Porn Stars  >  Dru Berrymore  > Reviews

Reviews of Dru Berrymore Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 72 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Asstastic (Adam & Eve)
Asstastic (Adam & Eve) 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, John West, Eric Masterson, Layla Jade, Cheyne Collins, Dexter, Noname Jane, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Trinity, Wendy Divine, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Jason Zupalo, Talon, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Nicki Hunter, Luscious Lopez, Joanna Angel, Alesha Bizart, Eric Swiss
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/14/2010
Asstastic (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Asstastic is a compilation disc from Adam & Eve. It features 15 scenes, all in widescreen with black bars,and it runs 4 hours and 7 minutes. Extras include a bonus scene, web info, previews and a gallery. As is typical of many Adam & Eve DVDs, theres slow motion shots and soft-lensed scenes, along with effects to enhance the scenes. Ghd scne with NoName Jane includes condom use. The sex is decent, and features a lot of beautiful women and a variety of cumshots. Its not a bad compilation, although there are better anal comps out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

This collection of fifteen anal scenes had plenty going for it. A nice mix of styles combined with threesomes, interracial action, and cum going almost everywhere it could should have made it where almost anybody who likes anal action could find something they like. Instead, the sloppy reformatting of the aspect ratio makes this compilation barely watchable and I wouldn't blame anybody for skipping this release because of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 4/23/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

Despite being helmed by a proven director and having a great cast Jenna Loves Diamonds ultimately suffers from arty effects that don't mesh with the movie, editing problems and a rushed plot. Fans of the director or cast may want to check it out but if you aren't I'd pass for a better Club Jenna production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Diamonds
Jenna Loves Diamonds 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Aurora Snow, Cherry Rain, Dru Berrymore, Ashley Marie, Kendall Karlson
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 2/26/2008
Jenna Loves Diamonds reviews:
review on  

This movie can be arousing, but it is probably not going to change the minds of people who don't think they like movies from Club Jenna and similar companies. But on the other hand, if you like Jenna Jameson and/or features from companies like Club Jenna, then you might want to give this a look. Especially if you like Jenna's girl/girl scenes, or want to see more Cherry Rain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the synopsis. Jenna Jameson plays Laura Pendleton a Insurance Investigator. Jenna tracks a cat burglar who steals diamonds. Under hypnosis Jenna finds out that she is just like the cat burglar that she is chasing. She finds out that she is no different than the cat burglar. Overall I would say that is was a good movie with some pretty hot scenes. Jenna looks as good as ever. If you are a Jenna Jameson fan they this is a must buy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Club Jenna's newest release starring Jenna Jameson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunk'd The Movie
Spunk'd The Movie 
(4.2 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Jada Fire, Aurora Snow, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Katie Morgan, Dru Berrymore, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Mikayla, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Kaiya Lynn, Lexi Belle, Ginger Lea, Kelly Brooks
Studio: 6969 Entertainment

Directed by: Justin Kane
Release date: 9/28/2007
Spunk'd The Movie reviews:
review on  

If I don't cum I never give a DVD more than four-stars. So Spunked got the highest rating possible given the fact that, well... you know.
   read the complete review
review on  

As far as parody type porn goes this one is one of the better ones, clever character names used, a great cast from Penny Flame to Katie Morgan to Eva Angelina to Hillary Scott and that's just four ladies there are several more. Nick Manning as Gashton Cootcher will have you rolling on the floor a few times if you're not careful with his quips and the most important area the sex is covered quite nicely from the blowjobs to the endings which as the title suggests has the ladies Spunk'd! A great purchase or rental here fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great porn debut for Justin Kane, as well as a great porno comedy. The setups are all a lot of fun and the humor never interferes with the sex. The action is nicely captured as well as well edited with none of the scenes even getting down to the average level. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some good care put into the extras with a very enjoyable behind the scenes featurette. If you want a good laugh along with hot sex, you need to check out this movie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spunk'd The Movie
Boxcover for Squeal Or No Deal
Squeal Or No Deal 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, P.J. Sparxx, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Jenna Jameson, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, Tracy Love, Eric Masterson, Mandi Frost, Dianna Knight, Misty Knight, Hollywood, Trent Westwood, Dru Berrymore, Chloe Dior, Barrett Blade, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Sativa Rose, Holly Wellin, Kirsten Price, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 5/13/2007
Squeal Or No Deal reviews:
review on  

