Porn Stars  >  Eden Adams  > Reviews

Reviews of Eden Adams Movies



We have 40 movie reviews with Eden Adams in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Eden Adams's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lust Unleashed 3
Lust Unleashed 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Hart, Johnny Castle, Aubrey Addams, Eden Adams, Dani Jensen, Abigaile Johnson, Bruce Venture, Dani Daniels, Erica Fontes, Mischa Brooks, Anissa Kate
Studio: Pure Passion

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/19/2013
Lust Unleashed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a release that has the right idea, but never manages to reach the full potential of its scenes. There's great artistic style, beautiful women, and nice chemistry. That said, Dani Daniels and Johnny Castle's scene is the only one that really pulls it all together thanks to sloppy technical aspects and choppy editing. Add in the lack of effort towards the extras and this one falls to a solid rental that showed the potential to be a solid purchase instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtamania 31
Squirtamania 31 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tory Lane, Priya Rai, Eden Adams, Jennifer White, Amy Brooke
Studio: Porno Dan Presents

Directed by: Porno Dan
Release date: 3/14/2013
Squirtamania 31 reviews:
review on  

DVD cover girl Priya Rai dons some pink tube socks for her opening squirt, suck and fuck scene of SQUIRTAMANIA 31 (2012, Porno Dan Presents) with three other squirt scene encounters on this 2 hour 20 minute disc with scant special features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Lexi Belle, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Eden Adams, Ash Hollywood, Melina Mason, Jessica Mynx
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/7/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 reviews:
review on  

A taboo themed DVD from Naughty America. When their old man gets a younger girlfriend, the sons want to tap that too! Cover girl Lexi Belle leads the slut parade which also includes Melina Mason, Ash Hollywood, Eden Adams and Jessica Nyx.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey everyone , back today with my review of My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 14 from Naughty America, the latest in this series of dude's fucking their dad's sexy , usually neglected girlfriends. Nice cast of girls here and some great sex. Let's take a look at the scene details.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Ex Girlfriend 2 (Porn Pros)
My Ex Girlfriend 2 (Porn Pros) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Reena Sky, Eden Adams, Capri Anderson, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Porn Pros

Release date: 1/10/2012
My Ex Girlfriend 2 (Porn Pros) reviews:
review on  

The premise of this one is that a boyfriend films himself having sex with his hot girlfriend. They later break up and the sex film gets out. Thatís the setup and they try to capitalize on Charlie Sheenís infamy by putting Capri Anderson on the box cover. The real star power is contained inside, however, with the likes of Lily Labeau, Eden Adams and Rebecca Linares.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Love (Naughty America)
Lesbian Love (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Jana Jordan, Sara James, Nina Mercedez, Eden Adams, Kiara Diane, Jayden Cole, Bree Daniels
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/1/2011
Lesbian Love (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Girls loving girls, something we all can relate too! Naughty America starts a new series starring some old favorites and some newer girls who have only done other girls professionally so far.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Anal Sluts
American Anal Sluts 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Samantha Sin, McKenzee Miles, Faye Runaway, Tatiana Kush, Beverly Hills, Ashli Orion, Kirra Lynne, Eden Adams, Summer Bailey, Kiera King, Jenna Moretti, Jennifer White, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Anal Sluts reviews:
review on  

The greatest adult video I have ever seen in my entire and extensive porn viewing, American Anal Sluts happens to be the end all be all in the history, the present and the future of the industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

This may be the best porn I have ever seen. Multiple chicks with one guy in every scene doing all kinds of ass loving acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Model Bitches
Model Bitches 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Diana Prince, Nika Noire, Eden Adams, Giselle Ibiza
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 3/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Model Bitches reviews:
review on  

