Porn Stars  >  Drew Andrews  > Reviews

Reviews of Drew Andrews Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Like Father Like Son (All Worlds Video)
Like Father Like Son (All Worlds Video) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawn Justin, Drew Andrews, Nic Collins, Bryan Kidd, Ryan Wagner, Hank Hightower, Ace Harden, Mark West, Chris Thunder
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 9/19/2004
Like Father Like Son (All Worlds Video) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The main thing that turns me on about this DVD is the theme. If you're into older guys paired with younger guys, or if you find the idea of incest hot, then you'll be sure to love this one! I owned the VHS tape years ago, so I was excited that All Worlds had finally released this one on DVD! The basic plot of the movie is that a group of fathers bring their sons to a meeting of their secret society in order to initiate them into man-on-man sex. There are 4 different scenes in which one of the fathers has sex with one of the other guy's sons. Then the final scene is an orgy with all the fathers and sons, including a sequence in which one of the sons lovingly gives his father a blowjob. Makes me shoot my load everytime! What I Disliked There's not too much to dislike about this movie. Perhaps the orgy scene goes on a little too long. And it would be nice if you had a better idea of which father belonged with which son so you would know exactly when the taboo of incest is occurring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fence Jumping Again
Fence Jumping Again 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, T.J. Hart, Jason, Drew Andrews, Bruce Hill, Skylar, Sean, Tanya Tyler, Andy Devine, Skyler
Studio: Bi-Chance

Release date: 12/5/2002
Fence Jumping Again reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 61 1/2 min. First Date of Production: April 2000 Cast as listed in the opening credits: Skyler, Andy, Drew, Bruce, Tanya, Sean, Jason Note on cast credits: I recognize T.J. Hart, Tina Tyler, Drew Andrews and Bruce Hill. I don't recognize the other performers and there is no attempt made to ID them. Music: There are various slow solo instrumental themes that play. I would have liked it better without the music. It doesn't add any heat makes the scenes seem boring. Scene Selection: 8 slides. Review: Scene 1: Tina is at a bar and the bartender asks if she would like a drink. She says that she would rather have something to eat and glances over the bar. That must mean oral sex so Tina lavishes him with a blowjob then titty fucks him. Tina is good with her mouth but the filming is very amateurish. He is like a statue and doesn't make a peep. They seem to be enjoying the slow fuck but the close up penetration shots don't do anything for me. She gives him a hand job and makes him cum. Scene 2: I can hardly recognize T.J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Confused Bisexual, The
Confused Bisexual, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Jason Nikas, Ethan Starr, T.J. Hart, Drew Andrews, Blade Thompson, Bruce Hill, Cody Taylor, Cody Tyler
Studio: Bi-Chance

Release date: 8/25/2002
Confused Bisexual, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. A Male Media One Production © 1999 Printed on DVD: First date of commerce Jan 2000, © 2002 Female Cast: Tina Tyler, TJ Hart Male Cast: Bruce Hill, Ethan Starr, Cody Tyler, Drew Andrews, Jason Nikas, Blade Thompson Note on Cast Credits: I've seen most of the male talent before, but haven't had to match up names with faces. If I've made any mistakes, let me know so that I can correct them. Audio/Video Quality: The video quality is good. The background music volume is consistent. The audio from the performers goes up and down, at times making it difficult to hear them well. Music: Same porn rag background all the way through. Disc Problems: A couple of slight video skips. Comments: I've scornfully eyed this title a few times at my local video super store. Most of the truly bisexual people I know are pretty secure about their sexuality, and not at all confused. I met one woman who emotionally flip-flopped like a fish out of water, but come on. Anyway, the pickin's are a bit slim for this genre, so what the hell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Going Down
Tina Tyler's Going Down 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Kylie Ireland, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Nina Hartley, George Kaplan, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Brooke Hunter, Kimi Lixx, Don Hollywood, Tara Indiana, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Pandora

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 5/8/2002
Tina Tyler's Going Down reviews:
review on  

