Porn Stars  >  Earl Slate  > Reviews

Reviews of Earl Slate Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Movies
Boxcover for Austin Powers XXX: A Porn Parody
Austin Powers XXX: A Porn Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Raylene, Jerry, Earl Slate, Nina Hartley, Tommy Pistol, Liza Del Sierra, Natasha Nice, Allie Haze
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 3/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Austin Powers XXX: A Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

A porn take on Austin Powers, enough said! Be prepared for a shagadelic good time with Tommy Pistol showing his range once again taking on this role. You also have Natasha Nice having a big role and Raylene is here too as a big supporting presence in the film and also having sex. Natasha is boned twice and you have Allie Haze appearing two times as well so plenty of sexy babes in this and I almost forgot Liza Del Sierra so plenty of hotness here to enjoy. Several nods to the original source material and an easy to follow story line such as it was. Doctor Evil wanting to kill the world or something like that!
   read the complete review
review on  

Tommy Pistol gets the starring role as the iconic character. He has a bunch of hot ladies to help him in his adventures including Allie Haze, Raylene, Nina Harltey, Natasha Nice and Liza Del Sierra. B.Skow directs this feature that lasts 98 minutes. The plot is simple, Dr. Evil freezes himself in 1967 and gets thawed out in the present day to wreak havoc. Austin freezes himself to follow him into the future and stop his diabolical plans. Donít worry about the plot too much, just enjoy this comedic parody!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fun and very well cast porn parody. Tommy Pistol and Natasha Nice are fantastic in the leads with a nice supporting cast. The sex is good, but held back by choppy editing. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some solid effort towards the extras. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Rabbit Hole
Down the Rabbit Hole 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jerry, Earl Slate, Barry Scott, Chastity Lynn, Ralph Long, Holly Michaels, Asphyxia Noir, Alysha Rylee, Jayden Lee
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Down the Rabbit Hole reviews:
review on  

B.Skow brings his vision of hard core sexuality to Girlfriend Films. The studio is known for their lesbian offerings but Skow is famous for his boy/girl scenes. So this DVD is all about anal sex with a nice cast to bring it to us. Holly Michaels and Chastity Lynn are anal queens already and Asphyxia Noir, Alysha Rylee and Jayden Lee want their title! Letís get ready to rumble!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voila (Girlfriends Films)
Voila (Girlfriends Films) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Earl Slate, Gigi, Kris Slater, Dana DeArmond, Yurizan Beltran, Dani Daniels, Penny Pax, Veruca James
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 10/1/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Voila (Girlfriends Films) reviews:
review on  

B.Skow presents his debut boy/girl effort for Girlfriend Films. Itís unusual in itself for the studio to feature men but Skow is bringing his deft storytelling magic to the studio. Veruca James stars as Voilaí who steals Penny Pax from her husband and then goes to get the husband for herself. Dana DeArmond plays the sex-hungry cousin of the husband and she has a nice role herself!
   read the complete review
review on  

A feature from Girlfriends Films which I am pretty sure marked their first foray into any b/g action being included in their films. The story begins with Kris Slater and Penny Pax deciding to try their hands, cocks and boobs at swinging. They have one not so good experience but then meet Veruca who is just what they want it seems. This leads to a real nice b/g/g but then the trouble starts when Penny decides to leave Kris for Veruca. Dana DeArmond is the naughty cousin who then comes in and tries to lift Kris's spirits but doesn't quite succeed but then someone does and it isn't who you think. A complicated story unfolds after Penny leaves and you don't get the resolution you might have expected.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a twisted little feature on the dangers of swinging. The story is decent and the sex is well done, but the movie suffers by not really having anyone that likeable in the movie. The technical aspects are also below average due to some very poor audio in places, and instead of a behind the scenes featurette you get a bonus scene. This one's a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Starbangers 11
Starbangers 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Shayla LaVeaux, Rick Masters, Earl Slate, Wilde Oscar, Guy DiSilva, Paul Coxxx
Studio: Zane

