Porn Stars  >  Drew Hurlie  > Reviews

Reviews of Drew Hurlie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 6
Backseat Bangers 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jessica, Amber, Lisa, Jessica Darlin, Wendy, Wendy Daniels, Burke, Roxanne, Sylvio Mata, Drew Hurlie, Drew, Lyric, Amber Rain, Jack Lawrence, Jay Huntington, Benjamin Brat, Ekzavir Falcon Wray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

Guys driving around in a Van, picking-up Ladies to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Egypt, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Lisa Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Serena South, Jules Van Saint, Alex Milano
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 7/2/2005
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Magazine 2
Digital Magazine 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Harley, Drew Hurlie, Brett Rockman, Avena Lee, Kelli Jennsen
Studio: Fatt Ent.

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 2/11/2004
Digital Magazine 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Digital Magazine 2 Company: Fatt Entertainment Length: 1 hour and 23 minutes (83 minutes) Production Date(s): June, 2003 Release Date: February 11, 2004 Director: Van Damage/Derek Dozer Condoms: None The Abridged Version: Where do the older girls go to work for? Well, traditionally the answer would simply be any feature company. However, now Fatt Entertainment seems to be offering them a gonzo alternative. Those vaguely attractive women who are too old and in possession of too horrid implants can seemingly find work with Fatt Entertainment. Actually, I am being too harsh. Dru Hurley and cover girl Avena Lee dont fit either criteria and Kelli Jenssen only fits one. But despite their presence I couldnt help but get the feeling of watching a product filled with B-level talent. Dru has one too many tattoos despite her strikingly cute face, Harley is a slightly more attractive version of Houston, Kelli Jenssen is hot but older, and Avena is young and sexy but just a tad overweight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 14
Deep Throat This 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelina, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Drew Hurlie, Ashley Long, Eliza, Ramona, Jennifer Luv, Fiona Bones, Clarke Kent, Ramona Luv, Danny Dukes, Rio Mariah, Allura Bond, Jayme Fuckingham, Ryan Star, Kelli Jennsen, Tyler Houston, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/9/2003
Deep Throat This 14 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Neither Ryan Star (scene 3) nor Kayla (scene 7) are really noteworthy as sucking machines. Scene 3 Ryan Star I LOVE CUMMING ALL OVER MY FACE { 6 out of 10 } As Peter sits back in a comfy chair we gather from his sighs that Ryan is doing a good blowjob on him. Her pierced tongue must have been helpful in this. She does not deepthroat but drives her head up and the shaft as she bends over him in this position. As Peter stands over Ryan she persists in giving him good head and takes the full blast of Peter's cum in her face with closed mouth. Fortunately she cleans up a little before the scene fades. Scene 7 Kayla I AM PRETTY GOOD AT SUCKING COCK { 6 out of 10 } Well she might be as she gives Peter nice head in a semi-69 and as he leans back later on the bed but there is no deepthroating or anything else spectacular, though she does some titty-fucking. She accepts the load dumped on her face as Peter stands over her with closed mouth and does a little bit of cleanup.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a fanastic edition of Peter North's "Deep Throat This" Series, not tobe missed by fans of all oral flicks and facials. Scene #1-Rio Rio is a 23-year-old brazillian beauty, with tan skin (of course), photogenic buttocks, and small breasts. The camera work could have been slightly more gratifying as there is not enough time spent on the over the shoulder ange where you can get a first person perspective of Rio slobbing on an anonymous penis. No matter though as she receives a damn near perfect, point blank facial. The semen gets on her forehead, both eyes, on and up her nose, mouth and chin. She's brave enough to open both eyes after the guy's through ejaculating. The director tells her she looks cute with spoodge on her face. -Agreed Scene #2-Ashley Long She's a very tall, blonde, British babe with small breasts who does a very nice job of pleaseing the assigned penis. The lighting and camera work is a little better in this scene, and we get a nice, over the shoulder, 1st-person P.O.V of her sexy face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 3
Cum Filled Throats 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Teoni, Kelly Kroft, Holly Day, Satine Diamond, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/9/2003
Cum Filled Throats 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Cum Filled Throats 3 General Summary Theme Oral theme with cum swallowing. Expectations What I look for from oral theme titles is attractive, young women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive, but not overly aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures of Nurse Lick 6, The
Adventures of Nurse Lick 6, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Domore, Drew Hurlie, Veronica Snow, Samantha Sterling, Kaiya Lea
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 5/29/2002
Adventures of Nurse Lick 6, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 58 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Veronica Snow, Drew Hurlie, Samantha Sterling, Mia Domore, and Kaiya Lea The Short Story Initial Expectations: Veronica Snow has been fun to watch, but Mothers Productions / Fetish Films has left plenty to be desired with their DVDs. Im expecting a bit of frustration here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but doesnt get too far past average. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with chemistry and a medical theme Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier, more probing, sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is fairly clear and pretty well balanced. Theres a few background noises, but not a lot. The bigger problem is that the audio doesnt quite synch with the video for most of the movie. The video is okay and decently lit. Theres not much grain, but there is a fair amount of soft focus blurs. Theres also a little camera shake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 16, The
4 Finger Club 16, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Tina Cheri, Gauge, Luna, Cheryl Dynasty, Jacynda, Drew Hurlie, Laney Dee, Bree Brooks, Hanna Harper
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/12/2002
4 Finger Club 16, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 5 / 2 / 2001 Director: None credited Cast: Angel, Bree Brooks, Cheryl Dynasty, Drew Hurlie, Gauge, Hanna Harper, Jacynda, Laney Dee, Luna, and Tina Cheri The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been quite a while since I checked this series out. I'm not sure what drew me to check this one out, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one on one all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well captured and passionate sex between two women or a bit of intensity to the action. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects have a fairly cheap and cheesy feeling to them. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises and some overly loud sex toys. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is the main thing that gives the movie a cheap feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Stories
Erotic Stories 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Mark Davis, Kelsey, April, Tina Cheri, Nacho Vidal, Dillion Day, Jezebelle Bond, Drew Hurlie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/6/2002
Erotic Stories reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 5 / 04 / 2001 Director: Michael Lynn Cast: Kelsey, April, Allysin Chaynes, Jezebelle Bond, Tina Cheri, Drew Hurlie, Nacho Vidal, Dillion Day, Mark Davis, and Alex Rox (listed here as Pier Greenman) The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about this one, but Kelsey alone is enough to pique my interest. Initial Reaction: Its pretty, sexy, and put a smile on my face through much of the movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting sex with an beautiful look or couples who dont want to deal with a flimsy and poorly acted story Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises near the end of the movie. The video is a bit artistic. Its nicely lit, but has a soft look to it that works great for the artistic and erotic theme of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chica Boom 8 (Kick Ass)
Chica Boom 8 (Kick Ass) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Denise, Ann Marie, Drew Hurlie, Cherie, Alyiah
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 12/15/2001
Chica Boom 8 (Kick Ass) reviews:
review on  