Review: Smokin Hot Model Bitches Volume 1 is a good offering from Evan Seinfeld (a.k.a. Spyder Jonez) and Iron Cross that delivers strong heat in some places, but is lacking in others. From the title, one would expect the actresses in this production to possess a unique look, butwhile there is certainly nothing wrong with them, and they are certainly attractivethis really doesnt occur. The female performerswho all have one-on-one boy/girl sequences with Evangenerally have fairly typical porn looks. (Againthis isnt meant as an insult but, instead, as more of an observation.) As such and to me, the title is something of a misnomer. Additionally, the viewer is going to have to be amenable to watching Evan have sex in every scene in order to fully enjoy this endeavor. Given that he is heavily tattooedhe is a rocker, of coursethis may be a bit difficult for some audiences, and it certainly doesnt help the production in terms of variety.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For Lovers Only
For Lovers Only 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Jerry, Erik Everhard, Charmane, Tyra, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Kayla Paige, Holly Wellin, Celeste Star, Taryn Thomas, Holly Morgan, Tony De Sergio, Austyn Moore, Marco Banderas, Riley Shy, Celina Cross, Brooke Scott, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Stephanie Crane, Marie McCray, Eden Adams, Max Spanktum
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ethan Kane, Jim Malibu, Daniel Dakota
Release date: 1/19/2010
For Lovers Only reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve Pictures has re-released 4 adult features as FOR LOVERS ONLY (2010) in a 4 Disc Collector's Edition. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 20
Ass Eaters Unanimous 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Laine, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Tricia Oaks, Claire Dames, Faye Runaway, Jazmyne Starr, Tatiana Kush, Eden Adams, Alyssa Reece, Angelina Stoli, Kensey Knox
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Eaters Unanimous 20 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good girl-on-girl ass eating release. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes, and the entire cast gets into ass eating extremely well. Tatiana Kush and Faye Runaway's scene falls short due to a cut off ending, but the rest of the scenes are very hot and well done. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some good effort put into the extras as well. This is a very enjoyable release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real College Girls: Lesbian Stories 3
Real College Girls: Lesbian Stories 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katya, Charlie Laine, Winter Sky, Alexa Jordan, Georgia Jones, Marie McCray, Eden Adams, Lisa Neils, Alyssa Reece, Victoria Lawson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real College Girls: Lesbian Stories 3 reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with the girls just chatting about being college students and being lesbians. The sets are really nicely decorated living rooms. Lighting, video quality, make up and hairstyles are all very good. The girls start off dressed in regular sports wear. After the chatting part there is a split screen strip tease. The movie None of the scenes have a lot of passion or show any real chemistry. The girls all provide decent performances. The scenes are well shot, the girls are all young, slim, and pretty. So there is nothing really to complain about. But this movie isnt going to get any awards, either. Like most hustler products there are no extras to speak of. With five good scenes, its definitely worth watching. I saved this issue for last because Im not even sure its worth discussing. I think the title is misleading but Im not going to take any points off because of it. I have a hard time believing these are Real College Girls. Most of them are about the right
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous
Young & Glamorous 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Faye Reagan, Madison Parker, Eden Adams, Tanner Mayes, Kiara Diane, Amy Brooke
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young & Glamorous reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams serves up a half dozen young and sexy ladies: there are a few blondes, a few brunettes and even a randy redhead. Viewers may also like the tease galore and the bit of anal and DP action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chris Streams described the concept in one of the BTS. He said that he was tired of the teeny bopper movies, the pigtails and schoolgirl uniforms, etc. He wanted to glam up the young starlets of adult. From his past work, I think he can pull it off, so we shall see.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another good one from Chris Streams where the girls are dolled up a little before doing the nasty. You have a great use of water in this one and the girls keep the interest high during the scenes with some strong knob polishing, the cookies are pounded great and we get a couple girls opening their backdoors-- Madison Parker and Amy Brooke-- these two closed out the first and second discs and I should mention Faye Reagan's in the house doing some b/g work here so yeah a definite check out dvd here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine and Solamente 4
Nymphetamine and Solamente 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Lux Kassidy, Kylee Reese, Stephanie Cane, Nikki Kane, Missy Stone, Mia Lina, Eden Adams, Capri Anderson, Dylan Riley
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 8/14/2009
Nymphetamine and Solamente 4 reviews:
review on  