Directed by: Matt Zane
Release date: 5/8/2002
Starbangers 11 reviews:
review on  

Digging through my collection of old-school gangbang DVDs, I came across an oldie-but-goodie from Zane Entertainment that features the late-90ís version of Shayla LaVeaux - "Starbangers 11". This oneís still available in a DVD format from some sources, and itís also available on VOD... so I figured that I'd lay down a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails of Perversity 5
Tails of Perversity 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Leanni Lei, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Tyler, Raylin, Shawna Valentino
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Marc Wallice
Release date: 11/29/2001
Tails of Perversity 5 reviews:
review on  

Marc Wallice, who besides being the biggest asshole in the porn world for all the damage and hurt he caused, was really a good director, directs this film. He even had the opening tease done good. It is also worth noting that Elegant Angel altered the boxcover from the original, they took Marc Wallices name off the box. Starring Tyler, Raylin, Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, and Shawna Valentino. The guys arent mentioned during opening credits. But they are at the end, so, also starring Alex Sanders, John Decker, Sean Michaels, Earl Slate, and Marc Wallice. This DVD is broken down into five separate, unrelated vignettes. SCENE ONE : Dont back out on me Tyler gives Alex Sanders a lengthy bj in a junkyard, while she undresses herself. He fucks her pussy in various positions, before anal. Anal is in missionary and doggy, with a few gapes, followed by the facial. SCENE TWO : Fuck me to Death. Starring Raylin and John Decker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205
Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Kaitlyn Ashley, Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Missy, Alex Sanders, Christi Lake, Earl Slate, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Maren Beautte, Erik Everhard, Guy DiSilva, Amber Michaels, Peach, Tera Patrick, Dayton Rains, Lee, Tony Everready, Nancy Vee, Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Shelbee Myne, Harley Rayne, Gabrilla Gotti
Studio: Zane

Release date: 7/5/2001
Filthy Fuckers 204 & 205 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Various. * DURATION: >120mins (no time code!) * FEMMES: [FF204] Anastasia Blue, Bridgette Kerkove, Christi Lake, Dayton Rains, Lee, Maren Beaute, Nancy Vee, Peach & Shelbee Myne. [FF205] Amber Michaels, Bridgette Kerkove, Charlie Angel, Christy Lake, Gabriella Gotti, Harley Rains, Kaitlyn Ashley, Missy & Tera Patrick. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #14 Filthy Fuckers 204-205. The search for a decent raincoater goes on. I do like plot porn (the brain is definitely the most erotic organ) but if the story is going to be pretentious or poorly done, its best not to bother at all. This double feature was free after some teething troubles with fivestardvd; the problem was resolved with great mention-worthy customer service. I looked forward to seeing Bridgette Kerkove, Kaitlyn Ashley, Nancy Vee, Shelbee Myne and Tera Patrick in action, but unsurprisingly the second half of the DVD (Filthy Fuckers 205) wouldnt play on my computer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 20
Real Sex Magazine 20 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alec Metro, Earl Slate, Pat Myne, Alexa, Emerald, Sage, Sheena Chase, Pete Welsh
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Wildbill Witrock
Release date: 4/19/2001
Real Sex Magazine 20 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 4 / 8 / 199, 3 / 8 / 1999, 4 / 10 / 1999, and 4 / 7 / 1999 Director: Wildbill Witrock Cast: Alexa, Sheena Chase, Emerald, Sage, Earl Slate, Pat Myne (spelled Mine here), Alec Metro, Dave Hardman, and Pete Welsh Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series including reviewers Review of this title, so I have some hopes for it. Initial Reaction: Although not really great, it is very good and has hot sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes fresh faces rather than the same people you see all the time. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes a lot of plot and more professional sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly good. Its pretty well balanced and there isnt much background noise (which seems to be a staple of magazine style releases). The video also looks very good for the most part although there are quite a few soft focus problems.
   read the complete review
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 20 by "Wildbill" Witrock William Witrock Productions / April 1999 / 87 Minutes † DISC FEATURES † Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer † Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 † Audio: - English † Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access - Direct Cumshot Access † Additional Features: - Slideshow - Bios Starring: Emerald, Sage, Shena, and Alexa Synopsis:†Mr. Witrock is at it again. This time he has 3 new- comers out of 4.† Overall: Only two of the four scenes were good and these were Sage's and Shena's scenes. You have a treat to see Alexa before she signed with Wicked pictures. You would not think that Alexa would have a better career than either Shena or Sage if you went by looks alone. I thought that Alexa's first videotaped performance was average as compared to Sage's great scene. DVD Quality: †The audio is encoded at 192 kbps. What that means is that you have CD quality sound! The video is encoded at a respectable ~5 mbps. I have no major problems with the quality. Extras:†Th
   read the complete review
Boxcover for America's 10 Most Wanted 3
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Dee, Randy West, Earl Slate, Diana, Marika, Silvia Saint, Amber, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, C.J., D.C. Starbuck, Hakan Serbes
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 1/29/2001
America's 10 Most Wanted 3 reviews:
review on  