Cast: Nina Hartley, Kylie Ireland, Brooke Hunter, Kimi Lixx, Dru Berrymore, Tina Tyler, Tara Indiana, Sean Michaels, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears and Don Hollywood in sex roles; George Kaplan and Maryann Walters in non-sex roles. Director: Tina Tyler Production date: 10/22/01 Length: 74 min. Extras: A 34-min. behind-the-scenes featurette, and trailers for the feature and three additional titles. False advertising: The box lists "Cast/Filmmaker Profiles," "Behind the Scenes" and "The Making of Tina Tyler's Going Down" as three separate extras, when in fact there's only one featurette. The featurette does contain performer and director interviews, which might be considered "profiles," so I haven't deducted any points. But it's definitely sloppy copy, and I don't like it. Audio/visual quality: Visual quality is roughly equal to VHS. There are minor ongoing problems with artifacts, soft focus, shadows and color bleeds across high contrast edges. Emphasis falls on medium-length shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 10 / 22 / 2001 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Nina Hartley, Kylie Ireland, Kimi Lixx, Brooke Hunter, Dru Berrymoore, Tina Tyler, Tara Indiana, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrington, Steve Hatcher, Don Hollywood, Randy Spears, and Sean Michaels in sexual roles and George Kaplan, and Marianne Walter in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Tina Tyler has done some great things both in front of and behind the camera. With the cast shes assembled here, Im expecting just as much going up as going down. Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but also has some great sex thats fun to watch. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars and raincoaters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex stars should quit when theyre old enough to legally drink Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced. Even Tinas narration of the scenes are nicely balanced with the rest of the audio. The video lacks a little, but pretty good considering the set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Trauma
Bi Trauma 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J., Drew Andrews, Steve Pierce, Blade Thompson, Mason Flynt, Ariel, Cody Tyler
Studio: Bi-Chance

Release date: 2/16/2002
Bi Trauma reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 73 minutes First date of commerce: August 1999 Female Cast: T.J. Hart, Ariel Male Cast: Blade Thompson, Drew Andrews, Cody Tyler, Steve Pierce, Mason Flynt Initial Comments: Here is another generic Bi Chance number with uncredited crew and director. There are no extras, just 2 web links and the audio setup menu. Scene Selection: 9 preview clips. Review: Scene 1: Ariel, T.J., Blade Ariel and T.J. sit in the living room and talk about the house. Ariel asks T.J. if she plays with boys or girls. T.J. says both. They make out and trade titty sucking, undressing piece by piece. They are laughing and having fun, though Ariel's lines seem rehearsed. I hate this background music. It's supposed to be "happy" sounding, but for me it's just annoying. The lighting isn't great and we see shadows of the crew. T.J. is very engorged as Ariel works her pussy with a peirced tongue. This is slow tease and T.J. looks pleased. They seem to be having fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me 2 (Paladin)
Blow Me 2 (Paladin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter Wilder, Joey, Drew Andrews, Johnny Thrust, Max Grand, Pete, Michael Brandon, Matt Bradshaw, Andrew Addams, Billy Knight, Gus Avery, Jacob Hayes, Erick Johansen, Scott Thornton
Studio: Paladin

Directed by: Tony Alizzi
Release date: 1/16/2002
Blow Me 2 (Paladin) reviews:
review on  

Although I find twosomes and threesomes to deliver the hottest action, I must admit that this film certainly creates heat. I remember seeing a reproduction of a poster for a 19th century touring company which advertised "Every Actor an Artist". I kept thinking of that as I watched this, because these guys are certainly artists when it comes to sucking cock. Talk about your instructional videos! These guys go after a cock like a starving calf goes after a teat. And no womder, because there are some scrumptious cocks here, too! The most fascinating of which belongs to the newcomer, Joey, whose hard truncheon curves up into a 90 degree angle and stays there! I never got off while watching this, because like all orgies it doesn't stay with one couple long enough to achieve that. But I was hard the whole time. As I have said, the fellators are all superb, but I must mention an adorable twink named Scott Thornton that I would give anything to take home. There was a bar in Toronto where I used to go that played videos which the patrons glanced at from time to time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 9
Rogue Adventures 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Carla, Drew Andrews, Marcio, Suzanna, Camila, Fabio Scorpion, Gisselle, Suely, Murilo Mendes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/25/2001
Rogue Adventures 9 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performers Looks Rating : 3.5 Fabio Scorpion- Production Everything -Shot and Developed by Joey Silvera -Film opens with two girls getting into a car, and flashing the camera. SCENE ONE : Luanna (TS) and Carla Fael (TS) with Murilo Mendes. Both girls remove their tops off before we see Carla doing a solo, she gets joined by a guy, who gives her a bj, and the other girl walks over as well. Everyone gets oral in this scene in various arrangements. The guy fuck Luanna first, Carla then fucks Luanna, then the guy, more oral, Luanna jerks off (very little) onto her stomach, while the guy fingers her ass. Carla is next to jerk off, and she shots a huge load. --Luanna is very attractive, tall, skinny, with small tits, and dark hair. Carla is about the same only not as skinny, though I wouldnt call her fat. Both of these girls turn in solid performances; there is a subtitle that says Carla has never fucked and Luanna has never been fucked by a she-male before, it shows. But once she gets going, I couldnt tell.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Uncut Weekend
Uncut Weekend 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Gallo, Drew Andrews, Alex Powers, Chance Caldwell, KC Hart, Matthew Anders, Tom Pollock, Adam Rom, Alex Carrington, Rod Barry, Jorge Milano
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bruno Riccelli
Release date: 5/9/2001
Uncut Weekend reviews:
review on  

