Porn Stars  >  Dorothy Black  > Reviews

Reviews of Dorothy Black Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Dorothy Black in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dorothy Black's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Our Legacy
Our Legacy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne, Cindy Love, Jazmin, Sylvia Laurent, Dorothy Black, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Madison Parker, Cassye
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Gina, Peaches
Release date: 3/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Legacy reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas hands over controls of this production to two of his favorite stars, Gina and Peaches. They handle the directing duties and they have each worked with some of these starlets. Itíll be interesting to see what the come up with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Playmates 2
Lesbian Playmates 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Henessy, Candy Sweet, Dorothy Black, Mira Sunset, Gina Gerson, Savannah Secret, Athina, Alexis Brill, Ria Rodriguez, Diana Sky
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 3/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Playmates 2 reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomasí latest release is an all-girl disc focusing on Eurobabes like the other releases from the studio. The camerawork is usually very good in these releases and they try to pair girls with good chemistry. Henessy, Mira Sunet and Alexis Brill are the girls who might know.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls (Daring)
Girls (Daring) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peaches, Zara, Bailey, Colette, Annabella, Dorothy Black, Kathia Nobili, Zafira May, Bessy, Carmen Rose
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 2/22/2011
Girls (Daring) reviews:
review on  

Girls features girl on girl sex presented in a visually interesting manner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Loves Big Tits
She Loves Big Tits 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Lucy, Carol, Krystal, Veronika Vanoza, Dorothy Black, Alison, Sharon Pink, Sensual Jane
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
She Loves Big Tits reviews:
review on  

Big, heavy tits on larger (sometimes older) women. Straight lesbian sex with little to no talking, just oohing and ahhing. There are a few gems that I'll point out, but nothing special unless you love a particular sex act.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 3
Lesbian Lip Service 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Peaches, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Dorothy Black, Leanna Sweet, Carla Cox, Julia Bright, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Jasmine Black, Bianca Golden, Juliette Shyn, Xandra Brill
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 3 reviews:
review on  

There are 7 scenes, 14 girls, and almost 3 hours of action. This is way more than you get in most all girl movies. They use all Euro babes. About half of them I recognized and are top shelf European porn stars. Even the new ones are very pretty and I always enjoy seeing some fresh faces. There is no lead-in or dialog in any of the scenes. The girls all look like they just got back from the spa: Their make up, hair, and nails were all perfect. Toys are used in almost every scene and some of the scenes have some anal action. However, the sex is not hardcore. Each scene starts off with kissing, caressing and undressing. The sex is passionate but never hard or rough. There is nothing outstanding in this movie so I won't give it five stars but this movie hits the sweet spot in all girl porn. Other studios should take notes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lezstravaganza
Lezstravaganza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Alexis, Dana, Ann Marie, Carmen Luvana, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Bella Starr, Iyesha, Randi Wright, Sophie Paris, Mikayla, Sammie Rhodes, Paola Rey, Holly Morgan, Ariel Summers, Julia Bond, Amy Ried, Kaiya Lynn, Emilianna, Lianna, Lora Black, Dorothy Black, Kylie Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lezstravaganza reviews:
review on  

Lezstravganza is filled with hot girl on girl action and serves as a great starter kit for someone looking for girl on girl porn. Most scenes offer no plot other than girl fucks girl, but there are a few cases that offer a fantasy beyond just two women pleasuring each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue
Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Anita, David Perry, Mike Foster, Michelle, Frank Gun, Alain Deloin, Alberto Ray, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Pascal St. James, Grety, Sunny Blue, Ann Kiray, Coreena, Bob Terminator, Dorothy Black, Gyongy, John Mikael Kern
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/4/2008
Best by Private 93: Castings 4: Anita & Sunny Blue reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes resurrected from Private archives. Maybe this was originally on VHS video as the production date on the dvd says July of 2000? The scenes open with Private casting director Pierre Woodman interviewing the future Private models in a hotel bedroom. He talks to most of them through an interpretor, and even though there is an English language option on the dvd, most of the interviews are in a foreign tongue and untranslated, so not too interesting. After two of the interviews, Woodman personally fucks the women. The other six scenes feature excerpts from the models' Private debuts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sisters Of Sappho 2
Sisters Of Sappho 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Cindy, Lucy, Lara, Lucky, Angelina Crow, Judy Nero, Clara G., Dorothy Black, Marketa Morgan, Julia Bright, Kissy, Sopie Soft
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Peter Turner
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sisters Of Sappho 2 reviews:
review on  