America's 10 Most Wanted 3 by Tom Stone Gen XXX / 2/1998 / 107 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English† Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers † † † Starring: Leanni Lei, Silvia Saint, Anita Dark, Marika, Felecia, Anita Blonde, C.J., Dee, Amber, and Diana Synopsis: Ten women enjoy the company of either men or women OR BOTH!† Overall: This is an above average porn DVD. There are ten scenes but they are all very brief. It would have been a great flick if the sex scenes were extended a little longer. I am sure that the editor had enough footage to at least have 2 hours worth of viewing. With that said, I thought the scenes were too brief.† Usually, the problem is long scenes with ugly women. In this case, it was the opposite! DVD Quality: The video quality is above average. Even on my smaller television, I noticed pixelation problems. The audio is good. † Extras:†The photo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Natural 2 (Digital Playground)
All Natural 2 (Digital Playground) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Earl Slate, Steve Taylor, Goldie, Nina, Peach, Stevie Rose
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Anthony Spinelli, Mitchell Spinelli
Release date: 1/14/2001
All Natural 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 72 min. Production Date: 10 / 22 / 1999 Director: Mitchell & Anthony Spinelli Cast: Nina, Peach, Goldie, Stevie Rose, Steve Taylor, and Earl Slate Initial Expectations: Its about time a few people came out with a feature or two featuring all natural girls. Im really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its almost average at best. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all natural women and a basic gonzo style Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants average, let alone above camera work Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and fairly well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video has a little bit of grain, but is even out to the edge of the screen. There are also a few shadows, which is almost to be expected with outdoor scenes and a low budget gonzo style. Music: Its your typical techno-dance style porn music. It ranges from being just a little too loud to being the only audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 13
North Pole 13 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Earl Slate, Jewel De'Nyle, Nikita, Cheyne Collins, Caroline Cage, Jeanie Rivers, Dillion Day, Skylar Knight, Jay Sinn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 1/5/2001
North Pole 13 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jewel De'Nyle, Skylar, Jeannie Rivers, Nikita Denise, Caroline Cage, Peter North, Cheyne Collins, Dillon Day, Earl Slate Directed By: Peter North In a parallel universe where hardcore fucking has taken the place of professional sports as the country's most profitable diversion, Peter North sits upon a thrown of Nike and Gatorade endorsement deals he hasn't gotten around to signing yet. That's not to say he isn't incapable of making mistakes. As of this writing, Michael Jordan is only weeks away from having announced his comeback...to the Wizards. And North Pole 13 falls short of what other editions have conditioned us to expect. The series' format makes it difficult to review in an expository manner. There is no plot, most of the women are new to the business, and no single segment has anything to do with the others. Yet, questions abound: I'm looking at the picture at the corner of this page and don't mind telling you that I'm digging that girl on the cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 2 / 6 / 2000 Director: Peter North Cast: Skylar Knight, Nikita, Jeanie Rivers, Jewel DeNyle, Caroline Cage, Peter North, Dillion Day, Cheyne Collins, Earl Slate, and Jay Sinn Initial Expectations: Ive heard some pretty good things about the North Pole series, so I have fairly good expectations. Initial Reaction: What? Oh, Im sorry I must have dozed off there. Audio /Video Quality: The picture is a little below average. Theres some pixelation problems, such as the entire screen flashing fuzzy for a moment. Considering the horrible lighting for almost the entire movie Im surprised that the picture isnt worse than what it is. The audio isnt too bad as you can hear everything pretty well. Theres a little bit of dubbing, but the most annoying thing is that you can hear the noises from the surroundings as good or better than the sounds you want to hear. Music: Its well balanced but a little cheesier than normal porno music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nympho Nurses 3
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kelsey Heart, Inari Vachs, Earl Slate, Chennin Blanc, Tyler, Cheyne, Nicola, Brad Feelgood
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jack Layton
Release date: 11/28/2000
Nasty Nympho Nurses 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 2000 (movie), Jan 2000 (cover) Director: Jack Layton (movie), Stefan Rossini (cover) Cast: Inari Vachs, Nicola, Tyler, Chenin Blanc, Kelsey Hart, Cheyne Collins, Brad Feelgood (also listed as the tech), Billy Glide, and Earl Slate Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 so Ive got some pretty good expectations for this as well. Initial Reaction: I should have watched Nasty Nympho Nurses 2 again. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slow motion with a nurse fetish and people who like to see guys asses during sex. Who Should Avoid It: People who like to watch their porn in real time or who watch it to see the women. Audio /Video Quality: The video looks pretty good throughout the feature. Theres a little bit of pixelation but its not much different than in any other release. The audio, however, varies quite a bit. The opening scene is very clear and the second scene is good, but the last two have a lot of problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade to Blue
Fade to Blue 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Alec Metro, Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Colt Steele, Earl Slate, Mr. Marcus, James Bonn, Houston, Nikita
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/16/2000
Fade to Blue reviews:
review on  

