Porn Stars  >  Dwayne Cummings  > Reviews

Reviews of Dwayne Cummings Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Justin Long, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Dwayne Cummings, Dick Delaware, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Annette Schwarz, Joe Blow, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Eric Swiss, Jason Brown
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang #6 is a well made dvd with a high cock-to-pussy ratio. The first half of the action gives us blonde pornstar Annette Schwarz taking on 15 guys. The second scene features a brunette Bobbi Starr in a warehouse. Gang bang scenes aren't everyone's cup of tea, but this one was incredibly well shot and featured two enthusiastic performers who took on many eager men and ate them up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another good gangbang video from Red Light District Video. This time Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr get gangbanged by 15 guys. Scene 2 (Bobbi Starr) was the best scene. Especially the last part of the scene when all the guys fucked her ass. There was too less anal in the first scene in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gangbang 6 is a solid gangbang title, if you like seeing girls get hammered by a bunch of guys you should like this, I honestly would have preferred an extra scene and everything be a little shorter, but Im okay with two scenes that are nearly an hour a piece. We get plenty of anal, some gapes, dps. This is a quality Expectations: Red Light District tends to put out titles that I enjoy. Add on that I like Annette Schwarz and Bobbi Starr and this should be high quality porn.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 6 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Black In Business (Phantom Films)
Black In Business (Phantom Films) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Hypnotic, Alayah Sashu, Vida Valentine, Leana Washington
Studio: Phantom Pictures

Release date: 3/3/2007
Black In Business (Phantom Films) reviews:
review on  

Hypnotiq has more sizzle than bacon and Vida Valentine gets sweaty in her hot tryst, but sloppy production and questionable ethics deep six this video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Black Dick
I Love Black Dick 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Dwayne Cummings, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Gorgus Drae, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Ariana Jollee
Release date: 10/29/2005
I Love Black Dick reviews:
review on  

In this movie five good looking girls have (anal) sex with well hung black guys. The girls are looking great. In every scene the girls start sucking the guy's cock. They get fucked in the pussy, but very soon the girl gets fucked in the ass. The first two scenes are the best ones. In these scenes, there are two guys, but they only dp Ariana and not Melissa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well sports fans or I guess I should say Porn fans we've got ourselves quite the interesting title in the player-- at least the people who made this hope so but when you see the director and the cast I think you'll feel better pressing play. As you can gather from the title this movie is all about girls who love black cock-- in their pussies, mouths, and most especially their ass!! So who is in this just to wet your appetite, Melissa Lauren, Sandra Romian, Georgia Peach, Liv Wylder, and finally the last girl and the one helming this enterprise is none other than Ariana Jollee. So with her perverted mind behind this and with the fine array of talent I think interracial fans will more than get their money's worth. Let's get going. Ariana Jollee: Leading off with herself Ariana wants to set a strong tone for this project You see her dressed in a nice shiny lime green top, some frayed blue jean Daisy Dukes, and her hair is pulled up a little. You see Ariana taking pictures of the camera shooting her as the tease gets underway.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 3
Hit Dat Shit 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chastity, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Beauty, Nathan Fiend, Slimm Dawg, Chyanne Jacobs, Lee Bang
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 7/28/2005
Hit Dat Shit 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NJ Films has teased me with their titles in the past. They always look good on the outside, but have failed to truly deliver the goods. Even armed with that knowledge I've been lured back again. What did it take? A cover with Marie Luv on it and a DP in her scene. Of the rest of the cast, Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty and Chastity, I've only ever seen Beauty. She hasn't left me craving for more, but she's ok. I just hope these girls all get lit up in fine fashion as they're all slated for double duty. Cuntre Pipes and Tone Capone are cleaning a pool in somebody's backyard. Marie Luv is sitting inside the house watching them and petting her kitty while she evaluates they're fuckableness. She's horny and impatient, deciding to go out and bust their balls a little. Marie disparages their work and pisses the guys off. Of course she's dressed to thrill. Her pink top is pulled up to reveal her lovely tits and the only other clothing is a skimpy black bikini bottom.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 8
Booty Central 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Samantha, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Agatha, John E. Depth, Dwayne Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 7/20/2005
Booty Central 8 reviews:
review on  

