Porn Stars  >  Dulce  > Reviews

Reviews of Dulce Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Anally Submissive
Anally Submissive 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Lauren, Lisa, Selina, Vania, Brittany, Aspen, Claire, Lilian, Reagan, Inna, Dalila, Dulce, Cristal, Zoey, Varvara, Kelsie, Ivanka, Monchi, Willa, Milla Yul
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anally Submissive reviews:
review on  

Digital sin put out a very good compilation for the fans to check and especially those who enjoy to chicks going after each other on every hole, not without some good moments of foreplay and kissing and caressing for one another, the first scenes is a brand new or so they say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Cum Button
My Cum Button 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: CJ, Jo, Alissa, Chasity, Aliza, Dulce, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Aaralyn, Lux Kassidy, Kissy, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Ivanka, Jessy Brown, Cipriana, Nomi Malone, Angell Summers, Willa, Shina
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/22/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Cum Button reviews:
review on  

For those who are fans of the all girl action, like I wasn't in my early days Digital Sin have this one for you. with eleven scenes there's something for everyone, good action all around the bodacious pink pussies and fresh asses to enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur)
Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Kate, Hailey, Dulce, Jennyfer, Zoey, Angellina, Jessy Brown, Nastie, Monchi, Nesti Shy, Willa, Ioana, Shira, Meggy, Catrice, Netta, Liza Shay, Victoria Tiffani
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 10/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Experience, The (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Provocateur's "The Anal Experience" is a treat to the eye with pretty girls doing each other with great foreplay and better chemistry than some B/G scenes out there and one flick that can be a easy pick for fans who enjoy girl play with a bit/lot of anal on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming From Behind
Cumming From Behind 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Anne, Vania, Mika, Inna, Dulce, Jolie, Karlie, Willa, Ioana, Meggy, Shina, Mancy More
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumming From Behind reviews:
review on  

Cumming From Behind features seven girl on girl scenes where the girls lick, suck, fuck and anally penetrate each other. It is surprising intimate anal action where the sounds of sex permeate throughout.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass TransX Winkers 4
Big Ass TransX Winkers 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Betty, Dulce, Lissa, Reina, Karissa, Lustiana, Gracy, Rebbeca
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 10/13/2006
Big Ass TransX Winkers 4 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 1.0 Big Ass Transx Winkers 4 Starring Angelina, Gracy, Dulce, Lustiana, Lissa, Karissa, Rebbeca, Reina, and Betty FIRST THOUGHTS : After watching the opening credits, I am scared. I saw one, maybe two, she-males that didn't look like men with tits. I have little hope for my first ever viewing of a Sinsational DVD. Reina certainly has a big ass and a big everything else; thighs, stomach, and tits. But viewing this scene would be considered cruel and unusual punishment, so I'll leave it at that and skip through several chapters to get to another scene I wouldn't, and shouldn't, subject myself to... Rebecca has big tits from what looks like a botched augmentation. The nipples face towards the inside, throwing any alignment out the window. I skip forward through the chapters before I lose my lunch, arriving at the third scene... Angelina is passable, and after the first two she-MALES, a welcomed break. I wouldn't go so far as to call her hot or all that great looking, but certainly good is acceptable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 9
Young Tight Latinas 9 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Dulce, Brad Baldwin, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Tim Von Swine, Carmen Sancha, Nikki Nievez, Marquetta Jewel, Neveah
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/26/2005
Young Tight Latinas 9 reviews:
review on  