Cast: Juli Ashton, Nikita, Asia Carrera, Vicca, Houston, Amber Lynn, Mr. Marcus, Mark Davis, Colt Steele, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, James Bonn, Earl Slate. Directed by Michael Ninn. Date of Production: 1997 (DVD released 2000). Running time: ~ 1 hour, 32 minutes. Sitting through "Fade to Blue" is like watching a collision between an extended "VH1"-style music video and a porno flick while zonked on Quaaludes. Imagine gorgeous photography, high production values, a good-looking cast, and dull, slow motion sex set to a bland, ever-present music soundtrack, and you have a good idea of what's in store. "Fade to Blue" tries very hard to be a slick, glossy stab at "art", but does this at the expense of any real excitement in the sex scenes. It's a very pretty flick, really, but its looks can't make up for the fact that I was sorely disappointed with the action. Juli narrates between the scenes, telling memories of her upbringing with her father at a small diner/gas station in the desert, and this is where all the action is set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Escorts
Escorts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Earl Slate, Pat Myne, Dayton Rains, Katja Kean, Gia, Devinn Lane, Annie, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 10/4/2000
Escorts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 78 min. Production Date: 12 / 13 / 1999 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Katja Kean, Devinn Lane, Sydnee Steele, Cassidey (listed here as Paisley Adams), Dayton Raines, Gia, Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Eric Price, Earl Slate, Pat Myne, and Mike Horner Initial Expectations: Michael Raven is one of my favorite directors, so I always look forward to his movies with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Just put the DVD back on the shelf and nobody has to get hurt. Who Should Watch It : Fans of features such as Secrets and Whispers, anybody looking for a lot of sex with a minimum of plot, and anybody who enjoys well done art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a lot of plot with their porn, who thinks an ideal porn set is a bed, or who wants to see how nasty a scene can get Audio /Video Quality: Michael Raven normally shoots on film, which normally means the video is a bit grainy. Im not sure if he used film or not, but if so, Sin City did a great job with it since theres very little grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11, The
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Leanni Lei, Erika Bella, Jake Steed, Earl Slate, Silvia Saint, Anita Dark, Byron Long, Anita Blond, Frank Towers, Illana Moore
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 9/21/2000
Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11, The reviews:
review on  