Michael Ninn directs a special 2 disc edition of NYMPHETAMINE & SOLAMENTE 4 (2009) for Celluloid Addiction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Squeeze
Fresh Squeeze 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Nicole Ray, Ashli Orion, Eden Adams, Audrianna Angel, London Keyes, Amea Moretti, Amea Morettti
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 5/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fresh Squeeze reviews:
review on  

Diabolicís new series focusing on newbies. Some of these girls have been around for a year, so I donít know how new they actually are.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 3
Praise the Load 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Jessica Bangkok, Chayse Evans, Eden Adams, Dia Zerva, London Keyes, Heather Huntley, Laci Laine, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 3 reviews:
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry with the help of Tim Von Swine. This is a blowbang film and Mike produces some of the best smut in the business, so the combination should be a winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Chock full of cock, another in the Mike John / Tim Von Swine collaborative blow bang series. Some cute ladies, doing some decent dick work and taking fairly copious face blastings. Worth a jerk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Mike John though this time out it's Tim Von Swine who seems to handle a lot of the camera duties, you'll hear him talking with the girls in nearly every scene in the tease before the mopes are brought in for the blowbangs. No sex here save for two times, one was after London's scene where Tim gets some action and then in the extras he also has some extra fun with Dia Zerva so beyond that it's all dick luving from the ladies who also end up with glazed faces any employee of Krispy Kreme would love. Well worth it for fans of cock sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Sinnamon Love, Alec Knight, Jamie Elle, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Jack Fountain, Dane Cross, Evie Delatosso, Brooke Belle, Kristina Rose, Faye Reagan, Andi Anderson, Johnny Nitro, Ashli Orion, Eden Adams, Ahryan Astyn, Nate Liquor, Honey Foxxx
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 4/21/2009
Whack Jobs 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

A hand job movie from the demented mind of Courtney Cummz (and I say that with all the love in the world!).
   read the complete review
review on  

12 scenes of shaft stroking . Handjob hunnies incl. Ava Rose, Eden Adams, & Honey Foxxx . About as good as a handjob-themed dvd can be .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jamie, Jackie Daniels, Kylee, Zeina Heart, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Eden Adams, Allyssa Hall, Vanessa Leon, Keiren Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/20/2009
Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls taking on gents with larger cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very good barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest Brazzers DVD featuring hot young girls getting stuffed by big cocks. Brazzers has come out with some good discs lately and this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teens Like It Big 3 (Brazzers)
Boxcover for I Love Small Tits 3
I Love Small Tits 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ian Scott, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, Jordan James, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Julia Bond, Alektra Blue, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Sammy Cruz, Micah Moore, Jessica Valentino, Kristina Rose, Eden Adams, Paris Marie, Tanner Mayes, Amia Moretti
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Small Tits 3 reviews:
review on  

I Love Small Tits #3 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features real small tits. No bolt ons allowed here. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 with Proof 2
18 with Proof 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter, Tony, Lee Stone, Jayden, J-Mac, Eden Adams, Lilly Kingston, Heather Hurley, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Emily Rigby
Release date: 3/3/2009
18 with Proof 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes from the ever growing studios of Cezar Capone. The actual sex scenes are great but the dvd tends to ramble in lengthy setup scenes. Keep the fast forward handy or you'll lose wood waiting for the skin. The "18 with Proof" concept is a bit stretched. I believe they are 18, but the "proof" is when they show their ID cards. They are totally obliterated by a bright light, so you can't even see where they live or if they are 18 or 27!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Personal Panties 2
My Personal Panties 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jaclyn Fox, Eden Adams, Krista Kaslo, Jodi Bean, Kirin Desado, Dominique Perez
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Emily Rigby
Release date: 2/24/2009
My Personal Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