Prologue In the ever compartmentalized world of porn, there's a niche for everybody and everything. Latina women have an ever growing category, and on a personal note, have long been some of my favorite people to know and socialize with. Sweet, fun and fiery, with some old world attitudes about men and women. Devoutly Catholic, yet sexually free. I like them, and so, apparently, does Tim Von Swine, who gets to helm this video. The absolutely luscious body of Nikki Nievez graces the cover, and amongst the cast is Marquetta Jewel, whose fabulous rear is creating a stir these days. I've seen Dulce tame Mandingo, and my girl Victoria Sweet has been relegated to a bonus scene. The other chiquitas must be en fuego for that to happen, so let's see. The video opens up with the striking looking Dulce sitting on a couch and wearing purple undies. She tells Von Swine that she's a mutt composed of Mexican, Egyptian and Peruvian.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had a much longer review but when I tried to Edit it, it got lost. I just cant rewrite everything again over a flick I didnt care for...but I will try.. Featuring 5 scenes...2 with no ass fucking, all girls except one were shaved...the one who wasnt was unkempt hairy and not trimmed at all.. I didnt care for this..or Red Light at all. The girls are kinda "meh" in the body department. And seeing chicks with black and blues on their thighs, not to mention one with an angry ass pimple on her butt cheek didnt bode well for my stroking session. At one point a guy actually tells a girl to work on her cum swallowing skills!...another scene has a guy shoving his ugly ass big toe into a girls mouth..*gack....yet another has some guy who looks like he just got out of prison laugh when one chick swallows his cum..."she actually swallowed it!" he said...
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a title celebrating the spicy side-- Latinas!! I must confess to not knowing to many young ladies of this nationality making porn but I see some hotties here for sure led by Nikki Nievez who is gracing the cover for this. Tim Von Swine is the man behind the camera here so let's catch a few scenes this guy shot. Carmen Sancha: Well this girl is a personal fave of Tim's I believe as he's shot her a few times and even used her in a bts boner footage so you know he's liking what he see's here. The scene starts with Carmen and her fingers having some fun caressing over her pussy. Tim lets the camera take in this young ladies body and she lets him know she's ready to be banged out!! Our young lady hails from our next door neighbor, Mexico. The two have fun talking while Carmen has fun with her body. Tim has fun touching her body some before our cocksmen is brought in and using a fine side shot we are treated to Carmen giving head. Sexwise you see this latina nailed doggiestyle, then it's on to mish, reverse cowgirl-- great shots here Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assploitations 5
Assploitations 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Julian St. Jox, Aurora Snow, Dulce, Anthony Hardwood, Dirty Harry, Amber Peach, Seth Dickens, Brooke Haven, Bad Bob, Georgia X, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 7/20/2005
Assploitations 5 reviews:
review on  

Assploitations 5 Studio: Mayhem Director: Aurora Snow Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:45 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:34:22) Starring: Katja Kassin (Cover Girl) Aurora Snow Georgia Peach Brooke Haven Amber Peach Dulce Themes: Anal Cover Quote: "Rip Me a New One" Aurora Snow's "Assploitations" series from Mayhem is well popular due in most part to Aurora's good looks and porn appeal. In this fresh release she's assembled a who's-who of market fresh porn talent to get their asses exploited. I'm especially looking forward to seeing Brooke Haven get her ass explored, because I've only ever seen her in vaginal scenes before. Add in the lovely blondes Amber and Georgia Peach and the movie looks promising indeed! Scene 1: Amber Peach and Alex Sanders Amber Peach is a ripe young blonde beauty, fairly new to the porno scene. She frigs herself with a glass dildo before her assploitation starts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bush Hunter 1
Bush Hunter 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/24/2005
Bush Hunter 1 reviews:
review on  

Bush Hunter 1 Studio: Mercenary Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Mario Rossi Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta Synopsis Bush Hunter? Hope no one is trying to make fun of some texas guy who doesn't know a thing about anything, but rather show us some bush in the puss, quite interesting to see some old ADT friends with the mustache all around their pussy...... Scene 1- Sandra Romain, Katja kassin This well known lovely ladys take the big guy, Lex without, any effort which is by itself very plausible, nice scene. Scene 2- Priscilla Armed with a big pair of nockers she is next in a so so only vaginal scene. Scene 3- Roxetta, Dulce Two girls with a guy scene, with one highlight in the DP? of Dulce if I'm not wrong, thanks to the help of a strap on, where are you when I need you the most 3SB.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Directors Cut DP's
Directors Cut DP's 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Kat, Dulce, Jadakiss, Melissa Lauren
Studio: Ultra Hard Films