Review of: Video Adventures of Peeping Tom 11 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 3.5 A/V Quality: There was an audio track in most scenes but it stayed in the background. There wasnt any dialogue but if there had been the audio would not have interfered with the dialogue. There was some slight graininess in a couple of scenes, but generally the images were pretty good, especially when you consider this was shot more than four years ago. The lighting was good and there were very few dark shadows that hid what you were meant to see. DVD Extras: Skimpy. A photo gallery with about 22 photos that were not as clear as the video that was shot. There were only four trailers, and those tried to be a trailer for an entire series, such as Video Adventures of Peeping Tom series. The trailers, because they tried to cover an entire series, didnt come across that well. There is a bios section, but it tended to be short and mainly an advertisement for other OGV videos that the cast have appeared in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornographer, The (Extreme)
Pornographer, The (Extreme) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tom Byron, Tiffany Mynx, Jessica, Summer, Earl Slate, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Ericka Lockett, Eden, Porsha, Iroc, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Van Damage, Luciano, Lady Olivia Outre
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Jane Waters
Release date: 6/2/2000
Pornographer, The (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

The Pornographer (1998) Director & Writer: Jane Waters Producer: Rob Black Starring: Jasmin St. Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Porsha, Lizzy Borden, Jessica, Elle DeVyne, Erika Lockett, Summer, Eden, Nina Whett, Lady Olivia Outre, Racquel Devine, IROC, T. J Hart, Tom Byron, Luciano (Michael Stefano), Earl Slate, Regan Senter,Van Damage, Chandler, Rob Black, etc... Special Features: Chapters (10), Trailers, Photo Galleria (Automatic), Girls of Extreme Info & Bonus Scene (Sabrina Johnson) Category: All Sex, Gonzo, Doc/Fuckumentary Company: Extreme Associates/Undercover Pictures -What attracted me to this movie was Tiffany Mynx, Jasmin St. Claire & Porsha. Those 3 in the same film. An Extreme movie. Also, I heard that Jasmin St. Claire does 3 scenes in this film from a website! I love Jasmin St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jasmin St Claire, Tiffany Mynx, Lizzy Borden, Nina Whett, Courtney, Erika Lockett, Iroc, Jessica Jewel, Olivia Outre, T.J. Hart, Raquel Devine, Elle Devyne, Summer, Tom Byron, Earl Slate, Luciano, Regan Senter, Van Damage Directed By: Jane Waters I'm not sure what I expected from Extreme Associates' The Pornographer. I knew there would be a substantial compliment of unadulterated hardcore, and possibly some of the usual bad-boy posturing by Rob Black, but beyond that, I just didn't know. If anything, I figured I'd get a taste of what has made Black's company so controversial. Taken in parts, it's easy to get offended by what's in The Pornographer. Jasmin St. Claire gets choked to death by Earl Slate's dick, Nina Whett has sex with possibly the most unsavory man ever to be involved in the business, and there's some light bondage stuff that didn't do much for me at all. But, here I am about to write a positive review of all this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming To Beverly Hills
Coming To Beverly Hills 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Dee, Vicca, Earl Slate, Rob, Jenny, Frank Towers, Nikita, Christina St. James, Jenny Worthington
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Francois Clousot
Release date: 4/24/2000
Coming To Beverly Hills reviews:
review on  

I wasn't sure what to expect as I popped in Coming to Beverly Hills. I expected there to be some good scenes and some attractive ladies but beyond that I had no idea. As I'm sure will be apparent, I really liked this movie and the DVD was well done. As I put the disc in, I was greeted with the Dolby Digital "City" Trailer. Very cool to have. (There is a DTS track but no DTS trailer is included.) Next, come the nicely animated movie themed menus. They're not super fancy but they are pretty good. On to the movie itself Nikita arrives and narrates about her arrival in Beverly Hills. Then the opening credits role and we see various shots of Beverly Hills. These are shot fairly well and edited together well. We then see Nikita enter the house where she is greeted by the maid, played by Dee, who then leaves to go get Madame(played by Christina St. James). Nikita looks around and we see a brief shot of Vicca running by nude upstairs. Madame is poolside sucking Michael J. Cox off. She promptly leaves when given the word that Nikita has arrived.
   read the complete review
review on  