Chica Boom 8: Kick Ass Studios is one of my favorite companies. It seems as if "everything" they touch turns to gold! There films are AWESOME! They're a bit on the high end, though (over-priced). I presently own twelve films from them: 3 Grrl Powers, 5 Barefoot Confidentials, and 4 Chica Booms. Chica Boom 8 is the first DVD that I purchased, via some distributor competing (for the best price) right here at www.adultdvdtalk.com. I wish I had known about adultdvdtalk.com years ago, I could have literally saved hundreds of dollars! HUNDREDS! Anyway, Chica Boom 8 is probably one of the hottest films in my "Kick Ass Studios" collection. What makes this flick worth the $18.00 dollars I paid are two things: 1. The mere presense of Ann Marie (whose pretty, adorable, barely 18 face and voice, more than make up for her sucky acting ability); and 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy First Timers 29
Filthy First Timers 29 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, Kat, Drew Hurlie, Danka, August Night, Lexxus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 11/14/2001
Filthy First Timers 29 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 7 / 14 / 2001 Director: Corey Jordan Cast: August Night, Danka, Drew Hurlie, Kat, Lexxus, Dick Nasty, Lee Stone, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Filthy First Timers 20. Although this one doesnt have the amazing Kimi Lixx in it, Im still holding some hope for it. Initial Reaction: Im starting to think of Filthy First Timers as one of the best series out there for fresh talent. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who enjoy fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who only wants to see women theyve only seen dozens of times before, anybody looking for a plot, and anybody who places a high emphasis on high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced, although there are a few background noises. It also cuts out completely a few times, which is very obvious and very annoying. I was actually debating between a little on how to rate this overall, and this was one of the two reasons it got the lower rating.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director