The compilation had a few good scenes but fell short with a few common porno pet peeves like close-ups on the guy's faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goosed  3: A Bisexual Love Affair
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tina Tyler, Shanna McCullough, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Matt Bradshaw, Hans Ebson, Brady Martin, Pepper, Dru Berrymore, Jacob Hayes
Studio: Stable Entertainment

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 9/24/2005
Goosed 3: A Bisexual Love Affair reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Asia Carrera, Dru Berrymore, Keri Windsor, Shanna McCullough, Tina Tyler , Blake Harper, Brady Martin, Hans Ebson, Jacob Hates, Matt Bradshaw, Pepper, and Tuck Johnson in sexual roles and Nina Hartley in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard nothing but fantastic things about this movie. Im really looking forward to it and going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its the best bisexual movie I think Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a well done bisexual movie with plenty of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a gay emphasis on bisexual action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters a littel. The video is also nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dani Woodward & Friends
Dani Woodward & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monti, Chandler, Rayveness, Allison Kilgore, Barbie Bell, Dru Berrymore, Maya Gold, Dani Woodward
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/18/2005
Dani Woodward & Friends reviews:
review on  

Dani Woodward and Friends is another New Machine compilation that pleased me more than most of their releases. Which is to say, I enjoyed more than just the main scene featuring the star performer. Seems New Machine is now packaging some old Puritan stuff together in these Greatest Hits comps. Thats a nice break from having to watch nothing but recycled Ed Powers and Randy West junk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Loves Pain
Jenna Loves Pain 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Jenna Jameson, Amber Michaels, Ava Vincent, Fujiko Kano, Dru Berrymore, Emily Marilyn
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Release date: 7/22/2005
Jenna Loves Pain reviews:
review on  

Well some of you might be surprised to see me reviewing a bondage dvd and I'm also surprised to see this dvd in my player as this area of sex has never really interested me. What did interest me was Jenna Jameson and what take she would have on this sexual genre. Reading the copy for this it seems Jenna shows off her dominant and submissive side in this dvd so watching this contrast hopefully will be interesting. I imagine a true bondage fan will be able to give a more informed opinion as to how successful Jenna was in conveying the nuances of the practice of bondage so I hope others will give that opinion. I'll give some impressions of what I saw watching this. First of all Jenna points out a very important point to her and that's to find the right balance. I think she correctly points out we all have a darkside as well as a lightside and I'm not saying the darkside is "evil" but more so the side of you that pushes the envelope maybe and another key issue I saw while watching this dvd was the performers had to place incredible trust in each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marilyn Star Exposed
Marilyn Star Exposed 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nici Sterling, Marilyn Star, Fallon, Belladonna, Dru Berrymore
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/6/2005
Marilyn Star Exposed reviews:
review on  

Marilyn Star Exposed is a compilation from New Machine, whose website says the company has content licensing agreements with Randy West, Ed Powers, Puritan, and a few other porn biggies. Based on this title, Randy, Ed and anyone else involved with New Machine should think twice about that agreement. This DVD contains exactly two - COUNT EM - two scenes! Thats it, no more. It runs about 55 minutes and includes a scene with Marilyn Star, Caroline, and Dave Hardman (from 1997s Puritan Magazine #16) and another with Marilyn, West, and Powers (from 1994s More Dirty Debutantes #30). In the M.D.D. #30 scene, a full ten minutes are wasted with Eds clownish antics. That leaves just 45 minutes of true sex on this disc. New Machine should be embarrassed and ashamed for deceiving consumers like this. The box reads: Also exposing Belladonna, Nici Sterling, Dru Berrymore, and Fallon, but those starlets are nowhere to be found. In an industry rampant with misleading titles and blatant rip-offs, this falls somewhere in between. As for the sex, well, Marilyn is as cute as always.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Judith Bella, Laura Black, Silvia Saint, Carmen, Mina, Kate More, Fovea, Vanda, Laura Angel, Janet, Melory, Zora Banks, Dru Berrymore, Silvia Silent
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/29/2005
Private DVD Pack 31: Pirate Boxset 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Private is known for producing very high quality and pretty porn. Pirate is basically their fetish line and Frank Thring directed many good videos for them. I have enjoyed The Club, Hawaiian Ecstasty and The Academy by him. One of these videos, Hells Belles, is a pretty well known title, but I've never seen it before. The other three are a mystery to me but I'm expecting a lot of latex and leather worn by beautiful women engaging in edgy sex. Sins Of The Flesh The Secret Garden Dru Berrymore is walking through the titular garden and happens upon Frank Thring. He cautions her about the strange happenings in this lush setting that take place after 5PM. She continues her journey and must have extended her stay because she comes across the scrumptious Vanda getting railed in several quick positions, including anal, on a bench overlooking a valley. There are cuts to Dru's voyeur licking her chops at the action which changes with maddening frequency.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubblegum Balls
Bubblegum Balls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jewel, Rod Fontana, Erik Everhard, C.J. Bennett, Kira Kener, Cherokee, Chloe Jones, Nicole Sheridan, T.J. Cummings, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 2/9/2005
Bubblegum Balls reviews:
review on  