Coming to Beverly Hills (1997) Studio NuTech Director Francois Clousot Starring Nikita, Vicca, Christina St. James, Jennifer Worthington, Dee, Jenny, Vince Voyuer, Alex Sanders, Michael J.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 9 / 22 - 23 / 1997, 10 / 1 / 1997 Director: Francois Clousot Cast: Vicca, Nikita, Dee, Jenny, Christina St. James, Jenny Worthington, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Frank Towers, Earl Slate, and Rob Initial Expectations: The cast looks good and the movie could be a lot of fun if done as a parody. Ive got some hopes here but Im still not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: There isnt much of anything for a plot but the sex is great! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Nikita and Vicca. Anybody who misses some of the brainless porn of the early nineties or late eighties. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes quite a bit of plot with their porn. Audio /Video Quality: Both the audio and video are very clear. Music: Most of the music is tender and feels very familiar. Its normally balanced pretty good but there are some loop problems with it. Disc Problems: The layer change is very obvious and does detract a little from the movie when it occurs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal (Metro)
Finally Legal (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, C.K. Blade, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Earl Slate, Taylor Moore, Melanie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Torri, Cherry Mirage
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Finally Legal (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Finally Legal 1 Studio: Metro Director: Greg Alves Talent: Melonie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, Cherry (Stryc-9), Torri, and Taylor Moore Length: 1 hr 48 min Note: Condoms are used for scenes 1-5 Scene 1: Claudia Chase and Alec Metro Claudia, with bleach blond hair, looks like a barbie doll. Alec first kisses her lips than her right tit while playing with her pussy. There is lots of moaning by Claudia. Alec goes down on Claudia. While she moans, one sees her pierced tongue! You know what's that for. . .sucking cock! This lady had excellent cocksucking technique. She maintains eye contact while blowing him. Then, Alec doggy fucks her in the vagina. Great vocal talent by Claudia. He fucks her reverse cowboy as we see her natural tits bouncing all over the place. The sex scene switches to the cowboy position, which one can see a great picture of her ass. After several other positions, Alec jerks off his load onto Claudia's chin and right cheek. Scene 2: Melanie Stone, Vince Vouyer, and Mark Davis Melanie has a dick in each hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like writing reviews on movies I don't like -so I'll keep it short. I count two young girls out of 5 sex scenes. Audio, what audio? I've never sat through such a silent porno -no talking at all. Almost every scene opens to a blowjob. The sex scenes are long -too much of the same. Even if I hadn't had sex for weeks I wouldn't be turned on by this porno. I guess I like talking. I was also hoping for young, fresh girls. On the plus side -Metro makes great menus -simple, easy to use. The chapter index is perfect -when you highlight a scene it animates, when no highlighted it's a still shot. And before each scene they list the performers -nice touch. The opening is hysterical.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forever Night
Forever Night 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Jill Kelly, Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Jeanna Fine, Brittany Andrews, Stacy Valentine, Eric Price, Liza Harper, Raylene, Colt Steele, Ashley Renee, Earl Slate, Valentino, Jamie Gillis, Brooke Lane, John West, Peter Romero
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Forever Night reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 12 / 1997 Director: Michael Ninn Cast: Stacy Valentine, Ashley Renee, Brooke Lane, Jeana Fine, Jill Kelly, Liza Harper, Raylene, Billy Glyde, Brick Majors, Colt Steel, Earl Slate, Eric Price, John Decker, John West, Peter Romero, Robert Rose, and Valentino in sexual roles and Brittany Andrews and Jamie Gillis in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninn was well known for doing some great movies for VCA. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely different and nicely good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic sex thats a bit nasty rather than soft Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting warm cuddly porn or a straightforward feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The movie is very artistic so things arent always as straightforward as one might be used to. The audio is clear, but there normally isnt much of it from the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Forever Night An Official Selection of the Goldmember Masterpiece Collection What is the Masterpiece Collection? I suppose it is my personal pornography Hall of Fame. It is only for those select films that I consider to be at the very pinnacle of the industry. This is an honor reserved only for films that I believe will stand the test of time. Forever Night - The Details Studio - VCA Director - Michael Ninn Female Cast - Stacy Valentine, Jill Kelly, Jeanna Fine, Brooke Lane, Liza Harper, Raylene, Ashely Renee Male Cast - Billy Glide, Brick Majors, Peter Romero, John West, Jamie Gills, Valentino, Robert Rose, John decker, Earl Slate, Colt steel, Eric price Running Time - 87 min (approx) Overall Impression This film blew me away! Michael Ninn is probably the most acclaimed director in adult film, and you will understand why after viewing this DVD. The overall quality in every aspect of what makes an entertaining and arousing piece of pornography is astounding.
   read the complete review
review on  

