O.V. Punx reviews:
review on  

Punky punani poked by penis . Yeah, penis singular, as lucky James Deen gets the pleasure of boning ALL the babes here . You likey tatted babes ? Pierced lovelies ? Anal lovin' ? Better say ' yes ', cuz all of it exists in excess here.....nice . Yet another winner from Joanna and her Burning Angel co-horts .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tittanic
Tittanic 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Kleevage, Rick Masters, Eden, Dakota, Scott Lyons, Lee Stone, Ben English, Ana Nova, Buster Good, Jay Lassiter, Carson Carmichael, Echo Valley, Daphne Rosen, Ava Divine, Carmella Bing
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 2/7/2008
Tittanic reviews:
review on  

Six scenes with one B/B/G, three scorching B/G/G, and two couples scenes. The movie was above average, but read my review for details on why I thought so. A solid 3/5 outing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cyberanal
Cyberanal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Marilyn Martyn, Caressa Savage, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Vanessa Chase, Sunset Thomas, Rocco Siffredi, Ron Jeremy, Jon Dough, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Kelly Trump, Elone Disere
Studio: VCA

Release date: 7/4/2004
Cyberanal reviews:
review on  

A VCA Classic on DVD, I wanted this dvd for one reason only. Her name is Vanessa Chase. I had remembered seeing clips of Rocco doing Vanessa Chase in a white background and that was all I needed to know about this movie. This movie is set in the far far future not in a galaxy far far away. Contestants are plucked from time machines and put on a tv game where they get their butts plundered. Okay. All the scenes have anal. The video camera for the game show is an eyeball voiced by Beavis & Butthead wannabes. Eden, Rocco, and some dude: Eden is a prude plucked from the 1700s and is going to have sex with Rocco and some dude. I don't what it is about Rocco but she's already working him. The sex is very spastic. Eden reminds me of Shay Sweet. She has fake tits. I'm not a big fan of the girls from the mid 90s. Anal and then a DP. The futuristic porn music is grating. Rocco blows the other guy out of the water in terms of performance. That's why he's Rocco and the other guy is some no-name that I don't recognise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 1 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 1 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Celeste, Holly, Eden, Clarissa, Trixie Swallows, Tony Porno, DeeCee
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 1 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Holly, Deecee, Jade, Trixie Swallows, Eden, Celeste, Clarissa, and of course, Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little Ive seen of Ghost Pro hasnt been too bad. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its a bit weaker than some of the others in this series, but as a start its not too bad. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent and creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a cameraman capturing the action rather than the performer and a tripod The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good for pro-am porn. The audio is clear and well balanced between Tony and his partner in each scene, but there is a bit of music that filters in as if its playing too loud in a nearby room. The video is nicely done. Its clear and well lit, but there is a bit of camera shake now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Easy
Sweet & Easy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Eden, John West, Betty Blue, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Ashley Blue, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Ann Harlow, Layla Rivera, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Tabitha Banks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Peter Love
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sweet & Easy reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 DVSX'S Sweet & Easy INITIAL THOUGHTS: Based upon looking at the box cover and because it is a DVSX title I think that Sweet & Easy is going to be a good fuck flick. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was good just like all of the DVSX titles I have seen, presented in full frame. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Oral, Rimming (f/f, g/f, f/g), Toys, Lesbian, Slapping, DP EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (8:14), Solo Scenes, Hot Shots, Trailers (Anal, Booty Central 2, Double Parked 4) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spitting, kissing, choking,
   read the complete review
review on  

This new series from DVSX directed by Peter Love has a catchy title. What guy or gal for that matter doesn't want a girl who'e either sweet or if you're desperate easy!! Myself, I always go for the sweet girls because once you get them alone who knows what might happen!! It looks like a fine cast so let's jump in and see who's sweet and who's easy! Faith Grant with Tabitha Banks: This scene starts with Faith standing on a terrace while down below her "cousin" Tabitha is giving head to her boyfriend, Alex Rox. Tease: While watching this bj Faith is doing a hot voice over intro and she's stroking her pussy. The T-Shirt she's wearing has the word SEXY printed across it which is a most apt description for this blond babe. Faith says she's incredibly horny so when Tabitha leaves her big chance is upon her. Faith comes out in a very hot bikini and oops she spills water down her chest soaking her bottoms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julian's P.O.V. Debauchery
Julian's P.O.V. Debauchery 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Eden, Joelean, Victoria Givens, Mason, Alexia Knight
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/15/2003
Julian's P.O.V. Debauchery reviews:
review on  