Director:Bruno Riccelli Cast: Matthew Anders, Alex Powers, Adam Rom, Alex Carrington, Chance Caldwell, Rod Barry, Tom Pollock, Jorge Milano, K.C. Hart and Anthony Gallo Scene One At a weekend resort where only uncut guests are allowed, Adam Rom and Alex Carrington make their way to their room, where they quickly get down and dirty. Neither guy is drop-dead gorgeous, but theyre good enough looking to get the job done. Adam has some kind of foreign look to him, but I cant quite place it. Both guys are uncut, and Alexs dick is particularly impressive. Talk about long and thick! Yummy! It does look a little doughy, though. After a little bit of sucking action, they head down to the pool where Alex gives Adam the hot beef injection. Well, maybe its only the warm beef injection, as Alex seems to have some problems getting fully hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Making of a Mistress
Making of a Mistress 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mickey G., Drew Andrews, Anthony Crane, Mistress midori, Chelsea Blue, Jewell Marceau
Studio: Bizarre

Release date: 3/19/2001
Making of a Mistress reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 52 min. Production Date: 7 / 16 / 2000 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Chelsea Blue, Jewel Marceau, Mistress Midori, Tiffany Mynx, Anthony Crane, Drew Andrews, and Mickey G. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with quite a bit of what Ive seen from Ernest Greene. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done bondage feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos into bondage or curious about it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see bondage situations on the sadistic side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced. Theres a little hiss in the background for some of it, and I think I only noticed one phone ring for background noises. The video is also very nicely done. It has some very slight grain, but is nicely lit. Music: Theres a little music which rests very quietly in the background.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Mistress Midori, Tiffany Mynx, Jewell Merceau, Chelsea Blue, Mickey G., Drew Andrews, Anthony Crane Pros: Tiffany Minx! Chelsea Blue! Jewell and her long dark hair, chicks giving orders, makes me curious and filters into fantasies Cons: I don't want to see that guy's butt Features: four previews, stills, and an internet advertisement Mistress Midori is showing Tiffany Mynx the ropes..er..more like chains, whips, and clothespins Mistress Chelsea can be my mistress anytime. I still love her from Contessa De Sade. She torments a guy with some shocker thing and makes me curious as to how that feels (excuse me while I stick my dick in the light socket to find out...BZZZZZZT..OUCH). Maybe I'd be better off if I just watched her be naked. She also manipulates his penis with tongs, pinches his scrotum with clothespins, yanks them off, and whips his back. Mistress Midori tortures another man. He has some steel thing around his dick, kinda like the medieval version of viagra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Tina Tyler, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Heaven Leigh, Fiero, Kiss, Drew Andrews, Mandi Frost, Blake Leigh, A.K.A.
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 1/29/2001
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blow Jobs Part 1 (1999) Studio OGV Genre Blowjob video Director Tina Tyler Starring Tina Tyler, Rebecca Lord, Kiss, Cheyenne Silver, Heaven Leigh, Mandy Frost, Fiero, Chris Cannon, Drew Andrews, Tony Tedeschi, Brandon Iron, Blake Leigh, and A.K.A. Running Time 1:28 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu; audio commentary by director Tina Tyler;  25-picture photo gallery; transcript of AdultDVDTalk.com chat; and trailers for Shane's World, Rodney Moore, Peeping Tom, Mass Appeal, and Pickup Lines Typical Watchers Blowjob lovers and Tina Tyler fans Typical Haters Anyone who can't stand seeing blowjob after blowjob Replay Value Medium -- it would be low but the great final scene with Tina is great Themes Blowjobs, handjobs, skull fucking, multiple male orgasm, sloppy blowjob, facials  Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Tina Tyler's Favorites: Blow Jobs Part 2 Video Captures Click for la
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Tina Tyler, Cheyenne Silver, Rebecca Lord, Kiss, Mandi Frost, Fiero, Heaven Leigh, Chris Cannon, Toni Tedeschi, A.K.A., Brandon Iron, Blake Leigh, and Drew Andrews Initial Expectations: Very high. Tina really knows what to do in front of the camera and if she does half as good behind it, this ones going to be a keeper! Initial Reaction: Its a great oral movie that blends gonzo and normal adult movies very well. Audio /Video Quality: The video has a slight grain but it doesnt interfere with the movie at all. The audio, in a word, sucks (which Ms. Tyler admits and apologizes for on the commentary). The interviews are hard to hear and you can barely hear any of the sex sounds. Music: The music is all electronic and by 13 Music. It changes according to the feel of the scene and does a great job of enhancing the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Logan's Journey
Logan's Journey 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Duncan Mills, Paul Morgan, Drew Andrews, Logan Reed, Brad King, Cutter West, Cole Tucker
Studio: IMD