A VCA Platinum Plus ReleaseDirected by Michael Ninn Production Date 12/97I bought this one pretty much without having read a lot about it, because most people seemed to have ignored it.. I had only seen the trailer, which blew me away.Story : Actually there's not a lot to mention here, this is more or less an all-sex video, much in the Andrew Blake style, but more hardcore (as usual for Ninn) and sadly shot on video, though you really can't tell from looking at it (cameraman Barry Wood won the 1999 AVN Award for videography for his work). Jamie Gillis plays a man who forsake the heavens and disrespected God because He took his wife and child. For this, Gillis has been cursed by the 'almighty' (as God is called throughout the movie) to live in an eternity of darkness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limousine Confessions
Limousine Confessions 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Brittany Andrews, Inari Vachs, Temptress, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Coral Sands, Damien Michaels, Andrew Youngman, Envy, Bridgette Kerkove, Terri Starr
Studio: Knob Ryder

Directed by: Damien Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2000
Limousine Confessions reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. (according to RAME since its hard to tell with half a time code) Production Date: 5 / 12 / 1999 Director: Damien Michaels Cast: Alexandra Nice, Tabitha Stevens, Brittany Andrews, Temptress, Envy, Terri Starr, Inari Vachs, Bridgette Kerkove, Coral Sands, Brick Majors, Earl Slate, Damien Michaels, and Andrew Youngman Initial Expectations: So far, Knob Ryder has done for DVDs reputations the same thing toads did for warts several hundred years ago. Even with this great of a female cast I dont have much hope. Initial Reaction: I confess that after this I dont really care if I see many more Knob / Ryder DVDs. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes good technical qualities Audio /Video Quality: The audio is fairly clear, but has some balance problems. It also cuts out frequently for a split second. The video is slightly grainy and suffers from Knob / Ryders usual problems associated with using Happy Meal toy flashlights for lighting scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Sex 1 (Pixis)
Pure Sex 1 (Pixis) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Dee, Olivia del Rio, Earl Slate, Rebecca Lord, Suzi, Coralie, Jessica Darlin, Tara Foster
Studio: Pixis

Release date: 4/24/2000
Pure Sex 1 (Pixis) reviews:
review on  

Title: Pure Sex #1 Studio: Sinthetic Director: Francois Clousot Production Date: 05/27/99 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Coralie, Suze, Olivia Del Rio, Jessica Darlin, Tara Foster, and Dee Length: 2 hours 5 minutes DVD Layout: Single-sided single layer Since this is a Francois Clousot feature, one expects to see well-captured facials. As one should know, Francois Clousot directed Private Video vignettes. He is a pro at the camera. The intro shows Rebecca Lord through her routines: modeling, stripping, and driving. If you do not know of Rebecca Lord, she is a hot croissant. SCENE ONE Secrets of my Cooking I: Rebecca Lord and Coralie Rebecca and Coralie are going to teach the audience on how to make a chocolate cake with a dildo and eggs. While they make the cake, they speak French and English. One thing that is eye catching is that they are nude with only an apron protecting them. They are mixing the cake mix with a silver dildo. She says, "You have to mix a pink dildo with the sugar and the eggs." This is funny stuff. There are artificial laughter sounds.
   read the complete review
review on  

All participants in this movie are really enjoying themselves. That means you wont hear fake moaning and groaning.Its true. Its true. Natural women, natural fantasies, and no moaning on cue. Contrary to its title, Pure Sex is not just sex. Id even classify it as a couples movie. The sex is introduced by Rebecca questioning random people at Venice Beach about sexual fantasies. Exotic women and the standard men of porn then act out that fantasy. There is also an erotic cooking show parody, complete with canned laughter, woven into the TV to sex segments. Pure Sex has many funny moments and will hopefully inspire your partner to try some new experiences.After a neat Rebecca Lord intro with dancing and poses the cooking show begins. Rebecca and Coralie host Secrets of My Cooking in aprons and nothing else. English subtitles with French speaking are intermingled with English speaking. Doesnt matter because the audience in a can seems to laugh at everything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Sex Magazine 23
Real Sex Magazine 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Earl Slate, Erik Everhard, Tera Patrick, Eve Eden, Jezebel, Kerri
Studio: Legend