Bubblegum Balls is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of ball licking/sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch
Munch 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Kylie Ireland, Dee, Charlie, Kim Chambers, Lola, Keri Windsor, Miko Lee, Kianna, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Aria, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 1/25/2005
Munch reviews:
review on  

Another comp from A&E, Munch is a very nice all-girl title that has some of porns best ladies eating some serious pussy and getting off quite well. No rough stuff in this DVD, but if you want an all-girl title that has good chemistry between the performers, you could do a lot worse than this. The best scene on here is between Kim Chambers and Sindee Coxx. Both ladies do a great job of eating each other out, and then get each other with toys. Kim rubs that thick clit of hers to a very nice orgasm, and the only thing that would have pushed this title over the top would have been if she had of squirted. But, I guess we have to wait for her next release. A&E are really coming on fast and are now really putting out the better comp titles out of the big companies. I am a fan of their work now, so I do recommend that you give this one and others by them a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve)
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Mark Anthony, Mika Tan, Layla Jade, Noname Jane, Sophie Evans, Rafe, Nikita Denise, Marty Romano, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Alaura Eden, Dez, Allison Wyte, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Mario Rossi, Haley Paige
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 12/18/2004
Tight Ass Fit (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Tight Ass Fit Tight Tushies Director: Adam & Eve Studio: A&E Running: 153 min Est. Genre: Comp - Anal Release: Aug 04 You know I had to review this joint on title alone. I dont even know if A&E is still doing New Releases, but this is a comp worthy of attention. This title has 11 scenes, 10 plus a smoking bonus. Cast includes Dominica, Haley Page, Allura, Sophie, Violet, Mika, Laya, Dru and more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve)
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Tyler Wood, Ann Marie, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Ashley Long, Dru Berrymore, Melanie Jagger, Rhiannon Bray, Velvet Rose, Cindy Crawford, Cailey Taylor, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/13/2004
Hungry For Ass (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 231 min. (cover states 235 min.) Production Date: 3 / 30 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Alexa, Ann Marie, Aria, Ashley Long, Brooke Ballentyne, Cailey Taylor, Carmen Luvana, Cindy Crawford, Dominica Leoni, Dru Berrymore, Dyn-a-mite, Jessie V., Melanie Jagger, Nicole Sheridan, Nina Hartley, Rhiannon Bray, Shayla LaVeaux, Velvet Rose, Venus, Cheyne Collins, Dick Nasty, Evan Stone, Guy DaSilva, Joey Ray, Manuel Ferrara, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steve Hatcher, Steven St. Croix, Tyler Woods, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be kind of hit or miss. Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex with a couples slant Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to know who the performers are and where the scenes come from in the compilation The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a bit from scene to scene, just as one would expect with a compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

These guys need to change there name from Adam & Eve, to Adam and C. The C would stand for compilation. I live in Seattle, and people from out of town ask how I deal with the rain. I tell them that it rains more in Vancouver Canada to the north, and Portland to the south, so ask them. That being said, they should ask Adam & Eve cause theyre causing a flood of biblical proportions. One thing I will say is that Adam & Eve has such a robust catalog that not only are there compilation welcome, but good. I like most of the women in this title and once again I am surprised that I havent seen these scenes somewhere else. Sure, a couple come from the Amateur Angels line but 95 of these scene were new to me. Being an anal fan, this title is solid gold. Some of the girls in this title are Anal Queens, and some of them are doing a rare anal appearance. Some scenes are with condom, and some without, but the heat factor here is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve)
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Cheyne Collins, Karina, Lee Stone, Temptation, Lezley Zen, Dru Berrymore, Alicia Rhodes, Cytherea
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 5/17/2004
I'll Do Anything (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

