Porn Stars  >  Dora Venter  >  Reviews  > Movie Trailers

Reviews of Dora Venter Movies with Trailers



We have 15 movie reviews with Dora Venter in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Dora Venter's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fucking Assholes 2
Big Fucking Assholes 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Erik Everhard, Dora Venter, Jenna Haze, Aline, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Fucking Assholes 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Assholes #2 is a great release! Directed by Everhard and distributed by JJV, itís a 9 scene 2 disk 6 hour fuckfest that canít be beat. Captain Jack wrote a comprehensive review that captures the full impact of this release, so Iíll defer to him for a scene by scene write up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard opens up the vault with some of his greatest hits. He has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane and Jenny Hendrix. Itís a 2-disk set so thereís six hours of fuck for your buck contained here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Veronika, Karina, Nicol, Dora Venter, Cathy, Jessica Fiorentino, Julie Silver, Lucy Lee, Lara Stevens, Sandra Romain, Isabel Ice, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Keri Sable, Puma
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art Of the Cum Fart 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Art Of the Cum Fart 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a great 2 disc set directed by Erik Everhard. It has nine scenes featuring some truly hot girls (Keri Sable, Lucy Lee, Veronika, Isabel Ice, Sandra Romain, Dora Venter, Caty, Karina, Nicol, Puma Black, Lara Stevens, Julie Silver, Teagan, Jessica Florentino, and Tyla Wynn) who (except for Teagan) love to take on 2 or more guys and get fucked in the ass. They all like cum in their ass as well, as these scenes testify. The dvds are presented in full screen, which is the only bad part of the set. All of the scenes are from other releases, and almost all of the scenes here are hot. Extras include Cum Fiesta, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast List, and web access. Great if you like girls with multiple cocks, gangbangs, and anal sex. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

I was not even comfortable typing the title of this movie!! That shit is deplorable!!! But the movie was anything but. This is a comp flick from Erik Everhard and a good comp it is. Now I must tell you, this is some really hardcore shit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not in the terms of beating the hell out of a chick but there is a lot of group action DP's, and double anal even!!! Who the fuck ever heard of double anal?? How the fuck is that possible. The wife didn't like that at all, shit I was shocked myself. It was not really wood inducing more of a jaw dropper than anything. Even now I am still shocked by it. Hell one is usually a stretch(pun intended) but 2!!!!!!!!!! What the hell man!!!!!!! This is a 2 disc set of some really hardcore shit. If you are squeamish don't pick this one up. If you like watching a girls life get changed on camera by all means this is that to the highest quality!!! Anyway I'll list the female performer and where the scene came from and a star rating. Damn!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vivien, Jennifer, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Roly Reeves, Demi Blue, Afrodite, Mike Angelo, Winnie, Linda Brown, Vivien. Winnie
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs reviews:
review on  

Turn around of the old "cheating husband" cliche as the women visit their doctor, dentist and even husband's friend who runs a garage to get "serviced" in a different way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie? 5
Who's Your Mommie? 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivien, Julia Taylor, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Evelyn Foxy, Winnie, Lauro Gictio
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Mommie? 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Eurobabes abound here : Dora Venter, Winnie, & Vivien . Anal lovin' ? Oh sure, but none from Julia Taylor......wtf ? These are 'mommies' ? I dunno, but they ARE sexy .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3
Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Dora Venter, Gilda Roberts, Diana Gold, Sunny Jay, Natalia Zeta
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 90: Fucking Your Ass Is the Best Sport Ever 3 reviews:
review on  

Six sports themed vignettes from various Private movies are presented here, with a nice cast of foreign beauties. The settings range from ski slope to beach mountain trail to surf. The scenes are not particularly fluid, the sex is not as passionate as I would like (although the girls are nice to look at), and the anal is not as good as it could be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss Me First
Kiss Me First 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Alexis, Jo, Jennifer, Katalin, Susane, May, Dora Venter, Judy Nero, Sylvia Laurent, Afrodite, Chikie Moore, Ivette Blanche, Tereza Kova
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kiss Me First reviews:
review on  