Release date: 4/24/2000
Real Sex Magazine 23 reviews:
review on  

Real Sex Magazine 23 Starring Female: Tera Patrick Jezebel Eve Eden Kerri Looks: Beautiful girls. YeaaaaaaaaaaHaaaaaaaa! Likes: Great looking girls. The innocent look on Jezebels face. Dislikes: Jezebel is a pretty young girl. But shes so thin. Its scary thin. First Impression: Ive heard all the hype surrounding Tera. So I thought Id pick up this early title of hers. Hey not bad at all. Review: Naughty, naughty. I see Tera Patrick. She delivers the usual Tera performance. A hot girl getting it one, yet not over doing it, that is what I like. There is just something about those big breasts that make me sleepy. There is one scene in particular that I'd like talk about. It's a solo scene with a brunette, Jezebel Eve. Her feet look a bit weird but anyway, she's supposed to be shaving her pussy. Well we can already tell she has already shaved down there. The bad part about this is it destroys the illusion of the shave. We know there's no blade in the razor. And she shaves so unrealistically and so rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear Arrangers, The
Rear Arrangers, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Vince Voyeur, Felecia, Ursula Moore, Shayla LaVeaux, Tyce Bune, Earl Slate, Nici Sterling, Sheila Stone, Felicia, Wilde Oscar, Kristin
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Francois Clousot
Release date: 4/24/2000
Rear Arrangers, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 71 min. Director: Francois Clousot Cast: Nici Sterling, Wilde Oscar, Shayla LaVeaux, Vince Voyeur, Felicia, Ursula Moore, Sheila Stone, Kristin, Michael J. Cox, Tyce Bune, NicK East, and Earl Slate Extras: Trailers, better than average bios, typical bad multi - angles, and fantasy scene with Shayla (the box says Shayla and Nici, but I never found any scene with Nici). The fantasy scene is 3 choices of what you want Shayla to do. It's far from great. Audio Quality: Average. Nothing special, but nothing that stands out as being bad. Video Quality: Slightly better than average. Music: Fit the scenes and mood very good. Initial Expectations: It has to be better than the 'Avengers' movie that came out in 1998. I think Nici should do great in her role as Mrs. Peel, but I'm unsure about Wilde Oscar as Steep. I also expected some pretty heavy anal action. Initial Reaction: Fun! It made me realize again how bad the 'Avengers' movie from a few years ago was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night
Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Dave Hardman, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Earl Slate, J.J. Michaels, Sabrina Johnson, McKenna, Kristen, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Herschel Savage
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/24/2000
Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night reviews:
review on  

Don't waste your money. Kelly the Coed (1) is much better than this one. It looked like everyone was just going through the paces with this one. If you bought the first one, don't waste your money on this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Kelly the Coed 2: Initiation Night Studio: Heatwave DVD Director: Jim Powers Talent: Allysin Chaynes, McKenna, Sabrina Johnson, Gwen Summers, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, and Kristen Length:† 1 hour 23 minutes DVD Format: Dual layer single-sided Kelly has just finished her first month in college. She mentioned that she will be initiated into the Pi sorority. Kelly meets Sabrina while she walks to class. Sabrina has trouble in organic chemistry and she mentions to Kelly that a frat boy invited her to study with him. Hopefully, she will get a better "grip" in organic chemistry. Then, Kelly bumps into Holly (Gwen Summers).† Scene one: Sabrina Johnson and two guys A frat dude tutors Sabrina in organic chemistry. His fellow brother enters the room all drunk. He offers Sabrina's frat dude a beer and then he, in turn, offers Sabrina a sip of the beer. After some hesitation, she agrees to drink it. The funny dialog includes the frat boy's rendition of what a certain chemical compound stands for: the F stands for fuck and the C stands for cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director