Booty Central #8 Produced 05/05 DVSX (www.dvsx.com) 127 minutes Directed by: Ron Hightower Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Brooks, Agatha, Gabriella, Samantha, Carmen Hayes, Devlin Weed, Dwayne Cumminz, Wesley, Edu, Williams and John E. Depth. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Booty Central #8 is just over two hours long and features six sex scenes. All the performers appear to be black, but Samantha, Agatha, Gabriella and their male partners appear to be foreign (possibly Brazilian). All six girls begin their scene by masturbating before being joined by their male partners (Jada, Jenna and Carmen are very briefly asked a few questions before they masturbate). Five of the six scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Gabriella has sex with two guys in the films only threeway. Samantha, Agatha and Gabriella all have anal sex in their scenes with Gabriella getting double penetrated. All six scenes end with oral/facial cumshots (though the cumshots in Gabriella and Samantha's scenes are filmed from a poor angle a few feet away).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump That Rump (Sex Z)
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Gabriella Banks, Ekzavir Wray, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Selena Silver, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Ashley Haze, Deja Daire
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/29/2005
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem)
Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/19/2005
Chocolate Cream Pies (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Prologue The title pretty much speaks for itself. The cream will be courtesy of black dicks and the pies being filled will be the likes of Missy Monroe, Hillary Scott and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. That last one just rolls off the tongue, doesn't it? Oh yeah, Renee Pornero and Trina Michaels, as well as luscious covergirl Alicia Alighatti. Let's get this Krispy Kreme franchise rolling. One of the women who's name has been on everyone's lips the last few months, Hillary Scott is teasing us with her body in a hot b/w pattern w/pink piping lingerie set and telling us that she's hungry for a chocolate creampie. She has an eclair and sucks the chocolate ooze out of it. This puts pastry eating into the realm of lascivious imagery so clearly defined in the new 2257 rules. She promises a creampie for her ass. Hillary is serving up a real creampie to her friends, Trina Michaels and Renee Pornero. They're lapping at the cream lewdly and engaging in nasty banter about they're love of black dick and their cream injections. Byron Long is spying on these hot sluts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Chocoholics
Teenage Chocoholics 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Julius, Dwayne Cummings, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Veronica Jett, Mya Monroe
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 4/19/2005
Teenage Chocoholics reviews:
review on  

Prologue The cast is sitting in a bar gossiping about a mutual friend. Julian St. Jox and Devlin Weed take a crack at them but get blown off unceremoniously. Veronica seems to be channeling Mae West with her dialogue. The guys go back to their pad and they're stewing over the way they were treated while drinking beer. Dev passes out and fantasizes about Veronica dressed in slutwear and finding him attractive. It's only a dream. Keep repeating that. Veronica Jett has the heavy lidded look of a lust bunny and a body that screams "Fuck me!" She invites him into bed and he gets a taste of this sweet little spinner. Weed eats out her little pussy making her hot juices flow. A little rim action and some anal fingering. Veronica pulls his cock out and returns the favor. Some no hands face fucking and Weed telling her to take it deep. He has her set up in doggy, pulls her panties aside and rims her cornhole while she rubs her pussy with a glass dildo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, Ruby, Julian, Temptress, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Tina Tyler, Sofia Ferrari, Nina Hartley, Kimberly Cummings, Mickey G., Elizabeth X, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Dale Dabone, Venus, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Max Steele, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Zana, Krystal, Aria, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Ashley Moore, Anna Mills, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Talon, Ana Nova, Nevaeh Ashton, Wendy James, Chrissy Taylor, Vincent Vega, Stephanie Tripp, Saphire
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/7/2005
Group Sex 4: Bottoms Up reviews:
review on  