Release date: 6/18/2000
Logan's Journey reviews:
review on  

This movie is an ambitious project. It is the first movie directed by Jamie Hendrix that is worth a little bit watching. His previous attempts were all miserable failures. I would rather see him as a porn star instead of as a director. The only one made a successful transition from Star to Director is Chip Daniel who created Centaur Film, which did roll out a few impressive titles. Cast: Logan Reed, Cole Tucker, Chris Rock, Wade Peters, Cutter West, Brad King, Drew Andrew, Paul Morgan, Duncan Mills. The movie starts with Logan missing his friend Cutter back his hometown. Cutters dad was a religious freak and treats his son like a piece of shit and Cutter wrote Logan telling him he couldnt tolerate it anymore. Then the scenario quickly cut into an auto garage shop in Cutters hometown where Cole, Chris and Wade were working on a jeep. Cole is the boss and he demanded that his own parts get serviced by Chris and Wade. He first went down on both guys cocks. Then his giant tool and round ass were madly worshipped by Chris and Wades mouths.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Curious (Vivid)
Curious (Vivid) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny Bleu, Tina Tyler, Candy Apples, Lauren Montgomery, Drew Andrews, Vince Rockland, Dino D'marco, Grant Woods, Herschel Savage
Studio: Vivid Raw

Directed by: Anthony Rose
Release date: 4/24/2000
Curious (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Candy Apples, Tina Tyler, Bunny Bleu, Lauren Montgomery, Drew Andrews, Grant Woods, Vince Rockland, Dino D'Marco and Herschel Savage. Director and writer: Anthony Rose Production date: 4/25/98 (opening statement); 3/26/99 (box) Length: 84 min. Extras: Nine trailers, eight bonus scenes, a gallery with 20 photos from Curious, and an extra slide show with 40 unidentified photos. Audio/visual quality: The video quality is slightly inferior, though not to the point that the movie is unwatchable. The problems range from minor to moderately distracting; they include remnants, harsh lighting, shadows, grain, flickers, a moiré effect, jerkiness in the handheld camera and occasionally inexplicit angles. The good news is that the focus stays pretty sharp. The audio is okay and has a only few issues with hollowness, extraneous noises and maxed out vocals. The soundtrack is a generally pleasant mix of jazzy dance and chilled-out techno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Genderella
Genderella 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Gino Gultier, Drew Andrews, Janis Jones, James Perry, Geneva, Lilienne Li, Chris Ramone, Lana Luster, Rick Van, Adam Alden, Brad Eriksen, Boy Mike
Studio: Vivid Raw

Release date: 4/24/2000
Genderella reviews:
review on  

I picked this one up in a moment of madness (Im an obsessive-compulsive) because it was only 5 dollars in an auction site. It sat ignored for months before I managed to view it. Imagine my surprise to discover that I actually liked it! It is very elaborately done (for porn standards) with sets and costumes, and it is very, very funny. My biggest surprise, however, was that it was also very sexy, since Im not into drag queens or transsexuals. Lilienne Li (one of the latter) is Genderella whom we meet sweeping cinders on the hearth with the rattiest broom I have ever seen. It is totally useless. (Just like Liliennes cock as we shall soon see.) The two ugly stepsisters enter with cute young Chris Young in tow. (Chris is not listed on the cover, nor in the credits. I know he once appropriately used Chicken Young as a moniker and may be using another one here, but Chris Young is the name he decided to keep.) Chris is one of those little guys with big dicks that we would love to cuddle up to and his dick is perpetually hard even when he is in bed with these two dogs. Dogs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jeff Stryker's Underground
Jeff Stryker's Underground 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Morgan, Drew Andrews, Chris Anthony, Logan Reed, Jeff Stryker, Derek Cameron
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
Jeff Stryker's Underground reviews:
review on  