This will only take one paragraph. This is striclkly couples fare. I know, I know. Thats all A&E puts. Out. Well, I have seen harder material from them, and this is not it. Nothing wrong with this flick if your fancy is couples oriented porn, but for the raincoaters out there, stay away from this one. It is very sexy, so for the ladies and the guy who wants to show his date that his isnt into freak show porn (even though he wont let her see what he has in his closet), this will do just fine. Not heavy, just light clean fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Impact (Cal Vista)
Impact (Cal Vista) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Eric Masterson, Jessica Darlin, Joey Ray, Thomas Priest, Ann Marie, Herschel Savage, Dru Berrymore, Barrett Blade, Kelly Erikson, Frank Castle
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 3/29/2004
Impact (Cal Vista) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2003 Director: Red Ezra Cast: Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, Dru Berrymore, Jessica Darlin, Herschel Savage, Joey Ray, Eric Masterson, and Barrett Blade in sexual roles, and Ron Jeremy, Thomas Priest, Frank Castle, and George Kaplan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Red Ezra, Ann Marie, Kelly Erikson, or Dru Berrymore alone would have me interested in this one let alone putting them all together! Initial Reaction: Its nicely done, but not quite as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic eye and a bit of plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the extremely artistic side of Red Ezra or nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is just as good, and is just as clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
And Another One Bites My Stuff 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Rage, Julia Ann, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Taylor Hayes, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/13/2004
And Another One Bites My Stuff reviews:
review on  

And Another One Bites My Stuff is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of real cock/fake cock/titty biting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart Of Darkness
Heart Of Darkness 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Randy Spears, Nakita Kash, Mickey G., Sophie Evans, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Cameron, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore, Crystal Carter, Jordan Haze, Steven French
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 1/6/2004
Heart Of Darkness reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Sunrise Adams, Sophie Evans, Dru Berrymore, Nakita Ka$h, Jordan Haze, Crystal Carter, Cameron, Ava Vincent, Jeremy Steele, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steven French, and Ashley Moore in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas has been fairly hit or miss for me, and due to Vivids treatment of their DVDs I cant get too excited for any of them. Initial Reaction: Its well done as a movie, but sexually it leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wishes they could see porn from the early eighties with the stars of today, fans of Randy Spears Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for pure and simple whacking material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Heart of Darkness was shot on film, which is much more difficult to work with than video. The audio is very nicely done. Its clear, free of interfering background noises, and has a very nice balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tickled Pink (Bizarre)
Tickled Pink (Bizarre) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Chambers, Stacy Burke, Tanya Danielle, Dominica Leoni, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 12/10/2003
Tickled Pink (Bizarre) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 47 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2003 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Dru Berrymore, Brittany Skye, Tanya Danielle, Dominca Leoni, Kim Chambers, Stacy Burke, and Talia Monet The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure what to expect here, but Bizarre has been doing a good job with their features and the female cast here is excellent! Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and had a big smile on my face much of the time Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see naked women smiling and laughing without having sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see somebody tickled to tears The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave a bit to be desired, but are still pretty good for a fetish feature. The audio is a bit muffled and very quiet. I had to crank my volume up pretty good to be able to hear it decently, which might be why I had some of the muffled and distorted sound. The video also leaves a bit to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naked Hollywood 21 & 22
Naked Hollywood 21 & 22 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Dee, Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Keri Windsor, Dale Dabone, Rafe, Manuel Ferrara, Dru Berrymore, Tristan Seagal, Brooke Adams
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 12/9/2003
Naked Hollywood 21 & 22 reviews:
review on  