This is just another comp DVD from A&E, which includes a bunch of group scenes from various movies. They are well done and well photographed, but they lack any real heat. Some of you who have rented or purchased some of their previous flicks will recognize group scenes from some of their other tiles, so you will end up skipping them. They do include a multitude of fucking and positions, so they arent lacking there, but like I said, the heat factor is quite low. Rent or purchase this one for that person who wants to get a little more adventurous, but still keep it light.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 6 (Legend)
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Desire Moore, Sindy Lange, Lucki Chatsworth, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle, Lucky Chatsworth, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Joe, Kevin M.
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/1/2005
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 11 / 27, 29 / 2004, 12 / 4, 8, 10, 11, 12, 15, 18 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Courtney Cummz, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Kelly Wells, Kinzie Joe, Lucki Chatsworth, Nicole Brazzle, Shay Lamar, Sindy Lange, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Jeremy Steele, and Kevin M. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a darn hot foot freak movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for First Date 2
First Date 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, Cheyne Collins, Ted Hunter, Sunshine, Trevor Zen, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Jack Spade, Destiny St. Claire, Porsha Blaze, Avy Lee Roth, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
First Date 2 reviews:
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: First Date - Episode 2. The second installment of this DVSX series continues in the dating show spoof genre. Taking it's cue from the hit TV show BLIND DATE, this series teams up two singles for a date to see how things progress. Directed by Guy Capo, this spoof does a decent job at not taking itself too seriously, which would be a complaint for some of the others similar series out there. DVD: The authoring of this DVD is par for the course for DVSX. A very well thought out and designed package. The menus are easy to navigate, the Special Features has the standard fare. Compression is good and the video quality decent. The lighting leaves a little to be desired but not bad overall. Scene 1: Charmane Star, Tommy Gun Charmane and Tommy meet up for the introductions before they are off to their first date.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 7
Army Of Ass 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Tina Fine, Haley Paige
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/15/2004
Army Of Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

If you want all anal action, this one's worth checking out. The girls all get into the anal action very well and nobody gets so much as a single lick across their pussy. The technical aspects are nicely done and the behind the scenes featurette is a ton of fun. This is a nice little release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros
Pros 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Marcos, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Sascha, Dwayne Cummings, Jack Spade, Pamela Princess, Jack Lawrence, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Peter Shaft, Monique Fuentes, Jay Huntington, Nicki Hunter
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/14/2004
Pros reviews:
review on  

Pros Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I was impressed with 1st Date . The premise was fresh and the women were even fresher. Quite honestly, I have been waiting for Capo to make something else good so I could hip you guys to this cats style. Jazmin [ /image ] --> I have seen a few stills of this girl and I have to say that even though the stills didnt move me, her looks today did. Jazmin put on a good show, but the scene was average at best. The scene did not appear to be scripted, but it lacked the heat that goes along with gonzo. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Pamela Princes [ /image ] --> This girl couldnt speak a lick of English, but she sure had a pair of legs on her. Im not a fan of Euro women, but one thing about them is that they get right down to business. Even though it started with promise, this scene came up shorter than the last, and I wondered when this title was going to heat up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 5 (Legend)
Toe Jam 5 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Aussie Thunda, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Antonette, Nadia Sinn, Celeste Star, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Foxx, Tina Fine, Dylan Katz, Kandi Kream
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/8/2004
Toe Jam 5 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 2004, 11 / 4, 5, 6, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Antonette, Bianca Pureheart, Celestia Star, Dylan Katz, Gen Padova, Kandi Cream, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Fox, Nadia Sinn, Tina Fire, Aussie Thunder, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Kevin M., and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done foot fucking movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. There were no shadows to interfere with the action and it only had a hint of softness. This is a nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicken Heads (Legend)
Chicken Heads (Legend) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Guy DiSilva, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Erika Kole, Lexi Mathews, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Cherry Lane, Antonette, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/11/2004
Chicken Heads (Legend) reviews:
review on  