Emily Rigby presents her second volume showcasing female masturbation. She and her assistant Dommy interview the girls in a playful manner before they go inside to rub one (or two or three) out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, James Deen, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Lacie Heart, Jessica Lynn, Mike Adriano, Brooke Banner, Riley Evans, Ashlynn Brooke, Jordan Ash, Lacey Maguire, Brynn Tyler, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Robyn Truelove, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes 2 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions and features girls who are blonde. Overall, this set is a collection of cookie cutter blondes. Nothing stands out here to make it worth a repeat view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Johnny Loves Morgan
Johnny Loves Morgan 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reno, Mick Blue, Seth Dickens, Amber Rayne, J Mac, J-Mack, Eden Adams, Sara Siren, Morgan Dayne
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Bill Fisher
Release date: 1/27/2009
Johnny Loves Morgan reviews:
review on  

Here we get a very good starring vehicle for the very hot Morgan Dayne. She is in all 5 scenes in the movie and in the bonus scene as well. So if your a Morgan fan than this is the movie for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Johnny Loves Morgan (Blu-Ray)
Johnny Loves Morgan (Blu-Ray) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Rayne, J Mac, Eden Adams, Sara Siren, Morgan Dayne
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Bill Fisher
Release date: 1/27/2009
Johnny Loves Morgan (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Here we have Johnny Loves Morgan on the High Def Blu-Ray Disc. The Cezar Capone label is well known for their Reality Porn and Gonzo flicks, but this time we have very nicely done sets with sort of a couples type affair with some great sex scenes starring their very HOTT and capable performer, Morgan Dayne.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Case 5 (3rd Degree)
Head Case 5 (3rd Degree) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chris Cannon, Christian XXX, Sascha, Chris Johnson, Jackie Daniels, Trina Michaels, Ava Rose, Lindsey Meadows, Diana Doll, Evie Delatosso, Kristina Rose, Kelly Skyline, Mina Leigh, Eden Adams, Stevie Hart
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Case 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

HEAD CASE 5 (2008, 3rd Degree) is a 2 hour and 13 minute blowjob title featuring a dozen lovely ladies giving 12 blowjobs under the direction of Mike Quasar shooting in a POV style while using dicks supplied by 4 male performers: Sascha, Christian, Chris Johnson and Chris Cannon. The DVD sleeve promises "100% blowjobs where the girls finish you off."
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a movie thatís easy to recommend. Itís a POV blowjob movie in which ďthe girls finish you offĒ. This is a well done series with a hot cast. I wonít review every scene because how many ways can you describe a blowjob? I will hit some high points, however.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incumming 15
Incumming 15 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Jenner, Maya Hills, Mya Nichole, Angel Couture, Eden Adams, Jodi Bean
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 12/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incumming 15 reviews:
review on  

This is a good cream pie release. Eden Adams, Angel Couture, and Maya Hills each turn out a great scene while Jodi Bean and Mya Nichole's scenes stumble with weaker chemistry. The action is well captured, but the movie comes in on the short side at about an hour and three quarters instead of well over two hours like many expect from Diabolic. There is a behind the scenes featurette, but it's easily forgettable since it doesn't even last five minutes. There's some nice real cream pies throughout this release along with some nice chemistry in most of the scenes, but there isn't enough of a spark to take the release beyond just being good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diabolic's latest Vol. 15 of Incumming presents 5 scenes ending in internal cumshots. Favorite performance here was from Angel Couture, a blonde cutie who does gets down and nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Keepin' It Fresh 3
Keepin' It Fresh 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Nicole Ray, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Jaelyn Fox, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Eden Adams, Riley Rey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 12/11/2008
Keepin' It Fresh 3 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new outting in a series designed to show off some relative newbies in the biz. The setups are short which is good but the fuckin'n'sucking isn't so short which is again good! The picture quality is very good and I know the watermark bothers some but I honestly never really noticed it, the hot sexy female flesh kept my attention pretty much occupied from start to finish. No hugely awesome scenes here but some solid smut nonetheless, making this a good rental option for those seeking a change from just watching their favorites and who knows you might find a new girl that will rise up your charts.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director