Another excellent example of how to balance toy play into a scene, never letting it dominate the flow, only accentuate what is already awesome pussy licking. If you're a fan at all of g/g with strong emphasis on the oral arts this dvd and any for that matter from this company are great titles to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations)
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Crystal, Jennifer, Eniko, Katy Caro, Gina B, Dorothy Black, Anastasia Squirt, Nancy Sunset, Pellenia, Leaua
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/11/2006
Girls on Girls 6 (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Custodian of records is in Hungary, so it looks like New Sensations bought it from some European studio. No director or studio is listed anywhere in the movie though, so I dont know where if came from. Scene 1: Eniko, Jennifer, Katy Caro- Gynecologist office set-up, abet one where the nurse (Katy Caro) wears a latex uniform, the patient (Jennifer) is in lingerie, and the doctor (Eniko) is well, hot. Katy is the only one I recognize, but all three are equally hot. Almost immediately the patients legs are in the stirrups and she is being eaten out. Jennifer gets most of the attention at the beginning, up on the table being kissed and having her asshole and vagina caressed, licked, and fingered. At one point Katy puts on the rubber gloves which should make fetish lovers happy. Close up of vaginas. Girls keep switching off who gets on the table. At one point a dildo comes out and goes right up Jennifers ass. Then it is Katy being double penetrated with dildos. There isnt any chemistry here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Carmen White, Patricia Diamond, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story reviews:
review on  

Private Love Story (2002) 92 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Michelle Wild, Dorothy Black, Dora Venter, Sandra Iron, Alissa, Mandy Bright, Patricia Diamond, Carmen White DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features "Making of," Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright Cons Sandra Iron, Carmen White Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Everybody around Hilda (Michelle Wild) enjoys sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Love Story Directed by Kovi Overall Impression This is a very solid entry into the Black Label line from Kovi. An excellent cast supplies some bankable performances. As of late I have been a little disappointed with Kovi titles, but this one is a little closer to the quality I know he is capable of. Plot "Everybody around Hilda enjoys sex. Only Hilda, being blind, seems condemned to have to guess the delicious aroma from bodies of those who have just made love, and masturbate to the rhythm of her neighbor's gasps of pleasure... But Hilda refuses to let love and sex pass her by. Enjoy Private's hardcore sex in a romantic love story with some of the world's most sensual girls." Scene 1 Dora Vetner I've been a fan of Dora's ever since "Sex Opera". She is yet another Euro beauty with a sexy natural body combined with a seemingly insatiable sexual appetite. She delivers a solid performance in this 2on1 compete with anal and DP. Scene 2 Patricia Diamond Kovi makes another fine casting choice here with Patricia. She stars in this rather enjoyable 1on1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Kovi's movies are generally good and the Black Label line has been fairly solid. I was disappointed by Love Is In The Web, so hopefully this release gets things back on track. Capsule Review Kovi has produced the best installment in this series in a very long time. The girls are all hot, the scenes are set up well, and the sex works! Technical The video and lighting are very clear and well shot. The mastering is very good. The audio features Private's goofy dubbing. Director Kovi Extras Making of, trailers, cast notes, photo gallery, production notes Target Audience EuroBabe fans, EuroFeature fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dora Ventor Dora is a very hot little blonde with a really sexy attitude. She is sitting in the conservatory holding a flute. She begins to sensuously lick it on the tip and stroke it. The camera pans back and we see that she has her skirt hiked up and her beau is giving her some head. She looks great in her bra, skirt, stockings and heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 25: Love Is In The Web
Private Black Label 25: Love Is In The Web 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Angelica, Tiffany, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Michelle Wild, Esther Virgin, Carmen White, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Private Black Label 25: Love Is In The Web reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 100 min. Production Date: 7 / 2002 Director: Kovi Cast: Angelica, Bianca, Carmen White, Dorothy White, Michelle Wild, Sandra Iron, Tiffany Diamond (listed here as Tiffany), Vanessa Virgin (listed here as Esther Virgin), Claudio Meloni, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: I don't know what brought it on, but I've been jonesing for a Private movie all day. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a bit simple and generic, but I couldn't help but get into it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a light and good looking porn with plenty of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a well done plot or who doesn't like anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in several dubbed languages, none of which actually appear to be the actual language the movie was shot in. The English language track isn't bad for dubbing, but is still dubbed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Love is in the Web A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Black Label) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign Run Time: 96 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Kovi Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Michelle Wild, Tiffany, Vanessa Virgin (as Esther Virgin), Angelica, Sandra Iron, Dorothy Black, Bianca, Carmen White, Nick Lang, Leslie Taylor, Claudio Villa, Steve Holmes † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Trailers, Photobook, Making of, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: Two people work in an office.† The female (Michelle Wild) is looking for love and the male is looking to get into the females pants.† Since the male finds out that the
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview† Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that:†Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini † † † Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director