The reduction in size and cost of video equipment has changed the way the adult industry works, and one of the newest innovations is the POV direction of some work. Julians POV givens the viewer the view of the adult stud as he attempts to conquest his way through the women of Southern California. Victoria Givens is the first girl he acquires, picking her up at a local Starbucks. Julian takes her home, and quickly introduces her to his massive manhood. Victoria is a cute black haired girl with a slender body, though nothing about her is particularly special or unique. Shes not a poor performer, but nothing about her makes her stand out, even if their doggie performance is very good. Alexia Knight is Julians next young visitor, and while she has a sultry look, she isnt that particularly beautiful. However, she is a hot little fuck who takes on Julian with eagerness and passion. Her mouth is her most dynamic little opening, even if her pussy is also very cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 1
Cum Filled Throats 1 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Mira, Eden, Ashley Blue, Elizabeth Del Mar, Julie Night, Faith Grant, Rio Mariah, Amber Rox, Teoni, Caitlin
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/15/2003
Cum Filled Throats 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Throats Cast: Ashley Blue, Eden, Mira, Teoni, Angel, Caitlin, Amber Roxxx, Rio Mariah, Faith Grant, Julie Night, Elzabeth Del Mar Studio: Devil's Films Duration: 1:30 Date Of Production: 3/21/03 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, facials Very few of the scenes are worth watching. The opener bored me to death. These two girls were obviously high as hell and didn't seem the least bit interested. Ashley Blue's scene is a diamond in the rough. Pretty much none of the other girls did it for me. I think in order to pull this off you need cock sucking scouts. Some of these girls are just piss poor at giving head. I've already seen the 2nd and 6th parts of this series and I still can't say it's up there with the Dr. Felatio or Throat Gaggers series. Those two are my favs. I don't think it's fair how the cover says there's multi camera angles and there aren't actually any multi camera angles. Overall: I would pass on this unless you're a huge fan of Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Payne
Forever Payne 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ivy English, Alexis Payne, Eden, Sarah Jane Hamilton
Studio: Bruce Seven