Title: Naked Hollywood 21&22 Combo Released by: Adam & Eve I dont know about you, but I never really understood why HBOs "Sex in the City" was so popular. I mean, you basically had four women just TALKING about sex and love and relationships in New York City, but showing very little SEX. I mean, come on, were talking HBO! They can show mobsters, strippers, prostitutes, autopsies, crime scene photos, but four lovely women can only TALK about their sex lives? Apparently this reviewer wasnt the only one who felt that way, because the folks at Adam & Eve decided to do their own version of "Sex in the City", but with a few obvious twists. First, move the setting from NY to LA. Second, change the profession of the main character from newspaper columnist to radio talk show host. Third, bring in four of the hottest adult stars you think of to play the four women. And fourth and most importantly, SHOW THE SEX! And thus was started the adult series "Naked Hollywood". And it was good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior
Extreme Behavior 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Mickey G., jessica drake, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Monique Alexander, Angela Crystal, Aria, Dru Berrymore, Billy Banks, Michelle Michaels, Daisy Marie
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 11/18/2003
Extreme Behavior reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 8 / 8 / 2003 Director: Toni English Cast: Angela Crystal, Aria, Aurora Snow, Daisy Marie, Dry Berrymore, Jade, Jessica Drake, Mia Smokes, Michelle Michaels, Monique Alexander, Nicole Sheridan, Billy Banks, Evan Stone, Mickey G., Randy Spears, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve and extreme behavior just arent words Id put together. I cant get too excited over this one. Initial Reaction: Theres some good ideas, but the art direction is so far overboard that it failed under its own weight. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something more artistic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something more extreme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there also isnt a lot of audio other than the music. The video is pretty well done, with varying degrees of lighting and very little grain. Music: The music is a bit heavy throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Adam & Eve is a company that can put out some of the hottest DVDs on the market. They can also put out DVDS of series that are hit and miss. The Extreme Behavior series is just such one. While I am a fan of this series, Ive seen better volumes than this one. But, with this being the first one, it stands to reason that they would get better in time, which the most certainly have. This tries to come off as a fetish DVD, but it doesnt have the hard edged core of some other titles put out by other companies. There is IR, GG, shaving, some light bondage, and some decent oral sex that do make this a good couples DVD, but for anyone looking for that title that looks great and that will have your mouth on the floor, this is not it. And thats not to say that IR should fit under the fetish category (I knew if I didnt put that line in, I would catch hell for it), its just that Toni English is trying to put in as many types of sex that she (or he) can.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Hearts (Vivid)
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Dale Dabone, Rafe, Lee Stone, Dino Bravo, Lezley Zen, Brittney Skye, Dru Berrymore, Jordan Perry, Brooke Daze, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/15/2003
Sweet Hearts (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I've been kind of on a Paul Thomas kick lately, so I thought I would check out one of his lesser known titles. Now I know why this is one of his lesser known titles. The Movie: I'm going to keep this pretty short, and not do a scene by scene. All the sex is decent, but if you are a fan of anyone in the cast, then you can probably find better stuff. Everything here is very middle of the road. The plot of the movie is this: Savanna and Dale use to be a big deal porn couple. Savanna has moved on to Lee Stone, and Dale just hasn't moved on. Dale sees the light though when the company they work for says that both of them have to perform in a scene together again, since they both owe the scene for their contracts. So, now Dale is trying to get Savanna back, but there is also Dru, who wants Dale. Who will end up with who? My response to the plot above is... who cares. The plot is really jumpy, and very oddly handled. Everything sounds pretty straight forward, and all the acting is top notch, but the editing is WAY off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taya's Tales
Taya's Tales 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Rafe, Ken Ryker, T.J. Cummings, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Taya, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/26/2003
Taya's Tales reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCast : Taya, Dee, Savanna Samson, Dru Berrymore, Ken Ryker, Eric Everhard, Mario Rossi, Rafe, T.J CummingsDVD Extras : Chapter selections, positions room, multi-angles, behind-the-scenes, trailers, photo gallery, bonus clips, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "C-Men 2", "Dangerous Games", "Debbie Does Dallas 99", "Vivid Raw 3 : Double Header"5 Bonus Clips :Taya & T.J Cummings in "Gloves Off"Taya, Natalia Wood & Herschell Savage in "Match Play"Taya, Natalia Wood & Nick Manning in "Vivid Games"Cherokee & Michelle Michaels in "Round She Goes"Delilah & Jessica Jaymes in "The Most Beautiful Girl in the World"Behind-The-Scenes : (8 minutes) Focus on Dee & Dru as they prepare for & shoot their scenes. Strangely, no Taya in sight, and Savanna only pops up for 3 seconds.Genre : A series of 5 sexy vignettes presented by hostess TayaSCENE BREAKDOWN :1) DEE & KEN RYKERLost in her castle suite, princess Dee dreams of her prince charming to enlighten her lonely nights when, oh ! Here comes Ken Ryker ! Talk about a faery tale (gimme a break, I couldn't help myself).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make My Butt Cum
Make My Butt Cum 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Phyllisha Anne, Wesley Pipes, Charlese LaMour, Sledge Hammer, Dru Berrymore, Julie Night, Casey Pink
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 9/25/2003
Make My Butt Cum reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: New Machine Make My Butt Cum General Summary Theme Anal sex theme. The cover reads "Watch hubby Alex, friend Billy and his 10 inch cock take Casey Pink apart in her first double vagina/double anal. 19 year old Julie Night gets double teamed in a double anal interracial sexathon. Jessica, a hot strawberry blonde, loves 12" black cocks and delightfully accepts one in her back door..." Expectations My expectations are not set high as I'm usually disappointed when I venture out from the studios I trust to deliver the goods.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director