This all blowjob movie starts out with Gen Padova wearing white shorts and a pink see thru tanktop. While on her knees, she immediately starts to deepthroat, and as her head is bobbing back and forth, she kinda looks like a chicken head, which is kinda funny. As she deepthroated even faster, she started making a sound like "WACKA.......WACKA......WACKA" and it was more comical than erotic. Like a hungry bird attacking a worm, she continued deepthroating even faster. Later, she takes of her tanktop, and with alot of sucking and hand stroking, she jerks him off on her boobies. Next is Cherry Poppens on her knees wearing a black dress. She uses alot of hand stroking while sucking his dick, deepthroating, and lightly tapping her face with his dick. He later jerks off on her titties. The third scene is Cherry Lane on her knees in a dress with colorful stripes. Cherry uses alot of handstroking while sucking him, and later gets titfucked. Eventually the guy jerks off on her boobs. The hottie Keiko is next and she is on her knees wearing pink shorts and a pink tanktop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inseminated By 2 Black Men
Inseminated By 2 Black Men 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Noname Jane, Trinity, John E. Depth, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Bishop, Cuntre Pipes, Kayla Marie, Tone Capone, Trista Post
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 9/13/2004
Inseminated By 2 Black Men reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 7 / 4 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Kayla Marie, Trinity Post, Trista, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Bishop, Cuntree Pipes, D. Wise, Dwayne Cummings, Tone Capone, and Johnny Depth The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally this would seem like one Id avoid, but with Guy Capo behind the camera and Trista in front of it taking a creampie Ive gotta give it a chance! Initial Reaction: The sex is pretty good, but theres a malicious feeling that turned me off more than a little a bit. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting creampies in a setup where theyre wanted rather than a punishment The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video also shows some nice care, and is nicely lit with barely a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

I am writing this review from memory and after I wrote the review for Inseminated By 2 Black Men 2. The studio actually invested time and money in this featurete. I think this is noteworthy in an era of hit & run porn. The acting in this movie was much better than the second part, and since I rented this movie a while back I figured I would give it a short (From Memory) explanation for that reason. One notable scene was definitely the best in my opinion because it used some imagination. It was staged back in the days of the Early Years and shot under the premise of taking place in the family barn. The wife was in the barn with 2 farmhands. The subject of THEIR work was discussed, and the ensuing scenes were shot in fairly standard 3 position movemnets. Another notable scene the girl ( I think it was Violet Blue) plays a paralegal type and is confronted in the office/Library by the 2 prisoners. The desktop is used etc. On common Theme throughout the scenes is the wife/actress squawks about what if her husband finds out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky Whisperer, The
Chunky Whisperer, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Guy DiSilva, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Ginger Jones, Dwayne Cummings, Lucki Chatsworth
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 9/13/2004
Chunky Whisperer, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 07 / 17, 24, 31 / 2004 and 08 / 03 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Ginger Jones, Lucki Chatsworth, Roxy Blaze, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Guy DiDilva, Rod Fontana, and Lena Ramon in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Johnsons have made some hot and funny movies in the past. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its anything but politically correct. I couldnt help but like it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting tasteless humor and sex with fat chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting politically correct porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Its well lit and barely shows any grain. This is the type of movie that I didnt expect much for in the area of technical aspects, but it looks and sounds darn good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 5
Army Of Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Francesca Sin, Lisa Lee, Nadia Sinn, Hailey Rivers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/24/2004
Army Of Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 07 / 17, 22, 27 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Nadia Sinn, Hayley Rivers, Rick Masters, Francesca Sincs, Guy DaSilva, Lisa Lee, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying Grip Johnons stuff lately, and with Nadia Sinn here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its definitely all about the ass, and had me standing at attention for most of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal movie about ass fucking rather than long pussy warmups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see double penetrations or extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Pack
Six Pack 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Robbie James, Kamil Klein, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Michael Stefano, Greg Centauro, Dwayne Cummings, Lucy Lee, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Melissa Lauren, Noami, Csoky Ice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/9/2004
Six Pack reviews:
review on  