A real solid offering for g/g fans who enjoy the more sensual side of the ledger when it comes to g/g action. There is good to great kissing and the oral shot is more than generous for fans of pussy licking. There is toy play involved but it's never the focal point of the scene and actually two scenes that I recall had no toy play at all. An easy purchase recommendation, they could do better jobs with the ID's so you know who's who but that's a small quibble, the action is top notch and those seeking g/g action that is more about kissing and pussy eating should definitely take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing (Jules Jordan Video)
MILF Thing (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrea, Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Sylvia Laurent, Mugur, Vinnie, Diana Doll
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Sexy older (late 20's - 30's) European babes who all have sex with multiple partners and take multiple oral/facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot MILF title. As usual with Chris Rolie, the ladies all look fantastic and there's a bit of motion to the camera work. He mixes in a couple plain vaginal scenes with the anal scenes, and it only strengthens the movie as Diana Doll turns in what's easily the hottest scene in the movie without giving up the ass. Vivien and Szilvia Lauren also turn in very nice scenes, while Mandy Bright surprisingly turns in the weakest scene in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there isn't really any effort put into the extras as the bonus scene is advertised on the cover as a part of the movie. If you want hot European MILFs with plenty of hot and hard group action, look no further than right here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private XXX 37: Stars In Heat
Private XXX 37: Stars In Heat 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mickey, Dora Venter, Claudia Rossi, Angel Dark, Vanessa Mae, Lady May, Natalia Zeta
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private XXX 37: Stars In Heat reviews:
review on  

This being a recent release from Private featuring Angel Dark's return to porn doesn't raise this porno above the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 2
All Internal 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Simone Peach, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Raul Cristian
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the better creampie dvds I've seen in some time. The cast is very hot led by Nikki Rider who scorched the disc in her lead off scene and the following girls all played catchup and did pretty good jobs in their own scenes with plenty of good cock sucking and anal to go around. Well worth checking out if you're into the creampie finish, you get some good streams pushed out most notably by Dora Venter and Ariana-- not Miss Jollee, I wish but you should enjoy this Ariana too. Again well worth slipping in the ole player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 15
Gangbang Auditions 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Major, Frank Gunn, Pascal St. James, Dora Venter, Bob Terminator, Sascha, Chiquita Lopez, Scott Nails, Carina, Jay Lassiter
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gangbang Auditions 15 reviews:
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sandy's Girls 2
Sandy's Girls 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger, Sandy, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Thomas, Dora Venter, Sandra Shine, Andy Brown
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 2/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sandy's Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Note: 21Sextury DVDs are available at Your Choice who provided this DVD for review. My third look at a 21sextury.com. This one is directed by a different director than the previous two. Sandy is an adult model out in europe that supposedly has her own agency. I'm going to presume that the girls featured in this movie belong to her agency. Cindy: Cindy is a cute blonde that could pass for Sandy. Either that or white girls all look alike. She meets some guy on a staircase. Weak blowjob before she rides him with her clothes still on. She's vocal and active and eventually the clothes do get pushed to the side. Cumshot splatters on her face. Good scene. Dora Venter: Dora and some dude have some drinks in a room with a bar. The red colour of the walls and ceiling seems to bleed through the video. Good blowjob. It seems like her red lipstick smears on his cock. I'm distracted by how glossy the lipstick appears on video even while she's riding rc. Eventually she gets some anal. Then back to pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/7/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' reviews:
review on  

Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew, The Black Pipe Layers, crossed The Big Pond in order to conquer and ravage the legendary beauties of Eastern Europe. At least two videos have been culled from this epic journey, one of them being Black Pipe Layers 4. This video is mostly Justin going one on one, taking great personal risk in at least one of the scenes as he opts to meet Sandra Romain without his confederates. How did he fare? The answers will be forthcoming. The pretty face of Stacy Silver fills our screen. Then it's her rack. Not OEM, but nice. She just sits in a chair while HJ does a study of her. Stacy shows off her lovely stems and hindquarters. Then she does a strut for Justin. He's digging on those legs and I know just where he's coming from. He tells Stacy to lose the laundry and she complies. Not the most elegant stripping I've ever seen, but effective. She's left with a body chain and stilletoes. Lovely! Stacy spreads her pussy and points her butt at the camera. And points her butt at the camera. I think HJ is mesmerized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Fuckin Cast: Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Lara Croft, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Dora Venter, Nat Turner, Boz & Justin Slayer Director: Justin Slayer Studio: Evil Angel I rented this so Ill just do a quick review. Justin sure knows how to pickem. This is a great cast. Scene one is with blonde Stacy Silver. She looks gorgeous as usual. Rarely do I see her without Julie Silver. Stacy and Justin have good chemistry here. No anal action but they give us something to watch. This is a good (3.5/5) scene. Scene two is with the goddess Sandra Romain. She looks fantastic here. She takes on Justin and of course does anal. Shes the best. This is a really hot scene (4/5). Scene three is with the gorgeous Angel Dark. She looks like a cross between Jessica Alba and Shannon Elizabeth. This was a decent scene. Nothing mind blowing (3/5). Scene Four is with blonde Lenny Power. Ive seen her a few times before. She never looked that good to me but here she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Cast (in scene order): Stacy Silver, Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Lenny Power, Dora Venter with Liz Honey and Lora Craft My review: The decision to buy this title was a tough one good Euro cast but I was worried about the audio/video and DVD authoring quality that had plagued BPL #2. Couple that with EAs pricing, it made me hesitate to purchase this flick. Rest assured that it was money well spent and it appears that Justins move to Evil Angel was a win-win situation. The camera work, lighting, picture quality and overall DVD production in Just Fuckin is top notch and follows EAs high standards. The first 4 scenes were one-on-ones except for the mini-orgy in the last scene, which was a nice finale. There was good chemistry in every scene and that was evidenced by the amount of kissing. No doubt that Justin has got charisma. Not every scene contained anal action, which made the scenes a good mix, and I wonder if the non-anal was due to the girls taking a pass after sizing up Justins schlong.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Just Fuckin'
Boxcover for Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District)
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Natalli, Kid Jamaica, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Lara Stevens, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Tyla Wynn, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/3/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum In My Ass Not In My Mouth 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Female Cast: Angelina Crow, Dora Venter, Ellen Saint, Kathy Anderson, Lara Stevens, Natalli, Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn What I Liked: Just that sheer nastyness of this dvd. Stuff even I wouldn't do! Women taking multiple anal cream pies, back-to-back, and then squirting out into another girls mouth ... AND SHE SWALLOWS! Are you KIDDING ME! ATMS, DPS, 3 on 1. You name it. What I Didn't Like: The women, with the exception of Roxy Jezel (the primary reason I rented this dvd), are attractive but just not my type. Production Quality: Good video quality. Editing is ok Summary: This is a great DVD if you you enjoy the subject matter at its nastiest.
   read the complete review
review on  

Having just reviewed an excellent creampie title starring Ariana I thought I'd stay with this genre and check out the Hate Plow's latest offering with the hot Roxy Jezel on the cover. So sit back and get ready for some hard pounding sex with messy finishes perhaps! Roxy Jezel & Tyla Wynn: Up first we have two real hotties. We start with a shot of Roxy sitting in front of a tall light outside and her hands our outstretched almost begging for something. Roxy hasn't eaten in two days apparently. Jake Malone happens by and leaves a penny for Roxy,lol. That doesn't help her out right away but she is spurred to further action as we soon find her holding a sign saying Hungry: Will Fuck 4 Food!! Surprisingly no one stops right away,lol. Roxy then goes for a walk holding her sign up and she happens to pass by the Red Light offices and she heads inside where Tyla Wynn is manning the front desk. Tyla is sexy wearing all black including a black hat. Tyla calls to the back letting them know of Roxy's situation so I sense some sex forthcoming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director