Release date: 3/19/2005
Directors Cut DP's reviews:
review on  

Directors Cut DP's Studio: Ultra Hard Films Director: Kangpin Videography: Dimitri Cosmos Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:02 Extras: None Starring: Melissa Lauren (Cover Girl) Jadakiss Dulce Asia Kat Themes: DP, Anal, Rough This is the first movie I've had a chance to check out from new studio Ultra Hard Films. I've been curious about their releases, and if, indeed, they would prove to be "ultra hard." The presentation of the disc is pretty good, with a well-designed box cover featuring Melissa Lauren looking about as hot as I've ever seen her. The menus and technical quality of this disc are average but not spectacular. There's also no extras apart from a slide show, which I don't even really count. What there is, though, is pretty intense hardcore DP action in four lengthy scenes. Scene 1: Melissa Lauren and Guy DeSilva + another dude Melissa looks incredible on the cover and in her scene here as well. It's no secret that she's my favorite porn actress and it's due not only to her beauty but also her fierce and fiery performances in front of the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shut Up & Swallow
Shut Up & Swallow 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Dulce, Astrid, Kylie Rey, Trista Post, Allie Sin, Heaven Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/22/2005
Shut Up & Swallow reviews:
review on  

The cast:Mika Tan,Heavan Tyler,Allie Sin,Kylie Rey,Trista Post,Astrid,Kori,Dulce. This is a blowjob movie that is shot mostly from the side, so you won't get the P.o.v. experience. With so many of the gagging and forced blowjob movies that have been released lately, I am glad that movies like this are still made that allows the girls to give the bjs any way they want. For the most part the girls do a great job and make alot of eye contact with the camera. At the end of each scene, the guy jerks off into the girls open mouth and she swallows. Even though I enjoyed the movie, there was still room for improvement. In some places in the movie the video goes slighty out of focus for a second but it is not too distracting. I also would have liked to see more of a variety of set locations. The movie is shot well, but I would have liked to see a few p.o.v.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rodney's Blastrovan 3
Rodney's Blastrovan 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Dulce, Shayna Knight, Samantha St. James
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 10/18/2004
Rodney's Blastrovan 3 reviews:
review on  