Presentation: A little different setup from what Brandon usually does. There is only the Feature, Scene Select, Photo Gallery Cum Shot summary. Im not sure why the change (usually there is trailers for other Platinum X Pictures videos and a bonus scene and tease footage which would have been very nice with the lovely Lucy Lee or Melissa Lauren). I just recently seen a Skeeter Kerkove DVD and I really thought his Directors Commentary was a great addition (Brandon would do an excellent job doing a commentary). Picture quality was great with a few minor complaints in the outdoor scenes (the usual reflections off the actresses skin that were a little distracting. Other than that everything else was excellent quality along with the audio. Scene 1 Lucy Lee and six lucky guys (4 out of 5) This is one of the better scenes of the movie because Lucy Lee is just delectable in a cute pink bikini. Shes also nasty as hell when it comes to sex. The scene starts off with Lucy servicing Steve Holmes on top of the stairway with five other guys watching from below.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Sixpack Preview Expectations: This is another one of those titles I have had my eye on a while, there have been previews of it floating around for months on some other PXP titles I have seen, and it looks like a movie I would be interested in. That and the fact that I've become a great fan of Brandon Iron's directing and style peak my curiosity to check this one out. On the other side of that, mini gangbangs and movies in that genre are kind of hit or miss for me. It takes a certain touch to do them right. I like the list of cast that is in this movie, and all in all I'm atleast hoping for something a little different in this one. Initial ThoughtsThis definately falls into the hit department on my hit or miss remark. Brandon again brought out the A game which is what I have come to expect from him. The back cover has a header of "Penis Packed Pussies and Poopers" and that in a lot of ways sums this one up, each one of these very hot ladies gets taken to thier maximum occupancy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Six Pack Cast: Sandra Romain, Lucy Lee, Naomi, Melissa Lauren, Tina, Michael Stefano, Steve Holmes, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Choky Ice, Zenza Raggi, Johnny Montana, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Marco Nero, Kamil Klein, Lauro Giotto, Nick Lang, Mick Blue, Leslie Taylor, Rick Masters, Jim Beem, Robbie James, Dwayne Cummings, Dan Lewis & Brandon Iron Director: Brandon Iron Date Of Production: 6/10/04 Duration: 2:16:00 Whats Happening?: Straight, gang bang, group sex, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee, Marco Nero, Michael Stefano, Robert Rosenberg, George Uhl, Kamil Klein & Steve Holmes What a opener. Lucy Lee is on fire in this scene. Definitely at her best here. Lucy's a brunette with a very tight body starting out in a bathing suit and sneakers. She keeps the sneakers on throughout the fucking. First she takes on Steve. Then she takes on Steve, George and Michael outside. There's double penetration 8-10 minutes into the scene. After a hot romp with those three, she finds three more dicks in the back of the home.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Six Pack
Boxcover for White Meat on Black Street
White Meat on Black Street 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tina, Tony T., Tony Eveready, Darren James, Juliana Kincaid, Lexi Mathews, Billy Banks, Dwayne Cummings, Cher Love, Summer Luv, Britney Madison
Studio: Maximum XXX