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 9/6/2002
Forever Payne reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 63 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Sarah Jane Hamilton, Alexis Payne, Ivy English, Eden, and Bruce Seven in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Bruce 7 is known as being the best bondage director, and Sarah Jane Hamilton has been near the top of my favorite list since I first saw her. I cant not have high expectations! Initial Reaction: I gotta see more of Bruce Sevens work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes bondage Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants their porn soft and cuddly Audio /Video Quality: Bondage features are notorious for bad technical aspects (so far, I think the only one Ive seen thats much above average is Pandoras Affliction). Forever Pain is no different, but is also an older feature and done during one of the lower points in porn so I wasnt expecting this to be anywhere close to average. The audio is a bit muddy and frequently a little off balance. The video is a bit grainy and has quite a few remnants, as well as a bit of bad pixelation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Bi For
To Bi For 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vic Hall, Sharon Kane, Brooke Waters, Nici Sterling, Eden, Bo Summers, Blade Thompson, Crystal Crawford, Chris Yeager, Alec Powers, Bryse
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Crystal Crawford
Release date: 5/3/2002
To Bi For reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 10 / 1995 Director: Crystal Crawford Cast: Nici Sterling, Sharon Kane, Eden, Bryse, Alec Powers, Blade Thompson, Bo Summers, Chris Yeager, Vic Hall, and Crystal Crawford The Short Story Initial Expectations: Every now and then I get in the mood for a bi movie. Nici Sterling caught my eye here, but I just cant get my hopes up too high. Initial Reaction: It sucks. It sucks bad. Who Should Watch It : Convicted felons Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks of picking it up The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio has a hiss to it, is hollow, and the balance leaves a bit to be desired. The video is slightly pixelated, has an odd tint to it, and also has a few shadows. Music: The music is very typical for a mid-nineties porno music. Its very cheesy and way too loud. Menus: The menus are very basic. The main menu has a little animation that works around the movie cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreamers 1 & 2 (Adam & Eve)
Dreamers 1 & 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Monet, Peter North, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Tina Tyler, China Moon, Yvonne, Mike Horner, Damien, Christina Angel, Eden, Kristy Way, Alicia Rio
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 7/22/2001
Dreamers 1 & 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Writer/Director: Nick Orleans Videographer: Johnny English D.O.P. 9/17/94 Running length: approx. 90 minutes each, or a total of 180 min. Female cast: Part 1: Tina Tyler, Eden, Alicia Rio, China Moon, Kristi Waay, Yvonne Part 2: Tina Tyler , Eden, Alicia Rio, China Moon, Kristi Waay, Yvonne, Kylie Ireland, Christina Angel, Melissa Monet Male cast: Part 1: Mark Davis, Damien, Peter North Part 2: Mark Davis, Damien, Mike Horner Audio/Video: The video was fine, I have no complaints there at all. The audio was great if you can't get enough cheesy porno music. If you enjoy having sex with loud elevator music playing, look no further. If forgettable, lighter-than-air melodies get you hot, start wankin it. Extras:nada Condomsnone The Movie: There's two full length features on one disk. In Part 1 we learn that we've fucked up the world so badly, computers have taken over, and have put people in fishnet stockings and suspended animation for 20 years while they clean up our mess.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. ( Dreamers ), 91 min ( Dreamers 2 ) Production Date: 01 / 10 / 1995 (both features) (cover), 9 / 17 / 1994 (both features) (feature) Director: Nick Orleans Cast: Tina Tyler , Eden, Alicia Rio, China Moon, Kristi Waay, Yvonne, Mark Davis, Peter North , Damien Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Christina Angel, Melissa Monet, Mike Horner, and the voices of Barbie Fuller and Edward Edginton Initial Expectations: A Tina Tyler double feature directed by Nick Orleans??? Whoa Dragon!!! Down boy!!! Heel!!! Heel!!! Initial Reaction: Dreamers is a little above average and Dreamers 2 is a little below average. Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Tina Tyler or Nick Orleans Who Should Avoid It: Fans of extreme or very hardcore sex, anybody who wants to hear real sex sounds during the sex scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a lot. Its clear and well balanced in most of the features, although its fairly obviously dubbed in a few spots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perverted Passions
Perverted Passions 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Mila, Charlie, Ron Jeremy, Marc Wallice, Tera Heart, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley
Studio: Puritan

Release date: 5/21/2001
Perverted Passions reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Ericka Lockett, Charlie, Mila, Davia Ardell, Tera Heart, Eden, Sindee Coxxx,Peter North, Guy Disilva, Marc Wallice, Paul Starr, Ron Jeremy, Jay Ashley Pros: Tera Heart's body and legs!, Charlie!, underwater cumshot Cons: Mila shoots white stuff out of her ass, scene in a dump, Ron Jeremy, I don't find the sound of underwater breathers to be erotic, nor do I find a rat to be erotic Features: a few trailers and other junk Witches Brew Charlie, Mila, and Davia Ardell have make out on a blue tarp surrounded by jack o lanterns and torches (Who's gonna get voted off?). The scene tries to be artsy with slo mo and all, but I really don't care for cheap porn trying to be creative. Just let the people fuck, leave the visual effects to Andrew Blake. The scene is OK. Oiled up lesbians are always a good thing. Then, I get grossed out when Mila shoots white stuff (milk?) out of her asshole (I vote Mila off the island).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornographer, The (Extreme)
Pornographer, The (Extreme) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Tiffany Mynx, Jessica, Summer, Earl Slate, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Porsha, Iroc, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Van Damage, Luciano, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/2/2000
Pornographer, The (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director