Blastrovan 3 Directed by: Rodney Moore - Initial Thoughts: How can you not like the idea of a blastrovan, a damned mini van that it's sole purpose is to be driven around by Rodney and used as a portable bedroom for him to expunge some semen on some hot chicks he picks up off the side of the street. Rodney is kind of the king of creative skit porn, and this is the third volume in his mobile edition of mayhem. I like this series and the whole idea behind it, there are not enough sex on the road series out there, especially ones worth watching. Rodney tries to shoot these scenes in this series, without many cuts, to keep the idea of it rolling along as the setup would have you believe, and for the most part that works, the technicals are solid and the pesky lighting which is usually a big issue in car scenes is not too much of a problem. This is a very solid cast, and there is a lot of variety in both the girls and the characters they play, with a hot redhead canadian teen, a pregnant brunette babe, and a stuck up british business woman to name a few.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film)
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Dulce, Zoe Belmont, Luccia, Megan Martinez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/11/2004
Latin P.O.V. 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Latin POV #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Luccia, Mary Jane, Megan Martinez, Dulce, Zoe Belmont Director: Mr. Pete ??? Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 7/28/04 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: (Luccia) Luccia is stacked. She's a Brazilian lady with a huge rack and nice backside. Wearing a mini skirt (with no panties) and flimsy top, Luccia talks seductively into the camera while showing off her body. She shows off her tits and turns around a couple of times. She honestly looks better with clothes on. Anyway, Luccia says she's here to have some fun and begins sucking his dick. I believe the guy behind the camera is Mr Pete. Luccia gives him a lame blowjob, barely going past the head of it, and then does a little titty fucking. The fucking starts out doggystyle but it doesn't get good until the cowgirl. Luccia has a great rack. She does some pussy to mouth, rides him reverse cowgirl and then back to cowgirl. There's only so many positions you can do P.O.V style. They go back to reverse cowgirl and then do some missionary over a chair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Latin Lesbians 2
Hot Latin Lesbians 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Melody, Katrina, Cherokee, Dana, Aurora, Dulce, Farren, Adara
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 1/5/2004
Hot Latin Lesbians 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latin Lesbians: Volume 2 Highlights: Lesbian Love, Kissing, Analingus Data: 2004, Channel 69, 75 minutes Models: Adara, Aurora, Cherokee, Dana, Dulce, Farren, Katrina, Melody Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [1/6] None. Anal Play: [3/6] Very good. Long, explorative oral action in almost every episode, especially the last. Deep Oral Penetration: [3/6] Two eipsodes. Quite good. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [3/6] Some kissing in all episodes. Very hot scene in the last episode. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [4/6] Time flies! No doubt about that. Once upon a damsel, Channel 69 produced one misnomer after another. Their beginnings were indeed humble. What their output had been before 1997 we do not want to know. The mature women series from the late nineties were godawful. Lesbian Mature Women is one series, Solo Over Forty is another. Both have delicious titles, but the viewing experience is simply horrendous.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One for the Gusher 2
One for the Gusher 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Sabrina, Jason, Will Ravage, John Janiero, Dulce, Alina, Luna Blanca, Louie Maso, Andrew Riviera
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 1/8/2003
One for the Gusher 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 30 / 2003 thru 7 / 27 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Jade, Sabrina, Dulce, Luna Blanca, Alexis, Jason, Will Ravage, John Janiero, Ty, Louie Maso, and Andrew Riviera Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect here other than this one should have a few ladies I havent seen before or much of. Initial Reaction: Its all wet, and not in the good way. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos turned on by unattractive women Who Should Avoid It: Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Theres a few background noises here and there, but its balanced pretty well. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little bit of grain but its even throughout the feature and the action is nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus are fairly typical. The main menu has a little animation to give it a decent first impression and the chapter menu lets you choose a chapter based on a snall clip of each scene and a chapter number.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Hairy (All Worlds)
Dirty Hairy (All Worlds) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frankie LaRue, Dulce
Studio: All Worlds Video

Release date: 11/18/2001
Dirty Hairy (All Worlds) reviews:
review on  

Anyone for bear? If so, then this might be the flick for you. The casting requisite seems to be have body hair youre in. Mind you I like bears. As long as they are young, slim or muscular, and good-looking. When they are old, grizzled, and weigh over 300 pounds they dont inspire me. Luckily its the former here and not the latter. The plot is very silly and undeveloped. It is supposed to be a take-off on film noir with Thomas Lloyd as a private eye hired to find someone called Dirty Hairy who is blackmailing a senator. The dialogue sounds as though it was translated into Sanskrit and then turned back into English. The humor is not humorous. The acting, which purports to be camp, is just bad. It was a great idea, but unfortunately director Donner had neither the wit nor the imagination to carry it off. Thomas Lloydone of my favorite actorswho gave a virtuosos performance in Animus, is especially disappointing. Overacting in the dialogue scenes andwhat is worsemugging in the sex scenes. Nothing takes the heat out of sex like someone pretending to be Jerry Lewis.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its short. Its funny! Its sexy...sometimes! IT is Mike Donners trifle, DIRTY HARRY, brought to us by those nice people at All Worlds Video. With the exception of discovery Zach Warner, all the men are rugged, hirsute hunks with nicely bronzed bodies and each and every one of them has seven inches or more to offer to eager bottoms. So, with bottoms up, lets drink a toast to the men of DIRTY HAIRY, and the valiant attempt to raise laughter as well as hardons. To begin with, DIRTY HAIRY only contains four sex scenes, which is alright since the strained humor in between those scenes (and during the second one) detracts highly from the viewing pleasure one usually associates with adult entertainment. The tagged-on story, which could have easily been made by a far better director than Donner, lies flaccid with its listen to this funny line attitude, and the helpless mugging (though energetic) of discovery Zach Warner. So, here goes the plot and synopsis, which Ill try to keep as short as the movie itself.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director