Release date: 7/24/2004
White Meat on Black Street reviews:
review on  

I got this title for two reason and two reasons alone. Bases on what I saw in Reform School Girls, and Black in the Back. I waned to see Brittney Madison and Summer Luv in action again. If you look at the box of this title, they are also the top two names listed. If you watch this title, the only place these women appear is in the trailers section. This is the type of bullshit that gave porn a bad name in the early 90s. If you promise something in porn, you had better damn well deliver! Cher Love is on the cover of this joint. I had never heard of her or seen her before, you can damn sure bet that I looked her ass up. I only found two other scene with her, but this girl brought the heat. Her hair was hella nappy, but once the action started, I couldnt get enough of how she gave her body too these brothers. Little Lexi Mathews also gave up her little frame to a pack of thick dick nuckas, and that shit was a sight to see. Juliana Kincaid was in the house, and a girl by the name of Tina who made appearances in Fresh Meat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, Marcela, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Nyla Thai, Tee Real, Skyla Banks, Staci Thorn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #3 Cast: Skyla Banks, Marcela, Nyla Thai, Renee Pornero, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: Craven Moorehead Studio: Northstar Date Of Production: 5/27/04 Duration: 1:30:00 Scene One: I recently saw Staci Thorn in another movie. Here she looks better and performs better. Laying on a couch, Staci pretends she's sleeping and is awaken by a big black dick. Apparently thats exactly what she was dreaming about. She sucks on it from her back and then from her knees. She sucks on his balls and the whole nine yards, and then slides her g string off. Staci gets fucked doggystyle and then rides him cowgirl on the couch. They don't waste much time and get right into the anal sex. Tee Reel fucks her up the ass missionary and piledriver and ends up shooting a hot load all over Staci's face. Comments: The scene is alright I guess Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: I believe Renee Pornero is a German import. She has a nice apple bottom and cute face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 4
Army Of Ass 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Rick Masters, Catalina, Dwayne Cummings, Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/6/2004
Army Of Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (Cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min., which is short even for a total DVD run time) Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2004, 6 / 4, 10 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Catalina, Cherry Poppens, Liza Harper, Dwayne Cummings, Rick Masters, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been becoming one of my favorite anal series out there. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as some of the other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little vaginal action or group action mixed in The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a couple minor balance problems and a background noise or two, but was normalyl pretty clear. The video also showed some nice care.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having seen the first two volumes of this series I know what to expect, girls dressed in army themed outfits getting fucked up the ass. No pussy fucking allowed! Army of Ass 4 offers up a nice cast of two veterans and two newbies. Liza Harpers return is my main reason for wanting to see this one. Watching Catalina, Cherry Poppens and Ashley Haze take it up the poopchute will be considered a bonus for me. I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Liza Harper, guy) Liza starts off the scene looking hot and talking dirty to the camera. Shes wearing a sexy top that shows her mid drift and tight little shorts. She removes her shorts and fingers her ass while continuing to dirty talk us with her sexy accent. The guy comes in and she gives him a good blowjob, mostly no hands sucking. Since this is an anal only flick, he bends her over the couch and fucks her ass in doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 2 (Legend)
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Rod Fontana, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Juan Cuba, Dwayne Cummings, Rob Longshot, Nikki Knox, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Kevin M., Natalie Nightly, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 6/25/2004
Toe Jam 2 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 3 / 28 / 2004, 4 / 3, 23 / 2004, 5 / 1, 4, 21, 24, 30 / 2004 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Cherry Poppens, Gen Padova, Keiko, Lena Ramon, Lisa Harper, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Natalie Nightly, Nikki Knox, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Juan Cuba, Kevin M., Rob Longshot, and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Feet, Grip Johnson, and Lena Ramon. Those three definitely have me looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a little light on the foot action. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting blowjobs and foot worshiping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video has a bit of grain, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any excessive camera motion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Corrina, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Domineko, Foxy Lady, Dwayne Cummings, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Britney Jay, Pandora Dreams, Crystal Lynn, Seth Dickens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 6/11/2004
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 17 reviews:
review on  

I have been keeping up with the Service Animals series because of its intensity and Joey's crazed humour. I think I finally figured out why the series is named that way cause the girls drool like Pavlov's dog after being throat fucked so deep. Jayna Oso, Britney Jay, Domineko, and Sean Michaels First time I've seen either of these girls. Jayna is half-asian and has a very slight chest. I don't find her that attractive. She sits out on a chair outside a warehouse smoking one of those brown cigarettes. Britney Jay has blonde, hair, nose and tongue piercings, and looks like a cuter Alana Evans without the forehead. Britney has a sign that says Officer Britney sticking out of her denim shorts and reprimands Jayna. Sean Michaels joins in the shakedown while Jayna puffs away on that cigarette as if she's drawing on her last breath with it. Sean starts choking Jayna, grabs the cigarette, and smothers it with his shoes. You know so he can get to the sex part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biatch Pleazze
Biatch Pleazze 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Precious, Persia, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Mone Divine, Carlton Banks
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 6/8/2004
Biatch Pleazze reviews:
review on  

Well, I decided to view this title with me being a fan of beautiful black woman with small waists and round asses. In particular, I wanted to check out Mone Divine who I took particularly took interest from Tye Endicott's smoking fetish website. Her scene in this flick ends up disspointing mostly because of a lack of a cumshot. More on that later. All the woman in this flick are very attractive but the scenes are rather short and vanilla. Just basic oral and vaginal sex with a cumshot to the mouth. Now, what really pissed me off was that there is no cumshot for Mone Divine. The camera just fades into the next scene. I guess I fell for the trap because on the back of the disc box, there is a picture of Mone Divine taking a cumshot on her ass. I am not sure why they took the cumshot out but if your a fan of Moni Divine, then beware of this flick. There is absolutely no extras on this disc. Just your basic website promos, scene selections, etc. The visual quality is very good with no noticable artifacting. It's about the only thing good about this movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director