Jeff Stryker's Underground Company: HIS DVD Year Released DVD: 1999 Cast List: Jeff Stryker, Chris Dano, Corky Adams, Derek Cameron, Logan Reed, Paul Morgan, J.C. Carter, Eddie Ramone, Chris Anthony, K.C. Hart to name a few. Original Release Date:1997 Synopsis: Jeff Stryker narrates and shares his sexual stories and conquests with an unkown writer, including bathroom, barn stable and glory hole scenes. Features: This disc was digitally remastered for DVD and features a Photo Gallery (all of 6 pics- big deal!!), brief biography of Jeff with some small stills of him moving up along the side as you read the biography, a tour??? thats what the menu says but it just takes you to the bio??,chapter selections, and DVD-ROM compatible Review: The movie starts with Jeff narrating in his deep raunchy voice talking about his sexual fantasies and visiting these so called underground sex clubs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just In
Just In 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric York, Drew Andrews, Doug Jeffries, Cutter West, Chris Yeager, Mason Walker, Ty Davenport, Tom Moore, Brandon Phillips, Rappalo, Rick Fox
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: John Simms
Release date: 4/24/2000
Just In reviews:
review on  

It is said that when William Burroughs wrote NAKED LUNCH he did so in chronological order. Then sat down with scissors, cut up the pages, and haphazardly rearranged them. It appears that the editor of this film has used precisely that same technique. None of the scenes here play through to their conclusions. The first two scenes intercut with one another as do the last two scenes, making this a frustrating film to watch. What in the world did they think they were doing? There are some good performers here but the way the film is hacked and hewed defeats anything they do. It is virtually impossible to get off watching it, and that is the raison dêtre of these things, isnt it? The concept behind this chaotic jumble is of a house of masseurs who dont ply their trade on call, just in. Of course these masseurs offer more than just a back rub. Mason Walker and Chris Yeager are the first clients. Their masseurs are Drew Andrews and Doug Jeffries.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Switch Hitters 10
Switch Hitters 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Temptress, Anabel Chong, Tina Tyler, Vince Bandero, Chad Conners, Drew Andrews, Paul Carrigan, Johnny Thrust, Janis Jones, James Perry, Annabel Chong, Leo DeSilver, Chris Donnell, Leo De Silver
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Karen Dior
Release date: 4/24/2000
Switch Hitters 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: August 1998 Director: Karen Dior Cast: Temptress, Tina Tyler, Annabel Chong, Janis Jones, Chad Conners, Chris Donnell, Drew Andrews, James Perry, Johnny Thrust, Leo De Silver, Paul Carrigan, and Vince Bandero The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much good about Karen Diors movies, but with Tina Tyler and Temptress here Ive gotta give this one a try! Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see more than one scene repeated over and over with different people The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty average. Its nicely balanced and there arent many background noises. Unfortunately, there are a few areas which look to be obviously dubbed. The video is a bit better. Theres just a hint of grain (although its more visible in some parts than others), and its nicely lit throughout the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for TS... I Love You (Odyssey)
TS... I Love You (Odyssey) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Drew Andrews, Rogue, Sylvia Boots, Paul Carrigan, Lisa Lawrence, Syren, Mark Spritz, Lilienne Li, Butch Bond, Oliva Love
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Lilienne Li
Release date: 4/24/2000
TS... I Love You (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

T.S I Love You (Odyssey) 87 minutes date of production: September 1998 Directed by Lilienne Li DVD Clarity: Excellent DVD Extras: *Gay phone sex ads *Slide Slow *Scene Selection *Star Bios; (which displayed all cast members but only showed info on Lilienne Li and Tina Tyler) *Previews *Multiple Angles?: No "Girls": Lilienne Li, Lisa Lawrence, Tina Tyler, Silvia Boots, Olivia Love, Syren Parolees: Mark Spritz, Paul Carrigan, Rogue, Drew Andrews, Butch Bond The whole premise of this disk emulates a morning talk show feel regarding the allure of transsexuals with Lilienne making a pretty intelligent interviewer even though the PC empowerment shtick was a little corny. "She" is a Latin-Asian mix and is quite striking in "her" pretty looks and femininity. Clothed in "her" segue interludes between scenes, there is nothing to make you think that this is a guy trying to pass himself off as a woman. No doubt, "she" is as pretty as any Asian female in fuck flicks today and has a poise and style that is self confident and impressive by porn standards.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director